Sunday, April 20, 2025

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#positivevibesonly #happysabbath #holysabbath #smile #dontworry

Good Morning...

May your day be blessed....
Have a peaceful Sunday...
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

169 comments:

1. Heavenly Father,we bless your name for this wonderful day, you have made.
    And they asked each other, "Who will roll the stone away from the entrance of the tomb?"(Mk16:3)
    Beloved of God, He has risenπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    On this joyous day of hope,in the name of the risen LORD, we declare every devilish stone covering the manifestation of God's grace over our lives be rolled off by the power of the risen Lord in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We decree against any stone send from any demonic alter,any coven to hinder us from attaining to the height ordained by God for us be rolled out in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY EASTER MY SDK FAMILY .

1. Amen
      Happy Easter big mama

2. Amen. Happy Easter beautiful mamaπŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

3. Some of you are really very funny.....
      You allege that i am packaging BV Jeweluchi Choc-noir......Packaging? How? Co i write about her in the comment section?Una wey make that comment dey crase!...Do you know who she is? does she need my packaging when she was born into bastard wealth? Packaging for what exactly?She found your words very funny cos she doesnt need my packaging, her late father packaged her life and her siblings life before they were born...Please you do not know who is who here so learn to avoid your nonsense on the people i talk about........We should even be honored to have her here..
      Please if you cannot respect pple here avoid them....

Thankyou

4. BV Caren will be working for me for the next few months until she canget a job to take care of herself, her situation is very bad right now and she only has 500 naira in her account....I had to get her data yesterday and suggested that she tries to earn something while doing some small cullings for me.........She may not be rich while working for me but i will try my best, una know say everywhere tight now.....
      Olosi oloriburuku nkapi ode niyen ati family gbogbo e

5. Congratulations Bv Caren, God bless you Stella.

6. This is so nice of you Stella Jeweluchi πŸ₯°πŸ₯° God bless your kind heart.
      Caren bebe congratulations πŸ€—

7. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ’ πŸ₯³ Caren πŸ’–

8. Almighty continue to bless you StellaπŸ™ you are an Angel in to most people here if you don't know.
      All your generations will never lack good things in their lives πŸ™πŸ™ favor will speak for your kids everywhere they goπŸ™

What kind of Yoruba you write so Stella?πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

9. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to you Caren!

10. Congratulations Caren, All will be well dear.
      Thank you Stella and God bless you for your kind heart.

11. Thank you Stella. Congrats Caren. Wish you all the best. Learn as much as you can understand Stella.

12. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Stella ,cheiii, your bvs don't understand the high profile people your blog attracts.

11 years ago, I participated in friend post . Then ,It was BB pin for connection.My husband thought I was dealing with an imposter.
      The family amongst Top Anambra billionaires (old money) .

Stella, your new bvs will never comprehend.

13. Congratulations Caren.. God bless your kind heart stella

14. Thanks Stella for this .
      Congratulations Bv Caren. I pray that God gives you a better job soon

15. Amen πŸ™πŸΏ

Congratulations bv Caren. Stella , you are just sweet soul. I love you so much. God continue to bless you always πŸ™πŸΏ.

16. You're a darling Stella, thank you for always looking out for you bvs. Congratulations Caren.

17. Thank you Stella for the rare opportunity 🧑

Thank you beeves πŸ’™.

Let me get back to work. ✌️

18. That's so thoughtful of you Stella, your type is very rare, you're an angel in human form, God will continue to lift you up in every area of your life.
      Congratulations to BV Caren.

19. Stella, you’re a rare gem πŸ’Ž. I’m a testament of your good deeds♥️♥️πŸ™πŸ™

2. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 110 of 365...

Awesome God.
    Faithful God.
    I AM THAT I AM.
    Beginning and The End.

Thank You Anonymous

3. Reverent Use Of His Name!!
    Exodus 20:7.

"You must understand and live in the reality of the Lordship of Jesus. He’s not just great; He is greatness. Have this understanding when you worship Him. Address Him correctly."

"When speaking about Him, we may say "Jesus," but when addressing Him, we must honour Him as Lord."

Dear Lord Jesus, I honour and reverence your holy Name, for you’re the Undisputed Ruler, the King of kings and the Lord of lords, who alone has immortality, and lives in unapproachable light. Thank you, Lord, for the privilege to know you and walk in the light of your Word. Your Name is exalted above all, and I recognize you as Lord of all. Amen.

