#newday #positivevibesonly #smile #terrificthursday #thanksgivingmood #blessGod
Good Morning....
Thank God for today....Lord we are grateful, bless us and forgive us our sins .Have a beautiful day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Honestly, the way Nigerians are quick to insult on SM, is worrying. Especially the Gen Zs. No respect whatsoever!
ReplyDeleteA World Class business coach is charging $18000 for a 1 year Mentoring session, and the Internet is going bonkers!
It's simple. If you're not ok with his price, just ignore his post and move on. Or even if you must comment, you can engage meaningfully and ask sensible questions like someone that has a brain inside the head. But, the man's post has garnered hundreds of shares and truly atrocious comments. Small small children sharing the post and catching cruise!
I truly can't afford that amount. And I honestly won't pay for those kinda master classes. Every mallam with im kettle. However, I also know the man has his target audience, and they'd pay to gain the knowledge he dispenses. And that's ok!
This internet and sosho medium ehn, if you no get mind, comot body o. Children of anger opoor!!
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Some Gen z...
DeleteWell, they are the Sorosoke generation, the out spoken generation. In our time, we move on respectfully but these ones, most times I love how they call out bullsh!t. This “world class mentor “ will think twice and choose his audience and target market right before he put a price on his commodities henceforth.
DeleteGood morning boss Ali B, truly if u no get mind, no put body for SM affairs.
Delete@Gen z ....But they forgot the young shall grow and what we sow we reap...at every slight opportunity it's curses..
DeleteSosho media and gen zeee 🤭
DeleteIt is well with them. Beautiful. Morning My brother💙
Social media is indeed not for the faint hearted with these our Gen Z pipu😀
DeleteThough there are positive sides to them being outspoken rather than our time when we dare not speak out even when it's necessary.
The man is getting the visibility he needed. 2.5m for a Mentorship section??
DeleteOh boy!
Those that will pay for it will still pay for it
DeleteLord, please give me strength and bless me with peace today. (Psalm 29:11)
ReplyDeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for your faithfulness that is evident in our lives. Thank you Lord, for your supernatural peace that stands at the gate of our minds and emotions to monitor everything that tries to access us .
Lord thank you , for your abundant blessings, that is overflowing with God's divine favor upon us and our loved ones in Jesus name 🙏. .
Abba father, may your grace and goodness saturate every moment of our lives, bringing joy, peace, and fulfillment to our lives in Jesus name 🙏.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen, Good morning Big Mama.
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning
Amen and good morning Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏
DeleteHello iya Boys
Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteAmenn
DeleteWhy are we weighed down can we see no solution
ReplyDeleteWhy don't we look up to the hope of our salvation
Can we see that our God is faithful
Yesterday today forever
Let every tribe and every tongue
Come to the Son who's born
Those who call on Him
He has promised to save
Come let us praise
Lift up your eyes to the Lord
Come let us praise
Lift up your eyes to the Lord
Lift up your eyes
Lift up your voice
Lift up your heart
For in His love we can rejoice
Lift up your eyes
Lift up your voice
Lift up your heart
(Para para pararan........)
Have a joyful day, Lovelies!
Lift up your eyes
DeleteLift up your voice
Lift up your heart
Glory to God!
DeleteThanks for sharing
I love this!
DeleteIn moments of solitude, we discover our true strength. The tests we face are not meant to break us, but to remind us of the resilience within. When it’s just you and the universe, you realize that your greatest support is already inside you and you can count on yourself & God, so when people go missing in your hardest moments, don’t panic.
ReplyDeleteGod isn’t punishing you—He’s positioning you.
Some battles are reserved for just you and Him.
So when the breakthrough comes, He gets all the glory.... BE SO CONFIDENT IN GOD'S PLAN THAT YOU DON'T EVEN GET UPSET ANYMORE WHEN THINGS DON'T GO YOUR WAY.
Good Morning Everyone, have a lovely day😊
Thanks for sharing Issac.
DeleteNice one,
DeleteGood morning everyone.
,,Isaac
DeleteSo true...
DeleteThanks for sharing 🙏
When The Holy Ghost Prays Through You!!
ReplyDeleteJude 1:20.
"Have you experienced moments when words fail, and instead, your spirit is burdened with groanings and deep sighs? These are times when the Holy Ghost takes over, interceding in your behalf. When this happens, continue in prayer until you have a release in your spirit."
"This kind of prayer is so powerful. It allows the Holy Ghost to address situations beyond your understanding; it’s a divine strategy for living an ever-victorious life in Christ."
Dear Father, thank you for the gift of the Spirit who helps me pray beyond my understanding. As I pray in tongues and through the power of the Holy Ghost, every limitation is removed, and I walk in continuous victory. Thank you for this divine strategy to live a life that is upward and forward only, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 114 of 365...
