Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, April 24, 2025

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings...

THURSDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute everyone eeeeeeeeeh...
The Weather is so cool and its been raining....If you know me well, you will know that rain calms me ..How do they say it self ''Mmili dole''...hehehhehehhehehe..Please what does that mean oh....
Angel star has resorted to a last minute giveaway of 25ok each to 10 existing businesses......
So i will choose 10 people who already have business and not planning to start a new one.....Toxic business owners should stay away from applying please.....
let us see how it goes sha, I might divert some money for the two preachers, dunno yet...As the spirit leads but keeping them afloat while they do Gods work is so important and their prayers for Angel Star will touch star and everyone else...

Who said this Blog is now a giveaway Blog sef? You thought you were shaming me but you didnt know that God is positioning us...!...hehehehhehehe..
At least you cannot say we dey borow to chop....
Ah God you do this one ooooooooh.....
GOD YOU DO AM!!!
Thank you ANGEL STAR.....You are like a bright shining star here....
So, ten blog visitors with existing businesses are about to be Blessed......Who are they?No need ID should apply cos it will be waste of biro.....If i dont know your ID, then i dont know it.....
I care about everyone here and wish us all progress but evil minded scammers have made me stick to certain patterns......

So who are those fighting? Abeg e don do......
Hugs to all....

###############

PLEASE WAIT FOR SOMEONE.....

--Wait for someone who values you and would never put themselves in a position to lose you.

--Wait for someone who respects your boundaries and doesn't force you to do anything that you’re not ready to do.

--Wait for someone who is giving, and does not keep tabs of the things they do for you, because they expect something from you in the near future.

--Wait for someone who mentally challenges you and inspires you to be a better person with every single day that passes.

--Wait for someone who makes time for you, and also takes that time to learn and understand you as a person.

--Wait for someone who is consistent with their efforts in showing you how much they truly care about you.

--Wait for someone who genuinely wants to be part of your life , and proves it to you every single day.

--Wait for someone who texts you throughout the day to check in on you because they care about your well-being.

--Wait for someone who is willing to commit themselves to you.

--Wait for someone who shows you effort and doesn't confuse you on where you stand in their life.

--Wait for someone who makes protecting your heart a number one priority.

Take my advice.... and wait for someone who makes you feel so loved when you're in their presence, it feels like you're finally home.

#copied

#####################

IMPORTANT INFO

-If you counted numbers 24 hours a day without stopping, it would take 32 years to reach 1 billion.

-If you add all the veins in our body end to end, it would be 19 thousand 200 kilometers.

-Apples, onions and potatoes taste the same.

-An adult bear can run as fast as a horse.

-Only pigs can get sunburned.

-Only female mosquitoes bite.
Copied

################

############

WEIRD FACTS

--When studying something new, teach a friend about it. Let them ask questions. If you can teach something well, then you understand it well.

--The constant fear of death or losing someone you love is called Thantophobia.

--When you're happy, you enjoy the music. But, when you're sad, you understand the lyrics.

---A study found that two hours of silence per day prompts cell development in the hippocampus region of the brain, where memories are formed.

--Love is the only currency that multiplies when spent.

--Grudges are a waste of perfect happiness. Laugh when you can, apologize when you should, and let go of what you can't change.

#############

291 comments:

1. Stella,I wish to apply for the business giveaway for the existing business.
      God bless angel 😇 star

2. Hi Pure, trust your day is going well?

3. Hello my beautiful ladies 😍

4. God bless Stella and Angel Star.
      Please Stella I wish to apply for Angel Star's giveaway for existing business. It will go a long way to boost my snacks and drinks business. I could just add POS by the side to make more gains.

5. Hello Purest
      Wellcome In House News

Please iya Boys I will Like To Apply For The Angel Star Business Giveaway
      To still start up my Zobo business. And Add to My Already Existing Online Business..
      God Bless Angel Star God Bless Stellalicious..🙏🙏

6. God bless you Stella and angel Star. I wish to apply for the business giveaway to boost my wig business. This will really go a long way to help me acquire mannequins and stock up my shop with some hair maintenance oil pleaseeeeee...

7. Good afternoon Stella, please I wish to apply for the business giveaway, my shop is so empty and this money will go a long way to boost the business, please have mercy on me, I have mouths to feed, bills to pay including school fees, this empty shop cannot meet my needs please ma, God bless you and Angel Star

8. In House News don ROKPOTO 🪘🪘🪘🪘

I wish to apply for the Business Giveaway for my Existing Homemade Fruity Drinks Business.

