Like Eka Joy would say “how is it difficult to be kind and fair to your spouse?”
Well, all is fair in love and war. You think you can do someone bad? The person might just turn out to be badder than your wildest imagination. Some people quit when you disappoint them or break their hearts, some forgive, some retaliate, while some like this woman, go for the jugular. No one has a monopoly of wickedness. Where your own ends might just be where the next persons own started.
When I first read this on Facebook,I couldn't believe it but then nothing surprises me anymore. I don't think she was smart cos some of these things have repercussions oooo.
I am more surprised with the vibe on these comments. Like, is there a list of approved people that anyone should commit adultly with? Why is a father inlaw so off limits? Why are we sounding like this is new? Do we even know the background or personality of this woman? She probably has slept with far older men in her single years. There are women her age married to men her fathe inlaw’s age. Besides, we don’t even know what the father inlaw looks like.
When you people are single REPERCUSSIONS, please, how is this particularly cheating worse than any other kind? This is NOT incest, is it? Shouldn’t all adultery carry the same weight of repercussions?
It is worse anon, that man might not be related to her by direct blood, but common!, that's her children's grandfather, her husband's father. Sleeping around with random men is not on the same level of filth as sleeping with family.
Who divorced his first wife to marry an ashawo and still went back to be cheating with her? He thought he was eating all the cakes and having them? All of them fit themselves!
I just love second wives...he thought it's his 1st wife... men's nemesis lies in their 2nd wives...and oh! She's smart. Her MIL is also to blame for FIL's cheating.
God forbid! God forbid!! God forbid!!! You opened your legs for your FIL and he had an erection and penetrated you? Morality aside, did you both not feel dirty amd disgusted??? Il'd rather not believe this for the sake of my mental health πππ
Like I'm disgusted!!!! I couldn't bring myself to date/marry one of my family friends back then because I just couldn't bring myself to accept the fact that I will eventually have to get naked in front of him if/when we get married!! I just couldn't get past it.
All I will say is that there are some ppl that if you hurt them their revenge game is intense. You cannot play with everyone, not everyone cares about or even believes in God and others do not have a conscience. So mess with ppl knowing that retaliation is possible and it may not be as you expect, it could be an extreme retaliation.
I don't know how it is for people aha, if I cannot gloat about it to the person's face, I don't count it as revenge. If I'm revenging, I want you to know what I did to you , call it petty, I agree.
Congratulations what you show is what you get ,prepare for your children mother inlaw to do the same for your son's and your children father inlaw to do the same for your daughters.Best of luck
I am a man. I believe the story for its learning points.
1. Adultery even in its gross forms is gender neutral contrary to the narrative women public purvey about it.
2. Women generally will stay in a marriage and do greater evil than the husbands' evil that should ordinarily drive them out. Marriage is more important to the woman than it is to the man even though the typical woman would disagree.
3. Women only retaliate in marriage. It is easier to hear a woman say I did this unspeakable evil because did me that bad than to hear her say I did this worthy 100% excellent act because my husband did me this 10% good.
4. Nothing new in the story about FIL and DIL in adultery. The son of a very senior and big Oga in Nigeria once accused the Oga in court divorce papers of sleeping with the son's wife (the Oga's DIL). The DIL did not come out to say pim on that accusation. please do not ask me how the matter ended. Court papers are public records.
5. See the DIL jubilation over the disinheritance of her MIL, husband and his siblings in favour of DIL children? Are the children not the FIL's grandchildren? Would the children's father not benefit from the house and properties in the hands of the children? The point here is that DIL does not see the children as her husband's children. Only mothers own children. She clearly does not expect her husband to benefit hence the jubilation. A father's duty is to slave and provide to avoid being called the dreaded "dead beat father". Most men need to learn this lesson well. I particularly thank this SDK blog for that lesson and its sister lesson - do your best for your children knowing that their mother do not see them as yours but hers; provide for your old age; and then steel your heart for what ever may come from your wife directly or from her through the children.
Now, I do not believe the story. It is a part of the ongoing fight back by women against husbands' adultery. Not because husbands commit adultery more, but because it affects women's inheritance benefit and expectations more. Most romantic relationships marriages this side are mainly transactional and hypergamous - poverty alleviation or palliative type arrangements. That is why the writer made efforts to make clear that the husband lost financially in the woman's favour.
Do I support adultery (the real name, not cheating)? No. It carries pains, sorrow, and kpuff in its pocket. Though no two persons are alike in anything, the difference between this one man and the other woman in respect of adultery is not worth its pain, sorrow, and ... .
I believe the story. I do not believe it. It is just allegorical.
