Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, April 17, 2025

Thursday In House News

Hailings!

THURSDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
If you are a seller, don't forget to advertise your business in the SDK format and your buyers will find you here.....Please remember to put the phone number in words....

How una dey sef?Everywhere is so quiet today even though its not a public holiday but some people have already taken off..My hubby has been home since Monday relaxing until next week when work starts again.....University had their last lectures today so my boys are back until next week..

Tomorrow here the shops are closed until Saturday  and my boy is telling me that no beef eating tomorrow and asking that i prepare fish meal, see me wey don buy ram meat down....na wah oh...Abeg is it true that there is no meat eating?
If you apply for giveaway please make sure that you are not toxic here...I want to bring in a new trend, toxic fighters here will no longer be eligible for giveaway..Those of you who get into fights is not bad but watch your language..You can choose to walk away from the fight or fight it and risk my red flag oh.....
We need to change the Narrative and cancel trolls from here....

Hmmmm A BV contacted me that she had a son with a hole in the heart and could not get funding and she was neglected by baby daddy.... I called the heart foundation and someone confirmed she was on their list but that there were too many people.....I contacted someone to fund the operation in india and it costs N12 million in total, half of the money was sent to me only for the good hearted Angel to spot holes in the alleged letter from the hospital..she said she had a son but the hospital paper referred to female......I will have to refund the money...even if she was saying the truth, that error cannot fly cos there are too many scam around now......Abi make i elope with the millions?hehehehehehehehehe i go just change am go shopping gbam!
Anyway its a sad pity and i cant do anything about it cos i cannot let anyone scam anyone through me...

Enjoy the rest of the day and stay outta harms way...stay out of rats way,hehehehehehehehe (I hate rats and cockroaches and bedbugs heeeeee) 
Today is my no cooking day...I am going briefly to a shop where things to decorate the home are sold, wanna buy a lovely flower vase for the hallway.......*wink*

Who is cooking calabar dishes right now? That tribe has the tastiest dishes maaaaaaaaaan

hugs and mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

#############

END TIME CALL OUT..
I am calling out my baby sister Jeweluchi Chocnoir for sisterhood scam........
I also want to clear the air that Jeweluchi chocnoir is not Angel Star.....
Jeweluchi is a rich kid from a very rich and prominent family and she can do a big giveaway if she wants but she aint Angel star.....
If i dont see alert to buy vegetable soup and small ''Start'' i go talk more ooooh...hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe
Ehen Jeweluchi is a lawyer and she was almost made a Judge but the turned it down cos she wants to travelling up and down and enjoying....
Can you people help me beg her to stop scamming me sisterly when i love her so much *sideeyes*
Signed
Jeweluch Stella

Agreement is aglieementy aglieeementy oooooooooooooooooooooo x 10
E don reach for settrulment, you come dey tell me say you dey enjoy somewia...... #dramaqueenmodeactivated

##############

LISTEN KINGS
NEVER FIGHT ANOTHER MAN OVER A WOMAN

1. A woman who wants you will make it clear. If she’s entertaining another man while keeping you around, you’re just an option. Move accordingly.

2. No self-respecting man competes for a woman’s attention. The moment you start proving yourself, you’ve already lost. Women naturally choose the man they respect the most.

3. A high-value man doesn’t beg for loyalty. If she can’t see your worth without comparing you to another man, she’s not the one. Let her go.

4. Women don’t get “confused” about men. If she’s unsure about you, it means she’s already leaning towards someone else. Respect yourself and step back.

5. Fighting over a woman is the fastest way to lose both your dignity and her respect. No woman is worth sacrificing your pride for. A real man builds, he doesn’t beg.

6. The man she truly wants doesn’t have to compete. She makes time for him, prioritizes him, and treats him differently. If you’re not getting that, she’s not yours.

7. If a woman allows you and another man to fight over her, she doesn’t love either of you—she loves the attention. Step out of the game.

8. The strongest move is silence. When a woman sees that she can't manipulate your emotions, she will either respect you or expose her true colors. Either way, you win.

9. A queen doesn’t put her king in a position to f¦ght over her. If she’s playing games, she’s not a queen—she’s a liability. Drop liabilities.

10. You never lose a woman who’s truly meant for you. If she walks away, she was never yours to begin with. Let weak men fight over temporary women. You focus on building your empire.

11. Women respect men with standards. If she’s constantly testing you, she’s trying to see if you’ll break. Stand firm. If she disrespects you once, it’s her fault. If she does it twice, it’s yours.

12. The moment you start chasing, she starts running. The man she truly desires doesn’t chase, he attracts. Work on yourself, and the right woman will follow.

13. If she loves drama, let another man entertain her. Your life as a man is already a battlefield—don’t add unnecessary wars over a woman who doesn’t value you.

