Hailings....
How una dey?
So straight to the point...The last set of recipients have all sent in their account details and they will receive alert tomorrow morning...Please if you are in this category, start checking from 1am in the morning and confirm when you get it...
To celebrate woman crush, i would to gift ten woman ten kay each to buy ''minerals'' to celebrate the day.....
If ten kay will put a smile on your face today, use cunny to indicate and ummu will bring the names..Ummu please dont add your name oh...LOL.
Enjoy the rest of the day and God bless!
The Hard Truth About Women And Money
Let me break this down with zero sugarcoating—the Chris-Vincent style. As a man—young or old—you have absolutely no business getting into any serious relationship, let alone marriage, until your bank account can comfortably support a woman and any potential children without breaking a sweat.
Women are comfort-seekers. No matter how much they lie to themselves (or to you), the reality is they want security, provision, and a man who has his shit together. You can test this theory right now—go and ask any woman if she’d rather date a broke, struggling guy with "potential" or a financially stable man who can take care of her. Watch how fast she answers.
Women say they want love, kindness, and emotional connection (and sure, those things matter). But what they respond to—what truly earns their respect—is a man who has his finances in order, lives with discipline, and can provide stability.
- A broke man is invisible to high-quality women.
- A struggling man is tolerated—until she finds someone better.
- A financially secure man? That’s who she actually desires.
If you ignore this and jump into a relationship before you’re financially ready, here’s what usually happens:
1. She loses respect for you (because financial instability = weakness in her eyes).
2. She starts resenting you (because she expected provision, not struggle).
3. She either leaves or makes your life miserable (while still expecting you to perform like a man who has money).
And let’s be real—no amount of “But I love her” will change this. Love doesn’t pay bills. Love doesn’t put food on the table. Love doesn’t stop her from comparing you to the guy who *can* provide.
As a man, forget relationships until you’re financially solid. No exceptions. Grind in your 20s and 30s--build your career, stack your money, invest and only then should you even think about settling down.
Money is what gives you real options in life—including the women you attract. A man with financial freedom doesn’t beg for love; he chooses it on his own terms.
So if you’re out here broke, stressing over rent, and still chasing women? You’re playing the game backward. Fix your money first. The women will always be there—but your prime earning years won’t.
A Joeboy has no business falling in love.
Copied
Hmmm!!!!...A Joeboy has no business falling in love indeed!!!...What of a woman has no business falling in love with a Joeboy?
##############
#################
WEIRDFACTS
---Sleep deprivation can kill your sex drive
---The United States has the world's most extreme weather
No other region of the world suffers from a combination of hurricanes, tornadoes, droughts, floods, wildfires, blizzards, heat waves, and cold snaps
----The phrase "head over heels" was originally "heels over head," which makes more sense, literally
--Worker bees will gather around their queen and vibrate, cooking her to death when a new one is ready to take over
This is known as "cuddle death" or "balling"
---Sleep deprivation can kill your sex drive
---The United States has the world's most extreme weather
No other region of the world suffers from a combination of hurricanes, tornadoes, droughts, floods, wildfires, blizzards, heat waves, and cold snaps
----The phrase "head over heels" was originally "heels over head," which makes more sense, literally
--Worker bees will gather around their queen and vibrate, cooking her to death when a new one is ready to take over
This is known as "cuddle death" or "balling"
############
Good afternoon everyone!
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN
Good afternoon house
DeleteHello Miss Ess.
DeleteHi SDK, pls consider me for The 10k for mineral. It will help. Thanks.
DeleteGood afternoon 🥰
DeleteGood afternoon.
Delete10,000 will buy me meat for Easter
Good afternoon to you all
DeleteHappy birthday Teejay
ReplyDeleteLove long and prosper.
Hello beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHello PSP ♥️
DeleteHello purest sweetie 🥰
DeleteHello iya Boys
Hola sweet P ❣️how’s your day going?
