Hailings....
Blog visitors are hilarious when they are in their element...I don laugh tire since yesterday in house news into Tuesday Spontaneous post....Hahahahhaahha
Una good aftunoon eeeeeh......We get comedians here honestly....
Pleas Triple C ,i no want you as Blog boo again cos since you dumped me, i am a fan of you and your new boo, i even have a hashtag in my head for una two..so change my name comot put her own...I don move on oh...hehehehehehehehe
let your new ID be ''Triple C;Blog Boo of.......'' abi na more than one blog boo you get? wll you can become muslim to fit all of them..hehehehehe.
You are a great guy Triple C and one of my blog fave.........Mwaaaah!!!
Footballer lovers should note that if Arsenal wins their match today, I will do a small giveaway to those who i find in any post i open on it.......If you are not a gunner, please dey your dey!!!
What else?Please i have mailed XP and she hasnt replied, which is very strange...Can someone who has her number call her to order that I am looking for her? I miss her werey ojare......We fight a lot inbox and never agree at anything and i have some questions to ask her........I hope she is not sick oh........
Pleas Triple C ,i no want you as Blog boo again cos since you dumped me, i am a fan of you and your new boo, i even have a hashtag in my head for una two..so change my name comot put her own...I don move on oh...hehehehehehehehe
let your new ID be ''Triple C;Blog Boo of.......'' abi na more than one blog boo you get? wll you can become muslim to fit all of them..hehehehehe.
You are a great guy Triple C and one of my blog fave.........Mwaaaah!!!
Footballer lovers should note that if Arsenal wins their match today, I will do a small giveaway to those who i find in any post i open on it.......If you are not a gunner, please dey your dey!!!
What else?Please i have mailed XP and she hasnt replied, which is very strange...Can someone who has her number call her to order that I am looking for her? I miss her werey ojare......We fight a lot inbox and never agree at anything and i have some questions to ask her........I hope she is not sick oh........
Enjoy the day and stay out of wahala..
Today i am cooking spanish noodles and beef sauce, in the sauce will be sweet corn, carrot, red pepper, green peeper and yellow pepper with mushroom and small red wine..omorrrrrrrrr!!!
The next set of giveaway recipients will be announced on Wednesday.........
Ehen someone commented yesterday that i owe Nigerians an apology for saying Nigerians eat rats when they dont...hellooooooooooooooooooooo??????
I did my NYSC in Osun state and there they eat rats..Ilesa to be precise....we went somewhere to greet someone and she made a big bowl of garri and okro soup for about 15 corps members that went to visit, I am a slow eater so i only swallowed about two small lumps fo eba before the soup pot lowered and we saw that the protein was dried rat, we asked and she confirmed and all of us started throwing up...It was a horrible experience ooooooooooooooooo...So i am not apologising for anything...Who knows if the rats were sick and diedand she usedthem? Or rats caught with toxic liquid?Na God dey save person abeg!
Ifyou see any error or typo, please use eyes to correct it....
Enjoy the sweet day...
TADDLES TADDLES TADDLES
################
A MEMO TO WOMEN WHO OVERSHARE INFO WITH THEIR BOO
Dear Ladies, Do You Know That Men Hardly Forget Stories You Told Them About S3X With Your Ex?
I mean stories of the naughty things you did before you met us are stuck in our subconscious mind and sometimes, men remember them even while you are laying on our chest. Most men here will relate.
Most times , your man’s mood would suddenly change - not because of what you did in the present but because of the story you told him about your past. Men are Colonisers. Most of us men believe we can belong to every woman but we will k1ll if our woman belongs to another person. Whether this is by nature or nurture, it is a crazy reality.
