Singer Odumodublvck is to appear before the EFCC today Tuesday April 15, 2025 in Benin city for collecting the sum of N23.5 million to perform at an empowerment programme in Asaba but on the same day he was to perform in Asaba, he was spotted performing at another event in the East after he had collected 50 percent of the N47 million performance fee he had asked to be paid.
The event owner Mr Raphael Obrike who paid the money but was stood up is also to appear at the EFCC today...
Insiders whisper that Odumodublvck and his management company want to repay the N23.5 million in bits but thats not nice ...
Since the money was collected as a lump sum;It should be repaid in full....
More details later.
Why collect money in the first place when he knows that he will not perform, they should make sure he pays the money in bulk not in bits .
ReplyDeleteAbi o
DeleteWhy not behave like Mrs Tope Alabi.
DeleteThey must repay the 50% deposit plus heavy penal fees for breach of contract.
ReplyDeleteVery daft of him/ them to mess up the guy’s show.
47m for this one? Wetin he dey sing??
ReplyDeleteAs in Fan, there's too much money in the entertainment industry, 23m for deposit? Hia
DeleteToh❗️no allow @Phoenix hear you sha ๐♀️
DeleteNa Kala o
DeleteFan Emmanuel ๐ซ๐ซ๐ซ Na my Industry Machine you dey talk about so...Arghh!!
DeleteThere is something evil about this odumodu, his eyeballs are not normal.
DeleteI follow you ask, wetin he dey sing?
DeleteNa your own eye dey evil
DeleteAlot of money ๐ฐ ๐ค
ReplyDeleteKala a.k.a Industry machine...No be so... pay that money with immediate alacrity
ReplyDeleteOmo, 47m is a lot of money
ReplyDeleteIt's a lot ooooooo
DeletePlease do the refund amicably. ๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteSee money nah. OGA just do the needful in peace
ReplyDeleteHmmm, never knew they collect this much for local show o.๐ง