Sunny Waffy Hailings!
How is everyone doing? Today has been a good day and I hope things are going well for you?
We are still waiting for the last recipients of the Easter giveaway to send in their account details before i talk another thing.....
Eka Joy i saw you today on Instagram confronting someone who insulted me....LOL...hanks Ojare, sometimes I love you too much and sometimes i no send you........#Hugs.
Once I post in house news now, I am off to the Bakery to buy fresh Chia baked brown bread for my family....... I go branch somewhere so small amebo so abeg if i delay for comments, continue commenting and bia with me...hehehehehehhe
Today the meal is Chilli con carne with oven baked potatoes and simple salad...
Let me hurry....
Mwaaaah....
###############
MEMO TO TWO BVS
BV Straight guy please confirm that you are a man...
BV Ice fish seller, please confirm that you are a lady...
I saw both mistakes made by both but I did not see their responses to questions asked..
The one that shocked me the most is the first one...Could it be that perhaps your wife was using your phone to comment?
Please both of you should address this before your fans here turn it to a song....
Thanks
#############
25 THINGS A WOMAN SHOULD SAY TO HER HUSBAND WITHOUT FEELING SHY
1. Honey, let's make love...
2. Here are my free ovulation days...
3. I need more money...
4. I don't like the way you chat with your ex...
5. I just sent some money to your account for you to enjoy yourself this weekend...
6. Pray for me...
7. Send more money to your mum...
8. I'm not comfortable with the way you touch ladies/give them too much attention...
9. Let's pray over this...
10. Kiss me...
11. I love how you make love to me....
12. I love your p£nis...
13. You are so handsome...
14. Thanks for working hard to take care if us...
15. Your sacrifice for our well being is beyond measure...you always amaze me...
16. Your s#xy body turns me on...
17. You are such a man of wisdom! The Solomon of my life...
18. I love you...
19. Can you please, help me wash my panties...(when you are sick, tired, stressed and has no one else to help)
20. Thank you for asking me to marry you...
21. No man can ever catch my attention as you do...
22. You are the best of all male species the good Lord ever created...
23. You rock my world...
24. God bless your mother for giving birth to such a great man like you...
25. I love your mum...
copied..
1. Honey, let's make love...
2. Here are my free ovulation days...
3. I need more money...
4. I don't like the way you chat with your ex...
5. I just sent some money to your account for you to enjoy yourself this weekend...
6. Pray for me...
7. Send more money to your mum...
8. I'm not comfortable with the way you touch ladies/give them too much attention...
9. Let's pray over this...
10. Kiss me...
11. I love how you make love to me....
12. I love your p£nis...
13. You are so handsome...
14. Thanks for working hard to take care if us...
15. Your sacrifice for our well being is beyond measure...you always amaze me...
16. Your s#xy body turns me on...
17. You are such a man of wisdom! The Solomon of my life...
18. I love you...
19. Can you please, help me wash my panties...(when you are sick, tired, stressed and has no one else to help)
20. Thank you for asking me to marry you...
21. No man can ever catch my attention as you do...
22. You are the best of all male species the good Lord ever created...
23. You rock my world...
24. God bless your mother for giving birth to such a great man like you...
25. I love your mum...
copied..
Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahha i like this list sha...How many can you say to your man?I say at least 5 from this list including the highlighted one..Hahahahahaha
############
A MEMO TO MEN
Dear Men, the moment a woman realizes that she can control you through s#x, YOU ARE DONE!
You already have relinquished your role as a leader in the relationship. From that point forward, your authority begins to erode, and your decisions may start to revolve not around logic or mutual respect, but around her emotional fluctuations, hormonal shifts, and the leverage she holds in the bedroom.
This imbalance gradually shifts the dynamic—you’re no longer seen as her equal or partner, but rather as someone she controls, like a pet waiting for approval or reward. Tragically, many men don’t recognize this decline until it’s too late—when they find themselves emotionally depleted, financially strained, and desperately pleading for validation from the same woman they once idolized and sacrificed so much for.