We can tell you our s#xual escapades but the moment you tell us about yours, we will suffer heart attack . Honestly, I am not innocent myself
But here’s my message to every man who feels this way:
When those thoughts of her past invade your mind…when you picture her being devoured by her ex and you feel that wave of jealousy. Just take a deep breath and remember that you too have a shameful past. Even if you had a clean past like a pope, remember that you are not perfect. You have made mistakes. But you are not defined by those mistakes. Extend the same grace to her past. Forgive it and consciously reprogram your mind to see her as the virgin you would have preferred to be
And for women who love to overshare: keep some information to yourself. It will bite you later. Even when we ask for details, just say that you are focused on the present and not the past. A man told me that he jokingly asked his wife about her ex’s size 15 years ago when they met. She innocently told him that her ex had a bigger rod. According to the man, that image has never left his mind. And in the past 15 years, he always believed that she still wants her ex’s thing.
These are UNSPOKEN REALITIES but they are stuck in the minds of millions. You won’t read this type anywhere but we deal with such unspoken realities on this platform with the intention of sanitising the minds of millions at the basic level and without being judgmental.
Copied
################
PINKYS CORNER
I wonder what some youths gain in taking of drugs. It's becoming annoying seeing young guys and ladies venturing into drugs. They become so useless after taking that stuff and it's so ridiculous.
Last week, I was in Lagos so as to re-stock my shop. I got to lagos on Monday evening and had to sleep over at a friend's place. Funny enough, he heard me calling some of my people telling them where I'm and i think i also sent location to 2 people. My friend was just laughing and asked me if I didn't trust him again? Ogbeni, who trust help. We joked about it and that was all.
Baba decided to make dinner then he remembered his neighbor who happens to be a single mother hasn't returned it then he went there hoping to get his cylinder but met his neighbor messed up. He called me to come see. What i saw is disheartening. She was so unconscious and couldn't even stand on her feet leaving her little girl child all alone eating.
That thing they often take makes them unconscious for like 30mins to an hour and I wonder what they enjoy in becoming an imbecile. Person wey no dey chop better food no dey even near drugs.
Parents should please do better. These days, the percentage of young girls that are into drugs is higher than the boys. Samething on some SM app. Yu see young gurls and matured lady playing a dare game online in the name of gett6gift and followers. It's becoming unbearable to me. We now celebrate nonsense 8n this country. What a shame.
Check your neighborhood, you will find out all the above. At tender age, a child would be the one controlling his/her parent. The parent tend to stupidly listen to them and do as they say all in the name of "na small pikin". Gradually, the child will outgrow the parent and become unteachable. Be a parent(Father and Mother) to your child and not a partner or friend. Get my point, I'm not saying you shouldn't be close to your children or be their partner but, don't forget that parental function, don't be carried away by their gimmicks.
Ire ooooo
It s so sad and in that state someone might enter her room and gbensh her and she wont know...This is how some of them become pregnant and confused until they birth the child to suffer....
###################
WEIRDFACTS
---Spectrophobia: An irrational fear or anxiety related to mirrors or reflections.
---Verschlimmbesserung (German):
An effort to make things better, which really ends up making things worse
---We're born with only two natural fears:
The fear of falling and the fear of loud sounds
----When a baby elephant is born, other moms and females in the herd will trumpet to celebrate/announce the new baby's arrival
################
Una good afternoon!
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN.
Good afternoon. Yes many Nigerians eat rat well well.
DeleteHello 👋
DeleteIt's been a minute!
Hi miss Ess💕 good to have you back 🤗🤗
DeleteHello Miss Ess, God this Sun fit Fry Fish☹️
DeleteWelcome back beautiful Miss Ess 🙏🏿😍
DeleteGood afternoon house
DeleteHola Missy 💕 good to have you here, hope your mom is okay now? It’s well with her
DeleteGood afternoon.
DeleteHave you experienced Muscle pull in the middle of your sleep at night?
That shit is very painful 😣.
IHN NEWS HAS LANDED.
DeleteGoodafternoon
Miss Ess how are you doing? You've been on my mind . Hope you're doing okay .
