Sunday, April 27, 2025

Sunday Laughs

#################

###############

###################

27 comments:

1. Ahhh... The last photo is so embarrassing..

2. LoL let your mother eat the fruits of her labor and follow you out for dates

3. That torn boxer can't be real!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. No Acenene na design 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 that guy needs to take care of himself, change his boxers.

5. 🀣🀣🀣 Try Fry plantain before cooking Rice.

6. The last pic, 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣 see open back blokos abi boxers
    When hunger wire you mk I no wether you no go chop grasses by force 🀣🀣🀣
    Why the arrest again wetin we do nah πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

8. As a virgin is concerned

9. Oh my,those boxers are begging to be replaced.
    In Bubu's voice,he is not awareπŸ˜…

10. Oh dear @the last picture πŸ₯Ί

11. Epic embarrassment 😳 πŸ˜‚

12. Make them leave us virgins oo. Na virgins we be, we no kee person.

13. Try fry plantain before cooking riceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Mufasa why na 🀣🀣🀣

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Last memes na wa

16. Fine boy with funny boxerπŸ˜…

17. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    The last is an eye sore

18. In Kings voice 'Mufasa, you're a disgrace to brothehood' 🀣
    The last one nawa o 🀣🀣
    Adunni

19. Any food that involves frying of plantain, I make sure I fry plantain last for two reasons which are: I don't want it to be cold before other foods are ready and lastly which is more important than the first reason, I don't want to finish it before other foods are ready.

20. They mention virgin, you sef follow πŸ˜‚