2. Happy Ex Anniversary Keee
    Na waooooo
    Every Thing Now Get Anniversary

3. Happy ex Anniversary to you both.

4. This is childish if you ask me. I think he is using this to pepper the woman's new man to start thinking they still have a thing. My ex shouldn't play this kind play o even though we are cordial

1. The ex has also replied with her own happy ex anniversary message too. So think the feeling is mutual

5. He don Waka go outside see say nobody fit put up with him bad character 😂

1. Exactly! He come dey form "joke"

6. Wayment 🥱🥱 ex anniversary kwa? Na wah

7. She looks like senator Natasha, while the huzzy looks like Donald Duke.

1. No oooo..Donald Duke is cute.

CANDY

8. Y'all always find it hard to move on after divorce, y'all gbensh after divorce, then why divorce in the first place?

9. They look more of a couple than ex.

10. Both of you should be deceiving yourself.

11. Wahala 😂😂
    Why so hard to move on thou 😞

12. They are not telling us the entire truth...Abi na attention seeking😃

13. All join. Everything na celebration.

14. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad10 April 2025 at 20:33

Hmmm, this is new.🤔

15. What content creation will cause. Nonsense 😠.

1. Exactly content creation.
      Monetisation things
      The Most Complex B

16. Wahala
    Wetin person no go see for internet

17. Happy ex Anniversary to you guys