DeleteWelcome back .
DeleteHow is mumcy?
Good to have you back Miss Ess. How is Mama doing? Send our greetings to her.
DeletePrestige, it's so painful but I learnt if you can stand on your feet immediately it'll supply blood flow and the pain will stop. For me, it's worse during pregnancy.
DeleteHmmm! Rant! God forbid.
DeleteGood afternoon house
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon PSP nwannem 😘 hope your day is going well.
DeletePSP 👍
DeleteGood afternoon PSP ♥️
DeletePSP our beautiful House Captain
DeleteHow is your day going pure?
DeleteHello 👋
ReplyDeleteHey barrista 😘
DeleteHi Sandra baby
DeleteHi
DeleteHey Prof, how's your day going?
DeleteHi👋
DeleteNever be a prisoner of your past. It was just a lesson not a life sentence.
ReplyDelete#Copied
I concur
DeleteWow jolly i liked your idea this morning twas so cool and it's also a way of recommending books for others.
DeleteI recently started reading more nigerian authors and I'm loving it.
Good afternoon blogfam. How is our day going? Sign out post on point. Everyone cannot like you, just be you..
ReplyDeleteExactly 💯
DeleteLOL, Stella you see me and you, no going back oh, forever together.
ReplyDeleteShebi you say I they quick tell you, I love you.
It's me saying this hot afternoon, I love you 💯.
And am not changing my ID mbok.
Go back to spontaneous post.
DeleteBaby where are the remote???!!!!
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Don't change it we stand with you !!!
Delete🤣🤣🤣 na so as far as my Paree nwa oma is cool with it, it is forever together together forever 🤣🤣
DeleteSDK don buy market.. he say e no dey change id lol 😆
DeleteHehehehe ❗️wayment 😂😂😂 yes I agree don’t change your 🆔 you & Stella are boo forever 🤭 while I’m the madam of the house 🥱🥱 but remember Nwokem, I refused to be numbered
DeleteIgbo men marry multiple wives too, no problem. Carry go!
DeleteHow many u wan love😂
DeleteYou are whining one person among them..lol
Lol. Triple C and his boo Stella....
DeleteSDK Close your eyes...Odogwu no dey change him ID...
DeleteI'm jealous 🥹
DeleteSuave shatapp
DeleteUna doh o...
ReplyDeleteDoh Sister!
DeleteGreetings sis 💕 how’s your day going?
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
ReplyDeleteRemain blessed 🌹🌹
Good afternoon oooo
DeleteStella, I'm interested in the red wine (just a glass eh) 😁. Sandy baibay, i watched the last episode o. What a way to end it. Alexcer's love was strong mehn, and Spencer is a goodlooking man 😍. Tango dearie, I started yellowjackets last night, will continue this evening. So far, I'm enjoying it. Y'all enjoy the rest of your day, and stay hydrated. Sun's on a mission.
ReplyDeleteYes candy, I also started yellow jackets this morning. Just finished episode 1. So they're the ones eating their mates? Was a means of survival while they waited for rescue? Ha! I don't like movies like this, they always give me nightmares but I just can't stop. I've downloaded more episodes.🤦
DeleteBabe, Alex was ready to tour the earth searching for Spencer. That's a woman's love, she'll go through hell for the man she loves. She literally kissed him one last time before she died and it was enough for her. I'm glad their baby survived. But I'll do what she did 100 times over, I'd rather die that my hands and legs cut off and become one gurugu because of one yeye frost bite abi wetin. God forbid!
Hello 👋 Tango.
Been a while i had redwine
DeleteHow are you babe ? You doing okay ?
Cheers.
Hi Baby 🤗
DeleteHola lovie 💖
DeleteThe sun shining in it’s full glory
Yellow jackets?