4. Happy Easter everyone, may the power of his resurrection strengthen your faith and renew your hope in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.. good morning all and have a wonderful celebration

1. Amen, happy Easter Sunday to you too πŸ’•

2. Amen πŸ™
      Happy Easter sis πŸ’ž

3. And and happy Easter nwanyi Oma 😘

4. AMEN πŸ™
      Happy Easter
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°

5. Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Pure πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

6. Amen, Happy Easter PSP

7. Amen πŸ™
      Happy Easter celebration everyone πŸŽ‰

8. Amen
      To same to you baby girl

9. Same here Purest πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Happy Easter 🐣

10. Happy Easter my lovely ladies πŸ’“πŸ˜˜

11. Same to you darling PSPπŸ’•

5. Hallelujah!

Christ is risen!

As Christ is risen , May every dead thing in our lives and destiny be fully alive in Jesus mighty name Amen

Happy Easter beautiful people πŸ’–πŸ₯°❤️

#estersunday
    #christidrisen#

6. Jesus Christ is risen,so shall we rise above all our worries and difficulties in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    Happy Easter to us 😘😍

7. Happy Easter! Praying that your Easter will be bright with the hope and joy of the risen saviourπŸ™

8. Good morning and happy Easter to all our Christian bvs πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Pls enjoy ooh😁

9. Good morning everyone
    Happy Easter

10. Amen! to Mammi Stella's prayers up there but na Sunday blessings Sha ooo
    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

11. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒž
    Happy Easter Sunday celebration to y'all...
    Thank God for the precious gift of life...
    Have a blessed day πŸ’—

12. Good morning and Happy Easter everyone πŸ₯³

Christ is risen!
    He is risen indeed,
    Alleluia

Today, we remember Jesus' sacrifice and give thanks for what he brought to our world. Let's rejoice together in His glory and the miracle of His resurrection.

Heavenly Father, we give you all the glory and all the honour for this time in remembering your son Jesus. Thank you that he is the lamb that was slain for the world. We thank you that through your act of kindness, we are able to share in your love. Amen

I wish you all a Happy and Fun-filled Easter

13. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Happy Easter Sunday to everyone.
    More to celebrate ijn πŸ™.
    Wish everyone a wonderful Sunday

14. Good morning and happy Easter Sweethearts πŸ’ž

1. Happy Easter Mami ❤️

2. Happy Easter Sunday beautiful NN πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

3. Happy Easter nwanne mmadu 😘

4. Happy Easter Ijele nwayi πŸ₯°

15. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Thank God for the gift of life πŸ™
    May the resurrection of our Lord Jesus bring good tidings and wishes in our lives. Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ
    Happy Easter Sunday to y'allπŸ’•πŸ˜˜

16. Wishing you us all a beautiful Easter Sunday filled with love, laughter, and the joy of new beginnings. May this day bring peace to our hearts and hope to our souls amen πŸ™πŸ™

1. Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Mor πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Happy Easter Mor nwanyioma 😘

3. Happy Easter my darling sis πŸ’“

4. Happy Easter Sunday my lovers ..I heart you all...

17. Happy Easter to SDK Family
    Today's weather ☁️ gonna be a better one
    I pray thee πŸ™πŸ€—

1. Sun try and be gentle today. You hear πŸ™‰

2. Calm down Mr sun today is Easter celebration allow us to enjoy cool weather today.. happy Easter to you

18. Up from the grave He arose
    With a mighty triumph o'er his foes🎡🎢
    Happy Easter Sunday beautiful people
    May the joy and blessings of Christ's resurrection be with us always.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤

1. Praise the lord... Jesus is risen!
      He arose a Victor from the dark domain and death could not hold him captive.
      Praise Jesus!

19. Good morning all. Happy Easter Sunday everyone, Jesus Christ is the reason for the season, may His death and resurrection manifest divine blessings in our lives, Amen πŸ™

20. Good morning beautiful people ♥️
    Happy Easter Sunday ♥️

1. Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Mercy πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Happy Easter to you my beautiful sis πŸ₯°

21. Good morning people
    Happy Sunday to you all
    Happy Easter to you all

Jesus will reign forever
    Amen

22. What a day!!!!! hurray πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Christ is reason. There will have been no Christianity without this day.
    Thank you Jesus for paying it all for me..