God bless Angel Star ⭐️🌟and Stella.

Waiting for the wrong person go rewire your Brain cell Sharply

May we never wait in Vain…

Stella, today’s Weird Facts get Klegs ooo

May be it’s Venus Apple, Potato and Tomato that taste the same cos here on Planet Earth, it taste differently

Human also get Sunburn like Madddddd

2. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    I wish to apply for this business giveaway to boost my frozen food business. It will enable me buy up to 4 additional cartons of fish.

God bless you Stella and Angel Star.

1. Hola darling ❣️ how’s your day going?

2. Wow!! Wow!!! This is massive, baby! **In Egungun's voice**

God bless you, Stella and Angel Star for putting smiles on people's faces...Congratulations in advance to new GA receivers....

Cool Afternoon

3. I am applying for the business giveaway for My fabric,tailoring business.
      I will use the money to stock Mikado ,Chantilly lace, duchess and creep.

God bless the donor.amen

4. God bless Angel Star for us ohhhhhh.
      I for apply but my business is still undergoing physical reconstruction.
      So, I wish people with existing businesses all the Best.
      We are coming to meet you all.

5. Official Prestige, you are a tiff.
      Didn't you get 100k two weeks ago?

3. Good afternoon y'all
    God bless you Angel star. Stellz God bless you too for allowing God use you to bless Total strangers.
    The sun today na helele

1. Amen to your prayers 🙏
      The sun is blazing here

Hola babe ❣️

4. Be good but don't waste your time to prove it.
    Take heart Miss Ess, may the gentle Soul of your mom RIP. Amen

5. Goodafternoon guys!
    How can tomatoes, onion and apple tastes the same?
    I don't agree o
    You enjoy music when you happy and understand the lyrics when you sad, truly...

1. I don’t agree either that apples 🍎 onions 🧅 & potatoes 🥔 tastes the same

2. I'm applying for the business giveaway to boost my female wears business. (To add stock)

I also make and supply local soup condiments. (To be able to prepare and keep rather than making in small quantity which is more costly)

6. @Stella, please I am applying for the Angel Star Business Giveaway, kindly consider me please.
    To boost my existing fairly used items business(getting more items).
    I will really appreciate it if considered this time.

God bless Angel Star for impacting and touching lives through this medium.

1. Where's your shop situated in Lagos?

2. @Anon 14:42, I don't live in Lagos, I reside in Ogun State. Mowe axis precisely.

7. God bless Angel Star.
    Good afternoon everyone

1. Angel Star 🌟 God bless you ,may He replenish your pockets 🙏

8. Good afternoon everyone. Good afternoon Stella, I wish to apply for the Angel star giveaway, I, m into small chops business. The giveaway will enable me purchase a big umbrella for shade. Thank you Stella.

9. Good day Stella and Angel Star. I humbly apply for this business giveaway. My business needs it right now.
    And thank you for all you do here. More blessings.

Hey bvs how are you all doing? Have a nice day

10. Don't be angry Stella, but I did not get the 10k coke cola giveaway,my Id made it to the list, and I sent my details to the giveaway email,still I did not receive it.

1. And you didn't say it since? Nawa for you. That one don passssssss

2. I thought it was network wahala,so I kept hoping it will come in.

3. 14:42, maybe she was still expecting it and didn’t want to bug the person helping her

4. Hope you didn't send your details to the wrong email because Stella said three Bvs didn't send in their details.

I pray Stella consider you

5. Thank you @Eka lovely, thats just it, didn't litter the comment section with the.......
      Amen @the prophetess.

11. Thank you for the sign out meme. God's grace and favour are so sweet to experience and have. Thank you, Jesus, for everything abeg.

God bless you Angel Star for touching and enriching lives. God bless you too Stella. Una doh!

12. Lol at the new born babies. Let's not even talk about the ones that you will be buying different milk for and after once or twice, they refuse to take it. 😁😁😁😁 Before you know, you have bought more than 10 brands of milk.and still begging/ praying they agree to take the 11th or 20th you will buy 🤣🤣🤣🤣🥳

Adulthood is indeed a scam

1. Me I don't buy any new milk anyhow o. Once I try one, maybe try another, the baby is still doing yanga, by fire by force you will drink that milk. Shey I dey tiff the money ni? As far as it's not causing constipation or diarrhoea, my dear you will drink!