DeleteI love horror movies. I will search for it
Sandy baibay, I.loooved when he jumped off the train. My best scene ever, and when Alex was like "did you per chance ask the train to wait for us". I laughed and cried at the same time. But thank God it ended the way it did o. I don't think I would have loved Spencer again if he went for another woman (even tho he didn't).
DeleteChoco baibay, I'm good babes♥️♥️. And you?? Stella has kinda gingered me to go get wine. 😁😁
Hiyaaa NN Momma ♥️
Wow Suave so you are horror fan like me😊😊 ....You can watch The Monkey, Teacup on Showmax(it is a series)...I will suggest more horror movies for you....
DeleteBased on Tango's recommendations, I downloaded yellow jackets but stopped before halfway. Not me and any kind of horror pls. Lol
DeleteHiya dearie, hope your day is cool?
Hi Suave, yes Yellow jackets. It looks really interesting, I'm sure Shooter will also love it.
DeleteEnjoy sista! 😊
Thank you Adunni. Me sef dey use one eye watch but I can't stop. 😄 I don download more episodes. But I won't be watching at night sha, just mornings and afternoons.🤭
DeleteMy liver no strong like that, na only mouth I get abeg.
Enjoy Phoenix.
Candy, Alex just has a way with words. She's so educated and stunning. Remember when she finished that yeye man in his office that always asked women for 'favours' before he stamped their documents to get into the U.S? Spencer's uncle called her a shooting star. That last episode was so touching, got my feelings real good.
DeleteHiyaaa Paris darling. ♥️♥️
DeleteSuave, yeah. Yellowjackets.
Phoenix baibay, is it on onstream, or o2? I don't have showmax.
Adunni darl, fear fear. I won't call this horror, it's more like thriller. My day's ok o. Hope you're good?
I'm doing good babe yeah I'd have some soon when the coast is clear.
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI just tire.
Pele 🤗🤗
DeleteIt's IHN O' Clock
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies
Hey NN dearie, how's your day?
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam
ReplyDeleteStella I can feel your mood from that picture 😁. Enjoy yourself, you deserve it ❤️🩹.
Signout post is deep👌
Please do we have any tiktokers here? One of the ways to grow ur followers is to go live. I’m trying to grow my followers so I can get monetized but anytime I go live, the audience they will bring for me are usually foreigners. And I just won’t know what to say and run away from the live.
ReplyDeleteDoes anyone know how I can target predominantly Nigerian audience?
Try giveaway in naira.😊
DeleteMummy Alex,you have to pay influencer in your field to train you and he/she will tag you for a period of time. Anytime they post.
DeleteWeti be your handle gan gan? Abi na to search for Eka Joy?
DeleteMy question was about going live na. I know other methods
DeleteThere is a class for it..
DeleteGet an influencer with great followers to help you
😃 Fidel, search for Eka Joy. Add SDK celeb.
DeleteOne fine guy is working on my computer. He is sitting at my desk and I am standing behind him. He is busy explaining things and I am not even listening. He is cute in a rough way, short dreads et al. I just finished period oo and everywhere dey choke. Down there is on fire. Make una help me ehhhhhhhhhhhh. Lahoooo.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
Ah Commercial Bank gan gan ni.
DeleteAbionah, mind yaself. The heat here is unbearable
DeleteAbeg leave me o
DeleteYou are not serious 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHello dear.
DeleteRaise your hands up above your head; bring it down slowly, now give yourself a hard resetting knock on your head.
Good girl!
😂funny you lmao I'm actually laughing here you better concentrate.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣. Listen ooo
DeleteHaaaaaa!
DeleteYou 🙈
Ah Abii baby 🤦 what will I do with you eeh!
DeletePlease go and take a chilled water and you'd be fine.
Ahewo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCommercial bank isonu 😂😂😂
DeleteLol God go help you o😁
DeleteYou and that friday night bros suppose link up. Una top like mekwe
DeleteYou no well rara 🤣
Delete😂😂😂Miss Aboki you're so witty .