DeleteHello sis🥰
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful sister's 💋🥰
DeleteHi pure sis 💞🤗
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞💞
Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? signout post on point.The power of a woman. Enjoy the rest of rhe day.
ReplyDeleteYou too
DeleteMineral money for me oo 😆😆.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful souls.
Stella, I want the 10k for guinea fowl,I'll use it to cook pot of Egusi
DeleteLol, Stella say na mineral money. God bless you Sdk.
DeleteNigerians never Learn. This is the list of Ponzi schemes that have made away with Nigerians hard-earned money yet they still fall mugu...
ReplyDeleteMMM Nigeria - 2016
Ultimate Cycler - 2016
Get Help Worldwide (GHW) - 2016
Twinkas - 2016
charity Club - 2016
Crowd Rising - 2016
Claritta - 2016
Help2Get - 2016
Loopers Club - 2016
Givers Forum - 2016
NNN Nigeria - 2017
MMM Cooperation - 2017
GCCH (Global Crediting Cooperative Hub) -
Money Riot - 2017
RevoMoney - 2017
SwissGolden (Nigeria version) - 2017
NNU (Nigeria News Update) - 2017
Peer2Peer Donation - 2017
Twinkas Reloaded - 2017
Donation Hub - 2017
MyBonus - 2017
ZarFund - 2017
Bitclub Advantage - 2018
Milion Money - 2018
Helping Hands International - 2018
DGSOUK-2018
Pennywise - 2018
Loom - 2019
Crowd1 - 2019
Lion's Share - 2020
InksNation -2020
Baraza Multipurpose Cooperative - 2020
Racksterli-2020
86FB (aka 86Z) - 2021
Eagle Cooperative - 2021
Royal Q (Nigerian scam version) - 2021
FINAFRICA - 2021
Ovaioza Farm Produce Storage - 2022
QNet (Nigeria) - 2022
Afriq Arbitrage System (AAS) - 2022
MBA Forex -2022
Chinmark Group - 2022
Inksledger - 2022
Axim Exchange - 2022
Compoundly - 2024
CALA (Cala Finance) - 2023
6Dollars Investment - 2023
Sidra Investment (cloned scam version) -
WealthBuddy -2024
BitFinance Global - 2025
CBEX-2025
Which one did you fall prey to?
Me: I have never fallen prey to any!!
I have never and I will never, not greedy nor a fan of quick money.
DeleteI only did twinkas, got my money and I didn't reinvest..
DeleteNa God save me. my hard earned money for enter one chance
None. I value my peace of mind.
DeleteI haven't.
DeleteNa greedy dey course all these.
DeleteOke ana eli Ife onye mu anya.😒
There is one called Geldaps. It was way back 2011/2012. That one sef showed us pepper. I still have the payment receipts and documents, believing that one day they will call us. Hahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahha. What a dreamer I am. Abi, wake up ooo.
DeleteNone o, I never chop belleful ke. Lol
DeleteYou didn't include AfriGold. I fell prey for MMM and AfriGold . 40k total
Deleteultimate cycler chop my money. i withdraw from MMM before they crash in Dec. chai i remember that Year
DeleteI will never fall prey to.any by God's grace.
DeleteSince I didn't fall prey to MMM that year when everyone in Nigeria was joining MMM, I will never fall prey to anyone.
Hmmm, thank God I was always broke whenever all these schemes come out, so I don't always have enough to spare for truth or dare Ponzi scheme
DeleteI only heard of about 8 from this list of over 50 Ponzi schemes. MMM, inknation, helping hands, Ovaoiza, Chinmark, crowd1, Gethelp Worldwide, CBEX. From all these that I heard of, it is only two that I heard of when it was still running. They are MMM and inknation. The rest was after they crashed and the news was everywhere especially that MMM and that Oiza lady. I have never joined anyone before.
DeleteNa only mmm o
DeleteSo they are many like this 😱, hey I haven't joined one before and will never try it.
DeleteThe hard truth about women and...
ReplyDeleteMost of the points are true 👍
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Forget Flo App or CycleBeads, have you met Brother Gozie the period tracker?