King of Kings !!!
Thank you Olowogbogboro.
DeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life.
DeleteThank you Lord of lords
DeleteThank u God
DeleteLords of lords..we bless your name
DeleteAbba Father my dependable helper. Thank you Lord 🙌🙌
DeleteThank you Lord 🙏🏿. I am grateful 🙏🏿.
DeleteThank you Lord Jesus 🙏
DeleteThank You King of kings, The Lord of lords!!!
DeleteEKENEDILICHUKWU🙏🙏
DeleteHello iya Boys
Always grateful Lord🙏 you never fail
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie 😍
DeleteHallelujah
DeleteOluwa seun 🙏
DeleteThank you the Impossibility specialist 🙏
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day 💖
Good morning
DeleteGood morning sis ❤️💖 have an awesome day
DeleteGood morning beautiful Cyn 😍
DeleteGoodmorning Iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Who Could Imagine So Great A Mercy?
What Heart Could Fathom Such Boundless Grace?
The God Of Ages Stepped Down From Glory
To Wear My Sin And Bear My Shame
The Cross Has Spoke I Am Forgiven
The Kings Of Kings Calls Me His Own
Beautiful Savior, I 'm Yours Forever
Jesus Christ My Living Hope
Hallelujah,Praise The One Who Set Me Free
Hallelujah, Death Has Lost It's Grip On Me
You Have Broken Every Chain Chain
There's Salvation In Your Name
Jesus Christ,My Living Hope..
Hallelujah 🙏🙏
Halleluyah 🙏
DeleteGood morning dear chika
DeleteGood morning the always happy Chika. Nothing do you sis. I love your vibes.
DeleteChikalicious 😘
DeleteCherrybaby Sweetheart 🥰🫂
DeleteMor Darling🥰🫂
Zaramlicious Dearie 🥰🫂
Loralicious Darling 🥰🫂
Good morning beautiful Chika 😍
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious 🥰
DeleteBBlicious Darling 🥰🫂
DeleteAda Bekee Dearie 🥰🫂
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteLike this now, I go come they put mouth for billionaire matter unto say who go be next of kins, Billionaire wey they control Empires, wey already know the right thing to do, him fit don even write him will down self, na that kind person Una want make I put mouth for him next of kins matter, person wey give me VVIP invite for him 50for50 birthday and send Private Jet come Owerri to come carry me.
Abeg make Una leave the wife alone, she Sabi cook no be small.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Have a nice day too.
DeleteGood morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteMay we all have a wonderful day 🤲
Wishing same hauwa
DeleteWish you same and continue to be strong...
DeleteAMEN
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Alhamdulillah🤲
Èŕù ďùpè
Amin to your prayers stella
Good morning
DeleteI no longer see the good in people, I see the truth.
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Mutuals.
💙
And the truth is that people are good.
DeleteIt's better than the former
DeleteGood morning Ezege
DeleteSaphire 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteUna good morning
Good morning everyone and have a great day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam 💕
DeleteGood morning Bosslady ❣️
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning JESUS
ReplyDeleteGood morning people of SDK
Thanking God for the gift of life for with life there is hope.
May today better than all the previous days of this year in Jesus name. Amen
Thank God
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteKeep the right mentality and don't stop pushing
ReplyDeleteHave a great day ahead everyone 🙏
Aptly written 👍
DeleteThis keeps me going and to continue chasing the bag
DeleteThanks Bros
DeleteGood morning handsome 😍
DeleteThanks BS 🙏
DeleteWishing you same 🤗
BE ENLARGED
ReplyDelete'You enlarged my path.' Psalm 18:36 NKJV
Read these 'enlargement' Scriptures: 'You enlarged my path.' 'Jabez called on the God of Israel saying, "Oh, that you would...enlarge my territory"' (1 Chronicles 4:10 NKJV). 'Enlarge the place of your tent...lengthen your cords, and strengthen your stakes' (Isaiah 54:2 NKJV). God wants to enlarge you spiritually, emotionally, relationally, and in every area of your life. But to experience enlargement, you must learn from people larger than you.
Dr John Maxwell writes: 'The first ten years that I was intentionally pursuing personal growth, I was always behind trying to catch up. I had to get over the comparison gap. I recognised I needed to be exposed to bigger and better leaders outside of my own small circle, but when I stepped out of my comfort zone, I was intimidated. It was clear that I was not in their league. Their organisations were six times the size of mine, and they had many more and much better ideas than I did. I felt like I was in over my head and trying to swim. Despite that, I was encouraged. Why? Because I discovered that great men were willing to share their ideas. And I was learning so much. You can only learn if others are ahead of you. It was a difficult transition, but it was well worth it. So if you are aware that others are better than you, don't be discouraged. Be glad others are there to help show you the way. Growth is not a rocking chair you sit in, it's a mountain you climb each day. But there is good news. As Jim Rohn said, "You cannot change your destination overnight, but you can change your direction overnight."'