14. A king doesn’t compete for a woman. He focuses on building, leading, and protecting what’s his. If she’s not loyal to the kingdom, she’s not fit for the throne.

15. The best revenge is self-improvement. Don’t f¦ght him. Don’t argue with her. Just elevate yourself until they both become irrelevant. Copied  

'#################

SDK 's 10k Mineral Money applicants
I wanted to pick ten names but i will select 20 names for 10k each ....I need to check very well if anyone else recently got money but i dont have time to do that before posting inside ....so this list will be reposted tomorrow with the recipients chosen in red...The names cancelled, i just started seeing them...Please try harder.

1: Bv Heiress fitables
2: Bv House of Janey
3: Bv Goldenqueen 
4: Bv Mom Ella
5: Bv DHeroine
6: Bv Adaoluchi 
7: Bv Losty 
8: Bv Golden 
9: Bv Poshscents 
10: Bv Jules
11: Bv AmyViv 
12: Bv Mor
13: Bv Tochi
14: Bv Honey
15: Bv Rhapsody 
16: Bv Faithful 
17: Bv Classic 
18: Bv Iya nimi 
19: Bv BIZ 
20: Bv Chika 
21: Bv ENNIE 
22: Bv Cherrybaby 
23: Bv Tango 
24: Savvy Cakes
25: Bv Sweetness 
26: Bv Miss Lewinsky 
27: Bv Eno
28: Bv Mummy wealth 
29:  Bv Neat cut and designs 
30: Bv Modupeola 
31: Bv Chee
32: Bv greenlock
33: Bv Mahogany 
34: Bv God's favor 
35: Bv Jolly 
36: Bv Mercedes 
37: Bv Talita (You already got 100k )
38: Bv Neesolah 
39: Bv MomB
40: Bv Mao Akuh

###############

WEIRDFACTS

---Without bats, we wouldn't have tequila
----Tequila comes from the agave plant, which they pollinate

'----Dolphins have "bromances" in which two males may pair up for as long as 15 years and help each other hook up with females

----Petrichor:
The earthy scent that lingers after rain falls on dry soil

---The feeling of slipping as you fall asleep, causing you to jolt awake, is called a "hypnic jerk"
Theory suggests that these jerks prevented our primate ancestors from falling out of trees while sleeping

'''#################'

242 comments:

1. God bless the day I found SDK.
      Thank you so much Stella and may God replenish your pockets

2. So Madrid were beaten home and away and are knocked out of the UCL by Arsenal? I still can't believe my eyes. The last time I felt this bad about Madrid's exit in the UCL was against Juventus in 2003

1. E do you like feem na?
      Sorry that's football for you

2. Sorry Galactico, better luck next time ✌๐Ÿฝ

3. Pele handsome ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ

4. Awww i can feel your pains man..your team hasn’t been fantastic this season to be honest, so wave it off
      Yeah I remembered that game, Madrid won 2:1 first leg Ronaldo De Lima scored first , Juve equalized through Trezeguet , it was Roberto Carlos that scored the winner
      Second leg at away at Turin was more shocking cos Juve scored early through Trezeguet again, I think Del Pero or Nedved made it 3:0 before Zidane scored a consolation goal towards the end of the game..Omo ❗️so many memories

3. Good afternoon to you all beautiful people ๐Ÿ’ž

1. Greetings
      Purest sweetie ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Good afternoon beautiful Pure ๐Ÿ˜

3. Hola darling ❣️

It’s a cold afternoon here, it’s raining cats and dogs ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

4. Good afternoon sweetie ๐Ÿฅฐ

5. Good afternoon beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Good afternoon pure Nwannem Oma, keep enjoying your day bae๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ

7. Beautiful Evening Neighbour's ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿคฉ

4. Una good afternoon o
    Happy Holy Thursday

1. Enjoy your day Missy ❣️

Stella bv Mor, Faithful & Gods favor are active here , I think I read on here a while ago when Gods favor said she was formally Anne K

2. Good morning afternoon Ess

5. I came late yesterday for the rant post, so I will rant my own today, my own it's just like a call out.
    Una see that company wey they produce super glue? Heaven is not their goal, haba.
    Person go buy super glue, na air go full inside, you go press hm tire before one small thing go fall out, sometimes nothing go come out.

1. Buy the one in plastic "o*e bond"

2. That’s 9ja for you, even toothpaste now is the same thing..small quantity with plenty air inside , so annoying

3. This was what made me fight one man in my street,
      He bought super glue from me, came back to say I should give another one because the one he bought is empty or he will take anything in place of the super glue. Be fore i could say jack he took my bread and left. Nah when I change am for him ,his wife accepted to pay for the bread which she later pay.

4. Most commodities o not just super glue

6. As you buy sardine wey the fish dey excess, just know say somebody don buy the one wey the fish no complete. One man's fortune could be another man's misfortune.

