Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

Thursday, April 10, 2025

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

#blessedday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #thankfulforGodsblessings #positivemindset

Hallo..
Have a blessed day....
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

211 comments:

1. It is said that you learn more from failure than from success. Don’t let it stop you from reaching your goal. Remember, failure builds character and resilience, you can't afford to quit now for behind every dark cloud lies a silver lining.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we slept well.? May we achieve all our good heart desires this day. Stay safe.

2. One of the things I am eternally grateful for, is that my parents didn't force me or my siblings to study what they wanted.
    Even though my dad is a Professor of Biology, while my mum is a Nurse, they never tried to impose any course on us. They only demanded that we put in our best in whatever path we chose. It helped us to explore our uniqueness.
    Sadly, most parents want their kids to fulfill their own selfish dreams, not what the kids want. We want to boast that our kids are doctors, lawyers, engineers etc.
    What if the child just wants to be an athlete, an artist, a singer, a dancer, a painter, a photographer, etc???
    Every child has a potential for greatness, whether they are academically sound or not. It is unwise to conclude that a child is dumb simply because they perform poorly in school. Have sessions with your kids, peep into their souls, discover their uniqueness and help them explore it. No child is useless!
    Every child just needs that 1 adult that would believe in them and give them wings to fly!
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Every child has potential for greatness 👍
      Thanks for sharing 🙏

2. Thanks for sharing.
      Good morning

3. Well written. I completely agree with you. God help us parents to do well by our children 🙏

4. Very well put together
      Thanks for sharing

5. No child is useless.....so true.

6. My Dad made me study his choice of course but I'm still grateful.
      Thanks for this

7. Parent telling children the course to study is coming from a place of love, my opinion

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Suprise is an element of Joy, Allow God to Suprise You.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Oh God I need that surprise 🤗

2. God I’m available for your surprise 🙏

Good morning Nwoke Oma 💚💚 have an excellent day

3. Not all surprises are elements of joy o.
      May God surprise me pleasantly 🙏
      Good morning Triple C my oke ogo.

4. Not all surprises are elements of joy o.
      May God surprise me pleasantly 🙏
      Good morning Triple C my oke ogo.

5. Thank you Osundi.
      We should pray for a sweet surprise. Not all surprises are joyful. There are some that leaves one sad.

6. Lord surprise me with twin boys, my utmost heart desire

4. Hear And Heed His Word!!
    Isaiah 1:19.

"God is not against you being rich. But what does it mean to be rich?
    It signifies having super abundance—having so much more than you require that you can help others become rich as well. If you’re wealthy but can’t help others achieve wealth, then you’re not genuinely rich."

"Accept His invitation to help you; hear and receive His Word. Follow the principles that He has laid out, and His blessings will be manifested in your life."

I hear and heed the Word of God; therefore, His blessings are manifested in my life. I walk in superabundance, helping many to experience the prosperity of our glorious Kingdom. I’m a reflection of God’s goodness, a conveyor and a distributor of His eternal blessings. Blessed be God!

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 100 of 365...

See What The Lord Has Done!!!

100 Days in Good Health and Prosperity....

1. Thank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Forever Grateful and Thankful🙇‍♀️🙏

2. Yes oh 🙌
      I say Thank you to the giver of Life 🙏

3. KELECHI 🙏🙏

4. Thank you God Almighty 🙏🏽

5. It's so marvelous,see what they Lord has done.

6. Thank you Abbah Father 🙏

7. Onise Iyanu 🙏🙏🙏🙏

8. Thank You Abba Father your mighty grace 🙏

9. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

10. Thank you Onise iyanu🙏

6. Shout to the Lord all the Earth, let us sing
    Power and majesty, praise to the King
    Mountains bow down and the seas will roar
    At the sound of Your name
    I sing for joy at the work of Your hands
    Forever I'll love You, forever I'll stand
    Nothing compares to the promise I have
    In You...

Have a celebratory day, Lovelies!

7. May the blessings,joy, peace, happiness, strength and grace of the the father and of the son, and of the holy spirit be with us all now and forever more in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead 🥰❤️

8. I greet you all this beautiful morning.
    May your day be beautiful ❤️

1. I greet you back Cynthia

2. Good morning sis 💛 have an amazing day

Yesterday matches were just one sided jare, oh BVB 🟡⚫️ I knew they didn’t stand a chance tho but I was just hopeful 😞 PSG result didn’t come as a surprise to me, I knew they will beat Aston Villa wella

3. Amen and I pray same for you too ❣️

4. Paris Sis ❣️, I told you na. BVB know how to lose a lot! I wonder how they are able to qualify for the UCL.
      Kravarevskalia is a crazily good player! PGS are having it good. I'm rooting for them if he Real can't do the job. Hope you're good.

