#sunday #blessedday #positivevibes #happyday #sabbathday #joyfulday #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #smile
Good Morning...
I pray that as we navigate this beautiful day, that everything will go according to how God planned it for us...Have a Blessed Sunday
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
The Primary Way For Us To Pray!!
ReplyDeleteEphesians 6:18.
"Praying in the Spirit is the primary way for Christians to pray; it means praying in other tongues. When you pray in tongues, it’s your spirit praying, even though your understanding is unfruitful."
"Cultivate the habit of praying in tongues every day, and you’ll experience extraordinary victories in your life. Your spiritual walk will be transformed and you’ll always be steps ahead of trouble before they manifest."
Dear Father, thank you for the privilege of prayer and the opportunity it gives us to invoke heaven’s blessings on earth. As I pray in the Spirit, my spirit is aligned with your divine purpose. Thank you for the victories I experience through this spiritual discipline, and for enabling me to fulfil my role as a watchman in your Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another wonderful Sunday morning
ReplyDeleteMay God be gracious to us and bless us and make His face shine upon us .
(Ps.67:1)
Beloved of God, welcome to last Sunday in April.And we pray for us and our families, the graciousness of God upon us this new week in fullest.May Heavens bless us beyond human comprehension.This week and beyond May all who cause us pain be like smoke blown away by the wind,may God melt them as wax melt before the fire. We decree every wickedness against us perish in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Amen 🙏
DeleteGood morning Big Mama
Amen 🙏 and Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGrateful God for Your love and mercy upon me🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnn Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteOgo, ogo, hallelujah
ReplyDeleteTo the Lamb, to the Lamb
Ogo, ogo, hallelujah
To the Lamb, to the Lamb
Ogo, ogo, hallelujah
To the Lamb, to the Lamb
Ogo, ogo, hallelujah
To the Lamb, to the Lamb
My Daughter CHIDERA is 10Years Old Today
Please Join Me And Celebrate Her
Thank You🙏
Happy birthday to your Princess. May God continue to protect her. Amen🎈
DeleteHappy birthday to dear..may she make you proud and fulfilled everyday
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter. May she make you proud. I pray for God's continual blessings upon you to raise her into a grown woman with wisdom and reverence for God.
Delete© TEEJAY
Happy birthday to you daughter 🎂🎂🎂
DeleteGive her my 🤗 hug
Wow! Happy birthday to your girl,I pray that God's love will never depart from her, wishing her more wisdom and blessings in all ramifications in Jesus name Amen 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday Chidera baby 🎉🎁🎂.
DeleteBe blessed my dear 🙏
Happy birthday to Chidera🎉 God bless her now and always.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter 🎉
DeleteHappy birthday Chidera,I wish you long life and prosperity.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter 🎂
DeleteCongrats to Mummy Chi
DeleteWowza! Happy 10th birthday to your beautiful baby girl, God bless her new age. May she grow in wisdom, knowledge and understanding. Wishing her long life and prosperity 🎉🎊🎂🎁
DeleteHappy birthday to Chidera🎊🎉
DeleteHappy birthday to Chidera 🥳🥳🥳🥳
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter, more greater years in good health and favour.
DeleteHappy birthday to our junior licious Baby .may God protect and bless her 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday Dera, May His mercy, love, and grace surround you always 🙏.
DeleteHappy Birthday to Dera baby.
DeleteMay she continue to grow in God's Grace and wisdom..
I so much love the name Chidera..
It reminds me of Father Mbaka song 🎵
Happy 10th birthday to your princess, may she continue to grow in stature, wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name.🎊🎉🎊
DeleteCheers to her new year 🎊🎉
DeleteMay she be your PEACE!
Happy cake day 🎂
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter. May God continue to abide with her all the days of her life amen.
DeleteAwwwwww Am Sooo Emotional Right Now
DeleteThank You All
I Really Appreciate 🙏
God Bless You Darlings 🥰🥰🥰
Happy 10th birthday princess. God bless and keep you.
DeleteHappy 10th birthday to your daughter. May she grow in God's wisdom
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter 🎈🎂
DeleteChikalicious happy 10th birthday to your daughter. May she make you proud.
DeleteThank You All🫂🫂
DeleteHello iya Boys
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 117 of 365...
Mighty one in battle.
Glorious in Holiness,
Fearful in praises.
Mighty man of valour.
Miracle worker.
Rock of ages.
Merciful God.
Advocate.
Always doing wonders.
Amen and Hallelujah.