Word for Today
Essa
Thank for sharing
DeleteThanks for sharing and have a blessed day ahead 🥰
DeleteHallelujah 🙌
DeleteScriptures cannot be broken
Thanks for sharing 🙏
Thankful and grateful oh lord,,. Blessed productive morning family
ReplyDeleteThank you and I wish you same too ♥️
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning SDK Mor 😍
DeleteUp and grateful.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus 🙏
Good morning everyone
May we all have a lovely day 🥰
Beautiful morning Oly baby
DeleteAMEN
DeleteIt's a forever thanksgiving my GOD!
ReplyDeleteThank you for everything 🙌
Good morning beautiful people
Do have a wonderful day ahead 👌
Hello NN
DeleteAda ka ada. Nwanyi-oma. Udo diri-gi
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN 😍
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥳
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord lead you by hand and bring you into spacious and fruitful field.
May the Lord's hand roll away every rocky obstacle and break the barriers to your joy and wholeness in Jesus name. Amen
I wish you all a blessed and exciting day
Amen, same here BJ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteGood morning everyone 😊😘
ReplyDeleteThank God for a beautiful day ☺️🙏
Y'all should have an amazing day ahead 💗
Morning
DeleteYou too 💕
DeleteAMEN
DeleteGoodmorning everyone 💛
ReplyDeleteMorning
DeleteGood morning
Delete"Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you."_
ReplyDelete_(Luke 10:19)_
There's no reason for you to be afraid of the devil, for he's already defeated!
Jesus dispossessed him and his demons. _"And having spoiled principalities and powers, he made a shew of them openly, triumphing over them in it."_ *_(Colossians 2:15)._*
His victory was made for you. He gave us the victory with which He overcame Satan and commissioned us to cast out devils in His Name _(Mark 16:17)._ Therefore, no matter what happens around you: in your life, home, family, job, business or in your finance, refuse to fear. Satan has been firmly placed under your feet; live above him. *_(James 4:7).
Good morning 💕
Thanks for sharing
DeleteGlory to God 🙏
DeleteThank God 🙏
DeleteLord please grant my heart desires today, and bless the works of my hands.
ReplyDeleteCustomer will locate you from North East West and South. Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteI feel so sad this morning, after being unemployed for 3years i was finally given a chance by a kind hearted lady to be her social media manager intern just last week and this week Tuesday her IG account was suspended based on suspicious activities. The guy I work together as an intern with said he was trying to make a repost to IG stories when he was logged out immediately. We were asked to upload ID, we did and nothing is working. It's so painful!!
ReplyDeleteWhat time of wahais this!??
Please you guys should help me pray, I can't loose this job just immediately after getting it😔🤦
I feel your pain..but keep hope alive,..all will be fine and a better one will locate you earnestly
DeleteYou won't lose your job. All will be well.
DeleteSorry anony, all will be well
DeleteIt's well 🤗🤗
DeleteEhya 🤗🤗 stay strong and everything will be fine. I pray for God's divine intervention.
DeleteMay God fix it.
DeleteGod is all sufficient. He sees your heart. Congratulations in advance.
DeleteYou will not lose it by God's grace. You shall not labor in vain.
DeleteAbba is fixing it, just relax!
DeleteThanks guys💛
DeleteChai.. don't worry things will workout to your favour
DeleteAll will be well by God's grace
DeleteThis is sad to read. Keep advertising yourself as a social media manager on your pages and in comment section of other people's pages. You will get more clients to manage their pages.
Delete*and manage their pages
DeleteBe calm... All things are working for your good 👍
DeleteYou will not lose it.
DeleteGod will fix it for you.
Don't loose hope. Keep believing that God will not allow you to loose it
DeleteGod will take absolute control in Jesus name, he will surely see you through, and will never forsake you.
DeleteAs this week approaches its end, take a moment to reflect on your activities throughout the week. Each challenge you've faced has made you stronger, and each small victory deserves celebration.
ReplyDeleteRemember, the only limits are the ones you set for yourself. Embrace today with positivity and determination. You have the power to shape your path and create the future you desire. Keep pushing forward, and keep your head up...
Let your light shine!..💯
Good morning people...❤️
Enjoy your day...✌️
Thank you sir and do have a great day ahead.
DeleteThanks for sharing. Good morning
DeleteThanks for this. Good morning Sir
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all ❤️❤️
Good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone. Do have a pleasant day ahead
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful
DeleteGood morning beautiful people 😍😍
ReplyDeleteThankful Thursday 🙏🙏🙏
Aliamdullilahi always...