True leadership in a relationship requires emotional strength, boundaries, and the ability to lead with purpose—not submission to manipulation masked as intimacy.
Copied
#############
WEIRDFACT
--Oedipus Complex:
It refers to a child's unconscious desire for the opposite-sex parent and feelings of rivalry or jealousy toward the same-sex parent.
--People who trust their gut feelings are more likely to predict the outcomes of future events correctly
---We are roughly 1 centimeter taller in the morning. Walking, sitting, and other activities that we do during the day compress our cartilage
At night, it decompresses, and we wake up slightly taller than when we went to bed.
---New parents lose about six months of sleep during the first two years of their child's life
############
Good afternoon house
ReplyDeleteGreetings Sweetie π₯°
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good afternoon dearπ₯°
DeleteHello PSP
DeleteHi Pure..
DeleteGoodafternoon pire
DeleteGoodafternoon pure
DeleteGood afternoon darling ❤️
DeleteGood afternoon Pure Sweetie ππππ
DeleteGood afternoon sis π
DeleteGreetings π€ PSP
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteGood day
DeleteHow is the day going?
Hello π
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon
DeleteHi
DeleteHi Sandy π
DeleteHola π
DeleteSo IVD & Blessing are engaged π«£π«£ hmmm
Hi sandy π
DeleteHello Sandra
DeleteRe locking my dreadlocked hair this hot afternoon.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people.
Well done. The pain I felt when I had dread on ehn, never again.
DeleteRelocking dreads can be very painful
DeleteSorry dear. I can imagine the pain
DeleteSorry for the pains ahead
DeleteMy dreadlocks is wrapped inside my wardrobe, maybe in the future i will reuse it
My own is due for relock but my mind is not made up yet..
DeleteHappy dread locking π
DeleteThe pain no be here oh
I couldn't keep up again π
I don cut am
Sorry OP, when I relocked it wasnt as painful as when I first locked...
DeleteI just have to bear it .. it's easier to maintain than thinking of hairstyles to rock.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfam π
DeleteTrolls, what do you gain from chasing people all over the internet trying to stir up problem?
ReplyDeleteThat anonymous troll on this Blog, you must be jobless, depressed or a sadist. Better get busy with your life and watch how you grow and glow up.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteMy day is going on well Stellz. Enjoy your amebo πand gist us when you finishπ π π
Lol @25 things a woman should say to her husband.
ReplyDeleteLol @ sign out post.
Good afternoon everyone, it's a breezy Tuesday overhere.
Greetings darling π
DeleteHello Mariam sis π
DeleteHello Paris babyπ
Deleteππππ
ReplyDeleteI love the closing meme .
Allow love πππππππ
Shot fired π«£π₯± but I don’t have a wicked heart tho
DeleteHahaha
DeleteI can attest to that. . you are such a beautiful soul ❤️
DeleteIt's a beautiful afternoon from this part of Nigeria π³π¬ π.
ReplyDeleteHello to everyone!
Trust our day is going on fine.
Candy thanks for recommending PURPLE HEARTS π, I'm enjoying it.
You're welcome babes. π€π€
DeleteHola babe ❣️
DeleteI’m waiting patiently for tonight CL matches π BVB ⚫️π‘ & PSG all the way
My beautiful ladies π
DeleteFellow amebos pls on which post did icefish seller mistakenly refer to himself or herself as a man?
ReplyDeleteI co-ask oo
DeleteMen are told to be strong, but never asked if they're okay.
DeleteMy post yesterday in IHN.
Yesterday's ihn
DeleteWho else noticed that Oshodi DSS has disappeared since yesterday after the last giveaway list did not include his favourites, especially BIZ.
ReplyDeleteHe really fought for her to be picked by Stella, he even went under anonymous to clamour for her after anons attacked him and said he should gift her the money after all he is in abroad.
He is obviously angry.
You won't allow the lady to rest even after she changed her name? Lmao whoever said she's Oshodi's wife is a real clown.