Hello Tango ❣️
      Hello SMB ❣️
      Hello Osundi ❣️
      NN darl ❣️

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

He is Lord
    He is Lord
    He Is Lord
    AMEN He Has Risen From The Dead,
    He is Lord
    Every Kneel Must Bow
    Every Tougue Confess
    Christ Jesus Christ He is Lord
    Hallelujah 🙏 🙏 🙏
    Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Yes oh.
      Chikalicious I de greet

2. My darling chikalicious chika 💋

3. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

4. Cherrybaby Sweetheart 🥰🫂
      Purest sweetie 🥰🫂
      BBlicious My Darling 🥰🫂

10. PASS IT ON TO OTHERS

'Tell these same things to followers who can...tell others.' 2 Timothy 2:2 CEV

What's your goal in life? Survival, success or succession? Some of us suffer from 'duck syndrome'. We appear calm on the surface, but underneath we're paddling furiously. We think, 'I'm glad people around me don't know how much I don't know,' and we keep them at a distance hoping they never find out. That's not how God wants you to live, as the source of your own strength and wisdom. David wrote, 'The Lord is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid' (Psalm 27:1 NKJV)? On the other hand, some of us strive for a self-centred form of success that begins and ends with us. Our philosophy is 'look out for number one'. When that's your goal, God cannot trust you with success because your motives violate every principle in his word.

God told Abraham, 'I will bless you and make your name great; and you shall be a blessing' (Genesis 12:2 NKJV). When your heart's intent is to bless others, God will bless your endeavours. Jesus said, 'I chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit, and that your fruit should remain [after you're gone]' (John 15:16 NKJV).

Part of God's plan for your life is passing on to others what he has entrusted to you. There is no lasting success without a successor. That's why Paul wrote, 'The things that you have heard from me among many witnesses, commit these to faithful men who will be able to teach others also' (2 Timothy 2:2 NKJV). So, the word for today is - pass it on.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing and remain blessed ♥️

11. Heavenly Father,we bless your name for another wonderful Thursday morning.
    This is what the Lord says:"In the time of my favor I will answer you, and in the day of salvation I will help you; I will keep you and will make you to be a covenant for the people to restore the land and to reassign it's desolate inheritance.(Isa.49:8)
    Beloved of God, May the God of heaven and earth favor us in all areas of our needs today according to his promises. May he keep us and your families safe from all trouble,pain and sorrow in Jesus name 🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

12. It's a forever thanksgiving my GOD
    You are the only one that can do it
    Glory 🙌🙌

A very beautiful 🌧️☔ morning from here...
    Have a great day Sweethearts

1. It's definitely going to be a cool day, enjoyyyy.

2. I pray it rains 🌧 here today..

The weather last night was very hot 🔥 🥵

3. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi 😍

4. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

13. Pretty Patience10 April 2025 at 08:10

Good morning everyone.
    Thank you so much Stella, choosing me means a lot. God bless you and the Angels.

14. Lenten Reflection – Day 32: The Peace of God
    Verse for Meditation: "And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus." (Philippians 4:7)

Reflection:
    Today, our reflection is on the Peace of God—a supernatural calm that doesn’t make sense to the human mind but powerfully guards your heart and mind like a divine security system. It’s a blessing that keeps you steady in chaos, protects your emotions from fear, and shields your thoughts from anxiety. This peace is important because it allows you to live with clarity and courage even when life gets hard. It’s not just a feeling — it’s God’s active presence keeping you grounded. I invite you to pursue the peace of God as we continue the journey of Lent.

Action Steps:
    • Surrender your anxieties to God in prayer – choose prayer over panic.
    • Meditate on His promises of peace according to the Bible.
    • Extend peace to those around you.
    • Approach God with gratitude, and trust Him fully, even in uncertain situations.

Think About This: What is stealing your peace today, and how can you surrender it to God?

Prayer Points:
    • Give thanks for Who God is and celebrate God’s greatness.
    • Pray for God's peace to fill your heart.
    • Ask for strength to trust Him in all situations.
    • Pray for the grace to be a career of peace to all who make contact with you.

Let us Pray
    O God my Father, I thank You for Your peace which flows unending. Grant me Your peace which surpasses all human knowledge and understanding today and help me to enjoy peace all around me as I trust in You daily. In Jesus name. Amen.

