WOW......
Isnt Polygamy same thin as being a serial husband?
Wednesday, April 09, 2025
33 comments:
Hate it when people say am, instead of I'm.
ReplyDeleteShiii irks my soul! Grown ups o
DeleteMy dear it's so tiring. Thank God for maturity, i used to judge people's intelligence with errors like this. Now na to just waka pass, English is hard for manyπ
DeleteI guess english is hard for you too Blessed K since is I not i. And don't even try to say it was a typo cause that might be the case for the other people you are judging.
Delete@Candy, the list is endless.
DeleteLieing ❎ Lying✅
Dieing ❎. Dying ✅
They know the ills of polygamous family but lack of discipline and selfishness won't make them to see reasons. πππ
ReplyDeleteThey know the ills of polygamous family but lack of discipline and selfishness won't make them to see reasons. πππ
ReplyDeleteFrom the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks
ReplyDeleteAs a woman you have seen him talking like this yet you marry him and expect him to stay faithful to only you, OYO is your case
80% of men with two wives or more enjoy marriages.
ReplyDeleteAllegedly oo
So I dnt think is a bad idea too
( maybe)
You said the man, what about the kids they are the ones that will bear the effect of being raised in a polygamous home
Delete@ chi If you must enjoy the marriage, you must be a very responsible father and hubby to both your wives and kids.
DeleteI grew up in the northern part of Nig and I have friends with step brothers and sisters. They live happily even in school you will never know theyv got different moms until I visited their homes.... and the kids are doing well for themselves here in Nigeria and outside here now,
Thus a man can be married to one wife and choose to be irresponsible too, this is a very sensitive topic the media and regious leaders failed to treat well,
Make everybody do Weytin give am happiness,
JUST stay responsible!!!!
King Jerry whether responsible or not. It's not a good idea. Na the children dey suffer the consequences.
DeleteHe can’t even spell what he’s! It’s too early to yab anyone. Yeye dey smell
ReplyDeletelolπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAnything you choose is good for you but make sure you let the women know before marrying any. Let them know what they’re signing for
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteThank you.
DeleteAll these Kangs who do not know their fathers.
ReplyDeleteAvoid them for your sanity.
True.
DeleteThese are the selfish ones. you want freedom and BLA BLA. Oga just stay single and keep up the good work of philandering
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them.
DeleteI don't pray to experience polygamy
ReplyDeleteI don't pray to experience polygamy
ReplyDeleteGood for you.
ReplyDeleteNa you sabi, anything that rocks your boat.
ReplyDeleteNah Him Sabi Sabi
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
His life his choice.
ReplyDeleteAbi ooooooo
DeleteHis life his choice
It's your choice Baba
ReplyDeleteIt's your choice Baba
ReplyDeleteKukuma say that Ashewo dey your eyes
ReplyDeleteThe battles from Polygamous home no be here.
ReplyDeleteBible says one man, one woman. E get why
ReplyDeletePolygamy is not a flex. In polygamy there's always silent competition amongst the children and even the wives.