DeleteGod abeg o, which kain esu lehin ibeji bi dis?
DeleteLeave him the hell alone and get a life
DeleteKai❗️make una dey calm down for here, what if he’s busy? This your assumption no be am..tueh
DeleteYou people really have plenty of time on your hands .
DeleteKai this anon you like wahala pass trouble.
DeleteEven King Jerry too has disappeared π€£
DeleteOshodi that still dropped comment yesterday. Sha no kpai yourself on top his matter
DeleteSunny greetings here my people
ReplyDeleteGreetingsπ
DeleteHallo darling ❣️how are you doing today?
DeleteGreetings Mor nwanyioma π
DeleteSomething happened this morning. This Vanessa wanted to give me heart attack. I was taking off the beads on Alex hair and had no idea that Vanessa took one and stuck it in her nose.
ReplyDeleteShe just came to me pointing to her nose. She’s been having running nose for a few days now and I thought she wanted me to wipe. I kept cleaning the nose but she started dipping her fingers in the nose. Never seen her do this. Then I peeped into her nose and saw a pink bead.
I shouted and started panicking. I was alone at home so I had to tell myself to calm down to figure out how to get it out. At this point, she was already crying. I took her nose in my mouth and tried to suck it out but the bead didn’t move, instead, it looked like it was going deeper inside.
I was almost crying but I needed to keep thinking. So I ran and picked up a toothpick, held her down and started trying to get it out while praying that I didn’t push it further inside. After a few trials, the bead flew out.
This was when I burst into tears that I had been holding back.
I have been reading and hearing about kids putting things in their nose and ears but never happened to me. I’m just so happy I was able to get it out.
Ah... Omo! Happened 3 times with my son and twice with my daughter. I died and woke up, was just shaking like jellyfish. Chai.. children!
DeleteThank you Jesus, Joy takeπ€π€.
DeleteAwesome God did this one, thank God for your family Eka.
DeleteThank God you were able to get it out. Very scary!!
DeleteOh my! This scared me. I'm so happy for you.
DeleteAwesome God did this one, thank God for your family Eka.
DeleteAh what a relief!
DeleteChildren sha
Thank God it end in praise
Glory be to God, Oluwa o se o.
DeleteAwww Sorry mummy. These children can give someone HBP.
DeleteThank God she is fine now.
ThankGod that she made you noticed it on time.. children can put their parents on tension mood..
DeleteMy dear, children eh, thank God it ended in praise. I can imagine how you felt π€
DeleteEka from a good place, stop sharing your immediate family activities online please Ti e su Eni ba ta a ma bo Je, na only your belle you know and God will continue to protect your kiss too
Delete*kids
DeleteThank God..this is one reason I don't like these children beads.
DeleteIt must be really Scarry
Had a similar episode with my daughter recently. Very scary stuff. I was able to remove it like you did also. God!
DeletePhew
DeleteThank God for you fam! These kids will not kill somebodyπ€¦
Whatπ±, Thank God for your daughter Eka.
DeleteEhhhh God please continue to help us with these children o. Thank God you were able to remove it and she wasn't injured too. Pele
DeleteHaa!
DeleteThank You, Jesus.
Thank God that you were able to get it out. Pls don't use beads for them again.
Delete14:57, take that ur good place and shove it far up ur ass
DeleteShe has a billboard as the first woman who go abroad in her village.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π§
Adviser isonu. Keep ya advice
This is scary, thank God.
DeleteAh! Thank God o.
DeleteKai kids and their things. God will keep protecting them.
Thank God
DeleteThank God for quick intervention
DeleteThank God for your daughter, next time please try not to panic and blow air into the other nostrils to push it out......Ani ri esu!
DeleteHa, thank you Jesus. That's scary π―, someone like me will panick so much that I will start running to hospital. Thank God you knew what to do
DeleteYou people are too jealous, ahn ahn!
DeleteIm glad she's okay now .