My cousins wife slept with his dad like had a secret full affair
He married her and left her with his mom and travelled to Onitsha.”,a hustling young man wanted to bring them to Onitsha when he has balanced. He comes home twice in a month,so no one suspected when she kept being pregnant,3 boys and some years after,he knew. Well they tried to hide it
His father had properties in Owerri,virgin lands and A building, he willed to her children then all hell broke loose,they couldn’t contain the rage and venom
The young boy fought his father to a standstill Very sad story
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
She's wicked. Even if she wanted to have an affair, why do it within.
ReplyDeleteLike Eka Joy would say “how is it difficult to be kind and fair to your spouse?”
DeleteWell, all is fair in love and war. You think you can do someone bad? The person might just turn out to be badder than your wildest imagination.
Some people quit when you disappoint them or break their hearts, some forgive, some retaliate, while some like this woman, go for the jugular.
No one has a monopoly of wickedness. Where your own ends might just be where the next persons own started.
@Ms Saphire, you are so on point!!!
DeleteWhen I first read this on Facebook,I couldn't believe it but then nothing surprises me anymore.
ReplyDeleteI don't think she was smart cos some of these things have repercussions oooo.
She's both..
ReplyDeleteBut the father in-law no try at all, your daughter in-law π£
Did you use charm on him?
ReplyDeleteThis is just a lie. Very fake story.
What about men who sleep with their biological daughters. Did the daughters charm them too? Ani werey ni most men !
DeleteShe's wicked ππ
ReplyDeleteWHY The Father in law
Hmmmm!!
I am more surprised with the vibe on these comments. Like, is there a list of approved people that anyone should commit adultly with? Why is a father inlaw so off limits? Why are we sounding like this is new? Do we even know the background or personality of this woman? She probably has slept with far older men in her single years. There are women her age married to men her fathe inlaw’s age. Besides, we don’t even know what the father inlaw looks like.
DeleteWhen you people are single REPERCUSSIONS, please, how is this particularly cheating worse than any other kind? This is NOT incest, is it? Shouldn’t all adultery carry the same weight of repercussions?
It is worse anon, that man might not be related to her by direct blood, but common!, that's her children's grandfather, her husband's father.
DeleteSleeping around with random men is not on the same level of filth as sleeping with family.
Ashawo bastard.
ReplyDeleteWho divorced his first wife to marry an ashawo and still went back to be cheating with her? He thought he was eating all the cakes and having them? All of them fit themselves!
DeleteSee wetin 2nd brain dey turn men into.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't know what lies ahead shah.
I don't believe this story
ReplyDeleteBut if it's true, she's both
I don't believe the will part too.
DeleteThis is sheer wickedness...I pour 10 gallons of spit on her face...
ReplyDeletePuuwwaaaaa πππ
DeleteVery wicked woman. This one can kill to get anything.
DeleteThis one has no shame.
ReplyDeleteProstitute.
DOZZYBEST.
Ashawo and Bastard.
ReplyDeleteThey deserve each other.ππ
Hian
ReplyDeleteBy saying they cried for days,is she implying they know about the affair and how she has literally disinherited them?So all they did was cry!
ReplyDeleteShe's is crazy π§
ReplyDeleteThe three of them are betrayals and wicked.
ReplyDeleteShe is a shameless woman.
ReplyDeletei think she saw it as pay back
ReplyDeleteI just love second wives...he thought it's his 1st wife... men's nemesis lies in their 2nd wives...and oh! She's smart. Her MIL is also to blame for FIL's cheating.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid! God forbid!! God forbid!!!
ReplyDeleteYou opened your legs for your FIL and he had an erection and penetrated you? Morality aside, did you both not feel dirty amd disgusted???
Il'd rather not believe this for the sake of my mental health πππ
I am here too wondering how they did it. Some people have or feel no shame at all.
DeleteLike I'm disgusted!!!!
DeleteI couldn't bring myself to date/marry one of my family friends back then because I just couldn't bring myself to accept the fact that I will eventually have to get naked in front of him if/when we get married!! I just couldn't get past it.
Stella she's both, why will her mother inlaw blame her for her son's misbehavior. Ah God Ahewo dey that woman body no be lie.π
ReplyDeleteSleeping with both father and son? That's not good at all, there's always repercussion.
ReplyDeleteI don’t know how they set their mind to do such. I mean, fck a man if you need revenge but why the father. Ewwwww
DeleteFamily of craziness and perversion.
ReplyDeleteπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ί wetin be this ? That lady is has a very deep evil mind
ReplyDeleteThat family is doomed!
ReplyDeleteWth!!
ReplyDeleteThis is evil, how could you?
Crazies everywhere
The beautiful thing is that when the repercussion comes she won't have anyone to blame. She would face it alone. Now she thinks she is smart
ReplyDeleteHusband and wife fit eachother!
