The removal comes after a shift in the Assembly's political balance, with four lawmakers defecting from the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) to the All Progressives Congress (APC).
This change gave the APC a majority in the House.
Other PDP leaders, including the Majority Leader and Chief Whip, were also affected by this reshuffle. However, the Speaker and Deputy Speaker, both PDP members, retained their positions for now
Your karma go loud Natasha. Make a U-turn now that's it's not too late.
ReplyDeleteKarma for what? what did she do? was she the one that ended the marriage? so if tuface moves on karma will happen to the person that decides to be with him?please stop talking nonsense..na una for naija dey carry man matter for head, women all over the world are acheiving things...
DeleteKarma don suffer for your hand, you think it doesnt have better cases to run after?
I tire o
DeleteHow karma.take enter this now?
O gaa o
Anon 8.33am : Manipulative men actually set their women up to fight other women for them. It’s how they keep all the women invested.
DeleteAnon, I agree with you about karma existing and we’re all entitled to our own opinions. At least she’ll get the fame that she never had before if that’s what she wants.
They're not properly divorced and she's all over the internet with 2baba, kissing and smooching. To think she was actively in his life even before the announcement of their seperation.
DeleteWetin concern karma for this case now?
DeleteWhich mumu karma? The reason is normal in politics.
DeleteJolly say na karma 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteProbably just following the bandwagon of those shouting karma.
No dear @ummu. I started following right from when Stella started posting about them.
DeleteHe has filed for divorce, Annie didn't contest it
Deletewhat other not 'properly divorced" do you mean?
or is this because of Stella post that Annie hasnt signed the divorce papers?
Get informed, there no signing of divorce papers in Nigeria
Wetin come concern karma with politics na SMH
DeleteOkay make they kuku get time to day follow each other like ants following themselves bumber to bumber..
ReplyDeleteGuys she is still a member of the house of reps ooo but no longer the minority leader.
ReplyDeleteTubaba get super deek sha, nothing you fit tell me. Incoming Mrs Idibia is dickmatized.
Your last sentence??? Thats all you could think of?
DeleteBut she’s still a member right? Nothing should happen to her political career oo, cos 2baba is a social climber
ReplyDeleteShe is strong in Edo politics, i was quite shocked when i heard how strong she is....
DeleteShe is still a member.
ReplyDeletePeople will start saying her karma came early 😁.
I wish all of them well.
They're already saying it ☺️
DeleteThose ones lack sense of reasoning, always wishing worst for people.
DeleteWe didn't use to hear of Natasha before
ReplyDeleteNow,there must be news about her every time, its not easy to be dating a celebrity
Tuface you do this one oh
😆
Natasha is a celebrity too
DeleteNothing should happen to Tuface cash cow sha.
ReplyDeleteShe’s still a member now, so what’s all this karma comment about? So karma no see 2face? Kai
ReplyDeleteI think they probably read only the heading.
DeleteLol@ Lora....
DeleteMany people find it difficult to comprehend.
DeleteSo far she's still,a member no problem.
ReplyDeleteYes
DeleteNigerians are stuck with politicians ripping them off and installing their families to continue the destruction.
ReplyDeleteWhat is the name of her father?
Delete10:02, her mum is an Igbinedion daughter
DeleteUmmu who gave birth to her is the question? Her Papa name is what anon wants.
DeleteShe is still a member of the house.
ReplyDeleteTubaba new Iyawo no more a minority leader doesn't mean she's not a member anymore. She's still in HOR 😊
ReplyDeleteAdunni
Shes still a member, just that her party is no longer the minority party as they have gained more members from the defection.
DeleteThe majority leader is also affected
House of Assembly not House of Representatives. Assembly is for state while Rep is Federal
DeleteOh...Was thinking she was in HOR. Thanks Anons.
DeletePolitics be like religion, you won't get to live your life the way you want to.
ReplyDeleteAs Long As She's Still A Member
ReplyDeleteNo Wahala ,she dey dey Politics nahh..
Nigerians are very ignorant 🤣
ReplyDeleteSee them shouting karma.
Keep deceiving yourselves with karma.
I guess it is karma that asked more honourable members to join her own party (APC), thereby gaining more members and removing the party from minority. You all don't know it's a plus for her party that they are now more than the PDP and no more minority.
This must be a a very nice and sweet karma.
Oh Nigerians! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
They are rejoicing as if it is a bad thing that happened to her. Educated people are among them o. 🤣🤣
DeleteKarma ko
Kamo ni
She was only removed as the minority leader but the speaker and deputy speaker who are PDP members still retain their positions.
ReplyDeleteThe news is going viral because most people don't read with understanding.
Make una dey read to understand and not with sentiment nah. This has nothing to do with karma or her individuality.
ReplyDeleteAPC by reason of the 4 members who moved PDP to APC is no longer a minority in the Edo State House of Assembly hence the automatic invalidation of her position as a minority leader.
Make una wait for karma time.
She's enjoying herself.
ReplyDeleteI tell you
DeleteShe is still house member till her tenure is expired.
ReplyDeleteIs she making a positive difference with her assembly role? Shouldn’t that be the main concern of those of us who rant daily about the poor living conditions in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteNigerians and karma talk. This is no karma nah. it's a plus for them
ReplyDeleteThis means that are party is growing, nice one.
ReplyDeleteShe's still a member.
*their party is growing
DeleteAunty Karma haff suffer 😂
ReplyDeleteWe don't read to understand in this part of the world
ReplyDeleteMen always watching to see if a new woman brings them luck, let her watch to see if he brings her luck.
ReplyDeleteWomen have suffered in this life ehn.
DeleteNow I understand very well.
ReplyDeleteIgnorant people are even rejoicing, saying that the God of Annie is fighting for her. SMH.