#wcw #positvevibesonly #Yahwehisforus #thenameoftheLordisastrongtower #faithlikeamustardseed #smile #loyaltypays
Good Morning!
It is another beautiful Wednesday to celebrate every woman ....Today i celebrate the women reading this and bless God for keeping them to read this... As i celebrate you, I pray that life gives you a soft landing and that every step you make and every breath you take makes your life blessed and easy....
God bless
ππππππππ
The DESPERATION to appear wealthy and successful, the struggle to 'belong', and the urge to impress, is messing up a lot of young people.
ReplyDeleteWe've seen people borrowing money to throw lavish weddings and parties, only for event to end, and people are calling them out upandan.
We've seen people who are owing plenty money, come online to do giveaways, to get the applause of humans.
We've seen people lie about owning properties, cars, etc, so that they can appear rich. Meanwhile, dem no even get bicycle tyre sef.
Infact, we've seen people borrowing clothes, shoes, phones etc, to attend events just to make a statement.
There are so many examples of the fake life that abounds in our generation.
Any lifestyle you cannot afford, is a lifestyle you should avoid.
Work hard, think smart, resist the urge to impress anyone and be content with you have. The peace of mind that comes with living within your means, is priceless!
If you have the money and you want to ball, it's fine. That's on you.
I'm talking about those who don't have, yet want to live lavishly. You will end up in SHAME, DISGRACE and REGRET.
Fake life no dey pay. No do pass yourself!
Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
Increase the volume
DeleteTell them..i don talk tire bayiii
DeleteWords on marble brotherly
DeleteLoud it ππ’
Sophia Momodu.
DeleteHmmmm.
Her real name Maureen Ajibola.
Schooled in a community secondary school in Kaduna.
Her mum still sells pepper soup at Barnawa complex.
Dad is resident pastor of a church that has 102 members.
Babe, how did you drop Ajibola for your mother's maiden name.
Wipe Kaduna from your cv.
Display warehouse for swiss lace as your mum's shop.
Claim another family's boat as your boyfriend's boat,he even wrote your name on it? How. How. How. You did not know you cannot pay the press for long. On Instagram the comments are not controlled.
Mr Ali, fake life is finishing Lagos girls. Let us pray for them.
Na Fake it until you make it Era.
DeleteLoud am, loud am
DeleteWill they hear?
DeleteEquipping The Saints!!
ReplyDeleteEphesians 4:11-12.
"Perfecting of the saints?” It’s interesting to note that this does not imply making the saints better or more perfect. Saints are already perfect. It refers to equipping and bringing up the saints."
"There is a tendency for some Christians to resort to the ordinary way of life instead of living the transcendent life in Christ. Therefore, they need to be taught and reminded of who they are in Christ, and how they must live."
Dear Father, I pray that Christians everywhere will fully understand and fulfil their roles and responsibilities within the Body of Christ, being strengthened in the faith and encouraged by the Spirit and the Word to stand firm in their convictions of Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen π π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Verse 2
I Rise ,I Grow,I Reach So High,
Breaking Through The Darkest Night,
Every Step, A Brand New Day,
No Obstacle Can Hold Me Down
I Will Bloom, I Will Shine,
Unstoppable,This Heart Of Mine,
My Path Will Shine , Brighter Each Day
God Has Said it And It is Done..
Hallelujah ππ
Kisses π And Hugs π« From Chikalicious πΉ
Happy Women Crush Wednesday To My Beautiful Darlingsπ«
WCW to you Chikalicious π₯°
DeleteYou are Strong πͺ
DeleteWCW to us sweet sis π₯°
DeleteHappy WCW to you too chikalicious Chika ♥️
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 106 of 365...
Faithful God!!!!
Omo
Delete106 so fast.. this year don dey run oh.. Tinubu let me people go now.. let us achieve something this year in our life abeg
Thankful and grateful.
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus, the Doctor that has never lost a patient.
DeleteThank God.