DeleteLol, funny madam
DeleteAbionah are you sure he is cute? Cos when that place is on fire, even a mad man will be cute 🤣
DeleteAhewo dey your body.lol. Better face front before you chop premium heartbreak
DeleteLol.
DeleteThis Abionah is cray cray 😅😅😅 She is becoming one of my fave BVs 😂😂😂
DeletePlease I wan change and stop all this 🤣..now u are spoiling me.. I'm just imagining
DeleteAby, that 'ovu.......' horny is different o. During that time, hmmmmm any man will be desirable. Lol
Delete@Suave, lol...am telling you....
DeleteThat sign-out meme is the truth!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon All
Hee God! Oya Triple C change the blog ID so we can rest. You both should understand where Stella is coming from and save us this Eke market day rant, I'm personally rooting for you guys 👏
ReplyDeleteHallo
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon
IHNs is here.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Trust our day is going on wella.
Sunny day here.
Afternoon dear.
DeleteI wrote here yesterday that I buy lots of things for little kids because I love kids and what their mom did because of 5 naira change. I saw all the comments and advice, so I thank you all.
ReplyDeleteYesterday, when I got back, I stepped out to buy something. She saw me and asked where I was headed, and I told her, "Jendol." The next thing she told me was, "Help me buy bread; I love their bread." I was so disgusted; like, you cannot forfeit 5 naira, but you want me to buy an expensive bread for you. I got back, and she asked for her bread, and I told her she forgot to give me money to buy the bread for her, so I couldn't buy it. She looked at me surprised, like I am on earth to take care of her needs. Anyway, she kept quiet, and I went in.
I don't know why stingy people are the most entitled.
Na Yoruba woman be that.📍
DeleteI swears
DeleteGood treatment. When you are nice to people and you notice they do not appreciate it, stop it.
DeleteWhat's 5 naira that she can't let go when you've done a lot for the kids already?
I looooooved this. 🤣🤣🤣👏👏
DeleteWell played. You handled it in a mature way.
DeleteYou did well!
DeletePlease id advise you not to condone such insolence.
DeleteI love your response. Just negodu her guts.
DeleteUsers everywhere.
Savage! hahaha e go pain am small
DeleteYou did well beautiful. Separate free giving,from business. Most of those selling provisions,sells with just 5 naira margin.
DeleteYou did well, I would have even asked her immediately for the money so she will not even come and ask for any bread when I get back.
DeletePls just avoid her henceforth
DeleteLol..she didn't remembered this when she was asking for her ₦5🤣
DeleteWelcome to the street-smart club dear, you sabi
DeleteStella I am from Osun state and I don't eat rat ooo🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSome people eat bush rat (okete) not the normal rat you see in the house.
Guess is not rabbit??
DeleteIn few years to come, let's say within five to ten years from now, Burkina Faso will be the pride and face of Africa. You need to see what that young man is doing. He's less than 40yrs but with great insight and knowledgeable about governance. A military President the citizens are happy with. The giant stride development is so glaring. I watched a video where he visited the locals in their farms and was interacting with them, giving them morale boost and support. Almost every African leaders has him in their mouth.
ReplyDeleteHe cut off foreign aid and borrowing after driving away the colonial master from their soil. When he was threatened with no more foreign aid and loan, Cpt Ibrahim Traore said something that will stay evergreen in my memory. He responded to France and the Western bloc, by asking them of all the foreign aid and acclaimed assistance given to African countries and their forefathers, why are they still impoverished and underdeveloped?'' If you get the answer to this question, then you'll understand why Nigeria is still the way it is.
You can never rise as a country if you're still depended on the colonial master. They'll never let you rise and will always dictate your leaders.
Currently, Burkina Faso is doing so well agriculturally. They have built factories producing tomatoes etc. The Military junta leader is investing heavily on agriculture and more also health and education. The apex of it all was uniting the Muslim and Christian faithful in the country.