2. Hahahaha
      Baby wahala
      Babies and toddlers can be such picky fussy eaters
      ☺️

3. Fidelia o
      My own kids na breast milk lovers, na me and the papa licked the milk . I couldn't forcefeed.

4. Fidel that's what's up 😂😂

If i here say you no drink that milk, when i hear other mums say i bought this and that and gave them out cuz baby does not want it, i am like odi nma!!
      Not in my house!!!!

5. Fidel that's what's up 😂😂

If i here say you no drink that milk, when i hear other mums say i bought this and that and gave them out cuz baby does not want it, i am like odi nma!!
      Not in my house!!!!

13. Big mama
    Pinky
    Osundi
    Paris
    Triple C
    Adaoluchi
    Game mistress
    Iya nimi
    ESA extelier
    Omotola

These are Stella list

1. For this reason none will be chosen.

2. Big Mama got 100k recently.

3. I trust Stella to disregard this nonsense list. You added you name and posted this, who sent you? So those ones on your list that did not apply, SDK should handpick them right?
      If you like, be doing big boy and girl, don't apply and expect SDK to pick you. Your name will not even enter the list that they will submit Stella.

4. So if triple C and Paris did not apply, Stella should pick them?
      You dey crase

5. Big Mama, Pinky, Osundi, game mistress, all hot 100k recently. Are they the only ones in this blog?
      You are a fool.

6. All these names have gotten business giveaways more than once here.

Please, Stella, consider those who have not gotten any at all. They keep applying anytime there's a business giveaway. Even if you pick them again, they will still apply again once there's another one.

Mind you, I don't need any giveaway here.

14. Good afternoon lovelies
    Thank you SDK and ANGEL STAR For the indelible act of kindness towards BVS, GOD BLESS YOU REAL GOOD 🙏

I'm interested in the BUSINESS GIVEAWAY...
    I'm a tailor, we make male Senators, Customized Company Shirts, 3D Polos for special occasions, Campaign Shirts, Customized bedspread and towels for hotels. I am also into fabrics now because it makes my job easier, when I'm not at the workshop, I'm in the market sorting materials for my clients.

1. What is this Nnukwu nwanyi? What do greedy?
      You got 100k last week and you are back here again applying, pls respect yourself. Are you the only one here?
      SDK pls don't pick those who got 100k and 50k in the recently concluded giveaway. Some of us have not gotten anything this year and there are those who have not gotten any giveaway before on the blog.

2. GREED!!!!!!!!!!! IS THAT YOU?????? CHAII

Madam, shebi grace found you the last time. You always apply without giving back that's why you ain't GROWING.

3. You be tiff

4. Nnukwu Nwanyi don't be greedy, don't you have conscience

5. To the Anonymouses... Thank you for the insults, it doesn't matter at all!
      SDK said BUSINESS GIVEAWAY and if she said we are not qualified, no qualms! Life goes on!
      For now, She said Toxic Business Owners should not apply, Peace ✌️

15. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃Wow!
    Almighty God will continue to bless you Angel Star and our Ogbonge Stella. More increase in Jesus name 🙏 Chai!. I'm over the moon right now. Thank God!

Stella, l have an existing business. I sell Oven dried catfish. I really need financial support to keep the business running.

16. If you counted numbers 24 hours a day without stopping, it would take 32 years to reach 1 billion. Lmao 🤣 who carry out this research, azin dey sit down con start to dey count?😂 Odiegwu.
    Sign out post is so true 💯
    Ah Angel Star you do this one! May God continue to bless you richly 🙏

Good afternoon everyone 💕

1. Wow'' and some people have billions of naira. Too much money.

17. Good afternoon everyone
    Wow God bless Angel Star. This is huge..
    Stella I have an existing business.
    I'm into the sales of Okrika shoes in Katangwa market in Lagos.

The money will really boost my business as we are about to start buying goods for the June/July season business and goods are very expensive right now.

1. Allow those that haven't gotten before to get this time. Biko nu!

18. Please I'm interested in the business giveaway to keep my POS business running smoothly. I'd greatly appreciate your consideration and selection if selected. Thank you so much and God bless you, SDK and Angel Star.

1. Didn't you get 100k recently?

2. Application everywhere.

3. Anon 14:40, no I didn't. Please do your research well before asking unnecessary questions. This isn't funny at all, please.