JESUS CHRIST is the reason for the season.
    Happy Easter celebration great people.

1. Hallelujah! Christ is risen πŸ’ƒ
      Happy Easter Zaza baby πŸ’•

2. Happy Easter to you Zaram baby πŸ’•

23. I watched Iyabo Ojo"s daughters wedding this morning, With what I saw, I had to tell myself. ZARAM, there's truly plenty of money in this country. It's just your current situation that sometimes makes you feel like Nigerians are suffering.

On another note, having money is one thing, but having great taste and solid relationships with people is another. Iyabo Ojo didn’t just prove she’s financially capable, she showed she’s a lively, classy soul with impeccable taste. What!!!!

Watching those wedding scenes had me wow wow with my mouth wide open 🀣🀣🀣. I asked myself by myself How long did it take to plan something that stunning? What inspired it all?. One thing is to have money and another thing is to have the mind to eat the money 🀣. Ego amaka

Iyabo, you did an amazing job. You made us forget our Nigerian problem for days and had our eyes glued on the Internet 🀣.
    Congrats to the couple.

24. Mehn!!! This weight gain I'm adding is so glaring. People are beginning to ask if I'm on some kind of drugs. Honestly I noticed it too but I'm on no drugs. My arms getting more broader and my body too. My singlet and clothes gets a little tight on me. I think I will look into my wardrobe with this development.

Pleasant Morning Mutuals.

πŸ’™

1. Evidence of good living

2. Just coming back to comment section now and Dante's comment cracked me upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Maybe you're right. Ezege don dey old ooo.

@ Mor,
      Probably, I think I will say peace of mind.

25. Praying that you feel Christ’s love throughout this Easter Day and beyond.
    Wishing you a blessed celebration πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚πŸ§†πŸ›

1. Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Lora πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Amen.
      Good morning sweet Lora πŸ₯° and happy Easter to you and your family πŸ’•

3. Happy Easter beautiful Lora baby ❤️

26. Good morning
    Happy Easter
    Indeed,he is risen,thank you JESUS for paying the price
    Bv Paris,thank you for all the shout-outs ,i heart you.

27. Happy Easter Beautiful ladies and gentlemen in this lovely blog ❤️ πŸ’• πŸ’–

Happy Easter Stella Jewelchi πŸ’•
    Thanks once again for putting smiles on my face and all you do for your blog visitors..
    Thanks πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    God bless you immensely.
    Thank Angel Star 🌟 🀩

Mmadu bu CHI ibe yaa ooo

1. Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Stella πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Good morning SMB 😘 and happy Easter πŸ’•

3. Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful celebration 🍾 ❤️ Umu Asa πŸ₯°

4. Happy Easter beautiful SMBπŸ’

28. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Off to Church ⛪️ πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

29. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

30. Happy Easter to you my lovely friends, may his death and resurrection bring peace in our Lives πŸ™

31. Halleluyah, Jesus arose. Happy Easter Sunday blog fam, his resurrection will have a significant impacts in our lives.

32. Happy Easter Sunday everyone.

May this day and week bring us God amazing blessings and peace ✌🏾❣️

1. Good morning Cyn πŸ₯° and happy Easter to you and your family πŸ’•

33. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™
    Happy Easter Sunday everyone πŸ₯°

34. Sing, shout and dance hallelujah πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Jesus Christ is risen
    Happy Easter to us all...

35. I Serve A Living God
    Even The Devil Know
    Say Nah True o ooo
    Happy Easter My Darlings πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Happy Easter to you Chikalicious Twinny 😘πŸ₯°
      Enjoy your day Asa 😍

2. Same Here πŸ€—
      Thank You My Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Easter Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. He's risen. The resurrection of Jesus Christ is our absolute authority. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Hallelujah πŸ’ƒ
      Happy Easter to you and your family πŸ’•

2. Happy Easter Beautiful BB 😍 🀩

3. Happy Easter Sunday my love

37. I don't even know if my too much knowledge is a curse of a blessing sef,. To enter relationship come seem so impossible cos before Una talk small, you have caught them sneaking and lying, as a Gee who has been with sneaky women a lot, I know when one is doing same,. How they switch off their phones when with me, lie about sleeping, about NEPA not bringing lights etc etc
    Then you want to play this same script with me?? I have been there and done that fam..

