Heavenly Father,we bless your name for this wonderful day, you have made. And they asked each other, "Who will roll the stone away from the entrance of the tomb?"(Mk16:3) Beloved of God, He has risenπππ. On this joyous day of hope,in the name of the risen LORD, we declare every devilish stone covering the manifestation of God's grace over our lives be rolled off by the power of the risen Lord in Jesus name π. We decree against any stone send from any demonic alter,any coven to hinder us from attaining to the height ordained by God for us be rolled out in Jesus name π. GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY EASTER MY SDK FAMILY .
Some of you are really very funny..... You allege that i am packaging BV Jeweluchi Choc-noir......Packaging? How? Co i write about her in the comment section?Una wey make that comment dey crase!...Do you know who she is? does she need my packaging when she was born into bastard wealth? Packaging for what exactly?She found your words very funny cos she doesnt need my packaging, her late father packaged her life and her siblings life before they were born...Please you do not know who is who here so learn to avoid your nonsense on the people i talk about........We should even be honored to have her here.. Please if you cannot respect pple here avoid them....
BV Caren will be working for me for the next few months until she canget a job to take care of herself, her situation is very bad right now and she only has 500 naira in her account....I had to get her data yesterday and suggested that she tries to earn something while doing some small cullings for me.........She may not be rich while working for me but i will try my best, una know say everywhere tight now..... Olosi oloriburuku nkapi ode niyen ati family gbogbo e
Almighty continue to bless you Stellaπ you are an Angel in to most people here if you don't know. All your generations will never lack good things in their lives ππ favor will speak for your kids everywhere they goπ
What kind of Yoruba you write so Stella?π€£π€£π€£π
Stella ,cheiii, your bvs don't understand the high profile people your blog attracts.
11 years ago, I participated in friend post . Then ,It was BB pin for connection.My husband thought I was dealing with an imposter. The family amongst Top Anambra billionaires (old money) .
That's so thoughtful of you Stella, your type is very rare, you're an angel in human form, God will continue to lift you up in every area of your life. Congratulations to BV Caren.
"You must understand and live in the reality of the Lordship of Jesus. He’s not just great; He is greatness. Have this understanding when you worship Him. Address Him correctly."
"When speaking about Him, we may say "Jesus," but when addressing Him, we must honour Him as Lord."
Dear Lord Jesus, I honour and reverence your holy Name, for you’re the Undisputed Ruler, the King of kings and the Lord of lords, who alone has immortality, and lives in unapproachable light. Thank you, Lord, for the privilege to know you and walk in the light of your Word. Your Name is exalted above all, and I recognize you as Lord of all. Amen.
Happy Easter everyone, may the power of his resurrection strengthen your faith and renew your hope in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.. good morning all and have a wonderful celebration
Today, we remember Jesus' sacrifice and give thanks for what he brought to our world. Let's rejoice together in His glory and the miracle of His resurrection.
Heavenly Father, we give you all the glory and all the honour for this time in remembering your son Jesus. Thank you that he is the lamb that was slain for the world. We thank you that through your act of kindness, we are able to share in your love. Amen
Good morning beautiful people π Thank God for the gift of life π May the resurrection of our Lord Jesus bring good tidings and wishes in our lives. Amen ππ Happy Easter Sunday to y'allππ
Wishing you us all a beautiful Easter Sunday filled with love, laughter, and the joy of new beginnings. May this day bring peace to our hearts and hope to our souls amen ππ
Up from the grave He arose With a mighty triumph o'er his foesπ΅πΆ Happy Easter Sunday beautiful people May the joy and blessings of Christ's resurrection be with us always. Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤
Good morning all. Happy Easter Sunday everyone, Jesus Christ is the reason for the season, may His death and resurrection manifest divine blessings in our lives, Amen π
What a day!!!!! hurray ππππππ. Christ is reason. There will have been no Christianity without this day. Thank you Jesus for paying it all for me..
JESUS CHRIST is the reason for the season. Happy Easter celebration great people.
I watched Iyabo Ojo"s daughters wedding this morning, With what I saw, I had to tell myself. ZARAM, there's truly plenty of money in this country. It's just your current situation that sometimes makes you feel like Nigerians are suffering.
