The introduction took place during the Idoma Nation Peace and Unity Symposium at the Och’Idoma Palace in Otukpo.
Dressed in traditional Idoma attire, 2Baba presented Osawaru, the former Deputy Majority Leader of the Edo State House of Assembly, to His Royal Majesty, the Och’Idoma V, and assembled kinsmen.
Following the palace ceremony, 2Baba and Osawaru proceeded to Okpokwu, his ancestral hometown in Benue State. There, he introduced her to local elders and community members, reaffirming his commitment and seeking familial endorsement.
This public introduction follows 2Baba’s recent proposal to Osawaru shortly after announcing his separation from wife Annie Idibia.
In a viral video, 2Baba expressed his intention to marry Osawaru, describing her as a “young, brilliant, and amazing woman” .
from dailypost
Congratulations to them..
ReplyDeletecongrats to them ooooo. i no dey shook mouth 4 person marriage. Annie still fit come back..
Delete10.36 It can happen. Tuface holding the mic, thanking all of Annie’s friends and asking Nigeria to forgive him. Pastor dey in front to renew vows. 😂
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNigga you will regret this.
He won't in Jesus name.
DeleteYou people have started again. Do you also say this when a woman wants to remarry?
Madam, rest!
DeleteI don’t understand some faceless woman telling someone you don’t know and may never even meet how to live his life or who to love. You are really delulu
DeleteHe won't regret it in Jesus name,just because of whatever we are fed online some thinks we know what really happened in celebrities homes. Your new marriage is blessed,all I wish I you is peace Tuface.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI wish them well
ReplyDeleteI wish them all the best
ReplyDeleteCongratulations To Them ..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Natasha nee Idibia, soon to become Natasha Idibia.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...you too remembered the nee Idibia.
DeleteAnd he said she's brilliant. Tor
Oniyeye 😂😂😂. Natasha oloyinbo isonu
DeleteA finished man
ReplyDeleteYes, a finished man.
DeleteA finished man because he left a marriage that wasn’t working?Yall tripping in that country
DeleteMost Nigerian women in tears. Lmao! Tuface, do as occasion serves you
ReplyDeleteHopefully, this won't be the woman that destroys him! You men, don't seem to understand just how many Jezebels are out there to suck blood...let this case not be a case of from frying pan to fire...just watching...
DeleteDestroy him how na?Una Dey mad o
DeleteLove killi me I dai
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAll the best.
ReplyDeleteHmm🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteOnly time can tell...i pray he finds the joy and peace he seeks from Natasha.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWe are watching
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteHmmm!
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, everyone deserves happiness.
ReplyDeleteE ku orire
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm......
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
Shey thos one get time to work for her constituency abi which work sef she dey do for govt
ReplyDeleteIt's going down well. But why be the reason for another person pain. It's scary though.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to them
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B