And the lies is just too much.
    Women lie alot..

Look at that day I spoke about fallen labia, even tho I requested only guys response, the few ladies that went anonymous to respond all lied about not knowing anything of such, it's just like a guy saying he doesn't know there are curved deeks.. you know guys that say such are the ones who have the curved decks,. Those females that all pretended in anon mode not to know what it is have fallen labia.
    You see how they first claimed not to know about it then went ahead to defend and insult me. Mtcheew..

Omo I just don't know if relationship is possible for me cos these non virgin ladies are just hot pants

1. I'm not looking for a virgin but their lies is a deal breaker for me... Happy Easter Bro

2. their lies *are*
      not
      their lies *is*

3. You mean there are different types of pen ..is? I didn't know

4. Yes I don't know about sagged whatever. And I am a virgin.

38. Happy Easter blogfam. May the joy of the risen Christ remain with you and your family today and always.

39. Our lives is going to have every reason to thank God everyday,for it's a wonderful gift, that we are here today.

Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΌ.

Happy Easter 😍😍😍🎊

40. Good morning everyone
    Happy Easter to Y'all

41. Happy Easter and happy ressurection day to everyone, may every good thing that has been dead in our lives be resurrected today.

42. After his crucifixion, Jesus's body was placed in a tomb,sealed with a large stone.Three days later,on the first day of the week,Mary Magdalene and other women visited the tomb and found it empty.
    An angel appeared, announcing that Jesus has risen,as he had predicted Jesus then appeared to his disciples and other followers proving his resurrection.
    He stayed on earth for 40days teaching his disciples about the kingdom of God.He then ascended into heaven, promising to return again.

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Hallelujah!!! Christ has risen.He died to save us from the power of sin,to redeem us back to the father.
    you have the power to control situations around you.The doctors says,you have cancer, barren, ,et al. do not accept it, just like Hezekiah(2 kings 20),he was ill and told he was going to die,he rejected it and prayed.God added 15 years to his life on earth.

Start speaking to your body, speak! When you keep quiet, you accept defect,therefore God's powers controlling the universe can no longer help you.but when you profess positive utterances especially over your life, miracles happen.
    Therefore rejoice my friends,I say rejoice!!!

Happy Easter celebration everyone
    Good morning πŸ’•

43. Happy easter lovelies. JESUS CHRIST IS ALIVE,death has lost its victory ,the curse of sin is broken, we have perfect liberty. HALLELUJAH!!!.

44. You went to calvary, gave your very best.
    You died and rose again, all for me.
    You said it is finished, ooo-u-oooo
    Now I sing, now I sing

Oh what a matchless love displayed
    Oh what a glorious sacrifice
    I am grateful for your body
    Grateful for your blood
    Jesus I love youπŸ™ŒπŸ₯³πŸ™πŸ™‡‍♀️

45. Haleluya! Haleluya! Haleluya!
    Okwu agwu, ogu ebie
    Jisus emeriwo onwu
    Bubanu abu ok'onu
    Haleluya!

Good morning everyone πŸ₯° and happy Easter πŸ’ƒ Christ is risen, Hallelujah πŸ’ƒ

Bvs have a joyous Easter celebration.
    E go surely be ✌️

46. Good morning SDK and Blogfam.
    Happy Easter .
    Have a nice day

47. He arose a VICTOR from the dark domain and He lives forever with His Saints to reign...He arose, He arose, hallelujah CHRIST AROSE. I love you Jesus.

48. He is risen! Happy Easter to everyone.....

49. Christ is risen.. Hallelujah
    Happy Easter blog fam

Just got back from church. Felt good to be in church after a long time.

50. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy Easter...Christ is risen

51. Happy Easter Sunday to everyone.

52. Hallelujah Christ is risen πŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Happy Easter my people
    May the resurrection of Christ mark a resurrection in all dead areas of our lives.

53. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Resurrection Week!

54. Happy Easter Sunday everyone. May the resurrection power of our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ bring us new hope, new strength and victory in all our endeavors in the Mighty Name of Jesus. Happy celebration!