4. I didn't even apply for the Easter giveaway. So you anons should please keep your toxicity away from me. You want to act as giveaway investigators, yet won't even do a good job of it.

19. Ahhhhh my business oooo... I supply consumables and reagents to Labs and hospitals. Chai may this giveaway reach me. Favour locate me oooo.. Na restock I've been planning to do since last week.
    God bless Angel Star. God bless you Stella.

Sun too much today. Annoying weather.

1. Na them 🤣. Then why didn't you restock? Allow those that haven't gotten before to at least partake and be blessed nau. Nawa o!

2. 😂😂😂 Rhapsody you've really hustled for giveaway since this year. May this one enter for you. Concerned BV.

3. First Anon leave me ooo. Stella said apply.. I applied & yes I want to restock no be audio business I get. It will mean a lot to me if I add that amount to my business. And I'm not stopping anyone from being blessed. The last 100k recipients shey we all said congratulations together. Abeg weather is too hot. Leave me.

Annon 2... God bless you my brother or Sister lol

20. Good afternoon everyone, hope we are all enjoying our day?

21. Good afternoon afternoon
    God bless you Angel Star. God bless you SDK

22. Good afternoon, how day dey go? Wow! This is massive, baby, in egungun voice😂😂. God will continue to bless Angel Star🙏.

Your pocket will never run dry; you are a kindhearted person. And God bless you too, Stella🤣; you're a wonderful and kind woman. Almighty, bless all the givers on the blog as well 🙏, and also bless me too to be a giver someday in Jesus mighty name 🙏.

Wish everyone a blessed afternoon.

1. You no apply?
      I think those who got 10k mineral money can apply

2. I no no say we are asked to apply to o.

Stella, Please, I want to apply for the business giveaway. I have an existing business; I sell foodstuff and soft drinks.With 250k I will get a bag of Ijebu garri, a bag of black yam flour, and half a sack of those small dry fish at Maya market, as those foods are cheaper there. and add the rest to my soft drink business.
      The money will really help to fill my shop .
      Almighty bless Angel Star once again 🙏

23. Angel Star.. Hmmm.
    May your health never dwindle. Every of your hidden tears, the Lord God will wipe, you will look back and say YES! Truly, God has been faithful to me.

Just pardon my prayers and all. I'm just overwhelmed. Thank You and God bless.

Jeweluchi Stella, I'm short of words, God bless you.

Y'all have a nice day.💐

1. Madam school owner, there's enough money in the educational sector, I know this because my sister in-law runs a school(nursery and primary section) and she's doing well. Try do small giveaway even if na airtime #100; it doesn't cost much yo be a giver according to your level. No be every time you're at the receiving end. Hmmm!

24. Stella, I would like to apply for this giveaway. I have an existing business and have been a beneficiary of supports from your blog, of which I have always sent you an update. I would love to use this to restock for the next Muslim festival(Ileya). Thanks so much for the supports always. May God bless you.

May God bless , Angel STAR. May your light shine bright forever.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

1. Again?????!!!!! 📢📢📢

2. You and your likes should start doing giveaway no matter how little. Even if it's airtime #100 to 10 people. You always tske without giving back. Nawa!

25. Stella's blog is the no 1 blog. Period!!! ( In beauty goddesses voice)

26. Street of heaven is an interesting movie. I recommend this one, feel free to bash me after watching. 😊
    Fidel, I finally watched the movie u recommended, thanks. Not a waste of data.

1. I enjoyed STREET OF HEAVEN TOO.
      Angel Star 🌟, God bless you.

2. Adding this to my to watch movies list.

Hope it comes out well.

Thanks

3. @Emerald, is it on YouTube pls?

27. Good afternoon my people, how una dey naa?
    Stella that's how it has been raining over here ooo, since yesterday afternoon till this morning.

God bless you Angel star.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

28. LMAO🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @counselling new born babies meme.
    Weird fact 1 is confusing.
    Thank you Angel STAR and Stella.
    Sign out meme so correct.

Hello everyone💖

29. good afternoon bvs

God bless angel star. it's a give away blog as people say. God is really blessing people. and as they give, they get more richer. i wish that i can also be part of those giving

have a blessed day everyone. cheers

30. It’s truly inspiring to see the potential for sustainability and resourcefulness in agriculture. The idea of transforming agricultural waste into valuable products is an opportunity that many farmers and producers need to embrace. My experience with a Chinese firm seeking to purchase palm kernel shells from our Palm oil factory is a perfect illustration of how waste can be turned into a commodity, providing both financial benefits and environmental solutions.