Three's A Match is amazing movie 💯👌, I laughed from the beginning to the end 🤣
Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰
I've searched on moviebox but couldn't find the movie, would love to watch it.
DeleteThanks for sharing.
DeleteMake I go check it out.😎
Uzor is a crazy funny guy mixed together. Lol
DeleteOsundu is on YouTube.
DeleteOsundi darling, it's on youtube.
DeleteYouTube, uchenna Mbunabo TV @osundi
DeleteDevelop your faith🤗
ReplyDeleteBelieve without doubt
Keep on praying and believing God for answered prayers.
God's Time is always the best👌
Our God is Ever Faithful 🙏 ❤
You want to pretend like you did not see where they asked you to come and confirm who is the man that picks up the call when they call the number on your business advert since you claim to be a female.
DeleteContinue icefish seller isonu.
Actually the person you called is my younger brother not me, I'm not into solar installations.
DeleteHis the one.
I can't advertise my business here because the type of business I do.
The reason I put his number there is because his in the best position to answer any questions concerning solar
Please feel free to do business with him. If you need my number I can drop it here.
Thank you.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteMy sleep pattern these days is becoming worrisome. Omo I miss those days that I can should doze off at any time.
When I suffered insomnia,I was unhappy. I had to use prition to help myself.
DeleteSo sorry,get a drug to regulate your sleep pattern back. Don't take it on daily basis .
Good afternoon my people
ReplyDeleteTrust our day is going on wella.
SDK, walai 10k will do alot in my life right now . Thanks so much 🙏.
Howdy, Achalaugo.😍💙
DeleteStan Nze and Majid's balloon challenge was so kool to watch. I just kept laughing. What a nice way to promote their movie. It's a really hot afternoon.
ReplyDeleteIt's a very cold afternoon here
DeleteHello Candy 🍬
Babygirl, how is your day? Happy holy week dear.
DeleteI just finished watching it too, very cool to watch
DeleteI watched it too. Just laughing and hoping for Nigeria to win, and we won 😂
DeleteVery nice and cool game to play
Hiyaaaa NN Momma ♥️♥️. It is hot here o.
DeleteAdunni darl, my day's going ok. How's yours?
GM dearie, i looooved it.
Biz, me too o. It's a game I'd love to try. 😁
My area just they very quiet since last week Friday.
ReplyDeleteI no no who go introduce W-Coin for guys wey they my area, and it's $500 to start trading in the app, na so them jump enter, even the guys tried to introduce me to it, almost 800k in Naira.
I no the kind qurel me and my grandfather qurel when I carry him money go do twinkas that Year and the thing crash.
Anyways W-Coin don crash, and then no fix pull out their money.
Even one guy use $1k open for himself, use another $1 open for him wife and use $500 open for him in-law, now everything is gone.
Greed!
DeleteNigerians no go ever learn, I swear
DeleteWhat's W.coin again?
DeleteWho do us like dis nah
RHOL season may have been boring for people like me. But this reunion is fire. Thoroughly enjoyed the first episode
ReplyDeleteHaven't watched the reunion yet maybe I'd just watch it now.
DeleteI enjoyed the reunion as well, and also like the way Deola and Mariam settle.
DeleteSometimes I wonder how life is on the other end. Are they the ones truly happy and free while we think otherwise.
ReplyDeleteAre they lonely over there or are they happy. Do they know the real truth now
I don't think this tire. Death is cruel 😭😭😭
DeleteChichi, they're free from world's troubles. Many of them who spoke to loved ones in dreams tell them not to worry...that they're fine & happy.
DeleteMA you can say it again death is cruel. It just leaves you with memories.
DeleteThe denial that comes with it at first. As time goes on that the reality of death starts sinking in.
The realization that you are never going to hear or see them again.
Adunni it is we the living that bear the pain of their demise
I think afterlife is beta, because I'm always seeing my dead sis in my dreams looking beautiful and happy
DeleteI think afterlife is beta, because I'm always seeing my dead sis in my dreams looking beautiful and happy
DeleteAwnnnn. Stella is a darling.
