Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Based Lady Prof Mgbeke Calls Out Senator Natasha Akpoti With Shocking Details For Allegedly Lying

Sunday, April 27, 2025

US Based Lady Prof Mgbeke Calls Out Senator Natasha Akpoti With Shocking Details For Allegedly Lying

PLEASE READ TO THE END 

Natasha’s Weaponization of Gender and Political Deception

What is happening is not activism. It is an orchestrated political strategy, and an abuse of gender advocacy, a staged performance designed to provoke public sympathy, manufacture false narratives, and target political opponents.

Natasha once told me herself:
“My goal is to dismantle the ‘Yoruba Government’. If Akpabio falls, the APC will crumble.”
Her words, not mine.

Welcome to Our Common Sense Republic: The Truth Wears No Mask!

Hello, beloved people of conscience and courage. Welcome once again to our Common Sense Republic, where truth is unfolded, and served undiluted, and integrity stands tall without compromise.

Before I announce the time for our upcoming live broadcast, I urge you all, media houses, bloggers, journalists, followers, advocates, critical thinkers, and even the doubters to tag your family, friends, and fellow Nigerians. This is no ordinary revelation. What we’re about to unpack together is the systematic manipulation of the Nigerian public and the weaponization of gender by Senator Natasha Akpoti Uduaghan, not for justice, but for political gain and personal vengeance.

And for the record: To those saying “Who is this one?”, “She must have been bought,” or “She’s beneath Natasha,” let me be unequivocally clear, I am not hungry, not poor, and definitely not for sale. I have served this country honorably through the Standards Organization of Nigeria (SON). I was a key initiator of the SONCAP and Pre-Shipment Inspection Tests, now a cornerstone of Nigeria’s quality control system. And also through the police service commission! The police reforms and gender mainstreaming frameworks within the Nigerian Police Force that are applauded today, I helped initiate those too.

But because I do not flaunt my achievements or socialize with every “Tom, Dick, and Harry” online or offline, some believe I can be looked down upon, insulted, silenced or discredited. They are mistaken. I stand on truth, ethics, and the kind of spiritual and cultural grounding that money and manipulation can never shake. I don’t like making videos or coming live on social media or even granting interviews for some reasons but i will do that on this issue! The last time i did facebook/ instagram live broadcast was in 2022 and that was with Dr. Dele Momodu.
Now let’s get to the core of the matter.

Natasha’s Weaponization of Gender and Political Deception

What is happening is not activism. It is an orchestrated political strategy, and an abuse of gender advocacy, a staged performance designed to provoke public sympathy, manufacture false narratives, and target political opponents.

Natasha once told me herself:
“My goal is to dismantle the ‘Yoruba Government’. If Akpabio falls, the APC will crumble.”
Her words, not mine.

This is not about justice for women. This is about self-promotion, revenge, and a politically sponsored mission to destabilize national structures. She admitted to funding the ARISE Women’s Award, manipulating activists like Dr. Oby Ezekwesili, FIDA, and Mrs. Abiola to disrupt the senate committe public hearings, and all because she lacked concrete evidence. She plotted to derail legitimate legislative processes for personal benefit. Also, in her words: “I sent aunty Oby, FIDA and Mrs Abiola to go there and DELIBERATELY DISTRUPT THE COMMITTEE FROM MOVING FORWARD!” She followed with a very mischievous laughter. ( I will share this with the public)

She claimed that the Senate President is involved in organ harvesting and accused him of being connected to the tragic death of Ini Umoren. She said this to me, directly and to others she attempted to recruit. She wanted this narrative spread to international media without proof. She even mocked Nigerians for being, in her words, “gullible and hungry.”

Behind closed doors, she ridicules the very people she cries in front of. This is deception at its peak.

Personal Encounters and Declined Recruitment:

I was approached through a senior member of a political party to join Natasha’s malicious agenda. She asked me to align with a dirty game of propaganda and destruction. I refused. Instead, I counseled her, pleaded for peace, and even offered to sponsor a reconciliation process anywhere in the world, and with the help of traditional rulers and elder stateswomen. I also made several posts on this : NO EVIDENCE, MAKE PEACE! She didnt like it at all! We quarreled!

She refused. Instead, she resorted to threats.

So, I reached out to the IPU, UN agencies, the POLICE, and other global institutions we had once connected her with, unaware of the ulterior motives behind her cries. When we realized she was being used to attack political targets, and under the guise of activism, we took swift action to present what I now call: The New Truth and i published the book: UNHEARD SCREAMS incase anything happens to me!

Coming Live with Evidence:

On my live broadcast (time to be announced shortly), I will present three solid pieces of evidence, including voice recordings, forensic voice analyses, the very first call to me, and more. But I will withhold the name of the political party secretary who introduced us, and unless the situation demands it in court. I will keep her private information and all the nasty things she said and also planning to do to her husband Emmanuel UDUAGHAN, her ex boyfriend Nsima and what she said about the woman she claims her husband is having an affair with and how she manipulated him to ensure she doesn’t become a minister of the federal republic of Nigeria. Her relationship with Emeka the guy she met her present husband in his office in Porthacourt, and her visit to Mr. President in Paris and how she tried to work against her party and give some names to Mr. President but she didn’t get any positive response from Mr. President. All this will be held back with other information that may be needed by court.

Natasha is not only spreading dangerous misinformation; she’s playing with the emotions of the Nigerian people. This is not gender advocacy, it is gender weaponization.

