Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Arrested For Criminal Defamation,Threats To Life, Incitement And Character Assassination

Monday, April 14, 2025

Singer Portable Arrested For Criminal Defamation,Threats To Life, Incitement And Character Assassination

Singer Saheed Osupa, my stainless fuji star has gotten your Portable arrested!!!

Controversial singer Portable, has landed in police custody for defamation allegations levelled against him by fuji legend Saheed Osupa.
He was arrested on Sunday evening April 13, 2025...

According to a statement issued by Kwara State Police Command spokesperson, SP Adetoun Ejire-Adeyemi, Portable is accused of criminal defamation, threats to life, incitement, character assassination, and actions likely to disturb public peace—including the use of abusive language against the veteran musician.

With sufficient evidence submitted alongside the petition, the police secured an arrest warrant from a Magistrate Court in Ilorin.
Acting swiftly, operatives tracked Portable to Abeokuta, Ogun State, where he was arrested at 7:25 p.m. on Sunday, 13 April 2025, and transported to Ilorin for interrogation.

“Upon his arrival, the suspect’s statement was recorded in the presence of legal representatives from both sides,” the statement read.

Police have confirmed that Portable will remain in custody as preparations are being finalised to arraign him in court.

from pmnewsNigeria

40 comments:

1. This one cases are following portable like one week one trouble

2. This portable head no sha wan correct 😙

1. He is so crass . Fell into wealth by Grace but no peace because of his untrained foundation.

4. If this portable is not very careful what will before him will definitely be bigger than him, he is always in one trouble or the other, always behaving like a madman..

5. Portable again, why always you?

6. Replies
    1. Did you say gradually 😂😂😂😂😂😂 portable wey don lose am tey tey

7. Trouble and controversy are his middle names.
    I just hope he doesn't get into the one he won't recover from.

8. He should be careful so they don't give him that "tea" to drink on one of his detentions or they give him that injection.

9. Kilode! His mouth needs cleansing

10. Let them keep him there for one month, nuisance

11. Eti portable ti di 😁😁
    His wives are really trying especially dat Ashabi Simple wey tie him love for head like gele

12. Stella,your stainless Fuji star and their portable 😂😂😂😂😂😂..
    I lov Saheeed osupa too, always on his own,he no dey look for trouble and his music is beautiful 😍❤️

13. Haa and I thought saheed will let it go.

14. But he promised not to make trouble again 😂😂😂

1. Portable and trouble are intertwined 🤣

15. i thought he was only looking for money now. So he is still looking for trouble

16. Omo weerey don enter another trouble 😵‍💫

17. Lagos Mainland Girl14 April 2025 at 11:29

😆 🤣
    I knew he would soon get into trouble with Saheed Osupa
    His cup is full

18. When you're a stark illiterate and you're not ready to learn, especially with all the money and fame at your disposal.
    You end up behaving irrational all the time.
    Portable, one week, one trouble.

19. Portable onijogbon...when is he going to learn.

20. Another week, another controversy

21. Portable na customer for court case 😅

22. Portable Sha 🤔🤔🤔

23. Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂

Portable, customer dada ni!.

24. The silly boy needs to be dealt with. No regard for anyone. Mtcheww

25. This boy causing so much nuisance

26. How Portable want take gather wealth when he is in and out of police station every month. His elders should speak to him if he will listen.