I sincerely pray for God to keep him safe when I watched him talked about so many threats on his life from the West.. The same people who got rid of Thomas Sankara and Muammar Gaddafi will not want to see the Africa continent soar higher.
I've seen some videos about him online and you're absolutely right. He's doing really well and his people are proud of him.
DeleteNigeria? We can only hope and pray for such.
He is doing a great job, a man with many lives
DeleteThe man they try.
DeleteHe's doing so well, I agree with your opinion on this matter
DeleteSearch your inbox @sdk, Aunty XP replied one of my mails, she fit don reply you.
ReplyDeleteThe way my husband waits for her mails, she sends the sweetest videos. Mature clips for a whole family viewing.
When you are tired you will come out of anon mode and tell us what we want to hear.
DeleteWhat happened to your blog ID?
The envious mumus in this blog.
DeleteKnow your mates ,it is necessary. The woman is not una mate.
I believe the rat most Nigerians eat is bush rat, not the usual house rat.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
ReplyDeleteThings are happening walahi! I don't know what people enjoy in taking drugs.
And alcohol
DeleteThey get high and begin to misbehave
Delete@ Acenene,Allow Alcohol breatheeeeee.
DeleteGood afternoon my people , hope u are all enjoying ur day.?
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Results don’t come just because want them
They come because you work for them
Desire is just the spark
Discipline, action & consistency, that’s what brings results. ~ copied
Let me add what my favourite fruit does: Avocados
ReplyDeleteAvocados reduce the risk of heart disease and stroke....It also helps in weight management....
I dunno why it is not raining in Lagos and this is April for goodness sake....Please we need some rain here **side eyes at BV Sun.....
Pinky Great Points made! People use drugs as a coping mechanism and to escape the turmoils in their lives....I would rather not judge but hope the fundamental issues on survivals are met...People are doing through a lot...God help them....
Make una enjoy better day 🤞🤞
Hi nubian queen hope youre having a great day ?
DeleteSo you don't like rain ? 😒
I hope the govt has sorted out the drainage issue in lagos so ya'll don't face hell when it starts.
Hello Choco....I don't like rainy season on a good day but we need rain in abundance....Boreholes are drying up in my area....
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteOne of my favourite too & it's in season...yippee
DeleteHey Phoenix
DeleteI love avocado 🥑
I love avocado and bread. Soul Food♥️
DeleteSomebody praise the Lord with me. Hallelujah! My zobo turned out very nice. It's my second time of making it. The first time I did, I added orange peels while boiling the zobo. Those peels gave it an after taste I didn't like. Ditched 'em peels this time around and muah! Congratulations to me on being a pro in zobo making. 💅💅💅💅
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you 😁. Well done 👍🏽
DeleteCongrats bebe. 👍👍
DeleteOh wow! I can feel your excitement. You can use lemon juice instead of orange peels for citrus taste & freshness. Also pineapple peels or lemon grass.
DeleteWeldone dear
I know that feeling when you get it right! Kudos to you
DeleteThank you, guys. BV Adunni, thank you for your lemon juice suggestion. Yes, I used lots of pineapple peels and added freshly made pineapple juice, beetroot juice and blended dates to it as well.
Delete👏👏
DeleteAnytime I make Zobo that is when BEDC will take light for weeks. I don give up
Good afternoon everyone..omor see weather and rain in pH...nice one make heat no kill person
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful ❤️
DeleteMy break began today, and I won't be going back to work for two weeks. I have to work to earn enough money, even though it's not easy.
ReplyDeleteI had my hot coffee after my morning stroll. I've been craving oha soup with yellow garri for days, so I'm going to make it. I need to replace my clothes, something I haven't done since coming to this country, so I'm going shopping later today. 😊 I want to treat myself a little.
Stella, please let that anon person know that I'm not on that level and that my name shouldn't be on the absurd list that was posted on Sp.
