Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Saheed Osupa Drops Defamation Case Against Portable + Portable Spots New Look

Wednesday, April 16, 2025

Singer Saheed Osupa Drops Defamation Case Against Portable + Portable Spots New Look

After pleas from industry stakeholders Fuji legend Saheed Osupa has dropped defamation case against colleague portable  .....
Part of the condition for his release was that he desists from making disparaging comments about the Saheed Osupa and his businesses...
Thank you My favourite; Saheed!!!!

31 comments:

1. Portable is someone's husband, women dey try sha

2. I really hope you have learnt your lesson.

3. Lol.. Stella make we no dey drag osupa..I love him more..
    Portable can't change, it's just a matter of time..

1. He do nor have Super Deek ooo

4. I believe he will have sense now that he barbed his hair.. very unserious human being..

1. Is like is the Hair that is making him To Miss yarn oo.. loolz

5. Portable and wahala
    Is shaving his hair part of the condition for his release 🤷

1. I wanted to ask the same question 😂😂

2. Good Question..I sure say Laplapa go full the head sef 😂😂😂

3. Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂

That's the bail condition. Na that hair no make am get sense 😂😂

4. Lol
      Maybe that's where his madness 😠 dey.

6. Good one Saheed, may be Portable needs to be reminded that Saheed na im papa for the industry. Yeye boy.

7. He should adjust on his shenanigans as well not only to change his looks.

8. His haircut suits him well😅
    Anyone that doesn't know him will see this picture and think he's a calm and responsible person.
    Portable one week,one trouble🤣

9. Osupa na senior man. Put a respect on that name.
    2016, UNILORIN, DEPARTMENT OF PERFORMING ART, He came to the theatre performance of his son who happened to be my friend. He commanded so much grace, honour and attention.

Thank You Sir for overlooking Portable's excesses.

10. He would still money mad again

Abi no be portable again?

11. His look looks better. e reach to thank God

12. With his hair now shaved, he looks like all these abokis that pick scrap iron.

13. See face 🤣🤣🤣 this Potty wives and sidechicks dey try o.
    He'll mellow down for few days and boom he's back to default setting, it's like peak milk it is in him.

1. I'm telling you oooooooo. No be portable wey go church dey do am deliverance.

Portable must always be portable

14. Is shaving his ugly hair and cleaning those rubber on his face part of the conditions 😂😂😂😂 . Nuisance

15. One week one trouble, portable no dey tire.

16. Omokomo 😔😔😔

17. He will still commit another crime
    He no dey hear word

18. See as him resemble better person small for here.

19. Portable can never change sha,just give him few days.