On another note, having money is one thing, but having great taste and solid relationships with people is another. Iyabo Ojo didn’t just prove she’s financially capable, she showed she’s a lively, classy soul with impeccable taste. What!!!!
Watching those wedding scenes had me wow wow with my mouth wide open π€£π€£π€£. I asked myself by myself How long did it take to plan something that stunning? What inspired it all?. One thing is to have money and another thing is to have the mind to eat the money π€£. Ego amaka
Iyabo, you did an amazing job. You made us forget our Nigerian problem for days and had our eyes glued on the Internet π€£. Congrats to the couple.
Mehn!!! This weight gain I'm adding is so glaring. People are beginning to ask if I'm on some kind of drugs. Honestly I noticed it too but I'm on no drugs. My arms getting more broader and my body too. My singlet and clothes gets a little tight on me. I think I will look into my wardrobe with this development.
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Easter Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏπππ. He's risen. The resurrection of Jesus Christ is our absolute authority. πππ
I don't even know if my too much knowledge is a curse of a blessing sef,. To enter relationship come seem so impossible cos before Una talk small, you have caught them sneaking and lying, as a Gee who has been with sneaky women a lot, I know when one is doing same,. How they switch off their phones when with me, lie about sleeping, about NEPA not bringing lights etc etc Then you want to play this same script with me?? I have been there and done that fam..
And the lies is just too much. Women lie alot..
Look at that day I spoke about fallen labia, even tho I requested only guys response, the few ladies that went anonymous to respond all lied about not knowing anything of such, it's just like a guy saying he doesn't know there are curved deeks.. you know guys that say such are the ones who have the curved decks,. Those females that all pretended in anon mode not to know what it is have fallen labia. You see how they first claimed not to know about it then went ahead to defend and insult me. Mtcheew..
Omo I just don't know if relationship is possible for me cos these non virgin ladies are just hot pants
After his crucifixion, Jesus's body was placed in a tomb,sealed with a large stone.Three days later,on the first day of the week,Mary Magdalene and other women visited the tomb and found it empty. An angel appeared, announcing that Jesus has risen,as he had predicted Jesus then appeared to his disciples and other followers proving his resurrection. He stayed on earth for 40days teaching his disciples about the kingdom of God.He then ascended into heaven, promising to return again.
ππππππππ Hallelujah!!! Christ has risen.He died to save us from the power of sin,to redeem us back to the father. you have the power to control situations around you.The doctors says,you have cancer, barren, ,et al. do not accept it, just like Hezekiah(2 kings 20),he was ill and told he was going to die,he rejected it and prayed.God added 15 years to his life on earth.
Start speaking to your body, speak! When you keep quiet, you accept defect,therefore God's powers controlling the universe can no longer help you.but when you profess positive utterances especially over your life, miracles happen. Therefore rejoice my friends,I say rejoice!!!
Happy Easter celebration everyone Good morning π
You went to calvary, gave your very best. You died and rose again, all for me. You said it is finished, ooo-u-oooo Now I sing, now I sing
Oh what a matchless love displayed Oh what a glorious sacrifice I am grateful for your body Grateful for your blood Jesus I love youππ₯³ππ♀️
Happy Easter Sunday everyone. May the resurrection power of our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ bring us new hope, new strength and victory in all our endeavors in the Mighty Name of Jesus. Happy celebration!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Heavenly Father,we bless your name for this wonderful day, you have made.
ReplyDeleteAnd they asked each other, "Who will roll the stone away from the entrance of the tomb?"(Mk16:3)
Beloved of God, He has risenπππ.
On this joyous day of hope,in the name of the risen LORD, we declare every devilish stone covering the manifestation of God's grace over our lives be rolled off by the power of the risen Lord in Jesus name π.
We decree against any stone send from any demonic alter,any coven to hinder us from attaining to the height ordained by God for us be rolled out in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY EASTER MY SDK FAMILY .
Amen
DeleteHappy Easter big mama
Amen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen. Happy Easter beautiful mamaππΏπ
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy Easter B M
Amen π
DeleteSome of you are really very funny.....