ReplyDelete10k will put a smile on my face as I am like this. Easter is Sunday, everywhere is dry.
Good afternoon bvs
Good day everyone. Stella I'm here for the 10k. I would love to take the drink and calm down. I crush on myself for being a strong woman. it's not easy
ReplyDeleteTaking Your Exercise Seriously: A Journey to Health at Any Age...
ReplyDeleteAs we gracefully transition into our 40s and beyond, it becomes increasingly vital to prioritize our health and well-being. Many of us find ourselves reflecting on the changes in our bodies and energy levels, often wondering how we can reclaim the vitality of our younger years. For me, this realization sparked a commitment to exercise that has transformed not only my physique but also my mindset.
Late Last year, I decided to take action by downloading several exercise videos from YouTube. I began my fitness journey in January of this year, focusing on accessible yet effective exercises like kneeling push-ups, toe touches, and animal flow workouts among others.Initially, I started with 50 repetitions of each exercise daily, gradually increasing the count to 100. The progress I’ve made since then has been nothing short of remarkable.
One of the most rewarding aspects of this journey has been the physical changes I see in the mirror. My chest and shoulders have become more defined, and my waistline is taking shape in ways I never thought possible at this stage in my life. More importantly, the chronic waist pain I'd experienced each morning has dissipated, allowing me to rise and shine without uncomfortable reminders of my past neglect. It’s incredible to realize that this transformation was achieved without the need for medication.
Another pleasant surprise has been the remarkable increase in my stamina. Gone are the days when simple activities left me panting as if I'd just completed a 100-meter sprint. Now, I feel stronger and more capable than ever. Whether it’s keeping up with my partner during the do in the other room or tackling physical tasks around the house, I can genuinely say that the strength of my younger years is returning.
This journey has taught me one crucial lesson: exercise is key to a healthier, more fulfilling life, especially as we age. It’s easy to dismiss the importance of fitness, thinking we don’t have the time or energy. However, carving out even a small portion of our day for physical activity can lead to profound changes—not only in our bodies but in our overall well-being without going to register in a gym.
How una day dey go..do enjoy the rest of your day...✌️
You're absolutely correct .
DeleteThat's good to hear, exercise is great for our body.
DeleteSir Ugama, pls how can I train snails? Just small homely stuff. I see them feeding on waterleafs I planted and they come out in bunches when it's raining.
Well done o oga, i would love to make exercise a life style, but i give up too easily
DeleteCongratulations on your milestone😁, I intend to start my fitness journey soon,I'm just waiting on my cs wound to heal properly, before I injure myself.
DeleteKeeping fit is great👍🏻. Good afternoon Sir Ugama.
Nice one . I wish I could get more time to exercise.
DeleteExercise is very vital to our well-being. Thanks for sharing Sir
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful women, today na your day do shakara. Wonder working SDK, may God bless you for us always
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful people 😍
ReplyDeleteI go carry 10k chop better chicken this afternoon... I am craving for it...
Meanwhile, one of my relative lost over a million to Cbex investment...
The mum came to my family house yesterday crying bitterly .. This is a boy that the mum is paying back 300k that he owed someone and the person is threatening to deal with him
May God save us from the spirit of greed, Amin
I hope people will learn that there's no free money anywhere. They are simply robbing peter to pay Paul
Have a wonderful day 💗
Haaa! 1 million kwa...Na wa oh...An HR colleague said a family friend self-kpaied in Abeokuta yesterday and she just dey console her friend....My God!!
DeleteSo he has millions to waste and he allows his mum to be paying 300k worth of debt? Abi I am not reading properly? Some children, God help us.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 😊😘
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN...
Stellz, biko I'm interested. That 10k will surely do a lot right now. God bless you 🙏
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteStella I will appreciate that 10k. It will sort out expenses for me.