DeleteUp and grateful to God Almighty for the gift of life and sound mind π π
DeleteForever Thankful Oh Lord π
Thank you Jesus π
DeleteGod is so wonderful and merciful
DeleteThank you sweet Jesus π
DeleteThank you Abba Father π
DeleteThank you Lord ππ
DeleteThank you king of kings
DeleteThank You Jesus ππ
DeleteThank You Jesus π
DeleteThank you, Jesus, for always being there. Na you sure pass! ππΎ
ReplyDeleteUCL is the king of football, gaskia! Last night was fire! Villa along dealt with PSG eh! You just can't predict anything.
Real, you guys had better come though tonight and put an end to this banter on Twitter! Hian! π
Stella, I celebrate you too. Sure person! ππΎπ
Enjoy your day my people π
Same here π
DeleteYou are Beautiful!
DeleteGood morning sista ❣️❣️
DeleteOmo the drama last night was entertaining, for a moment i thought Villa will complete the come back to tie then extra time and prolly penalties..they should hold their head high for the fascinating football they played, PSG was almost out, e for pain me sha.. See BVB π‘⚫️ almost overturning the result too, if only they scored like 2 goals away in the first leg, just maybe they would have qualify
Nothing for Real Madrid tonight ππππ Arsenal all the way and Inter Milan too π
Good Morning, One Big and happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteManipulation is when they blame you for your reaction to their disrespect.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
I salute u
DeleteGood morning my darling ππ have an amazing day
DeleteThis Triple C never comes under Paris Boo Boo comment.
DeleteSDK no worry,the guy is yours.
I'm crushing on all women that wipe their own tears and still smiles. (WCW).
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πππ
Beautiful Morning Miss H
DeleteYou are blessed
DeleteMiss H the heroine π₯°π₯°
DeleteMwah π
Delete#WCWπ₯°π₯° I celebrate you Missy ❣️
DeleteHealing rain, it comes with fire
ReplyDeleteSo let it fall and take us higher
Healing rain, I'm not afraid
To be washed in heaven's rain
The healing rain is falling down
Healing rain is falling down
I'm not afraid
I'm not afraid....
Have a lively day, Lovelies!
How u dey? Wishing a blessed day ahead
Delete#WCWπ₯° I celebrate you my strong woman ♥️
DeleteMay your today be blessed with love, peace and Joy.. Amen ..good morning all and WCW to all my beautiful and lovely sisters hereπ❤️
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π€π€
DeleteWCW to you my purest π₯°
DeleteSame here Purest π₯°π₯°
DeleteYou are Enough!
DeleteWCW to too dear PSP ππ
DeletePSP... I celebrate you
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies @ Omo B, Altuage and Adabeke π₯°π
Delete#WCWππ
DeleteHello purest pureπ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteI celebrate you dear
Lenten Reflection – Day 37: Jesus in the Synagogue – A Final Time
ReplyDeleteVerse for Meditation: "Every day he was teaching at the temple..." (Luke 21:37)
Reflection:
As a Jewish child, Jesus was raised to honor the temple-the center of worship, identity, and God's presence. Every Sabbath, He learned to cherish its rhythms. As an adult, He continued faithfully-teaching, healing, and confronting injustice within its courts. Even as the cross drew near, Jesus remained steadfast in His mission, committed to God’s purpose. Today, for Christians, the Church is the new temple-God’s dwelling place and mission hub (1 Cor. 3:16). As we walk through the Holy Week, I invite you to draw strength, courage and inspiration from Christ’s example.
Action Steps:
• Recommit to reading and applying God’s Word.
• Share Christ’s teachings with someone daily.
• Ask God for boldness to speak the truth in love.
Think About This: What lesson is Jesus still teaching you in this season?
Prayer Points:
• Thank God for His truth that still speaks today.
• Pray for a heart open to Jesus' voice.
• Ask for courage to live out His teachings.
Let us Pray: Almighty God and Father, like Jesus in the temple, help me to stay faithful to Your Word. Give me boldness and clarity as I follow You in this season and all the rest of my life in Jesus’ mighty name. Amen.
Amen.
DeleteAmen to the prayers.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Good morning blogfam π
DeleteNever let othrrs determine your happiness. Learn to love yourself more.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. happy WCW. i pray for all TTC that God will visit them. Stay safe.!