“The words of his mouth were smoother than butter, but war was in his heart: his words were softer than oil, yet were they drawn swords.” - Psalm 55:21

“And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.” - John 8:32

My Mission is Divine

I didn’t seek this. But I now understand that GRACE positioned me here. I am just a vessel through whom God wants to bring closure to a national and international embarrassment. I didn’t call or reach out to Natasha, she called and reached out to me! But, she was very upset and disappointed that I AM NOT A USEFUL IDIOT!

I am in transit now, but please stay tuned. The time for my live session will be posted soon. After the broadcast, I’ll upload the her voice recordings ( just 10% out of 100%), and even a documentary based on our findings. Radio stations and media outlets are welcome to reach out for access to the audio and music content inspired by this painful but necessary exposure.

May God raise a David in this generation to confront the modern Goliaths, and those who smile in our faces but plan our destruction behind closed doors.

Thank you for standing for truth.

Stay informed. Stay discerning. Stay free.

I will be joining you live soon! No long stories when i come online because i have explained enough! I will give you THREE EVIDENCES as promised to open the floor!

————————————————————————

Do you know how long it took to gather this evidence, where it’s been submitted, and how many national and international authorities are involved? Every detail has been forensically investigated, analyzed, and verified. This is no playground for your baseless AI propaganda. This case isn’t confined to Nigeria alone, and I don’t make noise. I make moves.

Prof. Mgbeke on Facebook

The three evidences are on the facebook page and coming here soon...

23 comments:

1. Lol, see them! Godswill is rolling out his concubines. Nigerians eeh, you are fighting for them then they are collecting peanuts to defame you wey dey fight.

Karen

2. Not only you were bought but you are the one trying to promote yourself while destroying another woman. Women like you are the reason why women's rights will always be trampled on. Enjoy your 5 seconds of "fame" because soon as you drop the so called video and fake receipts no one will remember you.

3. We are waiting for your evidence CC...

1. Which evidence? Lmao.
      Apc is desperate and will do anything, buy anyone just to cover their dirty tracks. SMH.

4. APC, I comot Cap for una!!

No length wey una no fit go.

I'm not surprise to the level you people can go to cover the truth, I'm only baffled how you people think that everybody get fish brain that we can't see the lies from afar.😁😁😁

Throwing tribalism to gather weak souls for your agenda is stale already, try something else.
    SMH!!!🤯

5. Waiting for the evidence..
    I know you were paid for this dear,who are you deceiving?

6. Madam Mgbeke abi mgbeorie how much were you paid to do this?
    This here is the reason this country will always be in shambles. Politicians give us peanut and we dance to their tune.

7. Ogologo Long John write up.Just came back from church ,what is she saying again?

8. Maybe them promise her political appointment

9. Imagine doing this to your fellow woman because of money forgetting you have female family members

10. Hmmmm, when I saw mgbeke, I don't know if I should take her seriously.....
    Politics is a dirty game.

11. Hmmmmm
    See The Way Am Looking At Her..
    SMH...

12. A truth told out of malice or paid for remains the truth.

Delilah, Potiphar's wife, Jezebel, and the one who asked for John the Baptist's head on a platter, and Saphirra (Ananaias' wife) were all women.

Compare them with

Rahab, Deborah, Ruth, virgin Mary mother of Jesus.

It is not the V that makes a person worthy as a woman.

There are good women as there are vile, very vile evil women.

No human being should pull down another person simply because the latter is a woman.

Above all, no human being should support any person bent on a selfish destructive agenda because they are both women or simply because the latter is a woman.

You guys should ask for credible, testable, and forensically verifiable proof of all allegations instead of these vituperative allegations based only on "your fellow woman defence".

It appears some of you have not seen and read the letter the woman caused a SAN to write to her then suitor. Even those who have still ask for proof of her allegations as they might be true. The same should be asked of this woman. Bring proof of your allegations.

"Fellow women" are good, but only few of you can share with them when your interests clash. Point: most of you cannot let your MIL or SIL sleep in your matrimonial home for 3 straight nights.

#Yinmu

1. Abeg...get out with this silly comment!!!! You think we are st*pid? It's obvious you are one of their handlers. We will keep standing with Senator Natasha no matter your vile attacks and tactics.

13. Your name really suits you, gaskia. Enjoy your few minutes fame you so craved for, but mind you, if you are doing this against a woman like you in order to get some favour from the 'highs' you go wait tire

14. Madam Mgbeke said we should wait for evidence ok pay for my TIME & DATA. She thinks that we're jobless & foolish like them .Ode.
    The Most Complex B

15. Hahaha, I'm not surprised to see this, e no go work with your tribal jargons you want to bring into this. We await your evidence Mgbeke feeling funky.

16. So many adversaries against Natasha. May God help her

17. The earliar we realised that these people are politician the better for us..
    None of them is fighting for any damn soul except for their personal gain..

Apc doesn't need our support to win the next election, they did it before and can still do it again..

1. Well said
      @"The earlier we realise that these people are politicians, the better for us..
      None of them is fighting for any [member of their constituency] except for their personal gain."

Na woman, Na woman. Some shout.

When she collected the heavy SUV motor machine and other big allowances, she did complain that it was too much in the face of heavy hardship in the land for the citizens?

Was she not in the Hallowed Hall of the Senate when the Senators laughed over and mocked the "Let the poor breathe" mantra? Did we hear her complaining voice on behalf of the women or struggling masses.

They should all go to court go prove their allegations.
      Let the Lawyers eat much out of their allowances and any money they paid or will pay to sideline their "spin megaphoners" sued. And maybe, just a tiny maybe, Nigerian jurisprudence may gain a little from their trifling scuffles magnified for their selfish gains.

Yeye dey do wetin again?