Often, agricultural waste is viewed as a burden—something to be disposed of or managed. However, we must recognize that these by-products, like palm kernel shells, that some might consider useless, hold great potential. Their use in various industries, from biofuel production to construction materials and even in the manufacturing of activated carbon, highlights the versatility of what we often overlook. Not only does this provide an extra income stream for farmers, but it also contributes to a circular economy where nothing goes to waste.

Moreover, the idea of repurposing what is often discarded, like the stems of ugwu (pumpkin), waterleaf, and spinach, into feed for livestock such as birds, rabbits, and goats is a clear call to rethink our agricultural practices. These green by-products are rich in nutrients and can serve both as animal feed and as supplements, enhancing the overall health of our livestock. Instead of seeing these parts of the plant as waste, we can view them as a valuable resource, contributing to sustainable farming and reducing costs.

With this realization I urge us to take agriculture seriously—not just in terms of growing crops for sale, but in understanding and optimizing every aspect of the process. How can we maximize our yield while minimizing waste? How can we innovate and find markets for what would otherwise be discarded? This mindset shift can pave the way for a more sustainable agricultural future.

As we move forward, let’s continue to inspire and educate ourselves and those around us about the importance of utilizing every part of our agricultural produce. The path to a greener future begins with us—the farmers, producers, and consumers—taking responsibility for how we view and handle waste in agriculture. By doing so, we can create a system that benefits our economy, our environment, and our communities as a whole.

Good day people...♥️
    Enjoy your day....✌️

31. Thank you Angel Star, this is so huge.
    Thank you SDK. God bless you both.
    Pls I'm applying for the 250k business giveaway for my fabrics business. I will use it to get bundles of materials to resale to boost my business. I already have an existing conversation with you where I showed you my business. God bless.

32. Good afternoon everyone.
    God bless Angel Star and Stella massively. This is wonderful.
    Please, also consider low income earners like us that desire to start a little business to boost our income.
    I wish all the existing business owners good luck on this one.

33. Even those that just received 100k two weeks ago are applying. Wonders.

1. I tell you, very greedy lots. I wish Stella can get a list of all those who got 100k recently and filter them out.

34. Thanks to Angel star and Stella, God bless you both.

Babies really need that counseling, cause ehh, them no send you o😁😁.

Una good afternoon o😘

35. Stella please we need news and pictures from JP Jackson Obi's daughter's wedding.

36. Good day people of God. I have an existing children second hand clothes business but I don't buy in bulk as I don't have the money for it. I would like to buy in bulk or the bale as it would help me buy it cheaper and make more profit. Would be grateful if considered

37. Awww God bless you Angel Star and Stella,we appreciate your love and support.

I have an existing fabric business and I wish to apply but I collected Easter giveaway 🫣

Good afternoon everyone 🥰

1. You got 100k recently

2. You collected 100k why are you applying again. Some pple didnt get. Make greed no kill una here.

38. It's only Pinky that I trust to have a shop but as for others I can't really say. Most of you people are SCAMMERS and LIARS. Always taking without giving back, how do you intend to GROW?????

1. Because you're a scammer. You know yourself.

2. Most people do not have a shop because their businesses can be run from home, to get a good shop in a busy location and maintain it is expensive. Some run into hundreds of thousands in annual rent, utility bills are not included. Pinky sells phones and accessories which moves well in shops and the shop can be a small container or kiosk but it will still move more thank selling from home.

39. AngelStar thank you o 🙏

40. God continue to bless you Stella. Angel Star, God bless you all always.

I would like to apply for the business giveaway. I have and existing business. I do supply of groundnut and foodstuffs. Presently, the price of groundnut is going up non-stop. This giveaway will help my business stay afloat. Thank you always for your support Stella. I always appreciate it.