DeleteSee me shaking as I read through. I bless God oooo. Hope she is very fine and calm now I thank God dear Eka Motherhood is not for babies
DeleteHullo everyone. Let all have a splendid day . Still on duties as care giver to little tots. God Abey ooo
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfam. welcome IHN . How is the day going? i pray for good sales today. Enjoy the rest of the day
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
I wish you all a blessed and exciting day
Stella do amebo and come and gist usπ.
ReplyDeleteMake I chat my hubby say today na cook free day for meπππ
My people, how Una dey?
Fine o, trust you are doing great.
DeleteVery important @ your first paragraph π
DeleteEnjoy your cook free dayπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£. Abeg go kitchen jor π€£
DeleteLmao π
DeleteGreetlicious
ReplyDeleteIn House News Done Landlicious ππ
Chikalious!
DeleteHow are you doing?
Hello chikalicious Chika
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteChikalicious chika good afternoon sis π
DeleteChikalicious babyπ
DeleteGood afternoon o, warris going on this SDK streets?.
ReplyDeleteI say number 3 on that list a lotπ₯΄, plus a few others.
This week feels like weekend abi cuz its holy week?
Good afternoon
Lovely afternoon lovelies. The whether is slightly inbetween,hot but not very
ReplyDeleteThe sun is scorching over here
Deleteππ @allow love enter that your wicked chest. Oya o, to whom it may concern.
ReplyDeleteVery funny @allow love enter that your wicked chest π
DeleteLol, dey know themselves ππππ
DeleteGood afternoon house
ReplyDeleteThat memo about what to tell husband. I tell him at least 7 from the list. Top among them is number 1, 3 , 6, 7, 11 and 14
π€¦
The kind of evil things people do just to gain on this blog ehn it scares me but these are the same people criticizing the government .
ReplyDeleteHey Shooter Girl, I just want you to know—everyone’s doing their best, and not everyone speaks or write perfect English, but that doesn’t make them any less smart or valuable. Making fun of someone’s speaking or writing skills can really hurt and discourage them. Please try to be more understanding and supportive instead."
ReplyDelete@SimplyDivine, I saw your question yesterday but network was really really bad in my side, so I was able to comment .I'm a lady,
thank you all for your congratulations message .
Congrats dear.
DeleteYour giveaway is a testimony that no man is God. I'm happy for you all that were selected yesterday especially you.
May your business flourish.
Sunny afternoon here and a busy one too..
Wishing everyone a pleasant day ahead.
Ok dear
DeleteAmen ooo.
DeleteThank you so much TeeJay.
Is everything alright with you?
DeleteIt's a sunny day here!
ReplyDeleteGreetings beautiful and handsome people
Should No. 4 and 8 even be on that list if a woman is married to a sensible man? Haba!
ReplyDeleteA sensible adult should know these things are a no-no. Marry enter house, nothing dey street biko.
Hailings.... ππΎ
Hey big family
ReplyDeleteHello everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteI can confidently say more than half of those things up there...
See ya later... I am inside the market
Memo to Women.. Stella i can Say More and even do More for my Husband.
ReplyDeleteJust that Isoko Man is not comfortable collecting Money from Me so i Splurge on Gifts for him.
See me Excitedly Writing this.
Hello Everyone...
Aww! I love LOVE π₯°
DeleteSuch a sweet thing to read π
DeleteAwwwwwπ₯°π₯°π₯°
Deleteππ This is so lovely to read...Well done Marie π
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy with the decision I took today.
I pray for God's blessings and favour always π
Please oh people, may I know something.
ReplyDeleteThis one that Donald trump has withdrawn out of the WHO, does that mean there wouldn't be ARVs anymore at the health facilities here in Nigeria?
Please oh, my next appointment is next month so I can know if I should go or just save that transport because my to and fro is nothing less than 6k.
Has anybody here gone for their ARVs in this April? How did it go?
Please, undate will be very much appreciated.
Thanks for the input.
It till available.
DeleteBut your location is far .