15. Lord I'm grateful and thankful...showers of blessings this morning.. blessed day lovely people

16. Good morning all ❤️❤️

17. Indeed God is great. We were complaining of heat yesterday and God in his infinite mercy decided to send rain, now the weather is very cold

18. Good morning, Have a beautiful day 😘

19. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

1. This one don show because of giveaway, Una no dey shame. Where is your other ID?

2. NA WAH OH'SHE WAS COMMENTING BEFORE THE GIVEAWAY

3. She don dump the morayo I'd and hustling continue with the id. Shameless people.

4. Stella thanks for replying this anon. Modupeola has been commenting for months now.
      Leave her alone.
      Troll!

20. I tried making popcorn yesterday with pot, and it came out well though a little part turned black because I added sugar immediately I off the gas, so I gave my daughter to taste, I was expecting her to give me a good feedback but the first thing she said is that the black ones are bitter, I was angry at her and told her why can't she appreciate the ones that are good cos the black ones are not even much inside. Then something struck my mind, I've been moody and complaining to God about some things and neglecting to appreciate the plenty good things he has done for me , I only focused on the part which I think doesn't favour me instead of appreciating him for the ones I'm enjoying. I know God's way is different from ours but to whom much is given appreciation is expected, God I thank you 🙏

1. Hmmmmmm
      I also thank God for all the good things he has done for me.

2. There is a whole lot to be thankful for
      Thankfully you can always say thanks when you realize a blessing.

21. Good morning Bvs
    I woke up with mixed feelings as I remember my late Mom today.
    Rest on 🕊️ Mom 😢

1. Eeyah..
      May her soul continue to rip

2. May soul keep resting ❤️

3. May the words of God bring comfort to your spirit.its well.

4. It is well 🤗🤗 may her soul continue to rest in peace.

5. It's always like that!
      I isolate myself any day I wake up with such feelings
      MOTHERS ARE SUPREME INDEED!

6. Chai! I don't want to imagine how this feels like.
      Stay strong sis

7. It's well with you sister.. mum is resting with the lord don't worry and be happy 🤗

22. Good morning everyone 💞💞
    Up and grateful thank you Lord may your name be glorified 🙏

23. A wise OG once said:

"A divorcee? A non-virgin? Not mine to marry
    My standards stands, untouched, unfazed
    Some may cry, some may curse
    But my love, my life, my rules comes first"

If you aren't marrying a virgin then make sure you're settling with someone who is bringing values to the table,. Not things she got from sleeping around,. I'm talking about building herself the right way, hard work and smart moves..

And then your RESPECT is non negotiable.. your woman should be able to praise you like Glory o, you are a King, you need to be worshipped, and then you treat her like a queen in return .. not this nonsense Slave - Queen relationship you woke wereys are engaged in presently.
    Here, NO VIRGINS,. Trust me, I have observed well, you can take this to the bank,. Virgin no dey this blog.. so this part is cancelled..

Then the women of value and substance, I no sure say them pass 5,. But make we pity them say na less than 10..

Then respectful women- like 5 too, but make we still talk say less than 10.. and babes wey dey here pass 100 oh.. Amoteks everywhere you look..

So my guy,. I no go fit advice you pass like this.. if na wife you dey find, you know where to look, if na nacks you know where to look too,. Tho many of them no fine but you go fit manage some..

Blessings 🙏🏽

1. A WOMAN DOES NOT NEED TO BE A VIRGIN TO BE A GOOD WIFE AND MARRYING A VIRGIN DOES NOT GUARANTEE U HAPPINESS; COS NA DEM GBENSH PASS AFTER MARRIAGE

2. *Yimu..
      Na ahewo dey come make good wife bah.. a woman who keeps herself till marriage has already shows she's strong willed, focused and not easily influenced and swayed.. with all the feminist preaching rubbish and bad advice scattered all over the internet, babe still keep herself for marriage and you think she'll marry and start fvckin around? How? Don't use exception to judge the majority.. most won't, cos na practice make perfect, and na non virgins don dey practice nackin different super deeks all their lives and increasing their body count weekly,. Those are the people that fvck around post marriage ..