Answer to prayers.
Intercessor.
Interceptor.
Balm of Gilead.
There is no one like Him. To Him be the Glory, forever, Amen.
Thank You way Maker 🙏
DeleteMiracle worker..thank God for today
DeleteAlhamduillah 🤲
DeleteThe great God of wonders
DeleteI honour you.
Thank you Lord 🙌🙌
DeleteAlagbada ina 🙏
DeleteI'm grateful Lord
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Marie 🙏🏿😍
DeleteThank you Jesus 🙏🏽
DeleteWhere's logan ti o de sef?
Eze ndi Eze, Dalu Sir🙌🙏🏼
DeleteThank you lord
DeleteI'm grateful lord.
Grateful King of Glory🙏
DeleteOba awon Oba
DeleteIjinle ninu Ijinle
Olorun Majemu
Ese Olorun mi
Grateful heart 🙏🙏🙏
DeleteThank you Almighty for the gift of life 🙏 forever grateful
DeleteHallelujah hallelujah
DeleteGood morning and Happy Sunday people...thank you lord for your love and mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Mor ❣️
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Mor 🙏🏿😍
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Mor baby 😘
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone 🎉🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Miss H🙏🏿😍
DeleteHappy sunday blogfam I hope we had a restful night?
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer Stella. May we find fulfilment in God's presence today. Stay safe
Good morning and happy Sunday bvs, please endeavor to be in church today if you are a Christian,
ReplyDeleteVISCA BARCA, congratulations to Barcelona for winning Copa dey rey yesterday night, nice performance from Hansi Flick boys.
Today I just want to ThankGod for the gift of life, no complaints, no requests just thankful to be alive..THANK YOU JESUS FOR THE GIFT Of LIFE 🙏
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life🙏
DeleteGood morning Pure Sweetie 😘
Happy Sunday to you 💓
Good morning and Happy Sunday sweetheart 💋
DeleteThank God for life 🙏
DeleteYes o thanksgiving without ceasing.
DeleteGood morning my nwanne 😘 and happy Sunday ♥️
Thank you Lord for life.
DeleteMorning Sis
Happy Sunday beautiful Pure 🙏🏿😍
DeleteThank you Lord Jesus for the gift of life 🙏🏽
DeleteThank you lord for life🙏💃💃
DeleteGratitude Sunday 🙌.
DeleteGood morning my beautiful and lovely Jules, Mor, MercyBee, Osundi ezigbo nwannemu, AmyViv,and Blogbrity 🤗🤗🥰
DeleteAll we have say is thank You God..
DeleteMercy will speak for us today and always. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday!
Getting ready for Church.
Good morning everyone.
Amen 🙏, good morning and happy Sunday Ada Mama 😘
DeleteIt's totally none of my business what a 30yr old does with her life, but let’s be honest, if at 30 as a woman you can't hold intelligent conversations, you’ve seriously lost track of destiny.
ReplyDeleteEven some illiterates have meaningful conversations in their upside down language. How much more you, that claims to be a graduate?
At 30 you're still saying "mad oohh," "ment thingz," "like like," "as innn," "omo!," "mehnnn" every 5 minutes in a conversation.
That's razz.
That's tacky.
That's crass.
In fact, it shows you’re a dirty person.
You're not a pablet neither are you 23yrs old.
C'mon!!!
Please, go and learn how to talk like a polished woman. Learn it before hitting 30, because honestly, that irritating character is not it.
If you can't contribute meaningfully to a conversation, take a walk or just stay home!
30 years old and you can't hold a decent convo?
If it were a man, I’d understand (most boys that age sef hardly get sense when talking), but you? A woman? Nahhhh.
You can do better!!
Mschewwwwwwww
#chinenyeazubuike
I used to think maturity is all about age but this 26yrs old lady I just met hold quality conversations and engage productively. My only concern and worry is the age gap between us. I'm just reluctant to push through even though we've become this close pals and loves each other company.
DeleteSome adult over 30 can't hold engaging and quality conservations.
Mad ooo, I go lie for u. She needs a wAke up call to reality
DeleteTeejay age is just a number, as long as the man is the older party, nothing to worry about. You even said she is more mature than her age. Tuface just married a woman whom he is 20 years older than.
DeleteAmen to your Prayers Stella 🙏
ReplyDeleteGOD, I thank you for life today, I can never take your mercies for granted.
Good morning and happy Sunday people of GOD.