41. Hello everyone 😍😍😍
    I am also interested in the existing business giveaway.. I run perfume brand and it ll go a long way to boost my business...
    God bless Angel Star and continue to uplift you ..
    Have a wonderful day 💗

42. Good afternoon all
    Stella I'm into sale of tailoring materials. I was selling wholesale and retail before but due to the economy, I now sell only retail. Pls consider me for the business giveaway, it will go a long way to boost this business and restock all the goods that I can't afford to buy but customers are asking for them. Moving goods are cloth lining especially black and white, bridal material, plain crepe (nude especially), packs of black and white threads, etc. the ones I cannot afford but moving are beads, stones, boards, and appliques. Thank you so much 🙏

1. Giveaway don push you out abi

43. May God bless you Stella

44. Good afternoon everyone

God bless Angel Star

45. Good afternoon everyone, I am applying for Angel Star business giveaway, i have an existingi thrift business, i sell thrift gowns and grade A tops, this giveaway will help me to add up and buy one bale for 350k. No blog like this our ogbonge blog, Stella and Angel Star na you Biko👍

1. First of all what's your former 🆔 because you started commenting with this particular 🆔 2 months ago.

46. Sometimes you don't need someone new. You need to fight for the one you already have. Love is like war. You don't abandon the battlefield just cos the fight gets hard. Remember why you chose them. That fire you had didn't go out, it's just buried beneath life's weight.

So dig deep. Reignite it. And claim what's yours.

Copied....

God bless you immensely Angel Star and to you Stella for all you do to humanity. I haven't seen benevolence as huge like this from one person on this blog steadily.

1. I haven't seen as well.. sometimes I just keep wowing and wowing.

2. You can say that again. I know nobody owes you nothing but even some relatives that are rich can support like this. Only angels can give total strangers money constantly like this , I am amazed.

47. Good news. I am coming, let me check if I can switch to google

48. Good day bvs,
    Stella please I'm interested in the giveaway, I have been saving money to buy a stand mixer and bigger oven for my business, if I get too many orders I mix in batches and also bake in batches which takes so much time, I will add the money to the one I've saved and use the rest to buy flour and sugar,
    Thanks and God bless all blog Angels.

49. Good afternoon blogfams💙💗💕💓❤💝💜💛💚💖💞💟😍

Wow may God continue to bless ANGEL STAR abundantly🙏

50. Good afternoon everyone, please I’m interested in the business giveaway, I have a POS stand and also supply kunu drink to schools. I’m not a new ID o, hope I’m favoured

51. Sunny Thursday afternoon 🥰
    I'm up and about

52. Today is calm and cool. We have not had light in my place for two complete days. It's so annoying,

53. Hello bvs, hold afternoon to you all. Thanks SDK and Angel Star.
    Pls consider my business for the giveaway. I am into cakes, pastries and drinks. I will get a local oven, mixer, and other equipments with the giveaway. God bless you for your kindness.

54. I wish to apply for the business giveaway. It will help me buy one of the necessary machines needed for effective production in my fashion business. Other fashion designers will also patronize me as well. I want to buy a weaving machine or a botton hole machine. This will really go a long way for me so I won't be going to farther places to go get these things done when I can do it in my shop and other fashion designers will come and patronize me.

55. Good afternoon fam... God bless you angel star and Stella...good luck to the lucky recipients

56. I am applying for my existing charcoal business..
    Thank you angel star and Stella..

57. Wow!!! This is massive

58. Everything is by God's grace o.

Good afternoon people of God.
    Trust we are doing well

59. Good afternoon everyone. Stella, I want to apologize to Fresh Energy, for the mix-up of her ID for the internet rat, so sorry about that. Thanks to those that pointed out the rat's ID, na the Energy the two namey confused me

60. Good afternoon,
    God bless you Angel star and you too Stella.

61. Good day everyone,

Please i am interested in the giveaway, i bake cakes, snacks etc, i also sell other items. Its an existing business. Thank you.

62. May God continue to bless and enlarge the coast of Angel star and every other angels putting smiles on people's faces here. It takes a very big and kind heart to be this benevolent to total strangers.

63. I am applying for business give to revive my POS business which I use to hold body when construction jobs don't come. I will be very glad if picked. Thanks you Angel Star and SDK.
    To those that might come for me, I didn't get the last one I was picked for and Stella is aware.

64. If you refuse to breast feed your new born, be ready to spend any amount on baby food. Do not complain, because God gave us free baby food for 6 months but some women who do not want their breast to fall will selfishly refuse to feed the innocent babies. Pls I am not talking about those who are naturally unable to feed their newborns. Thanks.

Welcome IHNs.

65. There some sicknesses youv taken lots of medication & series of treatment but you are not feeling better yet?now you think your village people are after you??