DeleteYou allege that i am packaging BV Jeweluchi Choc-noir......Packaging? How? Co i write about her in the comment section?Una wey make that comment dey crase!...Do you know who she is? does she need my packaging when she was born into bastard wealth? Packaging for what exactly?She found your words very funny cos she doesnt need my packaging, her late father packaged her life and her siblings life before they were born...Please you do not know who is who here so learn to avoid your nonsense on the people i talk about........We should even be honored to have her here..
Please if you cannot respect pple here avoid them....
Thankyou
BV Caren will be working for me for the next few months until she canget a job to take care of herself, her situation is very bad right now and she only has 500 naira in her account....I had to get her data yesterday and suggested that she tries to earn something while doing some small cullings for me.........She may not be rich while working for me but i will try my best, una know say everywhere tight now.....
DeleteOlosi oloriburuku nkapi ode niyen ati family gbogbo e
Me too no get shi shi for my account oh ππ’
DeleteCongratulations Bv Caren, God bless you Stella.
DeleteThis is so nice of you Stella Jeweluchi π₯°π₯° God bless your kind heart.
DeleteCaren bebe congratulations π€
Congratulations π π π₯³ Caren π
DeleteAlmighty continue to bless you Stellaπ you are an Angel in to most people here if you don't know.
DeleteAll your generations will never lack good things in their lives ππ favor will speak for your kids everywhere they goπ
What kind of Yoruba you write so Stella?π€£π€£π€£π
Congratulations π to you Caren!
DeleteCongratulations Caren, All will be well dear.
DeleteThank you Stella and God bless you for your kind heart.
Thank you Stella. Congrats Caren. Wish you all the best. Learn as much as you can understand Stella.
Deleteπππππππ
DeleteStella ,cheiii, your bvs don't understand the high profile people your blog attracts.
11 years ago, I participated in friend post . Then ,It was BB pin for connection.My husband thought I was dealing with an imposter.
The family amongst Top Anambra billionaires (old money) .
Stella, your new bvs will never comprehend.
Congratulations Caren.. God bless your kind heart stella
DeleteThanks Stella for this .
DeleteCongratulations Bv Caren. I pray that God gives you a better job soon
Amen ππΏ
DeleteCongratulations bv Caren. Stella , you are just sweet soul. I love you so much. God continue to bless you always ππΏ.
You're a darling Stella, thank you for always looking out for you bvs. Congratulations Caren.
DeleteThank you Stella for the rare opportunity π§‘
DeleteThank you beeves π.
Let me get back to work. ✌️
That's so thoughtful of you Stella, your type is very rare, you're an angel in human form, God will continue to lift you up in every area of your life.
DeleteCongratulations to BV Caren.
Stella, you’re a rare gem π. I’m a testament of your good deeds♥️♥️ππ
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 110 of 365...
Awesome God.
Faithful God.
I AM THAT I AM.
Beginning and The End.
Thank You Anonymous
Thank you Jesus ππ½
DeleteThe Rose of Sharon π
DeleteWay maker, miracle walker, promise keeper, light in the darkness.
DeleteThank you King of kings
DeleteThank you Abba father π
DeleteCHUKWU OMAM!
DeleteAGBANWE DIKE IZU!
ππππ
Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Marie ππΏπ
DeleteThank You Jesus
DeleteThank you Almighty for the gift of life π forever grateful
DeleteThank you Abba Father π
DeleteThank you Lord ππ
DeleteThank You Jesus π π
DeleteThank you Jesus!!!
DeleteThank you jesu
DeleteHallelujah
DeleteReverent Use Of His Name!!
ReplyDeleteExodus 20:7.
"You must understand and live in the reality of the Lordship of Jesus. He’s not just great; He is greatness. Have this understanding when you worship Him. Address Him correctly."
"When speaking about Him, we may say "Jesus," but when addressing Him, we must honour Him as Lord."
Dear Lord Jesus, I honour and reverence your holy Name, for you’re the Undisputed Ruler, the King of kings and the Lord of lords, who alone has immortality, and lives in unapproachable light. Thank you, Lord, for the privilege to know you and walk in the light of your Word. Your Name is exalted above all, and I recognize you as Lord of all. Amen.