Peace out✌️
Look down bros
DeleteLook down bros mi
DeleteEarly morning walks are so soothing I've switched my exercise routine and I'm loving it.
DeleteI hope you make the most of your break.
Enjoy your break Odss....chai, see me saying am tired of the oha soup I made last week...
DeleteHappy shopping too.
New names are in large numbers now.
ReplyDeleteKpekus thief is the funniest.
Kwakwakwa
Super Deek
Oboh thief
Scanty beard beard
Habibi troll
Kangs
God's Anne Favored HANNAH K
Nne Internet Rat
Amotekun girl
17:59 Guinness lover
Oshodi Sis DSS
Sharon MRS super deek
Gadus
Aunty Jerry
Area Paris drinker
Chikalicious
Oyokometer.
It makes it interesting.
N/B
Pls bvs use ur 🆔 or anon mode for tagging the aliases. I know some,I do not know some.
God bless.
I believed I had stated that you ought to omit my name from that absurd list. Please don't put my name on that stupid list 🤬.
DeleteBe warned 🖕
Peace out✌️
Check directly above you, Oshodi said you should remove his name from your absurd list.
DeleteSo u brought your stupidity here again.. aren't u silly
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHello everyone 😍😍...
ReplyDeleteI just came back from delivery...
I have some odogwu customers that buys perfume oil in large quantities for personal use...
One thing I love about this guy is the fact that he tells me to select nice fragrances and always give positive feedback...
I thank God for sales, even when I don't advertise consistently online... Aliamdullilahi
Have a wonderful day 💗
Wishing you more sales.
DeleteGood day everyone
ReplyDeleteBe sure to put your feet in the right place, then stand firm.
Let's see what happens with the match..
ReplyDeleteReally hope for a positive outcome for Arsenal.
Yeah... Not happening fam🤭
DeleteWalahi, real Madrid go beat us.
Delete🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️
The rat is okete which is bush rat or giant rat, I used to eat it before until I threw up one day I ate it.
ReplyDeleteGood day bvs, howz the go dey go, what a freaking Tuesday, pinky, your story is touchy & teary so many youth are on drug ride, e bad, God help them. The sign out meme is on point. You all keep shining and winning, God bless your days
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone. The drug pandemic is really worrisome. Why will anyone start taking something that will destroy them? Na wah
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteFinally, the rain is here.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
@ Slutty chic and Tango thanks truly on my spontaneous post this morning I saw it late
ReplyDelete@ Saint Elsewhere Phoenix I appreciate your comment.
It really resonates with me when I hear someone else suggested last week I should have a column on this blog to educate others about farming practices. Sharing my knowledge on farming has always brought me joy, especially since agriculture can thrive even in limited spaces and with minimal resources. It’s a practical way to empower others, demonstrating that anyone can start farming regardless of their situation.
However, I do have a tight schedule, so I would need to carve out some time to make this happen. If SDK can provide me the space to do so, I'll gladly take on the challenge of creating this column. I'm excited about the potential to educate and inspire others in this community!
Good day people...♥️
Do have a refreshing day...✌️
Thank you for giving us the audience to create a column... Your wealth of knowledge will be a great benefit for us....
DeleteYou are welcome. The idea of farming column would be nice 👍
DeletePls share Sir Ugama, some of us are city farmers. Lol
DeleteWe'll appreciate your experience.
Good afternoon everyone 💞💞
ReplyDeleteSDK rat ke 😀 i go be bush rat na
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteStella even some part of benue people eat bush rat too.so you are not wrong when you said Nigeria eat Rat. Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteStella said they eat dead rats. That was what the anon found offensive.
DeleteI wonder what a rat will taste like, dead or alive.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Being an Arsenal fan is roller-coaster of different emotions. But I am too loyal to a fault. I pray we win today's match to put the naysayers to shame. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteStella, nah bush rat you and your friends chop not all those Lagos smelly rats. Yourubas call it ókété
ReplyDeleteVery delicious meat 😂
Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰
ReplyDelete***
ReplyDeleteThis work colleague of mine who is newly married has got serious trust issues, especially when it comes to women.