Enjoy the rest of your day yall
I initially wanted to go anonymous yesterday but decided not to..
ReplyDeleteI don't care if my sister reads dis blog...let her come out and say if I am lying against her...
How will someone just decide to abandon her biological mother for no reason..
When her children start doing same to her at old age...she will be swearing for them..
Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰
God will bless you enough to do the needful.
DeleteIf u didn't care, you wouldn't have deleted it. That shows your conscience is still there.
DeleteAll will be well Chardey
DeleteCharley take it easy...You have done your part...Don't allow this get you worked up...This is still a family issue...God bless you but don't make this blow out of proportion on this public platform....
DeleteIf expressing yourself gives you closure, please by all means.
DeleteNothing wey mouth talk wey ear never hear.😎
Continue doing your best for your mum, God sees your efforts, he will surely reward you. I also hope your siblings come around soon.
DeleteMy children will never do this to me in my old age because I won't do to them what our so called mother did to me. She is not my mother anymore. Go and take care of her yourself. Even God knows that I have tried but her greediness is too much. She ruined my life and you know it. Tell the real story of what happened, what she did to me. As for you, you guys are no longer my sibilings. I consider myself an orphan since I only have God which is enough. He will never fail me.
DeleteLols, both chardey and anon aka chardey sis should get out, we are not falling for this . So now now your sister don reach SDK 😂😂 season film
DeleteYoh! Anony 15:36 so you are a Chardey's sister?1!....Omo see open disownment of family...This is crazy.....Please you guys should settle this like adults or bring this as a chronicle, make we BVs mediate for this matter....
DeleteHehehe...I stylishly want ten Kay
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people
Happiest birthday blessings to you teejay and olawealth,may all your efforts be crowned in good health and wealth...have a blast birthday celebrations dearies
That first meme na werey....hehehehe
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeletePower finally restored after 5days!
😁@mineral.
good afternoon Stella and bvs
ReplyDeletemy attention was drawn yesterday confirming if i actually applied for the give away or my wife.
i actually did it myself. i don't know if it actually means that i have been selected. i don't know. it's well
let's have a lovely day
Straight guy
DeleteSince they have been asking you whether you are a man or woman, you did not answer. It is the one that has giveaway in it that you decided to answer today.
What exactly are u saying. So it only bothers you if it involves giveaway? Abeg abeg.
DeleteYou failed to answer if you male or female.
DeleteWhose experience were you sharing the other day ?
DeleteIf you are a man how come you did cs? Clarify that your statement.
DeleteHardened criminal. The day kasala go burst bcus of all these fake pictures you people use for in house news, no one will bail una. Tueh
DeleteYou said you gave birth through Cesarean Operation, so people were surprised how a man could get pregnant and that's why they have been asking you to come and clarify things
DeletePlus, your name appeared in giveaway list but since you made that comment, it's now confusing if you are female or not
DeleteAnd why didn't you reply everyone asking you weda you be man or woman since. Until Stella asked you yesterday
DeleteAnd why keep mentioning giveaway in your replies?
Why did you say when you gave birth through CS the other day? That's what brought the question weda you be man or woman.
Nawa o
You're being evasive. SDK and other bvs has been asking you a particular question but seems you're dodging
DeleteGood afternoon blogfams💕💜💖💗❤💟💞💝💜💛💚💙💗💖💕💓❤
ReplyDeletePlease singles & about to marry go for every Important test before you say I DO, I saw a firsthand experience of a sickle cell patient go through crisis yesterday,ignorance is not an excuse.Hmm it is welloooo
Many years ago out of desperation someone wanted to compromise in the name of Love , I'm happy the guy in question didn't give in.
DeleteGood afternoon guys, how are y'all doing this beautiful day?
ReplyDeleteHappy women crush Wednesday to all hard working women in this our wonderful nija, country hard.
But God gat Us.
WE MOVE!!
God's got us dear, enjoy your day Shuga
DeleteCool afternoon...
ReplyDeleteThe heat dey do serious business..
God bless you Stella and Angel Star..