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteHappy Easter everyone, may the power of his resurrection strengthen your faith and renew your hope in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.. good morning all and have a wonderful celebration
ReplyDeleteAmen, happy Easter Sunday to you too π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHappy Easter sis π
And and happy Easter nwanyi Oma π
DeleteAMEN π
DeleteHappy Easter
Purest sweetie π₯°
Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Pure ππΏπ
DeleteAmen, Happy Easter PSP
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHappy Easter celebration everyone π
Amen
DeleteTo same to you baby girl
Same here Purest ππ
DeleteHappy Easter π£
Happy Easter my lovely ladies ππ
DeleteSame to you darling PSPπ
DeleteHallelujah!
ReplyDeleteChrist is risen!
As Christ is risen , May every dead thing in our lives and destiny be fully alive in Jesus mighty name Amen
Happy Easter beautiful people ππ₯°❤️
#estersunday
#christidrisen#
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy Easter to you Adabeke π
DeleteJesus Christ is risen,so shall we rise above all our worries and difficulties in Jesus name Amen π
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter to us ππ
Happy Easter ezigbo nwannemu π₯°
DeleteHappy Easter! Praying that your Easter will be bright with the hope and joy of the risen saviourπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Easter to all our Christian bvs πππ
ReplyDeletePls enjoy oohπ
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter
Amen! to Mammi Stella's prayers up there but na Sunday blessings Sha ooo
ReplyDeleteππ
Good morning ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter Sunday celebration to y'all...
Thank God for the precious gift of life...
Have a blessed day π
Good morning and Happy Easter everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteChrist is risen!
He is risen indeed,
Alleluia
Today, we remember Jesus' sacrifice and give thanks for what he brought to our world. Let's rejoice together in His glory and the miracle of His resurrection.
Heavenly Father, we give you all the glory and all the honour for this time in remembering your son Jesus. Thank you that he is the lamb that was slain for the world. We thank you that through your act of kindness, we are able to share in your love. Amen
I wish you all a Happy and Fun-filled Easter
Amen.
DeleteHappy Easter to you and your family π
Happy Easter to you ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Happy Easter Sunday to everyone.
ReplyDeleteMore to celebrate ijn π.
Wish everyone a wonderful Sunday
Amen.
DeleteHappy Easter Dr prophetess jp.
Good morning and happy Easter Sweethearts π
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter Mami ❤️
DeleteHappy Easter Sunday beautiful NN ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Easter nwanne mmadu π
DeleteHappy Easter Ijele nwayi π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life π
May the resurrection of our Lord Jesus bring good tidings and wishes in our lives. Amen ππ
Happy Easter Sunday to y'allππ
Happy Easter to you sis π
DeleteWishing you us all a beautiful Easter Sunday filled with love, laughter, and the joy of new beginnings. May this day bring peace to our hearts and hope to our souls amen ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter Sunday beautiful Mor ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Easter Mor nwanyioma π
DeleteHappy Easter my darling sis π
DeleteHappy Easter Sunday my lovers ..I heart you all...
DeleteHappy Easter to SDK Family
ReplyDeleteToday's weather ☁️ gonna be a better one
I pray thee ππ€
Sun try and be gentle today. You hear π
DeleteHmmmm! Sun π
DeleteCalm down Mr sun today is Easter celebration allow us to enjoy cool weather today.. happy Easter to you
DeleteUp from the grave He arose
ReplyDeleteWith a mighty triumph o'er his foesπ΅πΆ
Happy Easter Sunday beautiful people
May the joy and blessings of Christ's resurrection be with us always.
Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤
Amen
DeletePraise the lord... Jesus is risen!
DeleteHe arose a Victor from the dark domain and death could not hold him captive.
Praise Jesus!
Good morning all. Happy Easter Sunday everyone, Jesus Christ is the reason for the season, may His death and resurrection manifest divine blessings in our lives, Amen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter Sunday ♥️
Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Mercy ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Easter to you my beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all
Happy Easter to you all
Jesus will reign forever
Amen
What a day!!!!! hurray ππππππ. Christ is reason. There will have been no Christianity without this day.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for paying it all for me..
JESUS CHRIST is the reason for the season.
Happy Easter celebration great people.