7. Life is in stages truthfully. I would just have to appreciate this state while waiting for it to roll over. Good day all

1. Good day babe ❣️

@Tyler @Lyrix @Foodie @Fab Mom @Jasmine @Golibe @Ryah @Sucre @IJ PH @Baci @XP @Licious Babe @Most Complex B @Lulu Lee @Golden Tulip hope y’all doing fine? Hola ๐Ÿ‘‹

2. Pari dear, don't waste your precious time asking about those Bvs. They are here reading, but don't want to comment

8. For your Luxury cars and security for your events, hit us up on Zero Seven Zero Six, Four Two Four Two Eight One Nine…. Jah Bless!!!

9. Women ndo o, how many times should we wash our bras, daily, weekly, monthly, yearly?๐Ÿคช

1. E don reach time wey you sef go dey do giveaway here o.

2. This is the season of heat so it should be washed daily

10. Anonymous17 April 2025 at 08:30

So Talita is the chronicler that has been looking for solution to her greediness, like is it shamelessness or madness? Bv Talita, considering your scam record in this blog ehn you supposed hide your face some where. I was really shock to see that you applied for the 10k giveaway. Tufiakwa ๐Ÿ˜

TEEJAY~ {BIG TEE EZEGE}17 April 2025 at 08:56

How did you know this? The last time I checked, the person dropping that comment was in anonymous mode. Did she reveal herself to be behind the comment?

----------------------------------------------------------------

The above was an innocent question I asked to the anonymous in the morning before someone or maybe the same anonymous without thinking or should I say proper home upbringing crawled out rudely directing me to yesterday IHN. To do what exactly? Something I clearly read.

Okay fine. On yesterday IHN, I didn't see or read anywhere Talita was bursted as the person dropping that comment. Her comment I saw was applying for the 10,000 giveaway which I found very wrong considering she was among the recent 100,000 giveaway recipients. Aside that, I didn't see anywhere she was bursted. Pls if there is and probably I haven't seen it. Let someone direct me to the comment. I hate false accusations like this on people. But I'm not surprised. If these evil lots who once accused SDK to be same person as Choc Noir, then there's no one they can't defame or accuse here.

@ Icefish seller,

Pay no heed to anyone dragging you further after your explanation yesterday. I saw that comment that day where you advertised your brother's solar business. Do you see how far people can go to the extent of calling the number and rushed down here to rubbish you. Don't be surprised that person wasn't interested on the solar stuff but to find a thing about you. People still struggling for giveaway, are they the ones enquiring for a solar over a million naira.

1. "I hate false accusations like this on people"
      Teejay, but you have falsely accused me here before and even though I pointed it out to you, till date, you never did apologize.
      He who lives in a glass house should not throw stones.

11. You want to recover your settee? Or you want to change that door or bed frame? Look no further, Nator’s Home & Decor gat you… Hit us up on WhatsApp for our beautiful designs… Zero Eight One Eight Zero Three Three Zero Five Nine Zero…

12. Good afternoon y'all
    Today feels like Friday to me. I can't wait for the long weekend. I need to sleep very well cos I've be experiencing sleep deprivation lately.
    Yes Stellz, no eating of meat tomorrow.

1. It sure feels like it!

2. As in ehnn..today's just so dull,dry and quiet

13. good afternoon Stella and bvs

please i want to Clarify the write ups under my comment yesterday.

i intentionally use the word 'i' when i made the comment that i gave birth with CS. it was our first baby. i and my spouse didn't have any experience. it was as if i literally went through the pain she went through. three days of labor no be beans. there was so much emotional pain. Even the funds to gather was not easy. for those that have passed through the process will understand

for those that said i am otherwise, i don't know what to say to you. the last give away i collected. my email address rhyme with my account details. you can ask Stella. i have had the opportunity of meeting BV martins aboy and family. you can confirm from him if i male or female. ask him the tall man that usually comes to his shop before he travelled out

some even said i didn't respond ever since the allegation came up until now. i am a busy person. once i comment, i hardly check back for response.

please anyone that has Stella 's ID on TikTok should post so i can start following her

have a blessed day everyone

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️17 April 2025 at 15:36

I believe someone even stated you, Slim Shady, and I have something in common. Like, wtf was that.

You guys simply awoke to spread nasty lies on innocent Bvs here. Imagine criticizing someone who has just come here to unwind from another stress. They even claimed that Biz is my wife, but for what reason? I do not comprehend.

I sat down and thought about how many Bvs have been wrongfully accused here, but I've also learned that you should stick up for yourself no matter how they try to push you. They will convert you into a really toxic person here if you are not careful.

Peace out ✌️

2. Na Stella giveaway dey bring all these insults here. Any comments it's either you are suspected being a 'scam' or tl

3. Oshodi I didn't get you. What did I do?

4. I knew you were busy hence the inability to read posts dropped for you properly but for the allegation, they are not what I would come out to defend you on so you needed to come and do it yourself.

