Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Who Went Missing On Her Way To Write JAMB Exam Has Been Found

Sunday, April 27, 2025

Teen Who Went Missing On Her Way To Write JAMB Exam Has Been Found

Esther's brother who raised an alarm that she was missing, posted on Instagram that she has been found and is home safe....She was allegedly dropped off in Ijebu Ode....

Thank God!!!

58 comments:

1. Thank you Jesus!

1. God be praised, this is good news πŸ‘
      Adunni

2. Thank God she is safe and at home now

3. Thank You Jesus
    You Only Is Worthy..

4. Thank God πŸ™πŸΏ.

I pray Jamb will allow write the exam back.

5. Tha I you Jesus!!!! Best news today.

6. Wow! Hallelujah πŸ™Œ
    Glory to Jesus πŸ™πŸ™
    Thank you Lord πŸ™

7. Pleasant surprises27 April 2025 at 08:55

Thank You Lord Jesus , He heard our prayers, hnmm she was found in Ijebu ode!

1. Fear ijebus

2. Ijebu loun loun! 😲
      Things are happening..
      Adunni

8. Oluwaseun ooo! To God be the glory

9. Thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ™
    I was really worried.
    JAMB should really look into sending candidates to centers that are far from their residence,it's not just feasible.

10. TEENS!!!!

I’ve experienced every stage- the sleepless nights, the toddler tantrums, the primary school drama but nothing prepares you for teenage years.

You’ll need emotional intelligence,
    You’ll need a firm hand,
    And above all, you’ll need Jesus, Angels and God at the same time

This stage will test your patience, your sanity, and your parenting skills all at once.
    May I not run ment. 😩😩😩

God bless every mother navigating this season. You’re doing better than you think cos I can so relate

1. I hope you know this your epistle is indirectly blaming the missing but found child for her ordeal without knowing the full story. We thank God she is okay now, anybody can be a victim

2. True 09:18 but this your write-up is not suited for this scenario. It would be better on a post where a teenager misbehaves.
      We thank God for her safe return.

3. Anon 9.18. Louder pls!! It'll all the goodness you imbibed in them from time . You'll ask yourself questions you can't answer. In all God will lead them right and nit shall end in praise. I'll keep doing right

4. How does your narration, relate to Fayofunmi's ordeal?

11. Oh THANK YOU AWESOME LORD JESUS.this will make my day. πŸ˜€

12. Thank God for bringing her back

13. Thank God oo Hmmm πŸ€”

14. Thank God oo Hmmm πŸ€”

15. Thank you Jesus for her and her family.

16. Thank you God
    May your name be praised forever

JAMB is nuts for fixing Exams by 6:30 am (Allegedly, I Saw the Time table online)
    What manner of Exam needs to be taken so Early

Jamb should ensure that each Candidate is posted with their Point of Residence to prevent such UGLY INCIDENCE

1. Imagine. Some ppl with paid employment do not even wake up at 6:30am. You wonder where is the wisdom in some of these decisions.

17. Thank God, good news this Sunday morning. I am glad she is safe.

18. No news gave me greater joy yesterday. God be praised

19. And someone was blaming parents who follows their kids to write exams. Time has changed, it wasn't like our days when the society was sane.

1. Haba...it's wrong to blame parents.
      My dear, even those days...my dad went with me all the way to the University. He didn't want stories that touch πŸ˜…
      Adunni

20. Thank you Jesus.

21. Oh my God you're so good. Thank you Jesus.

22. Thank you Jesus Christ

23. Oluwaseun πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

24. Oluwa ese o. So happy to read this.

25. Baba God na You do this one, thank you πŸ™

A lesson to learn here....pls accompany children & wards to new locations. With the recent Naija insecurities, don't let them go to unfamiliar places alone.
    Adunni

26. This news made my Sunday. Thank God she has been found in one piece.