I celebrate all the women in here
Oga cbex how is it going in Ibadan?
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
Beautiful Afternoon Neighbour's 😍 🤩
ReplyDeleteBusy.com
Tired.com already.
Standing since morning..
Pele dear, pls be resting small small o
DeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteStella,the ten Kay go help me buy small food stuff.
God bless you
Igbo engineer can't find a job so
ReplyDeletehe opens a clinic and puts a sign
outside
"GET TREATMENT FOR 20k -
IF NOT CURED GET BACK 100k".
A lawyer thinks this is a great
opportunity to earn 100k and goes to
the clinic...
Lawyer: "I have lost my sense of
taste"
Igbo man: "Nurse, bring medicine
from box no.22 and put 3 drops in
patient's mouth"
Lawyer: "Ugh..this is kerosene"
Igbo man: "Congrats, your sense of
taste is restored. Give me 20k"
The annoyed lawyer goes back after
a few days to recover his money...
Lawyer: "I have lost my memory. I
cannot remember anything"
Igbo man: "Nurse, bring medicine
from box no. 22 and put 3 drops in
his mouth"
Lawyer (annoyed): "This is kerosene.
You gave this to me last time for
restoring my taste"
Igbo man: "Congrats. You got your
memory back. Give me 20k"
The fuming lawyer pays him, and
then comes back a week later
determined to get back 100k.
Lawyer: "My eyesight has become
very weak"
Igbo man: "Well, I don't have any
medicine for that, so take this 100k"
Lawyer (staring at the cash): "But
this is 20k, not 100k"
Igbo man: "Congrats, your eyesight is
restored. Give me 20k"
You can't beat an Igbo man... when it comes in time of money.
Copied
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for all you do 🥰
Happy woman crush Wednesday 🥰
No woman can control me , no woman can control me 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteFunny meme
I don't mind the 10k o SDK. It will buy mineral and cook soup abeg. Eseun
ReplyDeleteStella if you give me the 10k I go take tell you thank you. E go buy more than mineral.
I never knew Coconut and bread can be this sweet. I just tried the combo. I like it. My friend was right.
Stella I will appreciate the 10k to buy mineral and enjoy it with this coconut and bread combo 😋
DeleteYea, very sweet. The excessive sweetness is why I avoid it and I am not a lover bread sha.
DeleteHaa...you've been missing o Rhapsody, I like that combo.
DeleteYou are late to the parry, i be enjoying that combo sinceeeeeeeee
DeleteEspecially when the bread is freshly baked.... heavenly 😋
DeleteA million thanks to you guys for the goodwill messages and prayer blessings. I appreciate you all. May you all be celebrated in life.
ReplyDeleteOnce again, thanks to you all. I'm super grateful.
Happy birthday Teejay, May this year open a successful chapter to u henceforth m
DeleteHappy birthday Teejay, more blessings.
DeleteHappy birthday Teejay
DeleteHappy birthday Tee, may God bless your new age in Jesus name, Amen
DeleteHappy birthday to you bro
DeleteHappy birthday senior man, more blessing and favour.
DeleteCibex reminds me of one Ponzi scheme I did years back and that was the last time I ever tried it.
ReplyDeleteI paid and was paired with a guy to pay me back, the guy called me before paying asking if the scheme is real and I convinced him to pay me that it's real, the scheme crashed immediately he paid me, omoh this guy was calling me back to back and begin me to pay him back his money, he was crying and begging me to return the money after I already confirmed on the app that I've received the money. I really pitied him but there was nothing I could do, 2 people were meant to pay but he was the only one that pays before the crash so I also wasn't able to retrieve all my money, the guy begged me for almost a month I until I blocked him
Omo! If na me I for give am part of the money....The incessant begging from him no go give me rest of mind at all....All these Ponzi schemes *sighs*....
DeleteIHN is here.
ReplyDeleteI am interested in the 10kay dash o.
