Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Publicly Introduces Fiancée Natasha Osawaru To His Village Elders

Tuesday, April 22, 2025

Singer Tuface Publicly Introduces Fiancée Natasha Osawaru To His Village Elders

Nigerian music icon, Innocent “2Baba” Idibia formally introduced his fiancée, Honourable Natasha Osawaru, to the Idoma traditional leadership and his hometown community on Monday.

The introduction took place during the Idoma Nation Peace and Unity Symposium at the Och’Idoma Palace in Otukpo.

Dressed in traditional Idoma attire, 2Baba presented Osawaru, the former Deputy Majority Leader of the Edo State House of Assembly, to His Royal Majesty, the Och’Idoma V, and assembled kinsmen.

Following the palace ceremony, 2Baba and Osawaru proceeded to Okpokwu, his ancestral hometown in Benue State. There, he introduced her to local elders and community members, reaffirming his commitment and seeking familial endorsement.

This public introduction follows 2Baba’s recent proposal to Osawaru shortly after announcing his separation from wife Annie Idibia.
In a viral video, 2Baba expressed his intention to marry Osawaru, describing her as a “young, brilliant, and amazing woman” .

from dailypost

43 comments:

1. congrats to them ooooo. i no dey shook mouth 4 person marriage. Annie still fit come back..

2. 10.36 It can happen. Tuface holding the mic, thanking all of Annie’s friends and asking Nigeria to forgive him. Pastor dey in front to renew vows. 😂

2. Hmmmm
    Nigga you will regret this.

1. He won't in Jesus name.
      You people have started again. Do you also say this when a woman wants to remarry?

2. Madam, rest!

3. I don’t understand some faceless woman telling someone you don’t know and may never even meet how to live his life or who to love. You are really delulu

4. He won't regret it in Jesus name,just because of whatever we are fed online some thinks we know what really happened in celebrities homes. Your new marriage is blessed,all I wish I you is peace Tuface.

3. HF EMPORIUM Beddings Pillows Towels Honey etc 0907230039122 April 2025 at 10:25

Hmmmm. I wish them well.

4. Congratulations To Them ..

5. Natasha nee Idibia, soon to become Natasha Idibia.

1. Hahahahaha...you too remembered the nee Idibia.
      And he said she's brilliant. Tor

2. Oniyeye 😂😂😂. Natasha oloyinbo isonu

6. Replies
    1. Yes, a finished man.

2. A finished man because he left a marriage that wasn’t working?Yall tripping in that country

7. Most Nigerian women in tears. Lmao! Tuface, do as occasion serves you

1. Hopefully, this won't be the woman that destroys him! You men, don't seem to understand just how many Jezebels are out there to suck blood...let this case not be a case of from frying pan to fire...just watching...

2. Destroy him how na?Una Dey mad o

8. Only time can tell...i pray he finds the joy and peace he seeks from Natasha.

9. Congratulations to them, everyone deserves happiness.

10. Hmmmmmm......
    Congrats to them.

11. Shey thos one get time to work for her constituency abi which work sef she dey do for govt

12. It's going down well. But why be the reason for another person pain. It's scary though.

13. Goodluck to them
    The Most Complex B