5. How far Bro? How is family?

I'm yet to read the post so don't really know what's happening there regarding everything.

Yea BVs,I have met him severally while I was in Nigeria;plus his friend was my neighbour(owns a shop after mine)so most times when BV Straight guy is returning from work,he stops at my office to see I and his friend whom he has known before me.

He is very tall and his ID which I knew him with is formerly "We buy and sell affordable lands etc etc".

Cheers everyone.

@MARTINS

6. The false allegation on this blog is really getting out of hand. Lol it's funny but it's still not funny. I don't care about any false allegation laid on me but when it comes to this giveaway issue I don't think I will find it funny if someone accusess me of doing something funny just to get giveaway.

7. @Straight guy, you have made it clear and that's enough. Saying you gave birth through CS is not entirely wrong as that's your child you're talking about. It's just like a man saying "we are pregnant" referring to himself and his wife. Anonymouses and every other person, it's enough.

14. Thank you SDK and Angel Star.
    My alert na gbagam!
    I truly appreciate you both for this kind gestures in this trying times in Nigeria, God bless you.

15. I wanna cook Edikakong soup for the house, even tho I am not a fan of the soup. BB darling, and Purest Pure see una drink up there o ๐Ÿ˜. Choco baibay, and Stella una drama eh, ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. That last weird fact happens to me a lot. Y'all enjoy rhe rest of your day.

1. Stella na correct drama queen ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Good afternoon beautiful Candy ๐Ÿญ

2. I love that soup! ๐Ÿ˜‹
      If I don't put everything I love inside, I call it "edikogbokogbo" (immature edikaikong๐Ÿคฃ)

3. Good afternoon beautiful Candy ๐Ÿ˜❤️. I don't do small stout,waste of money ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Chilled big stout is giving. I also don't like edikankong,I prefer afang soup. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜”

4. Beautiful candylicious baby I will prefer the big and chilled bottle jare.. how you day sis ๐Ÿฅฐ

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ my candycane it is what it is ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Good afternoon my dear MercyBee๐Ÿ˜˜
      Lora, wetin be that. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Good afternoon BB darling♥️♥️♥️. The soups are tiring o, but if i'm to pick between the two, I'll pick Edikakong, cos it goes with anything (yam, rice plantain)

7. Purest Pure, waste of money buying the small bottle like BB darling said. ๐Ÿคฃ
      Choco baibay, biko answer Stella oo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. I want the soup Candy
      Waybill mine..

16. There are a lot yet to get away. Poshscent, Adaoluchi, MomElla Iya nimi should be out of that list

1. Can you please give your reasons why they should be out of the list?

2. Why not use your ID to drop your comments.

3. Are they not Bvs that comments here regularly just like others?
      What exactly is your pain or hatred towards us?

4. I have been a blog visitor for 10 years here( a decade) with no drama. I am one of the gentle Bvs here.
      My dear, Don't let jealousy kpai you ooh ๐Ÿคฃ

17. Good afternoon,
    Bv, please come clarify oooo,
    Bv chocolate noir, please oooo on Stella's behalf,but you both go settle sha,Lol,
    Public holiday tomorrow,thank God ooo

18. I want to make egg rolls for the first time today. I cover this first trial with the blood of Jesus. It will be delicious and perfect in Jesus name.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ. Amen to your prayer.

2. Is the blood of Jesus a joke to (some of) you, that you use it (and the name of Jesus) at any slightest opportunity?
      That's why, when many Christians really need the name or the blood of Jesus to work for them, it doesn't because "see finish don enter the mata"

19. Good afternoon everyone.

20. Good afternoon all ❤️❤️❤️

21. Good afternoon lovely family. Hope we are good today? Sun sun go away.

22. Good day everyone, hope our day is progressing well, Mine di busy for now
    E go be ๐Ÿคž ๐Ÿ˜˜

23. Congratulations in advance to the Mineral money recipients

SDK Bv Faithfu and Bv Mor are not new Bvs. Bv Faithful comments regularly..
    You are right about the rest

1. True Stella.
      Bv Mor and Bv Faithful are not new ids

2. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️17 April 2025 at 15:41

I wanted to say something because I've been seeing their names here for months, especially BV Mor, but I said don't let me talk before they declare they're my wives, just like they named BIZ and Jolly my wife.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Peace out ✌️

24. Good afternoon all. The weather is cool and calm over here.
    BV chocnoir, the brilliant, smart, intelligent and rich babe๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

25. Hello oooo
    In House News Wellcomelicious lolz..
    I Greetlicious Everybody oooo๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚

26. Lol @Sisterhood scam, both of you understand each other and that's what really matter.
    Stella, I didn't just start commenting here oh, I've been using my ID since I changed it from Anne K last yesr, but it's all good.