Stella,nwunye dimokorkus, Biko pick me ejor
I will appreciate if I can also benefit from the 10k, make I take am do Easter. God bless you SDK for everything you do.
ReplyDeleteSDK Haha, to dey chop your money dey sweet me like honey, big sister mi toh sure juuuu😘... I dey use you brag for all my online American friends.
ReplyDeleteI'm like, " Yo! Google SDK, she's the biggest blogger in Nigeria, she's my older sister"🤣🤣
I go use the money drink mineral biko, please I need it. Consider my application. 🤲
Today, my WCW is me.. Strong, passionate, giver, enduring, loving, hardworking with plenty touch of Holy Ghost fire.
Continue to grow in grace Iya Nimi, you dey try.😘😘😘
I celebrate you beautiful woman
DeleteDon’t you have shame?
DeleteYimmmu!
DeleteImagine the too much ass lick from a school owner😏
DeleteShame no dey her dictionary at all. Big woman like you dey lick bumbum because of ordinary 10k. Tueh
DeleteI pity for your workers.
DeleteYour alaroro tie gele.
Calling a celebrity who's not related to you your sister is a fraud. Stella you need to put out a disclaimer before this one use your name cash out
DeleteThesame person repeating anonymously. Anon, you really need spiritual cleansing. You have a serious issue upstairs. This is not normal.
DeleteWell, we don't need to come down to some people's level, fighting with them makes us low like them.
Stella say no more giveaway for you here again. E be like you think she dey joke abi? Dey there dey lick bumbum 🤣🤣
DeleteGood afternoon everyone, hope our day is going well?
ReplyDeleteStella, please, I'm Cunny interested in the tenkay giveaway. God bless you more 🙏
Wish us a nice afternoon
The 10k go reach me buy 1 and half crate of mineral. I will sell it and make more profit. And I will use the money to prepare Easter food💃
DeleteHappy birthday Teejay . May this year favour you massively beyond your expectations in Jesus Christ name amen.
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy. I was the lady that drop Sunday chronicle, now my eyes don enter this 10k, God abeg na
ReplyDeleteGod go help you.
DeleteNsogbu
Delete😫😫😫😫 So we waste time advice you...Shuo!!!
DeleteHahahaha 😁 😁, you no serious
DeleteHelp your self
DeleteGood day bvs,
ReplyDeleteStella if I dash me 10,000 it will buy more than mineral, I can also buy milk, Milo and bread with it.
Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, God bless sdk & angel start, thanks for the generosity. Wcw to all the wonderful women, the sign out meme got me cracking
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon
ReplyDeleteWellcome in House News
Happy Birthday Teejah
Am Interested in The Mineral Money Gift
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Oluwa modupe. 🙏🏿🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteLord pls help these C-BEX people wey do wrong investment o...
ReplyDeleteOne was crying this morning in front of the bank, all him money don go...Chai, it is well.
Congratulations Abionah on your sewing machine, I couldn't send a message to you that day.
Nnukwu dear, thanks for the ukwa recipe. I will see if I can try it this Easter hols.
Happy Holy week to you all, enjoy your day beautiful people.
Thank you dear. Hope you are doing great.
DeleteHappy birthday Teejay, sorry am late to the party.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you & prosper you. Enjoy your day.
Good afternoon house
ReplyDeleteSDK I want 10k pls. It will do more than mineral. Two wraps of shawarma plus minerals.
Make una rest with all these yeye narratives biko
ReplyDeleteUnderstanding girlfriend that date broke boys nko? Is it not some of my fellow women that are married to poor men??
Okachamalu zukwanuike
To say I'm surprised reading the tale of woes from the casualties of this Cbex ponzi is an understatement. When will our people learn? Good afternoon everyone. Hope the day is going well.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful.Celebrating every woman out there,God bless you all🙏❤️🥰🌹
ReplyDeleteStella you were talking about how Eka Joy defended you. Some of us have been doing same. It's not a big deal to me. I dragged one celebrity makeup artist last year on TikTok, I don't want to mention his name so he won't be more popular. The guy kept setting ring light every day during that period suggesting that you should be jailed so that other bloggers will learn lessons just because you were the first to break the news about what's happening in celebrity A's home. Since the day I dragged him and made my own digestion upon him he stopped talking about it. Two other occasions but not with a popular troll.