Amenππ, Good morning Omo Brizzle.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen to your prayers π
DeleteSelflove is baeπ₯°
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGoodmorning to all the gaduses rain want to finish us yesterday, yesterday Ihn was crazy our new jp watagann π haha and King anuty Jerry we no see your comment again la disappeared?π
ReplyDeleteToo early for this..
DeleteNa wah.
CHANGE YOUR ROUTINE
ReplyDelete'I will lead them in paths they have not known.' Isaiah 42:16 NKJV
As attested by the law of requisite variety, the continued existence of any system requires the ability to cultivate variety in its internal structures. In physical exercise, for example, routines eventually become useless. If you exercise the same way each time you work out, your muscles begin adapting and stop developing. You have to change your routine. You have to disorient them.
This is also true spiritually. One author writes: 'When I'm in a spiritual slump, nine times out of ten, something sacred has become routine. I'm sure it differs by personality, but one of the ways I snap out of a spiritual slump is by disturbing my routine and experimenting with spiritual disciplines. Sometimes all it takes is a small change in routine. Volunteer at a local homeless shelter. Start keeping a gratitude journal. Get plugged into a small group or Bible study. Take a day off and do a personal retreat. Or just get up a little earlier in the morning and spend a little extra time with God. One of the small changes in routine that has helped me rejuvenate my devotional times is picking up a new translation of Scripture. New words help me think new thoughts.'
To grow spiritually, you need consistency, structure and discipline. But when you go through a spiritual dry spell, instead of doing things the way you've always done them, try doing things differently. 'I will lead them in paths they have not known' (Isaiah 42:16 NKJV). God doesn't change, but he moves! And in order to get to where God wants to take you, you must be willing to move with him.
Word For Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing π
Delete#WCWπ₯° I celebrate you my everyday crush π₯°π
CHANGE YOUR ROUTINE
ReplyDelete'I will lead them in paths they have not known.' Isaiah 42:16 NKJV
As attested by the law of requisite variety, the continued existence of any system requires the ability to cultivate variety in its internal structures. In physical exercise, for example, routines eventually become useless. If you exercise the same way each time you work out, your muscles begin adapting and stop developing. You have to change your routine. You have to disorient them.
This is also true spiritually. One author writes: 'When I'm in a spiritual slump, nine times out of ten, something sacred has become routine. I'm sure it differs by personality, but one of the ways I snap out of a spiritual slump is by disturbing my routine and experimenting with spiritual disciplines. Sometimes all it takes is a small change in routine. Volunteer at a local homeless shelter. Start keeping a gratitude journal. Get plugged into a small group or Bible study. Take a day off and do a personal retreat. Or just get up a little earlier in the morning and spend a little extra time with God. One of the small changes in routine that has helped me rejuvenate my devotional times is picking up a new translation of Scripture. New words help me think new thoughts.'
To grow spiritually, you need consistency, structure and discipline. But when you go through a spiritual dry spell, instead of doing things the way you've always done them, try doing things differently. 'I will lead them in paths they have not known' (Isaiah 42:16 NKJV). God doesn't change, but he moves! And in order to get to where God wants to take you, you must be willing to move with him.
Word For Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing
DeleteGood morning 3veryone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️
ReplyDeleteTrust your night was great π
I don't understand why some guys cannot take No for an answer when they ask a lady out. Is it that turning them down bruises their ego or what?π€
#WCW
I tire. π
DeleteNa ladies fit take NO for an answer nahπ
DeleteMake Una first still gather courage ask man out first, then we can talk about the next part..
DeleteThe first time a lady asked me out, come and see how she was shaking.. one stopped talking to me till today because she gave me green light and I didn't follow.. just green light o.. let's imagine she now opened her mouth to talk nkor
Only few can take no for an answer and don't forget that, pressure mounted onadies can make them change their decision.
DeleteReason behind men not taking no for an answer...u wan defeat us ni
The Lord shall give us joy where there is fear and doubts.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
I celebrate all the women here, may the Lord continue to keep us safe Amenπ
Good morning dear
DeleteYou are Beautiful!