Hallelujah! Christ is risen π
DeleteHappy Easter Zaza baby π
Happy Easter to you Zaram baby π
DeleteI watched Iyabo Ojo"s daughters wedding this morning, With what I saw, I had to tell myself. ZARAM, there's truly plenty of money in this country. It's just your current situation that sometimes makes you feel like Nigerians are suffering.
ReplyDeleteOn another note, having money is one thing, but having great taste and solid relationships with people is another. Iyabo Ojo didn’t just prove she’s financially capable, she showed she’s a lively, classy soul with impeccable taste. What!!!!
Watching those wedding scenes had me wow wow with my mouth wide open π€£π€£π€£. I asked myself by myself How long did it take to plan something that stunning? What inspired it all?. One thing is to have money and another thing is to have the mind to eat the money π€£. Ego amaka
Iyabo, you did an amazing job. You made us forget our Nigerian problem for days and had our eyes glued on the Internet π€£.
Congrats to the couple.
It was a good sight to behold....
DeleteMehn!!! This weight gain I'm adding is so glaring. People are beginning to ask if I'm on some kind of drugs. Honestly I noticed it too but I'm on no drugs. My arms getting more broader and my body too. My singlet and clothes gets a little tight on me. I think I will look into my wardrobe with this development.
ReplyDeletePleasant Morning Mutuals.
π
Men-opause don land πππ
DeleteMeno wetin Danteπ€£
DeleteEvidence of good living
DeleteJust coming back to comment section now and Dante's comment cracked me upπππ Maybe you're right. Ezege don dey old ooo.
Delete@ Mor,
Probably, I think I will say peace of mind.
Praying that you feel Christ’s love throughout this Easter Day and beyond.
ReplyDeleteWishing you a blessed celebration πππ₯π§π
Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Lora ππΏπ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning sweet Lora π₯° and happy Easter to you and your family π
Amen
DeleteHappy Easter dear
Amen π
DeleteHappy Easter beautiful Lora baby ❤️
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter
Indeed,he is risen,thank you JESUS for paying the price
Bv Paris,thank you for all the shout-outs ,i heart you.
Happy Easter Beautiful ladies and gentlemen in this lovely blog ❤️ π π
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter Stella Jewelchi π
Thanks once again for putting smiles on my face and all you do for your blog visitors..
Thanks π₯°π₯°
God bless you immensely.
Thank Angel Star π π€©
Mmadu bu CHI ibe yaa ooo
Happy Easter Sunday beautiful Stella ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning SMB π and happy Easter π
DeleteCheers π» to a beautiful celebration πΎ ❤️ Umu Asa π₯°
DeleteHappy Easter beautiful SMBπ
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°π
ReplyDeleteOff to Church ⛪️ π π
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Happy Easter to you my lovely friends, may his death and resurrection bring peace in our Lives π
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy Easter π
Halleluyah, Jesus arose. Happy Easter Sunday blog fam, his resurrection will have a significant impacts in our lives.
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteMay this day and week bring us God amazing blessings and peace ✌πΎ❣️
Good morning Cyn π₯° and happy Easter to you and your family π
DeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life π
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter Sunday everyone π₯°
Happy Easter beautiful sis mi π₯°
DeleteSing, shout and dance hallelujah ππ
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ is risen
Happy Easter to us all...
Hallelujah π He's risen.
DeleteI Serve A Living God
ReplyDeleteEven The Devil Know
Say Nah True o ooo
Happy Easter My Darlings π₯°π₯°
Happy Easter to you Chikalicious Twinny ππ₯°
DeleteEnjoy your day Asa π
Same Here π€
DeleteThank You My Darling π₯°π«
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Easter Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏπππ. He's risen. The resurrection of Jesus Christ is our absolute authority. πππ
ReplyDeleteHallelujah π
DeleteHappy Easter to you and your family π
Happy Easter Beautiful BB π π€©
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHappy Easter Sunday my love
DeleteI don't even know if my too much knowledge is a curse of a blessing sef,. To enter relationship come seem so impossible cos before Una talk small, you have caught them sneaking and lying, as a Gee who has been with sneaky women a lot, I know when one is doing same,. How they switch off their phones when with me, lie about sleeping, about NEPA not bringing lights etc etc
ReplyDeleteThen you want to play this same script with me?? I have been there and done that fam..