Even after his supposed marriage, he wouldn't stop with his insecurities.
So his wife recently had a baby, and two weeks after, he is telling me of his secret plan to carry out a DNA test on the child.
"Why a DNA test?" I had asked him "Aren't you the one who got her pregnant?"
"Nnamdi you really don't know these women" He started whining "I need to be very sure before taking full responsibility for that child. I don't want stories later"
He kept hammering on this until yesterday when he asked me to accompany him to the hospital to ascertain the cost of carrying out the test.
So we arrived at this private hospital somewhere in town and met with the doctor in her office. She gave us a breakdown of the cost.
It summed up to about 500k
"It's DNA I want to do o, I don't want to sell the child" My colleague voiced out
"Of course" The doctor affirmed "This is the best option in terms of cost. A more comprehensive test could cost around 700k - 800k"
"Nnamdi, e get anything you still dey do here?" My colleague whispered to me
"Which kind question be that? No be you I follow come?" I replied
"Because me I don waka o. These people are not serious"
"So how you wan do am? Abi you no do again?"
"Nnamdi, do wetin? Me I don leave am for God hand abeg. Na God dey give pikin"
COPIED*
🤣🤣🤣
good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeletecomment don plenty. it's like posting of in house news it's no longer at 2pm. it's hot and sunny today.
May God cause his light to shine upon us with the way the sun is shining.
cheers everyone
Currently watching a Nollywood movie on African magic Epic, Secret of a Queen is the title. It features Ola Daniels the tusher version of our blog nengi. She is the adulterous queen in the movie.
ReplyDelete@pinky that's true.
ReplyDeleteThat was how a guy accustomed me yesterday when I went to buy airtime and was calling me "Sister Eyin ni mo n pe".. apparently he was on drugs.. Mo ya tese mo rin"..
The number of youths who use drugs in Nigeria is too much.
Accosted*
DeleteGood afternoon guys, how una dey?
ReplyDeleteIs raining in this part of rivers state.
If not that it will affect my hustle, I for say make e rain through out, cause weather too hot abeg 😏.
WE MOVE!!!
The rain don reach EMOUHA
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteThis k-drama some people are talking about, is it any korean movie or there is a particular title that is treading
ReplyDeleteIn house has landed this hot,sunny afternoon🛴🛴🛴
ReplyDeleteNatural fruits,vegetables and foods are really healthy,can't go wrong with them.
Enjoy the rest of the day😎
Not even in a hurry to go home today cos we now ration light ourselves😂 10 am the Person in charge removes the cut out till 6:30 / 7pm . Trying to manage cost cos Omo the Band A is banding. In My area Akoka is Swiming in light .Getting a personal prepaid meter here na till thy kingdom come 🤣 . I no kuku get power 🙌🏻
ReplyDeleteMake i dey while away time fess.
Anam abia 💕
Aah... God help us.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥰😍
ReplyDeleteHeat rashes wan finish my neck
I once attended an occasion where they served a very delicious-looking pounded yam. As I was enjoying the meal, I took a closer look at the meat after a bite and noticed something strange a tail was attached to it. When I asked what kind of meat it was, I was told it was bush rat. I almost threw up. Since that day, I’ve been extremely careful with the kind of meat I eat whenever I’m eating outside.
ReplyDelete@Pinky, the things we see on social media these days are truly heartbreaking. Parents really need to be more vigilant and limit their children's access to mobile phones. Drug abuse has become alarmingly common among youths. May God help and guide us all.
@Stella, I would sincerely appreciate it if I’m considered for the giveaway. It would go a long way in supporting my family this Easter season and also help with school fees. Thank you so much in advance.
Was the occasion in Osun state?