Dear Kings.. hope you know who to listen to here🙄

3. I'm 34 and still a virgin so your stupid arguments are null and void. Are you a virgin yourself? Werey.

4. WHY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT VIRGINS?IS IT WRONG FOR AMAN TO BE A VIRGIN?OR ARE U TELLING ME ITS OK FOR A MAN TO GBENSH BEFORE MARRIAGE? Abeg leave all this virgin talk, realmen dont look for virgins to marry

5. Ehn,. So na why you no get virgin for your blog?? Not even a single one🙄
      So if God talk now say he no go destroy this world like Sodom and Gomorrah if we fit just bring out one virgin for here, na so world go take end be that bah🙄..

By the way, a man is not a virgin, we no get hymen wey dey cover any hole until it's popped.. and I dey see as all of Una dey support women looking for successful men, even you sef dey always advise them to pick the rich man😏,. Why you no dey ask them first if them also forbid to be wealthy??

Abeg abeg abeg..

Make Una leave us alone,. Our standard remains unshaken and unfazed

If naija babe call you real man, kind man or intentional man, just know say you don fvck up.. e men say you be mumu man, na Mr Ibu you be😂

6. Dante,
      It gives me joy to know that men here don't listen to your advice. You are just wasting your time.
      Men here are still dating and marrying non-virgin female bvs on this blog steadily.
      Even your protege tried dating one recently and after the disappointment and embarrassment here was still asking for one of them to hangout with him.
      Keep wasting your time boy!

7. Na alum virgin you go marry last last, mumu ode, virgin virgin, you go see one you go run.

8. Person wey say him must gbensh on first date dey talk about virginity as if him no follow for people wey dey deflower them.

9. Hope you don't end up with a virgin like bv Saphire with the way you are going on a crazy virgin hunt

10. No matter how hard I try to reason with Dante's arguments, it still eludes me.

If every woman is a virgin, how would you and your friends be able to have premarital sex on a daily basis? Because one time, you wrote that you must "nack" steady, so how would that have been feasible for you? Who are you going to be doing it with? Men?

Even the virgin you are looking for, someone like you cannot cope with if you are in a relationship with her, or are you not the one who said you must engage in preambles with a virgin before marriage? Which true virgin, keeping herself due to respect for her creator, will allow preambles with you or any man before marriage? If not the one who has been doing preambles with different men from different angles, in that case, you can truly call her a virgin.
      You don't have the self-control to even wait for a virgin and be with her until marriage, so what are you going to do?

24. Good morning 🌄🌞🌄
    Thankful for the privilege to see today...
    Oluwa bless my hustle... Stress free customers , profitable sales to every vendor.Amin
    Have a wonderful day 💗

25. Very cold weather here this morning. I'm enjoying it😁

Have a nice day guys

26. Good morning everyone 😊
    Thankful Thursday 🙏

27. Good morning people of God. The weather today isn't smiling. Rain since last time and the kind cold now isn't playing. Off to run some errands. you all have a blessed day

28. I tested lettuce and carrot salad yesterday and it was really nice. bye bye to cabbage for now.

Una good morning ooo

1. Lettuce use to taste bitter in my mouth

2. *tasted biko this kain early morning gbagaun 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Now add Cucumber to it with a bit of lemon juice. Yum!

4. Chichi the one I ate didn't have a bitter taste ooo. Maybe it has different varieties.

29. Grateful to God for His protection on us both spiritually and physically.
    U na good afternoon everyone.

1. SallyB where is your second blog ID Desire?

30. May the favour of God be upon us as we go on our various daily activities today and always. Good morning everyone.

31. Good morning everyone. BLESSED BE THE NAME OF THE LORD for this sweet whether.

32. In our busy lives, it can be challenging to hear God's voice amidst the noise of the world. But God desires to speak to each of us, guiding us with direction. Today, we focus on learning to recognize His voice through His Word and in moments of quiet reflection.

John 10:27
    "My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me."

Jesus speaks to us, His sheep and promises that we will hear His voice if we listen. The challenge is not that He isn’t speaking, but that we often don’t take the time to tune into His frequency. The good news is that God speaks to us through His Word, through the Holy Spirit, and through quiet moments of reflection.

Today, spend time listening for His voice as you read the Bible. Reflect on what God might be saying to you in this season of your life. What guidance, comfort, or challenge might He be offering? Quiet your heart, ask Him to speak clearly, and trust that He is faithful to guide you.

"Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path." – Psalm 119:105

Spend 10 minutes today reading scripture and listening quietly. As you read, ask God to reveal His will and to make His voice clear to you. Be still and allow God to speak to your heart, trusting that He will guide you in the right direction.

God speaks to us in many ways, but we must be intentional about creating space to listen.

Take time to tune in to His voice and trust that He will guide you as you walk in His will.