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful Adabeke π₯°
DeleteAmen.
DeleteI celebrate you Ada marammaπ₯°
Dear God,
ReplyDeleteToday, I'm not asking for anything. I just wanna thank you for life journey so far. I judge You faithful.
Fabulous 40.......
π
Happy birthday blog celeb. πππ
DeleteAHH my guy..
DeleteYou don dey judge the Supreme being nii.. calm dan ohπ
Happy Birthday brother..
DeleteThis year would mark the beginning of your turnover and greatness in life. Amen..ππ
Happy Birthday Teejay. May the Lord increase you in every areas and grant you your good heart desires.
DeleteHappy birthday Teejay, May the Lord bless you in Jesus name.
DeleteHappy birthday bro ππ
DeleteLive long and prosper
Happy birthday Teejay.
DeleteI pray God blesses and keeps you all round! Happy birthday Teejayππ
DeleteHappy birthday Teejay, enjoy your day ππ.
Delete@ Dante, LOL π π π, no be small judge o
Cheers π₯ to your new year ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to you bro
DeleteHappy Birthday π π₯³ π Cheers to 40!
DeleteHappy birthday πTeejay
DeleteHappy birthday Teejay
DeleteGod blessings upon you
Happy 40th Teejay, best wishes!
Delete4th decadbench e.
DeleteHappy birthday bruv
4th decade o.
DeleteWhat's going on abeg.
Happy birthday
Happy birthday π, Teejay. God will be with you. Enjoy!
DeleteHappy birthday to you Teejay
DeleteHappy Birthday Teejay π π₯³ π π π π
DeleteMay all your secret prayers be answered π
Do have a fabulous one..
Happy Birthday Teejay π π₯³ π π π π
DeleteMay all your secret prayers be answered π
Do have a fabulous one..
Happy birthday Teejay. God bless ur new age
DeleteWelcome to the 4th floor ππ God bless you
DeleteHappy 40th birthday to you Teejay. God bless your new age π
DeleteMore blessings in this new year of yours
Get sense now pls.
DeleteHappy 40th birthday Teejay, May lines fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name.
DeleteHappy birthday Ezege world wide, Ezege uwa n'ile ππ may this new Year brings you fulfillment, abundant blessings and peace π
DeleteI wish you a very happy birthday Teejay.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteWelcome to the 4th floor Tjay, may Heaven come through for you...Amen
DeleteMay your new age be blessed
Amen, and God bless you too Stella. Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy WCW!
Good morning
Delete**Happy birthday Bros Teejay and Olawealth*π₯³π₯³π
ReplyDeleteAs you mark another year, I sincerely pray that Almighty God answer all your secret prayers, cause your paths to shine brighter, you will never know a better yesterday.
May you outrun every challenge and walk boldly in undeniable testimonies.π.
Awww.....
DeleteThanks so much Zaram. God bless you.
You're kind.
Happy birthday to hardworking Olawealth. May God almighty bless and keep you
DeleteHard working olawealth only you see? You is full of shading hahhaha
DeleteOh shit!!
DeleteShooter gyal went deep.
Fearless babe, give them.
ππ
Good morning beautiful souls.
ReplyDeleteI celebrate myself. Strong-willed, forgiving,caring and peaceful soul.
Zero space for negativity π€π .
God loves us so much that He granted us this privilege to see another beautiful day .
Blessed be the name of the Lord
DeleteGood morning,I celebrate all the widows especially my sister and single moms,not an easy journey but God is on the throne,
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day.
Someone was crushing on me since last week. Yesterday I told him about myself. The crushing died instantly, because I could read it from his face.
ReplyDeleteNo need to deceive anyone.
I'm crushing on myself today.
Good morning all ❤️❤️❤️
You are a strong and industrious babe, the right person will locate you and stay..WCW to you Charrybaby ππ
DeleteYou are more than enough, the right person who love you for who you areπ€π
Delete#WCWπ₯°π₯° I celebrate you my warrior ❣️
DeleteYou think they don't know what they say or advice is trash right?
