π€£π€£π€£ see open back blokos abi boxers When hunger wire you mk I no wether you no go chop grasses by force π€£π€£π€£ Why the arrest again wetin we do nah ππ€£π€£π€£
Any food that involves frying of plantain, I make sure I fry plantain last for two reasons which are: I don't want it to be cold before other foods are ready and lastly which is more important than the first reason, I don't want to finish it before other foods are ready.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Ahhh... The last photo is so embarrassing..
ReplyDeleteSo embarrassing
DeleteLoL let your mother eat the fruits of her labor and follow you out for dates
ReplyDeleteThat torn boxer can't be real!πππ
ReplyDeleteNo Acenene na design π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ that guy needs to take care of himself, change his boxers.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ Try Fry plantain before cooking Rice.
ReplyDeleteThe last pic, π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ see open back blokos abi boxers
ReplyDeleteWhen hunger wire you mk I no wether you no go chop grasses by force π€£π€£π€£
Why the arrest again wetin we do nah ππ€£π€£π€£
As a virgin is concerned
ReplyDeleteOh my,those boxers are begging to be replaced.
ReplyDeleteIn Bubu's voice,he is not awareπ
Oh dear @the last picture π₯Ί
ReplyDeleteEpic embarrassment π³ π
ReplyDeleteMake them leave us virgins oo. Na virgins we be, we no kee person.
ReplyDeleteLoL π π π π
ReplyDeleteTorn boxers ππ
ReplyDeleteHei, that last photo, chai.
ReplyDeleteTry fry plantain before cooking riceπππ
ReplyDeleteMufasa why na π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLolπππ.
ReplyDeleteππ€£π
ReplyDeleteLast memes na wa
Fine boy with funny boxerπ
ReplyDeleteLol π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last is an eye sore
In Kings voice 'Mufasa, you're a disgrace to brothehood' π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last one nawa o π€£π€£
Adunni
Any food that involves frying of plantain, I make sure I fry plantain last for two reasons which are: I don't want it to be cold before other foods are ready and lastly which is more important than the first reason, I don't want to finish it before other foods are ready.
ReplyDeleteThat Last Pic nah Wah
ReplyDeleteThey mention virgin, you sef follow π