The Sultan of Sokoto during his speech on Wednesday April 16, 2025 concerning the security challenges and instability in Plateau labelled social media as a terrorist organization that must be dealt with, He charged security agencies to go after and deal with this terrorist called social media.
“What happened has happened and it is there. Social media is one terrorist organization. What they do is, somebody sit down will in his comfort zone and formulate stories and you will discover that it is not true.
Social media Is a terrorist organization that we must deal with. Security agencies must deal with this terrorist organization called social media. We are not happy with what has been happening in plateau or other places”
No place did he mention that government should actually deal with the terrorists that killed the people in plateau. Just that he’s not happy with it. But see the stress be placed on dealing with social media. He’s avoiding calling his people terrorists but na social media be terrorist! Efulefu!
ReplyDeleteAs in I am so livid but make I maintain my home training....So its not people using social media abi...These are the people that don't want this country to move forward....
DeleteChildren of anger don remember him matter for twitter. They are shredding him to pieces there.
DeleteTelling his children that are on social media to deliver the message to him.
Which kain talk be dis, abi they should deal with people using SM negatively.
ReplyDeleteSir What Did You Say Sir...🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Remove the speck from your eyes, it's almost getting you blind
ReplyDeleteIslam though... Blood sucking demonic occultists
ReplyDeleteThis one wants us to go back to Stone Age, that way all their atrocities won’t be flying everywhere, oga e don cast for you.
ReplyDeleteHe’s simply not happy about how they are being exposed.
Just imagine
ReplyDeleteAwon agba isonu. You leave main matter to chase shadows. The menace your people breeder to make Nigeria ungovernable for Jonathan is hunting you. You are leaving the main issue and facing the wrong thing.