While treating this sickness you often going back to drinking bad water or eat food with poor hygiene, there will definitely be re occurance or this will make it worse..... its what you ingest not what you digest!!!

Angel shine shine bobo you are such a blessing to this platform!! WePray Almighty reward bounceful....

I dey apply for my mobile bussiness ( registration with bolt autoxr*y) and CAC documents this will able us to operate with standards..... if you consider me I will definitely appreciate it

Goodluck to others

66. Good afternoon everyone 💞💞
    I'm applying for the business giveaway, i sell food stuffs and provisions
    More blessings to SDK and Angel STAR 🙏🙏

1. Gloglo really?
      After getting 100k recently?

67. Good day everyone,
    I wish to apply to the business giveaway. I sell children footwear for sports.
    Thank you Angel Star and Stella.

68. IHN don land
    Good afternoon everyone
    Stella, I am applying for the business giveaway. I have an existing thrift business of shoes and bags for ladies.
    May God bless Angel Star for this kindness 🙏 🙏 and God bless bless you too .

1. Plastic 🆔? Dey play.

2. As you say you are stubborn, you want to keep applying with plastic ID when your mates have retrieved their Google blog IDs, you are wasting your time.

3. This your plastic ID will disqualify you o. Why not get a proper one? Anyone can use this and impersonate you.

69. Good day Stella.l wish to apply for
    the giveaway to boast my existing business of small size perfumes,thrift cloths ,beadmaking etc.

70. Good afternoon everyone

Stella we need the rain here🌧the weather in Nigeria it's very hot😫😩
    Stella i'm interested in the business giveaway.i have an existing business
    I sells children crocs,sandals,slippers and adult crocs,slippers,sandals
    It will go a long way to boost up and my business and restock
    Thank you very much stella may God bless you and angel star🙏

71. I humbly apply the business giveaway for my hair salon, weaves and hair products business. The giveaway will be used to restock on affordable weaves, extensions and natural hair products for those who rock locks and their natural hair in this economy.. This will help boost my business. Thanks .

72. I had my hair cut down to almost nothing remaining on Easter Monday. Why I made that decision is this; I was doing this natural hair stuff, using natural ingredients on my hair, so the oil I've been using is mainly olive oil, so I discovered that the last two olive oil I bought are fake, they smelled like biro ink. I ignored the smell and was using it like that on my hair. I bought another 3 bottles this last time and was using one for my hair and the rest for cooking(I wanted to sample them), I didn't even know that they would still be same fake oil like the previous one. It's even my first time using olive oil to prepare my meal. I decided to switch to olive oil because they say olive oil is the healthiest oil for your meal. Now my legs started swelling, to cut the long story short, I descovered that the swelling of my legs happen anytime I use the oil to cook. My legs swell from my toe to my knee. The oil even hides the smell of onions, unlike other oils that you can perceive the smell of onions from afar. On how it affected my hair? My hair started growing many white hair, it stopped increasing in length etc. I had to cut it off to start afresh. These people want to kill us with fake products in the market these days. Goya olive oil , what is wrong with their producers? These oils were not expired. I was there when the man came back from the market and opened the carton, he even sells in wholesale. To think that all those pastors that comes to buy from him will give their members to drink. It might not react in their body the way it does to mine because my body is very sensitive to toxins, it reacts almost immediately but what happens to those that it will be affecting them internally without the physical effects?

1. I even forgot to mention that after having my hair cut, I started having a very itchy scalp. Omoh! The itching is not child's play. It's just last night I decided to mix all the mix ables to get myself relieved to a great extent.

2. This is sad. Sorry about your experience. I also use olive oil for my hair. I hope the one I'm using isn't fake.

3. To get the original of that oil is by connection,a lions teeth plus tongue and small otumokpor.

If you need original olive oil for your hair,buy from Amazon,check the reviews and if feedback is great with you,order.
      Reason is because they have a good quality control for all their products.

If you also need a good oil to cook,look for Canola oil or other pure imported vegetable oil.

Those are 100% cholesterol free and very healthy..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

73. To those who are trolling giveaway applicants with the aim of discouraging Stella from picking them when it's not like they got 100k recently, remember that you are still alive and your own favour too can be blocked tomorrow and it can happen outside the Blog. God is alive. Let Love Lead.