Happy Sunday Mami 🎉
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu nwanyioma 😘 and happy Sunday ♥️
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful NN 🙏🏿😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele nwayi 😍
DeleteGood morning, everyone. Bawoni night, yin? Happy last spontaneous Sunday post in April.
ReplyDeleteUnexpected favor will locate us before the end of April in Jesus mighty name. 🙏. Wish everyone a glorious Sunday🙏🤗
Amen.
DeleteHappy Sunday ♥️
My landlady was telling that lady my neighbor camped in his house over two months now that she's afraid of the kind of person I am. She didn't know the lady will tell me. She told her I don't go to church, I keep to myself and stays indoor till I'm about going out. She also said sometimes I go out and stays weeks or even a month or two before coming back. That she's certain I belong to a secret society. That I look like a fetish somebody.
ReplyDeleteI laughed out loud when this lady said all these to me last night when I came back. I said to myself, which kind secret society I will belong and not wealthy? Isn't that waste of precious time or years? So I told the lady, won't you be afraid of me. She laughed and said ''abeg bring wetin you carry come back make I chop That woman is sick'' Before I say Jack, she don entered my house carried tea and bread😂😂😂. I said to her you're not afraid eating from a secret society man's house. You need to see the laughter from both of us.
World people!!!!!!!!!
Boss Dante,
Blessings to you.... I noticed it's being two days of your no comment here. I did remember you talked about taking a break. Oh well, that's fine. As a soldier, there's always a time for retreat and that you have done. I hope you won't be staying too long in this break you've embarked.
Wishing you all the best King. Stay strong and keep balling.
So what do you want us to do with the information that your neighbor camped a woman in his house?
DeleteIt seems all the people in secret society that your landlady know are all poor.
Ndi Boss..
DeleteHehehehe!
Ezege how are you sure your landlady said all these things the lady told you. You know some people make up gists just to buy favour.
DeleteHappy Sunday.
Teejay as u give her tea and Bread wetin she come give you na him we want hear
Delete@8:40, I wish I knew
Delete@Osundi, who we wan ask like this?
Stop allowing a married woman into Ur room as a bachelor..
DeleteI dey fear all this women oh, be careful..
Happy Birthday to me! Today, I celebrate not just another year of life, but all the strength, growth, and dreams that have carried me here. I’m proud of how far I’ve come and excited for all the beautiful moments still ahead. Here's to more laughter, love, and unstoppable blessings. Cheers to my journey and the person I’m becoming!"
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear,God bless you and keep you safe from all danger 🙏🎂🍾
DeleteHappy birthday dearie
DeleteHappy birthday to you.long life and prosperity
DeleteHappy birthday icefishseller🎂🎂🎂
DeleteHappy birthday 🎉to you
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy Birthday Darling 🥰
DeleteHello iya Boys
Happy birthday 🎂
DeleteHappy birthday sis 🎈 I wish you fulfillment in this new Year ♥️
DeleteHappy birthday to you. Enjoy a year filled with abundance 🙏🏿.
DeleteGod bless your new age beautiful. May your dreams come through in life.
Delete© TEEJAY
Happy birthday to you, wishing you an amazing year 🎉🎊🎈🎂🎁
DeleteWishing you a wonderful birthday 🎊🎉
DeleteHappy birthday to you 🥳🥳🥳
DeleteHappy birthday 🎂
DeleteHappy birthday to you icefishseller 🎉
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear,more life in good health, more win, more money in Jesus name Amen 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday to you, May the Lord shine his light upon your path in Jesus name.🎉🎉🎉
DeleteCheers 🥂 to your new year 🎊🎉
DeleteHappy birthday 🎂
DeleteHappy birthday to you. May God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear, wish you more to celebrate ijn 🙏 Almighty bless your new age 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday to you, cheers to your new age.
DeleteHappy birthday dear🎂🎈
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteGood morning beautiful people 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteHoliday is finally over....
Thank God for a successful holiday...
Have a blessed day 💗 today
Èkààŕo gbògbò ìĺè
ReplyDeleteÒjùmò ìŕè
Àmìn to your prayers stella
Thank you Jesus for another wonderful day in my life. Good morning SDK's. I don't know what is wrong with Airtel line through out yesterday I can't enter blog. They shouldn't try this nonsense today ooo.
ReplyDeleteI want to thank God for his mercy over my life, this month of April.
ReplyDeleteThroughout this month, no crisis, only used inhaler 3x..
Is our God not a miracle working God?.
Pls rejoice and pray for me.
