Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Announces Date For White Wedding With Chioma

Wednesday, April 09, 2025

Singer Davido Announces Date For White Wedding With Chioma

Singer, Davido, has officially announced his white wedding date with Chioma.
He made the announcement ten months after their traditional marriage which held in Lagos.

In his latest interview with Breakfast Club, he announced that their highly anticipated white wedding will be coming up in August, 2025.

“I’m doing my white wedding in Miami, in August this year.
“Our traditional marriage shut down Nigeria because our relationship was in the public eye, and a lot have happened, apart from losing our child,” 

54 comments:

1. Happy celebration in advance. you too love chioma

2. Congratulations to in advance.๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’

3. I love his shirt
    Congratulations

4. Congratulations, my power couple

5. Congratulations. The day is blessed ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

6. Congratulations to them ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚

7. Congratulations OBO

8. Congratulations in advance. Pls, keep to ur promise of not cheating on her again.

9. Congratulations ๐ŸŽˆ

10. It's been 10 months already? Funny how time flies! Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

11. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

12. Congratulations ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿฅณ ๐ŸŽŠ OBO

Fan Emmanuel come and share sweet ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜ .
    This news is great ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ we will share cars oo
      Happy married life to my people

2. Hehe, na cars Una go share? Abeg make e reach my side๐Ÿ˜

13. Congratulations in advance my 001๐Ÿ˜

14. My favorite ๐Ÿ˜

15. I love you both... Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

16. And you look good together. Congrats

17. OBO and Chioma, a match made in heaven. ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ƒ

18. We await the beautiful pictures from the event.
    It shall hold peacefully by God's grace ๐Ÿ™

19. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ to both of you ๐Ÿคฉ

20. Congratulations Indvance To Papa Ejima And Nne Ejima..

21. Congratulations Davido & Chichi...
    Where's Fan our in-law? Where can we get invite & asoebi o? Lol

22. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰
    @Fan, come oh your attention is needed here ๐Ÿ˜€

23. Congratulations in advance.

24. Must he announce it now?

25. Ogo bu chi onye๐Ÿ’ƒ congratulations Chivido๐Ÿฅฐ
    Fan I know you've booked for a ticket.

1. Lol @ ogo bu chi onye ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Heard this for the first time in an old Nollywood film where Osuofia was hailing his in-law.

2. Lol @ Osundi
      Oke ogo๐Ÿ’ƒ
      Nnukwu ogo
      Odogwu ogo

3. Lol @ Osundi
      Oke ogo๐Ÿ’ƒ
      Nnukwu ogo
      Odogwu ogo

26. Congratulations to them. They're made for each other

27. Well, waiting for my invitation cos I'll be there life

28. Pretty Patience9 April 2025 at 23:41

Okay Dave. Congratulations