It's a hot afternoon, hello everyone.

27. Who else has noticed, when Chika applies for a giveaway, Glory O will not apply and vice versa. Are you guys one even though you guys write the same and post comments few minute after? No worry, one day na one day. Go and ask Mrs Gee and Mummy G and co

1. What happened to mummy gee and mr g? It is like gist dey o!!! Ha. I've missed.

2. You people can never get tired of Glory O matter, ikegwuru,e no mean Sha but I believe most people here are computer guru why not track the two numbers to know their destinations
      Very simple thing
      But you can go on to accuse till thy kingdom come Sha๐Ÿ™„

28. Good afternoon everyone
    Thanks Stella and Angel Star.
    I received the giveaway alert this afternoon. Thank you so much. God will reward you.

29. HF EMPORIUM Beddings Pillows Towels Honey etc17 April 2025 at 14:16

This scam thing ehnnnn. Hmmmm. Maybe someday I will be bold enough to tell my story.

To scammers of all kind, do you know the businesses you collapsed, the homes you break, the heavy depth you placed on people etc?
    How do you even sleep at night?
    You think all the curses won't affect you? Dey okay. I just pity your families, who might partake of your rewards when it's due.
    You will drink of your own cup soon.

May God comfort and restore us all who are victims of scam.

And hey, be careful out there people. It's bru.tal

1. Honestly, this scam thing is now so common and very sophisticated, they can get the names of people waiting for surgery and pretend to be one of them..this is why people are afraid to help, Stella please be careful because this person will come and explain why the gender is not matching..even if you decide to help,maybe research and contact the indian hospital doing the surgery directly to ensure the hospital really exists and pay directly to them,if the surgery is not done,they must refund the money back to you and not the patient.

30. Good day my people
    How's our day going? Please o Stella I've been a commenter o,had issues and started commenting again... I've been here o...biko don't let this one pass me o

31. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

Bernabeu this, Bernabeu that, wait
    until Bernabeu, 90 mins at the
    Bernabeu.
    After Arsenal thrashed them 5 -1 on
    aggregate they are now
    saying we have 15 UCL.

I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting day

32. Good afternoon blogfam. Happy Holy thursday. Today, we are reminded that we are called to a life of service to humanity....Learn to be humble. Enjoy the rest of the day.

33. @the surgery woman, why would the hospital make such a blunder? It's a pity. I hope this doesn't affect genuine people who would need help with surgery in future.
    May God help you if it was a honest mistake.

34. Stella, may the good Lord continue to bless the work of your hands and abundantly reward the angel who supported with funds for the heart surgery
    I also sincerely hope the hospital didn’t make a typographical error regarding the gender so that someone's child life will not be ruined because of a mistake that could have been avoided.

Happy Easter everyone. May the true reason for this season touch our lives deeply and bring about lasting, positive change.

35. This life!!
    Just got a sad news. We lost a parent in my son's school yesterday. Very young and beautiful woman.
    Ahhh I'm weeping ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

36. Good afternoon everyone.
    Chai! Wishing there's another way to verify that hole in the heart issue. It's just that people are so evil these days and they keep blocking others with good intentions.

37. First to cement
    I'm loving this weather, it's not so hot. We'll be having a film show tomorrow at the church and I'm preparing to go out with my people for evangelism. Will be resuming my business runs immediately after that.
    Keni nice day o✌️

1. I go join Legion of Mary, na him them put me for evangelism. Just one day I went and it felt strange. I didnt go again. I did very well ooo, especially as I had someone leading but inaaa, e no flow. Make them put me for another group. May God forgive me.

2. @Abi You can try lay readers,saint Anthony,saint Vincent Dr Paul...

38. Stella there is nothing Nigerians will not do to scam innocent people.
    I still remember that Quincy cakes Abuja own that year. How she put two separate scan results together and claimed it was for a twins pregnancy of an orphan girl. Bvs contributed money for her, she still did another scam before she was caught. I'm sure she is still here with another name , scamming you.
    New Bvs should Google Quincy cakes on SDK blog and read up.

1. Ah!! Mogbe! Quincy cakes??????
      Ah, I've missed gist on this block o.
      Chai!

2. 15;30 is a new Bv ๐Ÿคฃ
      Real life drama no dey this blog again

3. Anon you say block ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

39. You see, sometimes I think the educating of women is just a waste, judging from the mindset of most women.

How can so much money and time be investing in your education and at the end of the day you don't want to be useful, you are still looking for man that'll be doing everything for you..

Make it make sense nah..
    Una for just dey house, no need for school.

As regards toxic people not getting giveaways,. Na still waste of time cos they're the ones going anonymous to spit vile,. Sheep with their IDs but Goat in anon mode,. So they still end up collecting all giveaways..