ReplyDeleteGo to yesterday's BEP and see how they ones who wanted to say trash all went anonymous,. That's because they know exactly what they're saying is bvllshii and they're not proud of it,. But don't get it twisted, they're BVs here with IDs,. Na why I dey always advise Una to tread with caution.. Then the ones who has the trash mindset but didn't want to go anonymous will just post stuff like,- "here for the comments, . here to learn".. to learn what? How to bill men right.. Shameless..
Shout out to the VERY FEW sensible ones that try to make a difference with logical reasoning and speak common sense ππ
It's gonna be a beautiful day. Stay safe my darlingsππ♥️♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteHave a great day ahead ππ
DeleteMuah
DeleteGood morning beautiful ❤️❤️
DeleteYea a very beautiful day baby ❤️π
DeleteWishing you a beautiful day π
DeleteYes it's gonna be a beautiful day π
Delete#WCWπ₯°π₯° I celebrate you my candilicious Candy π
My sincere WCW today goes to ALL women. GOD'S most Beautiful creation. I hail us oooh. HURRAH. CHEERS.
ReplyDeleteCheers π₯ Mama
DeleteYou are my WCW sweet Doris Day. Love you.
DeleteThank you ma'am ❣️
DeleteI celebrate you tooπ₯°π₯°
CHEERS π₯π₯
DeleteSome women are naturally beautiful, just look at the one reading this,u so beautiful babygirlπ₯°.
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day dear.
Wait for mcm o
DeleteAwww you're so right.
DeleteThank you π
Mr Icefish Seller, shooter gyal don buy your fish.
DeleteWahala ti de.
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
Homebound π₯πππ
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSafe trip home
DeleteTake care of yourself dear Choc π€π€π€
DeleteI wish you a safe trip my sweet jewelu chocolate Noir ❣️ I celebrate you my strong woman π₯°π₯°
DeleteGood morning ππ
ReplyDeleteIt's another woman crush Wednesday π... Happy celebration to every amazing women out there... Have a wonderful day π...
Good morning lovely people. Oni a San wa si owo ati gbogbo nkan rere.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers SDK i celebrate you too πΉπ
Good morning sis π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Gloglo π
DeleteTrials and temptations will always come, but the man who stands on
ReplyDeletethe word will always overcome, so no need to fear, rather get fortified
on the word, always at alert, Strengthened with might by God's power in your inner man.
Blessed is the believer who is patient under trials and stands up under temptation for when he has stood the test and been approved he will receive, the victors crown...!
So be diligent daily on the Word of God, The strength of The Word in you is your victory.
Trials are simply test of faith and patience.
Patience is a proof of spiritual maturity and strength.
You need to be approved so as to receive the victors' crown of life, not only as eternal reward, but also a daily display of a victorious and prosperous life here and now, by the Word of God.
Patience makes for maturity and perfection.
With patience, come into God's good and perfect gifts for your life !
Good morning π
Thanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteThank you Lord for another wonderful day in my life and children may your name be glorified. Good morning everyone,my woman crush Wednesday is myself, because I am both parents in my children life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, Amen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeletejust passing...
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆπΆ
E get as body dey do me
Waka Pass ππ
DeleteJust dey pass like that o, no look back because we are tired of you π€¬π€¬π€¬
DeleteWe need you in this side of Rivers State bikonu
DeleteJust dey go abeg π
Deletejust passing...
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆπΆ
E get as body dey do me
I need you todayπ
DeleteMy mouth is filled with praise for the grace to see a new day, Thank you Jesus ππΌ.
ReplyDeleteGood morning π.
Thank you Jesus.
DeleteAnd so shall it be Amen. Kisses to SDK and all the women in SDK's house.
ReplyDeleteHoly WEEK: New Story of VICTORY
ReplyDeleteJESUS was "accused and wounded" that we may be CHOSEN and HEALED.
JESUS was "rejected and crucified" that we may be ACCEPTED and CHOSEN.
JESUS was "abandoned and killed" that we may be RAISED and PARDONED.
His DEATH gives *REASONS for us to LIVE again*...ππ½
Good morning Great People, have a great day ahead.
Goodmorning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed Wednesday!