1. Please tell them. Very annoying behaviour.

74. Good afternoon everyone

Apples, onions and potatoes taste the same: i do not agree with this

75. I'm a fashion designer but work mainly as a part time stylist to survive cos I cannot afford the machines to operate with. I get customers and go to my neighbors to make some of the clothes. I need the giveaway to help buy one sewing machine and some materials to work with. This will change my life drastically. God bless you Angel Star and Stella for this generosity

76. God bless angel star in all ramifications, you are truly an angel. Stella God bless you beyond your expectations now and forever ♥️.
    I am a fashion designer and I also sell different kinds of fabric materials and tailoring materials this money will go a long way in boosting my business as I have very little goods to display now and I will also get bottom hole manual machine with it. I will be so glad if I can be considered for this giveaway.

77. I don't know that we can apply until when I see people applying. Pls, Stella, I will like to apply for the giveaway, am in to chicken rearing., it will help I'm buying more birds and feeds,. Thanks

1. With a plastic 🆔? U neva ready.

2. Plastic ID Invalid blog ID
      Get a proper blog ID with Gmail. You are wasting your time

78. Stella you are wonderful and may God continue to grant you and angel Star all your heart desires.amen

Good afternoon 💕

79. Es to Da Kay!!!.. I wanna apply for the Business Giveaway to get a drilling machine, taking machine and make flyers, complimentary cards, company profile (hard cover) for my new venture, Biz is a bit slow, so I need a bit of support, I will be grateful if I’m picked, God Bless!!..

1. Invalid, use a proper blog ID. Anyone can type this and write your name below

80. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Very sunny day here. I love sun. God bless you SDK and Angel Star for enriching lives and making businesses to grow. I am interested in the business giveaway to join funds to buy more items in my shop. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

81. Hello ihn 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone and how's the sun sunning in your area. Here the sun is scorching, I almost removed my wig in the market and I remembered that my all back don scatter 😅

Thank you Stella and all the amazing angels on this blog. You all are the real MVP 🥰 God bless you more 🙏

I'm interested in the giveaway. I've an existing business. I have a poultry farm and I'll be grateful if picked. Thank you and God bless you.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

82. It means time has a limit or end, You don’t know how much you have left. That makes every moment precious.
    Once you realize this, you start being more intentional about who you spend time with, what you commit to, and where your energy goes.

The problem with time is that it just keeps slipping away from us. It seems that no matter what we do, there’s never enough of it.

Money can’t buy more of Time.

It’s true that money can buy a lot of things but you see this one… Na
    You can trade your time for money, but no amount of money can buy more time. Some people chase wealth their whole lives only to realize they missed the moments that actually mattered—time with loved ones, time for health, time for themselves.

83. Hello good afternoon everyone ❤️

I'm applying for the giveaway. I want to upgrade to an 8g RAM laptop. I'm presently using a 4g RAM laptop and it is limiting my data analysis learning journey due to insufficient space. I can't install intensive softwares like python, SQL. The 4Gb RAM restricts multitasking and slows down processing.

Getting an 8GB RAM laptop will enable me to install storage intensive softwares needed for data analysis

1. This giveaway is a business giveaway. It is not for buying of laptop except a laptop for business. So you are not qualified.

84. Gid bless you SDK and Angel Star ✨ for allowing God to use you bless the struggling ones like ME.
    May your pockets never run dry in Jesus name.
    AMEN 🙏
    Good luck to all the applicants. As I still dey reconstruct my container because of demolition and rain, I dunno if I am eligible.
    By I humbly apply 🙏🙏

85. The give is never a gender thing, those enlisting only the female bvs up there you guys can do better everyone is a visitor here

86. Some of us are genuine and would have loved to apply for the giveaway but Stella seems to have her favourites already. It's all good though. God bless the giver, he/she must be really kind

87. This time i think those picked should screenshot their comments with the delete button showing to you Stella to avoid wrong sending. The mineral Money I read some comments that said they didn't get their own alert. I was thinking maybe someone else collected on their behalf. The screenshot will stop that from happening if that be the case.

88. Angel Star ⭐ God bless you 😘
    Stella thank you for this platform 😘
    This is huge.
    The money will go a long way, prices of goods are so expensive 🙏.
    I dey fear to apply sha😁 but I need am oh🥺

89. The Barramundi fish is a type of fish that grows up as a male and after a few years, it becomes female.

©️Weirdfacts.com

Me: this one shock 😲 me

90. Thank you Stella and Angel Star. God will honour you both.