I'm going to church to give my testimony .
Good morning all 💜🤗🤗
Thank God for your life and I pray He continue to come through for you ❣️
DeleteTo God be the glory! Wishing you permanent healing.
DeleteI'm so happy for you.
DeleteThank God you are getting better every day.
I love your strength and confidence. 👍👍
God would perfect all that concerns you 🙏
DeleteHallelujah!!! More good health to you dear.
DeleteMy darling, this made me smile💃💃💃💃. God will perfect your healing, and your life will be a testimony to others.
DeleteThank God,may Ur healings be permanent 🙏
DeleteGood morning everyone 💞💞
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed Sunday to us
Faithful God,show me your Mercy and forgive all my iniquities,do not hide your face from my sins Oh LORD and take not your Holy Spirit from me 🙏 Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day.❤️🌹🥰
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to us.
Have a blessed week 🌺
❤️❤️happy sunday boo
Delete2 Samuel 6:16
ReplyDeleteWhen David brought the ark of the covenant to Jerusalem,he danced with joy before it, his wife Michal, Saul's daughter disapproved and mocked him, viewing his enthusiastic display as inappropriate for a king.
As a consequence of her disrespect,Michal was cursed to be barren.
Our relationship with God should be characterized by joy and celebration.True worship is an expression of the heart.
David's uninhibited worship reflects a heart fully devoted to God. His presence should be a priority in our lives as it was for David.
Happy Sunday everyone
Good morning 💕
Good morning everyone 😊
ReplyDeleteHappy last Sunday in month of April.
Thanking God for the gift of life 🙏
Have a wonderful Sunday guys 💓
Good morning beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteHappy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee 💋
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥳
ReplyDeleteI was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the Lord.
Our feet shall stand within thy gates, O Jerusalem. Psalm 122:1-2
I wish you all a blessed and happy Sunday
Happy Lord's days to Y'all
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold morning over here and I'm loving it.
Good morning beautiful AmyViv 💞
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to everyone
Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏🏿.
ReplyDeleteNo church today. Will attend online.
Have a blessed day people.
Good morning everyone and happy last Sunday in April.
ReplyDeleteDaddy wey dey pamper me I thank you for a beautiful day and for finding me worthy to be among the living. I'm grateful 🙌
Bvs enjoy your Sunday ♥️
E go surely be ✌️
Happy Sunday babe 😘
DeleteHappy Sunday ma🎉
DeleteHappy Sunday Osundi 🙌
DeleteThank God for bringing us thus far .
DeleteHow are you darling 💗
Good morning ezigbo nwannemu ✌️
DeleteHappy Sunday Osundi💕
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday my beautiful Bloggy 😘😘
DeleteHappy sunday bloggie 😘
DeleteHappy Sunday ma🎉🎉
DeleteWishing you a beautiful Sunday.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity 💋
DeleteHappy Sunday Darlyn
DeleteGood morning BB darling ♥️♥️♥️♥️
DeleteGood morning all. Amen to our prayers..
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday and prosperous week.
Eku imura ola o 😉✌🏽
ReplyDeleteOoooooh! God is our strength.
DeleteAwa ni yen ooo my sister 😂. Rush rush don start again tomorrow
DeleteIt's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
ReplyDeleteWe will rejoice and be glad in it.
Stay blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence
One love❤❤❤
Good morning beautiful people, Enjoy your day. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday People
Psalm 41...... 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning ☕
Happy Sunday People of God 💖💕
ReplyDeletegood morning all.you dey road dey go church abi you no go?
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to everyone 😘
ReplyDeleteGood Morning SDKERS BLOGFAM
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday and Tops of the Morning to all…
SHALOM 💕💕💕
Good morning everyone and happy Sunday to us all..Off to church, see you guys later
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for another breaking of the day. Being indoors this weekend as I'm under the weather. But going out tomorrow I declare. God please bless our hustle
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy last Sunday of the month of April.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry beautiful.... Nothing will happen to you. Hope you feel better this morning.
Delete© TEEJAY
Goodmorning everyone!
ReplyDeleteCan't believe my own mom is praying for my husband to disappoint me
ReplyDeleteHmmm, dis life
Really! It is well
DeleteAmen to the prayer. Good morning and happy sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning to everyone. This week will favour us
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Done with washing and cleaning.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why I get so weak to wake up and go to church on Sunday morning recently. What is going on with me?
It's like the whole of Nigeria 's problems is weighing me down. God abeg o 😥