Anon you were given an appointment, why not go and hear from your health provider or better still call your doctor to find out more...Don't decide not to go at all....All the best
DeleteWell, I have medications that'll last me for a year. Always try and get extra medication, you can rap one of the staffs, but I heard they're still giving cos I got another one last month and my next appointment is may
DeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteEkajoy is a good friend,no ass licking,with the way she genuinely cares,prays for her friends shows all the love in her heart,
Sun, please naa.
I did a failed POS transaction and my account was debited first bank precisely. How long does it take for reversal? Should I go the bank and lay a complaint? Thank you.
ReplyDeleteGo to the bank and lay a complaint. It takes 7 working days to make a reversal
DeleteMost times they revert within 24hrs but if they don't, you have to lay a complaint at your bank or send them a mail and it would be reverted between 3 or 7 working days depending on how they operate.
DeleteIf it's geetee, it'll reverse back within 3 working days without visiting the bank. You can contact your bank on twitter, it's as same as going to their office
DeleteNormally takes 5 days for reversal....I will advise you go complain to the bank or any of their communication channels
DeleteGo to the bank
DeleteOh well women dont really need to control men with s***x, their 'super deek' already does the controlling!
ReplyDeleteA grown up man will woke up early in the morning and start monitoring the life of his neighbours up and down while everybody has gone to work, share details of what happen here and there with the busy vendors in the street of his house, but you frolicking with thesame when they return from their various work @ 36 dnt you think you need to act like a man, evening if job is not Forth coming get yourself busy because freebies from the neighbours you gossip all the time about will not feed you in your old age.
ReplyDeleteNot all what the eye sees it should spill and your time is going and getting wasted soon you will be 37, men should work hard now during that youth when the energy is there so that you will not labour with old bones.
Lagos is becoming another thing these days
✌
Hmmmmm factual
Delete14:28
DeleteIs the man on SDK blog?
If not, why bring this advice here instead of sending it to him via WhatsApp anonymously or telling him face to face? How will he see this your advice if he is not a BV?
Or is this that anony'mouse aunty that used to come here and rant about her neighbors? The one we asked to check into a mental facility?
I'm a vessel of the supernatural!!! Signs, wonders and miracles follow me.
ReplyDeleteWhen I speak atmosphere shift; when I pray, heaven reaponds, when I decree, mountains move..
And you still applied for giveaway?
DeleteI know it's you, don't be shocked.
Amen
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. Very sunny Tuesday afternoon.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteIt's a sunny afternoon. I can many of them especially the bolded one many times..
ReplyDeleteHello famπ
Good day peeps, howz the day dey go, what a lovely day, the sign out meme is so on point. Enjoy your day biko
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis happens a lot
DeleteYou will see someone that have plenty kids doing well but only one truly cares
What if your elder sister doesn't have the money..what if? No sensible human will have and not give to their parents.
DeleteMay God keep providing for you. Whatever one sows he shall reap.
If your is sister is financially OK will she be leaving with your mom??
Delete2. What's the essence of bringing your family issue to the public?
Pray God should continue to bless you to assist your parents and as for your siblings whatever you dish out pikin go do same to you
It is well!
DeleteDoes she have the money or she is also managing because I know somehow that cant afford to gift out 1k without proper planning and she works but the burden on her wouldn't let her.
I pray helps comes for you all because when there is enough money its usually easier to remember and take care of ones parents except for wicked children that don't care.
Hmmm, this is sad π’ see why parents should not rely on children as their retirement plan. I won't blame your sister because we all know how the country is, she might be struggling too but her approach is very wrong, that's her mother for chrisake ,if she as a woman can be that wicked to her mother
DeleteNawaoo.This is very bad of her. Her type will open WhatsApp group for burial assistance if your mum should be called home. She will sell asoebi and receive condolence for a woman she didn't value while alive.
DeleteTry what you can to take care of your mom. Consider yourself an only child. May God reward you abundantly.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDo your best and leave the rest. You are not yet at the top, how will you climb up when you carry burdens on your head?
