Well.....he hit the nail on the head..
Friday, April 11, 2025
22 comments:
Hahaha falls off a tree.This is very funny
ReplyDeleteYes i say this all the time , it’s worse with this generation , see how they even impose the indecency on their own children by fire by force o.
ReplyDeleteGbam💯
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLMAO 🤣
ReplyDeleteTochi Has Become Motivational Speaker Talker..
He no lie Shaaa..
Or let it be worn in the presence of their male siblings, you will see them react.
ReplyDeleteTrue sha that is when you will hear things like
DeleteC'mon go and change this singlet into something more decent can't you see your boobs are spilling.
Or when dem go owambe with their husband the asheobis con sew corset wey boobs are spilling everywhere left right and center.
The way she go dey monitor her husband eyes for the party
Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteWahala Wahala 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThis guy is always talking sense.
ReplyDeleteCorrect bro.👌
Gbam!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 🤣🤣 Women wahala 🤭
ReplyDeleteAdunni
True that
ReplyDeleteHe is right.
ReplyDeleteHe is right though 😁😁
ReplyDeleteRépétez-le
ReplyDeleteHe is 💯 right
ReplyDeleteTrue talk, say no to indecent dressing.
ReplyDeleteThis table you are shaking is standing on one leg oh 😃
ReplyDeleteTochi don talk
ReplyDeleteThis table wey you shake no good oga tochi 🤣