Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Natasha Akpoti Tells Nigerian Police Those To Hold If Any Harm Befalls Her..

Friday, April 18, 2025

Senator Natasha Akpoti Tells Nigerian Police Those To Hold If Any Harm Befalls Her..

Senator Natasha Akpoti has made a post after the attack on her family home in Kogi state where some armed men vandalized some portions of the property including breaking of window panes on Tuesday April 15, 2025...

Please settle these matters offline, Nigeria is lawless and nobody will be hled directly if anything happens and this is the sad truth.....God be with ya.

16 comments:

1. They should allow this woman to breathe na.. they what to silence her all means..

2. Hey may God protect this woman o!! if possible abeg leave their politics for them and do not let them harm you for nothing. This is a lawless country nobody send anybody abeg think about your children, your family .

3. It is well with this woman, madam nothing will happen to these people if any harm happens to you, it's better to keep yourself safe from them oh.

4. She knows how to sue , even on romance matters.
    She knows how to call names and allege on criminal matters.
    She knows how to run under the skirts and wrapper of women as a women cause advocate when the people she accused and libelled counter her.
    Very brilliant woman.
    I respect her capacity to use all resources available to her to further HERself and cases.

1. Have you made any sense???

2. At least you read it. Confess you limitation.

3. *Confess your limitation.

5. Who offline epp

6. Three State in Nigeria are not proactive at all despite the amount of money they get from the federation account. Rivers State, Benue State and Kogi State. Always dancing to the gallery and the press without knowing how to handle their internal issues.

7. And to think that this your rant doesn't stop them!

8. May God protect her and her family.
    Nigeria dey God hands.