And the lies is just too much.
Women lie alot..
Look at that day I spoke about fallen labia, even tho I requested only guys response, the few ladies that went anonymous to respond all lied about not knowing anything of such, it's just like a guy saying he doesn't know there are curved deeks.. you know guys that say such are the ones who have the curved decks,. Those females that all pretended in anon mode not to know what it is have fallen labia.
You see how they first claimed not to know about it then went ahead to defend and insult me. Mtcheew..
Omo I just don't know if relationship is possible for me cos these non virgin ladies are just hot pants
I'm not looking for a virgin but their lies is a deal breaker for me... Happy Easter Bro
Deletetheir lies *are*
Deletenot
their lies *is*
You mean there are different types of pen ..is? I didn't know
DeleteYes I don't know about sagged whatever. And I am a virgin.
DeleteHappy Easter blogfam. May the joy of the risen Christ remain with you and your family today and always.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy Easter π
Our lives is going to have every reason to thank God everyday,for it's a wonderful gift, that we are here today.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus ππΌ.
Happy Easter ππππ
Thank you Jesus π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter to Y'all
Happy Easter π₯°
DeleteHappy Easter and happy ressurection day to everyone, may every good thing that has been dead in our lives be resurrected today.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAfter his crucifixion, Jesus's body was placed in a tomb,sealed with a large stone.Three days later,on the first day of the week,Mary Magdalene and other women visited the tomb and found it empty.
ReplyDeleteAn angel appeared, announcing that Jesus has risen,as he had predicted Jesus then appeared to his disciples and other followers proving his resurrection.
He stayed on earth for 40days teaching his disciples about the kingdom of God.He then ascended into heaven, promising to return again.
ππππππππ
Hallelujah!!! Christ has risen.He died to save us from the power of sin,to redeem us back to the father.
you have the power to control situations around you.The doctors says,you have cancer, barren, ,et al. do not accept it, just like Hezekiah(2 kings 20),he was ill and told he was going to die,he rejected it and prayed.God added 15 years to his life on earth.
Start speaking to your body, speak! When you keep quiet, you accept defect,therefore God's powers controlling the universe can no longer help you.but when you profess positive utterances especially over your life, miracles happen.
Therefore rejoice my friends,I say rejoice!!!
Happy Easter celebration everyone
Good morning π
Happy easter lovelies. JESUS CHRIST IS ALIVE,death has lost its victory ,the curse of sin is broken, we have perfect liberty. HALLELUJAH!!!.
ReplyDeleteYou went to calvary, gave your very best.
ReplyDeleteYou died and rose again, all for me.
You said it is finished, ooo-u-oooo
Now I sing, now I sing
Oh what a matchless love displayed
Oh what a glorious sacrifice
I am grateful for your body
Grateful for your blood
Jesus I love youππ₯³ππ♀️
Hallelujah!!...... love the sing
DeleteHaleluya! Haleluya! Haleluya!
ReplyDeleteOkwu agwu, ogu ebie
Jisus emeriwo onwu
Bubanu abu ok'onu
Haleluya!
Good morning everyone π₯° and happy Easter π Christ is risen, Hallelujah π
Bvs have a joyous Easter celebration.
E go surely be ✌️
Good morning SDK and Blogfam.
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter .
Have a nice day
He arose a VICTOR from the dark domain and He lives forever with His Saints to reign...He arose, He arose, hallelujah CHRIST AROSE. I love you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteDante leave me o...Christ arose... morning sweetie ππ₯°
DeleteHe is risen! Happy Easter to everyone.....
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter to all bvs.
ReplyDeleteChrist is risen.. Hallelujah
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter blog fam
Just got back from church. Felt good to be in church after a long time.
Good morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter...Christ is risen
Happy Easter Sunday to everyone.
ReplyDeleteHallelujah Christ is risen π€Έππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter my people
May the resurrection of Christ mark a resurrection in all dead areas of our lives.
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy Resurrection Week!
Happy Easter Sunday everyone. May the resurrection power of our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ bring us new hope, new strength and victory in all our endeavors in the Mighty Name of Jesus. Happy celebration!