Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Spyro Sends A Memo To Rich People Who Owe The Most And Always Want Freebies

Saturday, April 12, 2025

Singer Spyro Sends A Memo To Rich People Who Owe The Most And Always Want Freebies

Do you agree with him?

20 comments:

1. Where is the lie here?
    And some of them can price you down ehn!
    They will bargain and bargain and almost make you sell below cost price.
    I think most of them think we are out to fleece them.
    I have met some really nice rich people sha. They even give you extra after paying for what they bought.

2. Nothing but the absolute truth

3. The real real rich people don't do this. It's the wannabe rich. A rich person has a system in place that sort and pay for services.
    One tried it with me, the emails I wrote to him and his P.A, they will never forget. They paid me my money so quickly after that.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃

2. Not true.
      Ask all the statutory bodies in charge of debt purchase and recovery.
      They will tell you who the real gbese men and women are in your side of the world.

4. Very on point. I see this alot in my line of work.

5. It's true, the way they price, even average or poor people don't price like that, and if you're not careful, some will not want to pay for service you render for them.

6. They didn't become rich by wasting money. It is the fakers who pretend to be rich that overspend to impress

1. He talked about owing on value rendered.
      That means not paying on agreed price.
      A rich person who agrees but does not pay as agreed for value rendered as agreed is the real faker and overspender.
      Abi how you see am now?

7. Hahaha 😂😂😂

8. Those rich people wey de do like never rich finish.

9. Guy man, them don show u?
    U don collect from them?