ReplyDeleteThose men think we are still in the 50's. They gonna learn. Kikikikiki.
DeleteAll I will say is that there are some ppl that if you hurt them their revenge game is intense. You cannot play with everyone, not everyone cares about or even believes in God and others do not have a conscience. So mess with ppl knowing that retaliation is possible and it may not be as you expect, it could be an extreme retaliation.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, that's just it.
DeleteGbam! Gbamer!!! Gbamest!!!
DeleteI don't know how it is for people aha, if I cannot gloat about it to the person's face, I don't count it as revenge.
DeleteIf I'm revenging, I want you to know what I did to you , call it petty, I agree.
Dota of Jezebel. Getawe you!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat if it was the man that did this, you guys will claim that men are polygamous in nature.
ReplyDeleteMake Una leave matta
You dey mind them. Everybody go dey alright.
DeleteLike polygamous with a wife and the mother? say another thing please.
DeleteMentally deranged and morally damaged family. All of them are thesame. Husband sleeping with dads ex wife, wife sleeping with father in-law
ReplyDeleteMIL too is sick. All of them are mentally unstable including the ex
DeleteCongratulations what you show is what you get ,prepare for your children mother inlaw to do the same for your son's and your children father inlaw to do the same for your daughters.Best of luck
ReplyDeleteI am a man.
ReplyDeleteI believe the story for its learning points.
1. Adultery even in its gross forms is gender neutral contrary to the narrative women public purvey about it.
2. Women generally will stay in a marriage and do greater evil than the husbands' evil that should ordinarily drive them out. Marriage is more important to the woman than it is to the man even though the typical woman would disagree.
3. Women only retaliate in marriage. It is easier to hear a woman say I did this unspeakable evil because did me that bad than to hear her say I did this worthy 100% excellent act because my husband did me this 10% good.
4. Nothing new in the story about FIL and DIL in adultery. The son of a very senior and big Oga in Nigeria once accused the Oga in court divorce papers of sleeping with the son's wife (the Oga's DIL). The DIL did not come out to say pim on that accusation. please do not ask me how the matter ended. Court papers are public records.
5. See the DIL jubilation over the disinheritance of her MIL, husband and his siblings in favour of DIL children? Are the children not the FIL's grandchildren? Would the children's father not benefit from the house and properties in the hands of the children? The point here is that DIL does not see the children as her husband's children. Only mothers own children. She clearly does not expect her husband to benefit hence the jubilation. A father's duty is to slave and provide to avoid being called the dreaded "dead beat father". Most men need to learn this lesson well. I particularly thank this SDK blog for that lesson and its sister lesson - do your best for your children knowing that their mother do not see them as yours but hers; provide for your old age; and then steel your heart for what ever may come from your wife directly or from her through the children.
Now, I do not believe the story.
It is a part of the ongoing fight back by women against husbands' adultery.
Not because husbands commit adultery more, but because it affects women's inheritance benefit and expectations more.
Most romantic relationships marriages this side are mainly transactional and hypergamous - poverty alleviation or palliative type arrangements.
That is why the writer made efforts to make clear that the husband lost financially in the woman's favour.
Do I support adultery (the real name, not cheating)?
No. It carries pains, sorrow, and kpuff in its pocket.
Though no two persons are alike in anything, the difference between this one man and the other woman in respect of adultery is not worth its pain, sorrow, and ... .
I believe the story. I do not believe it.
It is just allegorical.
I like your intelligent submission.
DeleteShe is wicked jare, you nack your father in-law??? God forbid.
ReplyDeleteCrazy things are really happening out there π€¦
ReplyDeleteHere comes another fabricated narrative, all in a bid to shade male gender!
ReplyDeleteShit dey happened ooooo God please show us your Mercy, sleeping with hubby and father in-law π§
ReplyDeleteMy Goodness
ReplyDeleteYou Have A Wicked Heart ooo
Wait oooo You Mean You Open Leg I mean Kpekus for Ya Father In Law
Say what ππ
My cousins wife slept with his dad like had a secret full affair
ReplyDeleteHe married her and left her with his mom and travelled to Onitsha.”,a hustling young man wanted to bring them to Onitsha when he has balanced. He comes home twice in a month,so no one suspected when she kept being pregnant,3 boys and some years after,he knew.
Well they tried to hide it
His father had properties in Owerri,virgin lands and A building, he willed to her children then all hell broke loose,they couldn’t contain the rage and venom
The young boy fought his father to a standstill
Very sad story
I don't believe this kind of story as people will post anything to trend
ReplyDeleteDoes it make you happy?Answer this question.
ReplyDeleteIwa werey re o
ReplyDeleteSome pΓ©ople have mind sha,if not why go through that route ?
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa! I pour spit on all of them... disgusting
ReplyDeleteSo twisted