As regards Dark Choco,. You meant Magistrates right? Asin she was almost made a Magistrates.. I'm not saying she can't be a judge o, but na one step at a time, maybe you might not really know the difference ..

Dead King post is ๐Ÿ’ฏ
    Read a d Learn ..

If I would come back to life as an animal, it'll be Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ

1. This bobo you are a wise man, if them package other people here, they can't package you more over is your field

40. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅฐ

41. Tomorrow is good Friday. No meat consumption.fish and egg will suffice.

This Easter is not selling. The last ileya, I made sales beyond my imagination.
    God make a name for yourself.

Stella, cutting off toxic people from the giveaway is highly recommended. Some people stir up trouble to become popular (ndแป‹ nku)
    to be able to secure the giveaway.

Happy Easter holidays to everyone.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

42. Good afternoon blog fam

Weekend already started in my state but some of us still working,it is well.
    Have a blessed day fam.

43. Chai! SDK you be case walai
    Na the call out be dis..๐Ÿคฃ
    See as l dey run to come Read gist๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ’

1. Looking for high-quality, oven-dried catfish? Look no further! Our catfish is carefully prepared and packaged in a clean, conducive environment to ensure the best taste and quality
      Don't miss out on this tasty treat!

๐Ÿ“ž **Contact us today to place your order! Zero eight zero eight six one nine zero five six nine.

Enjoy the rich flavor of our oven-dried catfish!
      You can also buy and gift your love ones this season of celebration.

2. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ashiri

44. I'm happily typing to inform you all that giveaway alert entered this morning. I thank and appreciate you blog Angel Star and Stella. You will not come down from the top where you are. God will always be with you. This great blessing is highly appreciated by me and my family.

45. Una Goodafternoon oooooo

Welcome to CHI CLOTHINGS,, Your No 1 plug for local and foreign outfits,
    Contact me for Your Made in Naija fashionable wears, Luxury China wears ,sandals, canvass ,Shoes
    Gym shot ,Sexy Nite wear,Lounge wear both indoor and outdoor wear,
    Comfortable Block Heels
    Even doe if you no wan buy Just Add me on WhatsApp begin Like My Status ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜
    I Sell Online and dnt worry your Money is Save with Me ๐Ÿ‘

Order now and we deliver promptly... a trial will surely convince you.
    Pls Contact me on phone and what's app on zero seven zero six two three five six three zero nine.
    Thank you.

46. Stella no words๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Thank you for the gift of you ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜ yeah, you're a gift to us๐Ÿ˜ thank you so much ๐Ÿ™ heart full of gratitude.

Enjoy your cook free day๐Ÿ˜

47. The problem of people that can not make pap is that, they are afraid to pour the hot water. Just pour the damn water...

Good afternoon everyone, how are we all doing?๐Ÿ˜Š

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ so true. I have one here, she will ask you if the water is boiling hundred times. Abeg just pour the damn water ๐Ÿคฃ

48. That Efo riro up is calling me ๐Ÿ˜‹
    Sign out memes is very true
    Greetings ๐Ÿค— everyone

49. Lol Stella say end time call out ๐Ÿคฃ
    Abeg Juweluchi Choc give am vegetable soup with smoh staat make we hear word.๐Ÿคฃ
    Stella you be proper drama queen ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Good afternoon everyone
    Make una enjoy una day

50. Contact your girl for your mouth watering small chops like samosa, spring roll, puff puff, stick meat, kebab,milk chin chin, etc you will be glad you did. Call /wassap on zero eight, one, three, eight, mine, one, zero, three, nine, one. Location is Abuja. Thank you Stella lovely.

51. I learn to always go through official letters, to check for any error because of something like this.... #6M isn't small money, if it's possible, can a representative from your side verify this woman. I feel sad for the little child.
    may God come through for the lady and her child.

@ Stella, I knew the sisterhood scam na cruise.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Good afternoon everyone.

52. I like it as trolls will no longer be eligible for giveaways, most people will behave and at least pretending to be good, but what of people who go under anonymous to troll? because I'm very sure that majority of the trolls under anonymous have blog ID.
    The memo to the men is also applicable to women, listen Queens, never fight another woman over a man, know your worth and don't give discounts.

53. I hope to pamper myself a bit this holiday by going to a spa. This my feet wey resemble wetin them take sweep the whole Abuja, e go receive care by force. I have that pedicure bucket but it is sweeter when someone does it for you.

Someone was complaining about how we go on too many holidays in Nigeria. I bet you dont know how hard some of us work. We have some civil servants who pick up their belongings as soon as it is 4pm and vacant the office. Some of us stay as long as 7/8pm, so we need these holidays. Thanks.

My food is here. Make I chop abeg.

Welcome IHNs.