Good morning 💕

33. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Anything can be taken from you at any time. It can be your sense of security, your purpose in life, your job, your significant other, your dreams, your bodily function, your hopes for future, your idea of what life is or what it could be. It can all go away in an instant. With no logical or ethical reason why.

We live in a stochastic universe. There may be patterns and there may be trends but we will never truly know how things will turn out.

It's the hardest thing to accept in life but it's also the exact thing that makes life worth living.

Credit: X.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

1. So you even copy people's posts? Were you not denying the other day when we asked you to give credit?

2. Anon, there hasn't been a day when I post something that doesn't belong to me without giving credit. I've even made it clear that i use viral quotes in my personal writing.
      It's obvious you're not my target audience if you're just noticing that.

You know what would be super helpful right now? If you could magically make yourself invisible to my comments. That way, you can avoid the intense thrill of reading my thoughts and I can avoid the agony of your presence. Skedaddle!!!

34. Good morning my darlings 😘😘😘😘. Lora dearie, thanks for the update 🤗🤗. I saw it last night. Pritypao, so sorry about your Mum. Thank God she's safe. Y'all have a blessed today.

1. Good morning beautiful sis 🥰

2. Good morning beautiful Candy ❤️😍

3. Good morning Sweet Pure😘😘
      BB darling, good morning. ♥️♥️

35. Up and grateful
    Looking forward to the holidays
    Having family and loved ones around is always delightful.
    May God comfort every heart and provide every need.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

36. Good morning bvs.
    May today brings Blessing from God to us.

1. Teacher teacher.

2. She's winning the "most gbagaun award" this year here.
      Bv MC Pinky you are stepping 👇 down for Iya Nimi.

37. LORD, I'm grateful for everything 🙏 thank you JESUS for dying on the cross for me, thank for all the battles you fought and won for us in our different home,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day 🙏❤️🥰

38. Good morning everyone
    I love love love love this weather
    I pray it continues like this for a while.
    Do have a beautiful day all

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you for fighting my battles and making me victorious in all aspects of life. My olugbeja. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

40. Good morning everyone 😍🥰

41. The anon on Odss matter in ihn yesterday was a fool. He's merely doing the job Stella has assigned him. He informed Stella about a BV, who has been consistent for 6 months, but you started saying rubbish. What's your business if he doesn't do giveaways here, or does he owe you money? You're telling someone what to do with their money. You have a very terrible mentality I swear 🤧🤧
    So, na only Bvs staying abroad fit do giveaway here? It is well with us living abroad oo🥺

1. Very frustrating mentally. So no Nigerian BV can do a giveaway here? So, because he lives abroad, he must do giveaways here, which I don't understand at all. I'm sure the anonymous person is among the Bvs hustling for the 100k. Awon ole jatijati oshi!

42. Good morning everyone,up and grateful 🙏
    It's a thankful Thursday 🥰😘
    Enjoy your day and have a better days ahead 🤞

43. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    If you are traveling whenever people are alighting from the vehicle ensure you check your luggage, my fellowship member travelled and when her fellow passenger alighted from the car with his luggage, she didn't check, immediately the car kicks off, something told her to check and she realised the man not only took her Ghana must go that contains 10 Deepika's of rice, half carton of spaghetti, sardines, king's oil, garr and provisions, he also took another bag that belongs to another passenger that she was taking to school.
    The car reversed and luckily they met him still waiting for Marwa to carry him
    We need to be vigilant when we are traveling.
    When she told her mum who is a widow she almost cried because she borrowed money to buy those stuff for her, what if she didn't look back? Hmmm

1. The man is a theif, a big one sef

That was how my mum's palmoil was stolen those days she used to go to market to buy in bulk

2. Wow. I lost my documents back then on my way back from school because of this.

3. This has happened to my mum
      I am happy the ole was caught, i hope they slapped the spirit of theft from his/her life

Can you imagine??

44. Remember, today is a new opportunity to take a step closer to your dreams. Embrace the challenges and let them shape you into the person you aspire to be. Keep pushing forward; the weekend is almost here, but your potential is limitless. Shine bright and make the

Good morning people..♥️
    Enjoy your day...✌️

45. Seriously, face me I slap you kinda house no good o, my landlady just told me to use half bucket of water to bathe because the sewage is almost full
    Na WA o

1. This too shall pass.
      You will tell your story.

46. Thankful Thursday 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰

47. Stella why ?? Today's posts are almost about mourning and killing, abeg don't make here boring.