Wcw to my ladies... birthday blessings odogwu's them @ teejay and olawealth....more years and celebrations sweethearts
ReplyDeleteForgot to put on my wrist watch as I was hurrying to meet up with the staff bus. I am not even comfortable despite my fat wrists. I feel incomplete. No be say the watch dey work sef.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ @ no be say the watch dey work sef. Me sef dey wear my own like datπ€£
DeleteHave a great day ahead my babe π
Have you washed the handbag where you forgot eggs?
DeleteYesterday, I surprised my staff by doing something quite unexpected—I picked up a life scorpion with my bare hands. The experience sparked a blend of astonishment and disbelief among my team, but to me, it was a testament to a deep-rooted ability passed down through generations in my family.
ReplyDeleteYou see, this isn't just about bravado or an unusual party trick; it’s rooted in the teachings of my grandma, who shared with me the mystical bond we can create with creatures of all kinds. Many years ago, when I first encountered a scorpion and wanted to kill it out of fear, my grandma intervened. She taught me that every creature has its place and purpose, and that by showing kindness, we could forge an unexpected connection.
Her advice was simple yet profound. Instead of confronting the scorpion with hostility, she suggested I remove a bit of wool from my clothing and place it gently near the creature. Hesitant but willing to learn, I followed her guidance. To my astonishment, the scorpion, initially poised to attack with its tail raised, laid itself down flat, signaling a sense of trust rather than aggression. My grandma encouraged me to pick it up gently from the front, assuring me that fear is often our greatest barrier.
With my palm outstretched, I placed it down near the scorpion. To my amazement, it crawled onto my hand, its tail relaxed and flat against its back, completely at ease. That bond, forged in trust, has endured over time; I no longer see scorpions as threats but rather as creatures that I have dominion over.
This experience embodies the idea of dominion over other beings, a belief that we can coexist with nature when we approach it from a place of understanding and compassion. There’s a certain power in being able to connect with the wild and reclaim our role as stewards of the earth...you no go understand, that's why you are an African person..π¬
However, let me be clear: this is not something I would recommend everyone attempt. It requires a deep understanding and respect for the creature and the natural world. Not everyone possesses the same abilities or gifts, and it’s crucial to recognize your limits. So, please, don’t try this at home or on the farm if you’re not prepared for the consequences.
In sharing this, I hoped to inspire you to look beyond fear and to see the potential for connection in the world around us. Whether it’s a scorpion or another creature, there’s something in you that can transform our relationship with nature..π―
I don't kill chameleon,scraps.. just to mention few mystical abi, hmmm π€
Good morning people...❤️
I'm crushing on all the resilient women here.. love ya..π₯°
Wow!
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteDear Sis,
Choose rest over conversations that lack depth. Stay in and lose yourself in timeless films instead of showing up at Friday night parties just to fit in. You will learn to cross the road alone, take quiet bus rides with your thoughts, witness breathtaking views, and live once-in-a-lifetime moments entirely in your own company. Learn to enjoy your own company.
Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens ππ§‘π
Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πππ
Thanks Stella for the prayers π ❤️
ReplyDeleteI celebrate πΎ ✨️ you Stella as a star π π€© that you are.
God bless you real good π π π
I celebrate πΎ ✨️ all the beautiful ladies here π ✨️ ❤️
God's Grace and Strength πͺ π..
Father,Lord take the wheel.
I celebrate you too π₯°
DeleteI celebrate you too my beautiful sis ❤️
DeleteGood morning and a wonderful day to us allπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Dr prophetess jp
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning πΉ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay our day be blessed
Good morning all.
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteI celebrate you stella❤
Amin to your stella
God bless you stella
Happy woman crush wednesdayπ
#WCW#
Amen and you tooπππ
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning everyone.
Faithful God,I Glorified your Mighty name,for your Mercy,Healing Protection and Blessings.thank Heavenly Father for sacrificing your Only begotten Son for my sins and sins of the whole world, be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day filled with love and happiness.πΉπ₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteWomen are strong
ReplyDeleteWomen are resilient
Women are the light of the world
Happy woman crush Wednesday to all hardworking women out there π