1. I prefer to do my pedicure myself, even help my friends do theirs. Had a very bad experience. Don't know what the girl was looking at, she dug the cuticle remover deep into my skin, and I bled. Since then, naaaa. I no do again.

2. It's necessary.. enjoy your sweetheart

3. Abii baby abeg pamper yourself you deserve it ๐Ÿค—

Kai my candilicious Candy, I can imagine the pains. So sorry.
      I use my cuticle to clean my feet before going for polishing because of pains and mistakes like this.

54. Hello everyone...
    I am enjoying my country home, indeed there's no place like home...
    The standard of living here is so affordable, fresh and cheap food stuff, constant electricity, security is topnotch and so much more.Ha...
    I don't understand why we leave our hometown to seek for Greener pasture in the City?
    Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’—

55. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Stella !!!
    Oh my goodness ๐Ÿ˜ณ lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚
    In flavors voice my secret is out.

1. Sisterhood..that's Stella for you noir...I love your it

56. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Stella !!!
    Oh my goodness ๐Ÿ˜ณ lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚
    In flavors voice my secret is out.

57. Is this the call out ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

58. We got what you looking for....
    Are you looking for a particular type of perfume...
    Do you have the pictures or the name...
    Send us a dm...
    We can help you source for it with a little token amount...
    Our location is Ibadan
    WhatsApp zero seven zero four seven four eight four two zero seven

1. See enjoyment ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      Erm, Aunty Ganiyat, kuku stay put in your hometown nau. Abi? Wetin you wan con do for Ibadan city again?
      Let's start with you ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      When you give us feedback on how it is going, we will decide whether to join you or remain here ๐Ÿคฃ

2. More sales fall on you

59. Good afternoon everyone

I sell children's crocs,slippers,teens crocs and adults crocs,slippers
    Contact me on zero seven zero three eight nine four nine three two nine

60. Thank you stella for even acknowledging.
    I have been on this blog since 2014.

61. Good day peeps howz the go dey go, enjoy your day

62. When you pray to marry a good woman , you also be a good husband !
    You cannot wear a designer suits with bathroom slippers
    Ireoooo

63. Good afternoon everyone.

Choc noir, come and reply your sister o๐Ÿ˜.

Congratulations to all the recipients ๐ŸŽŠ

64. Stella happy holidays to your family, my own is starting on Saturday and i plan to rest very well..That stout up there is tempting, nothing like black. Good afternoon everyone.

65. We Sell Brand New Cars, Foreign and Nigerian driven Cars.There is Trade in Options.We do Maintenances, Repairs and Sell Car Accessories.
    We do Everything Cars.
    We Suit Every pockets.
    Think Cars.
    Think SWIG AUTOS.
    Zero Seven Zero Three Seven Three Nine Three Four Seven Nine.
    Lekki Lagos.

66. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
    Happy holy Thursday

67. In Japan, napping at work is considered respectable and viewed as a sign of hardwork and dedication by the employers.

©️Weirdfacts.com

1. Try this in my country and see the wonders of your oga/madam

2. That's a good therapy...our mental health should be paramount to us

68. Replies
    1. talita again? so called stella will never learn hahahahha

69. IHN don land ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ
    Good afternoon Bvs

For your affordable and durable handbags, shoes and sandals for ladies pls contact your girl on zero eight zero seven four four seven six seven one six.
    For your home decor and kitchen utensils at a very affordable price.

Y'all enjoy the rest of your day

70. Bonjour everyone ! ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’™❤️๐Ÿ˜

The sun didnt come to play. God abeg oh, make it easy for your people .

71. Good afternoon house
    Stella I'm not new here, I am also an regular commenter, may be you are mixing me up with a similar name.

That Vegetable soup will reach 100k for one bowl.
    ๐Ÿ˜‹

72. Tips for Raising Snails in a Residential Building

Snail farm can be a rewarding venture, both for personal enjoyment and potential profit. Snails are relatively low-maintenance animals that require minimal space.Here some tips on how to successfully establish and manage a snail farm in your home, as well as suggested right species to consider.
    1. Choose the Right Space
    Identify a suitable location in your home. That space behind, garage, or a dedicated room can work well. Ensure that the area is quiet, dark, and has consistent temperatures.
    Snails thrive in a humid environment with temperatures between 20°C and 30°C (68°F and 86°F).
    2. Select Appropriate Containers
    You can make use of plastic bins, wooden boxes,old plastic tanks to house your snails. The container should have adequate ventilation and be easy to clean.
    Ensure the containers have a secure lid to prevent escapes while allowing airflow.(like nets)
    3. Soil and Substrate
    Use a substrate that retains moisture but drains well, such as a mix of soil, compost, and sand. The substrate should be several inches deep to allow for burrowing.
    Maintain a slightly moist substrate, but avoid waterlogging.
    4. Humidity Control
    Snails require high humidity to survive. Aim for 70-90% humidity levels. You can increase humidity by misting the enclosure or placing a water dish inside.
    5. Feeding
    Provide a balanced diet of leafy greens (e.g., lettuce,spinach,water leaf), fruits (e.g., pawpaw, watermelon), and commercial snail feed.
    Ensure they have a source of calcium, such as crushed eggshells or a calcium supplement, to support shell growth.
    6. Breeding Considerations.
    Snails are hermaphrodites but still require a mate for breeding. It's advisable to keep a group of at least 4-6 snails to ensure successful reproduction.
    Provide flat surfaces or hiding spots for laying eggs. Young snails will need separate housing to prevent overcrowding and competition for food.
    7. Regular Maintenance
    Clean the enclosure regularly to remove waste and mold. This helps prevent disease and keep the environment healthy.
    8. Health Monitoring
    Watch for signs of stress or illness, such as lethargy, unusual behavior, or shell deformities. Act quickly to isolate sick snails and address environmental issues.

