Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uefa Champions League Fixtures For Tuesday And Wednesday.

Tuesday, April 08, 2025

Uefa Champions League Fixtures For Tuesday And Wednesday.

The stage is set for the this season’s UEFA Champions League quarter-final fixtures taking place on Tuesday and Wednesday, respectively.

Arsenal, Real Madrid, Bayern Munich, Inter Milan, Barcelona, Borussia Dortmund, Paris Saint-Germain and Aston Villa are the teams that made it to the last-8 stage.
 Arsenal will host Real Madrid in the Champions League quarter-final first leg tie on Tuesday evening at the Emirates Stadium, while Bayern Munich will welcome Inter Milan at the Allianz Arena.

On Wednesday, Barcelona will take on Borussia Dortmund at home, while Paris Saint-Germain will tackle Aston Villa in Paris.
All fixtures promise to be exciting as all eight teams will be hoping to get the better of their opponents when the games begin.

6 comments:

1. Yassss 💃💃
    Body dey sweet me for tonight matches…Europe elites will line up tonight for the beautiful round leather game❗️my heart is saying Madrid but my head wants Arsenal to go through, I have a soft spot for Arsenal…in as much as as I love Madrid, I really wish Arsenal can just do something magical..make Madrid rest abeg 🙄🙄 na only dem dey? The football heritage is for all of dem clubs 🥱

2. I am rooting for arsenal 💪

3. It is going to interesting matches in the last eight. I am rooting for the best team to win, take advantage because there is a second leg. Good luck for the better team

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES8 April 2025 at 15:22

I'm rooting for Arsenal and Barcelona to qualify for this round, I like and support real Madrid also but I don't support Mbappe, that's why it seems I'm now supporting any club playing against real Madrid, I enjoy banters between Barcelona and real Madrid fans on tiktok.