Hahahahahhaa

29 comments:

1. Kpeku doctor 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚quite hilarious πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚quite hilarious πŸ˜‚

4. Milk,wipes and pampers needed urgently.

5. Alert dey sweet die especially that Early morning own πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Roof the uncompleted own and pack in sharperly 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    But to remove money hehehe loud it🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Abeg all are hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Chicken orphanage I pity you if they catch youπŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    When it enter I feel very happy and relaxed I mean alert okπŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜€

7. Hilarious compilation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. How do people come up with these hilarious stuff?πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. "My pampers and milk don finish o" 🀣🀣. Who comes up with these memes

11. Hilarious memes this Sunday morning 🀣🀣Increase the volume o πŸ“’ To remove money, na problem...Aroro dem 🀭
    Lmao@ shege management 🀣🀣
    Thanks Stella, I don't laff tire this morning πŸ‘
    Adunni

12. Straight to my ophanage 🀣🀣🀣

13. My pampers and milk don finish oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

14. Kpekus Doctor 🀣🀣
    This is Hilarious πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

15. My pampers and milk don finish o🀣
    Kpeku doctor 🀣🀣🀣

16. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
    Milk and Pampers don finish oh
    πŸ˜‚ shege management

17. Chicken orphanage πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

18. Very funny 😁 πŸ˜‚

19. Wen I see breast bra nur go hard even with mouth I go remove. Just test my skills

20. Sunday laughs πŸ‘πŸ½ 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Pampers and milk don finish
    World womaniser dayπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

21. Second marriage, dey come dey do bachelor's eve πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Have fun. When u finsh, come back and face your problem. No be lie

23. Lmao🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