Some Recommended Snail Species for a Residential Farm

1. Helix aspersa (Garden Snail)
    Commonly known as the garden snail, this species is widely cultivated cause it's suitable for small-scale farming.
    2. Cornu aspersum (European Brown Snail)
    Also known as the common brown snail, it’s another popular choice for escargot farming and adapts well to various environments.
    3. Achatina fulica (Giant African Snail)
    Known for its large size and rapid growth, this species is highly productive. However, ensure compliance with local regulations, as it can be invasive in some areas.
    4. Otala lactea (White Snail)
    - A smaller snail species, it's a great option for those starting with a limited space. It is known for its adaptability and low maintenance.

Starting a snail farm within a residential building can be a satisfying and sustainable hobby. By creating a suitable environment, selecting the right species, and maintaining proper care routines, you can enjoy the many benefits of snail farming. Happy farming!

Enjoy your day..✌️

73. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy holidays. We are having Easter retreat/crusade. The resurrection of Jesus Christ is our boast of eternity. Thank you Jesus. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Not eating of meat is man's doctrine,no where it's written in the new testament. Where the death and resurrection of Jesus was chronicled.

1. Good afternoon beautiful Blogbrity ๐Ÿค—

2. Good day BB ๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Hi ๐Ÿ–️ my beautiful Bloggy ๐Ÿ˜˜

74. Good afternoon guys, how are y'all doing today?

I till can't believe that people fall for ponzi scheme oo, like people till fall for invest and double your money.
    Like I don't understand that level of greed, yes is greed. Rob Peter to pay Paul business and claim to clash.
    The one trending now is "cbex".
    People get mind invest and now as usual is gone.

Na waooo!

WE MOVE!!!

75. Today is betrayal's day.
    'Judas isi carrot ' is the founder.
    Have you been betrayed??
    I have felt it front, back, right and left that I'm afraid to trust human beings.

76. Looking for high-quality, oven-dried catfish? Look no further! Our catfish is carefully prepared and packaged in a clean, conducive environment to ensure the best taste and quality
    Don't miss out on this tasty treat!

๐Ÿ“ž **Contact us today to place your order! Zero eight zero eight six one nine zero five six nine.

Enjoy the rich flavor of our oven-dried catfish!
    You can also buy and gift your love ones this season of celebration.

77. All will be well, someday...
    Nothing is impossible with God.
    God can turn My story around within a twinkle of eye .
    I will be singing a new song.
    Miracle Worker ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

Pleasant afternoon๐Ÿ’•

78. Good afternoon everyone.
    God bless the giver and the deceivers

79. Are you tired of inadequate water or dry well, we are close to you 24/7 in anywhere in naija. geophyical survey test, soil test, solar powered & motorized boreholes, reticulations, water treatment plant, installation of pumps and maintenances. Call us, zero seven zero six nine four eight two two two five. A trial will convince you

80. SDK today is not Friday o, it's Thursday. You said we should advertise?
    Wel
    Ok, my people I still remain your Ibadan plug for fried ijebu pomo, fried white pomo, oven dried catfish, mangala fish, bonga fish, dried and fresh snails, crayfish, egusi, etc.
    Zero eight zero two six three nine four one three five

81. @ the bv with the sick child,I pray for you, you will find that help you seek and your child will be healed.Take this case to God, pray,fast and seriously hold this child at midnight and call on the creator who gave this child to you.

Do not forget we have ministering angels all around us who watch the activities of men and take our prayers DAILY to the presence of God.But because of our busy life styles,we often forget.

Amazing day everyone
    Good afternoon ๐Ÿ’•

82. Stella is such a drama queen ๐Ÿ˜€. What kind of call out is that? Good afternoon everyone

83. I sincerely hope and pray that the surgery mom is not a genuine mistake ooo because the heart break can kill. SDK thank you for all you do for humanity Your generation is blessed already. Good afternoon blogfam