ReplyDeleteAhh 10k go buy me one Ventolin inhaler.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all 💜🤗🤗
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThis sun wan kill person 😕 chai
10k go do pass cold mineral for me sef. Thank you Stella
Y'all enjoy the rest of your day 🤸🤸
It's a very hot afternoon.
ReplyDeleteSdk, the 10k would do me well o in this hot weather. Tnx
Stella please I need the 10k for minerals.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you 🙏
Anytime I want to 'steal' my oga's wine, I will just tell him a particular one is nearing expiration and he will say you people should go and share it. I gats use that format again this week make man pikin shayo small this holiday. This time, it's alcoholic wine and I won't share with any bada. Make everyone go hustle for him own.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
😂😂😂😂 you are so effortlessly hilarious
DeleteAbionah the hustler🤣🤣
DeleteLol
DeleteMake I come your office, my house dey close 😁
@Abionah See you see hellfire. Sha hope say you are not drinking alone though? Lol.
DeleteFreebie full this your work. Enjoy
DeleteGood afternoon lovely ladies and gentlemen, today feels great!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to an OG TeeJay and bizman Olawealth, may God crown ur efforts. cheers
ReplyDeleteI'm interested in the 10k mineral cash. Roasted Chicken and mineral don sure for me this weekend. 💃
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone. Stella abeg I need that 10k to cook jollof rice and Coke for my children this Easter.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, hope we are all enjoying our day?
ReplyDeleteSDK I'm interested in the 10 mineral money. Not only mineral sef, suya will join
ReplyDeleteStella 10k will put a smile on my face dis hot afternoon o😊
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteOmo, this month never talk wetin dey pursue am o.😯
Daalu Chukwu okike obioma. It can only be you.🙌🙌👐👐🤲🤲😍😍😍💙💙😎😎😎
Good afternoon sir
ReplyDeleteI haven't
Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteWith 10k, I will use 5k cook better fried stew with orisiri, then add money to the remaining 5k and buy 1 paint of rice💃🏻
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteToday sun fit roast person😫
I'm interested in the 10k
Thank you stella
So Yesterday, I said I was going to chat my hubby and told him it was cook free day for me, well I did, and it worked 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿.
ReplyDeleteToday, he told me, don't tell me that cook free whatever again o😂😂😂😂
My people how una dey?
😂😂😂😂 E no dey play with him food
Delete😆😆😆
DeleteNa once in a while.
Mr sun 🌞 abeg calm down 🫤 This heat is too much. Good afternoon everyone 🥰
ReplyDeleteBeen watching Snippets of game of thrones, mehn I loved that series.
ReplyDelete10k will put a smile on my face. Easter is coming
Hello ihn 😘
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone and how's the sun shining in your area
Stella you're such a sweet soul honestly. 10k for minerals for this hot weather no be small thing. Easter don bam be that. God bless you abundantly.
Ezege and Olawealth I hope you guys are enjoying your day. Once again happy birthday to you both.
This sun abeg na 😩😩
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌️
Good afternoon everyone. Please Stella I'm interested in the 10k to buy data foodstuffs. I'm grateful in advance.
ReplyDeleteHello everyone....
ReplyDeleteHard truth about women and money is so correct.
ReplyDeleteFirst memes is so funny 🤣
Weird facts are truly weird oh
Greetings 🤗🤠
Be of good cheers and be glad about life because it gives you the chance to love, to work and to play. Hope for the best; the happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts! Always think positive. be happy; not because everything is good; but because you can see the good side of everything!
ReplyDeleteAmazing day everyone 🌞
Good afternoon 💕
Good afternoon Stella. I am interested in the 10k mineral money. 19th is my birthday. Make I use am buy cake and enjoy. Lol