Holiday is going... Hope resumption prep is going well 😊
Have a wonderful day 💗
May God's favour be upon you. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Candy ❤️😍
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteLora dearie 🤗🤗
DeleteGood morning BB darling ♥️♥️♥️
Good morning people!
ReplyDeleteLook at today as another opportunity to take that bold step, another opportunity to quit that unhealthy habit and another opportunity to put a smile on someone's face regardless of what you are passing through.
Cheers
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteLust looks a lot like love until it's time to make sacrifices.
ReplyDeleteCopied
Please loud it 🔊
DeleteGood morning everyone 💛👋💛
ReplyDeleteTeach yourself to be confrontational, to be assertive. Teach yourself not to be afraid of your own voice 💯💯💯
Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘
Good morning house
ReplyDeleteTrust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding, in all your ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct your path.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella..
Besutiful Thursday morning to you all.
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteLord bless our day🙏🏿.
Have a great day people.
So sorry for the loss of your mom Miss Ess, accept my condolences. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSchools resume on Monday.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, parents, if the school fees are now too high for you, change their schools. No kee yourself.
True
DeleteI hope those concerned listen. People like us no get school fees problem, na government school my children dey attend.
Amen to all prayers🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteTeachers resumption 9:am 🙄🤭
Wishing everyone a blissful day 💕
Faithful God, I'm grateful for loving me unconditionally, thank you KING of kings for all the battles you fought and won for me,my family and everyone on this blog! be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen. Good morning beautiful people.❤️🌹🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay God's blessings locate us today
Amen 🙏
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs . Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteI just read a post where a woman was beaten up by her husband because she said her ex will attend their kids wedding. And when Ladyport made her comment, they came for her just like how I was attacked when I made my own point in a post about the woman who attacked her husband for lying to her about his daughter being his niece.
ReplyDeleteSomething I noticed here is that whether a woman did something bad, they must support her, and if another woman doesn't support her, they will attack her.Must we always have the same opinion on everything that relates to a woman here?I'm a woman, but I don't support a woman who does something bad at all.
Let everyone be free to say their minds here; let's not attack them anymore. I'm sure that woman must have said something that made her husband beat her up like that. We are women, and we too talk anyhow to cause fights. Even if I'm being attacked now, I won't say anything because I have said what needs to be said.
Wish everyone a beautiful day ahead 🙏
You are sure she must have said something? Really, you are sure because..... As women, we need to stop pushing this narratuve that when a woman gets beaten by a man, she must have done or said something to cause him to beat her.
DeleteCandy baby, just leave her.
DeleteEven if she has said something, is beating her the best thing to do? Some of una with this una 'pick me' attitude sha.
DeleteExcept she raised her hands at him first, everyone should keep their hands to themselves please
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful Thursday morning.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life 🙏
Good morning everyone 🥰
Good morning my people
ReplyDeleteIt's #Throwback Thursday
I brought out my photo album on Sunday, reminiscing on the old memories, some brought tears to my eyes while I smiled at some.
I realized that I no longer make hard copies of photos, no hard copies of my recent photos, only soft copies that get lost sometimes when I lost the files on my phone.
I have marked some of them to be printed in hard copies.
Good morning everyone 😘
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord bless our going out and coming in today🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Good morning lovelies.
ReplyDeleteRANT.
I'm at the G** Logistics company to register Gbogbotigbo to Lagos later on Sunday some will fly across.
What's going on? Price per kg is shockingly expensive, now I understand why people are crying there's no fruit in Lagos, who will bring them? See frowning passengers o.
I already promised many people fresh native 🥭 mangoes, I have 8 big cartons and I'm to pay N32k?
For mangoes?🤨😤
If not that some of my friends especially the yorubas and Niger Deltans have finished sharpening their knives I would have taken them back and leave them for Grandma's goats to feast on. Mango and other fruits are surplus.
See o, a duffle bag 💰 containing Efuru(African nutmeg) and Ose oji(negro pepper) they said it's N3k.
The species we are used to stores don't know them.
Thank God Baby LO is here with me, let him return and ask people, "helluurr, you care for some African spices?", kam duwaa nya nti. 🥺
Please respect any African stores you enter to shop, they see shege currently, judging by what I'm seeing here. I'll back some items, the twinnies will back some. Me no pay plenty.
#hiss
END OF RANT.
Nobody should sell Nigeria, what nonsenses.
Will go arrange other things and we board soon.
Eko ile.🚁
Ife di mma di mma.
Stay blessed y'all.
Chau!
🎲🗞️
Xhlrted P
Good morning
ReplyDeleteSuper Grateful for today 🙏
ReplyDeleteGreetings 🤗 everyone