DeleteManage the little you have , take care of yourself first, everybody will be fine
This is over sharing of information to people you don’t know. Your own family business all for what and who ? Imagine your sister is here and is reading this. Or worse case they start trolling you with your siblings misfortune. Be tactful.
DeleteWow this is a tough one....How can all the children connive and decide not to take care of their mom...Na wa oh that's not fair.....Please don't insult them or involve them in arguments....Send to your mom what you have monthly and keep encouraging her....Please don't discuss how your other siblings have refused to bring money so you don't damp her spirit (you know how mothers can worry themselves so she wont have health issues)....
DeleteUnity is very important amongst siblings...I pray God touches their minds to do better....
Hello everyone π
ReplyDeleteStella i can say almost all of them on the list, yes i am that bold unless there's no love. Have a good day guys.
It's not a matter of being bold, it's true love that can actually make you say those things.
DeleteWow I meet in house news today π€£π€£π€£π€£. Good afternoon everyone, Stella I miss you Small, na money I dey find for Abuja oooo.
ReplyDeleteIn house has landedπ΄π΄π΄
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing one shouldn't be able to tell their spouse,"why shall I shy"?π
Sign out meme ✅✅✅
Enjoy the rest of the sunny day.
Miss Blessing Emmanuel U. Please are still active here?? Kindly respond, I have something Urgent and important to share with you.
ReplyDeleteThank you!
Share it here , make we put mouth. Thanks
ReplyDeleteToday sun π it's hectic π«
The Solomon of my life π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe sign out meme is funny π€£
Good afternoon everyone π₯°
BVs Sandra and Osundi, I dont know if you say my response to your questions on Pinterest Frames. I answered you guys yesterday. The kind hunger for my belle now. Na roasted yam dey hungry me but ever since we moved from Federal Secretariat, we no longer enjoy all them local foods. Here na spree spree kind of food. Lol.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
Yes I saw it late yesterday. Thank you, I'll check it out.
DeleteFind one better food eat and quench hunger π
Guys please where can I buy resin notebooks in Lagos. Also are they durable?
ReplyDeleteLooking for something different outside the ordinary.
I also want to buy really unusual or quirky mugs or really tiny teacups.
Please any leads would be appreciated
Peacock is actually the male of the species. The whole species is peafowl, the female is called a peahen and the baby is a peachick.
ReplyDelete©️Weirdfacts.com
Interesting π€
DeleteWow!!!! We learn everyday
DeleteThanks for this!
DeleteThey sha all have pea in their names π
DeleteA beautiful sunny ☀️ it is beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHope we're doing great?
Keni nice day o
Good afternoon lovelies ππ
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
Lol @ sign out post πππ
This babe just came out of jail and lost her pregnancy, and you had the temerity to upload that despicable Whatsapp status instead of trying to be there for her at this trying moment.
ReplyDeleteSome men have lost their conscience, they are so wounded they will bleed on everyone in their lives.
Hmm.. it is well.
Iya which kin half gist be this naπ abeg no dey hoard gist. Bring full gist for us π
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. It's been a busy day. God bless our hustlesπ
ReplyDelete25 things memo, I say a lot and more sef. I mean life is too short to be shy. ☺️.
ReplyDeleteHi everyone π.
I'm looking for a Korean stores in Lagos. I want to buy jujube, seaweed crackers and more of my favourite snacks and candies. πππ
ReplyDeleteVickieee is this you?
ReplyDeleteHeavy rain.
Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteStella, do you mean pretty tricky and pretty patience instead of pao? I mean the memo you sent last week. Confirm that patience and tricky are not thesame person.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Beautiful People π
ReplyDeleteThis week don dey go ohhh
Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
ReplyDeleteThis week don dey go ohhh
It has been a busy day for me πππ so tired and stressful πͺ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Busy day. had to take a break for awhile. phlew....π₯
ReplyDeleteBeautiful day everyone
Good afternoon π
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's d sign out for me.π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteBut Absolutely true