Saturday, April 26, 2025

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#smile #neversaynever #positivevibesonlyday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning...
Have a wonderful day!

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

174 comments:

1. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Touchdown Vatican city safety, for Papa's burial.
    Stella, the wedding dress you are paying for, is it for the bride and groom or for only bride alone or for the groom alone? πŸ˜‚
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Enjoy yourself and send pics to you boo Stella 😏😏
      She will only pay for the wedding dress & makeup πŸ’„, sort out your suit 🀣🀣🀣🀣 so inclusion,Stella is going to pay for her own wedding dress & makeup cos I have come out of this triangle 🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

2. Paris dont turn this nasty...I am already married so end the joke...I wont refer to it again...

3. Haaa❗️SDK no vex oh, everybody knows you’re married now.. i thought we were just cruising?? I apologize

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for this beautiful Saturday morning.
    Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever.
    (Psalm 136:1)
    Lord Jesus, we thank you for the opportunity to see another day.
    You are faithful beyond measure, and you bestow countless blessings on us. We come to you with a grateful heart to honor you and appreciate you for your provisions, protections, and guidances on us and our entire families.
    May this saturday be a day of rest and reflection in the presence of the Lord. Grant us true rest physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. My God Reigns Forever More
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy Weekend To My Darling Sweetheart πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

1. Happy weekend to you chikalicious Chika with the licious vibes ❤️

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. Happy weekend the Licious mama

4. My darling chikalicious chika happy weekend to you πŸ₯°

5. Osundilcious Dearie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Paris BabyπŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Bemorebliss Dearie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

6. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. There are people who wake up every morning and expecting to hear bad news about yourself, may God continue to disappoint their expectations in the mighty name of Jesus Amen.. good morning all and have a fun filled weekend πŸ’–

1. Beautiful morning Sweet , 😘

2. Amen πŸ™ purest Nwannem oo😘
      Asa good morning and have a favorable day ahead πŸ₯°

3. Amen πŸ™πŸ™
      Good morning sis πŸ’ž

4. AMEN And AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
      Happy Weekend Purest sweetie πŸ₯°

5. Amen
      Good morning beautiful PSP ♥️

6. Amen.
      Good morning my nwanne 😘 and enjoy your weekend.

7. Amen and good morning pure

8. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍. God will continue to disappoint the enterprise of the wicked. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

9. Good morning my beautiful and lovely sisters πŸ’“πŸ’“ may God continue to bless and keep us all safe Amen

10. Amen ooo πŸ™πŸ½

11. Amen!
      Goodmorning my purest pureπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

7. Welcome to the weekend fam. Good morning, and have a beautiful day!

8. Another beautiful day to be thankful for the ultimate gift of life. I'm blessed.
    Good morning everyone πŸ™‹

1. Good morning supernova

Thank you to everyone who wished me well on my birthday yesterday. It meant a lot to me. God bless you all. ❤️❤️❤️

2. @ DeHeroine... Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

@ Super baby... How are you doing?

9. I wrote about forgotten Apple ID on Thursday and no changes, keeps telling me "cannot verify identity" that the Apple Account is not active. What do l do please 😭

Good morning

1. you can try finding it by checking your email or phone settings, or by checking if you're already signed in to other Apple services. If you've forgotten your password, you can reset it by visiting iforgot.apple.com

Goodluck

2. I’m so sorry about that, can you remember your email address used? Next time, kindly write it down in a journal so you won’t forget, that’s what I did

3. Thank you

10. Thank you GOD for everything, especially for a good journey πŸ™
    It can only be you my GOD!

@ Miss Aboki... Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    GOD bless and keep your home, it's a forever honeymoon!

Pulls duvet, back to πŸ˜΄πŸ’€
    #bodypains
    #happyweekend

1. Happy Weekend
      NNlicious Sweetheart πŸ₯°

2. Good morning nwanne mmadu πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ have a restful weekend.

3. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

4. Good morning beautiful Ijele nwayi, enjoy yourself today πŸ’–

5. It's about to rain here 😁

6. @ Chikalious πŸ‘
      @ Osundi... Udodi ✌️
      @ BB... Sweet baby
      @ Paree dear... πŸ€—πŸ€—
      @ PSP... πŸ’œ♥️
      @ Lora dear... Enjoy the weather

11. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us, – Ephesians 3:20 (KJV)

Father, we worship and glorify You for You are able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we could ask or think, according to the power that works in us.

Thank You for all Your goodness in our life and family. Thank You for Your mercy and provisions through the year. Thank You for preserving us from the dangers and satanic arrows.

Father, please, give us testimonies that will make people say, “am we the only one serving God”?. Give us testimonies that will be very hard for the people to believe, in Jesus’ name. Amen

I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting weekend

12. Dear Vendors..
    It is ok to Cry, see if it is overwhelming Cry o,
    Business no Easy. Some days e go dey like say notin come out, but i tell you it's Phase.

1. You're right. There are some days that are not just it and you'd feel like giving up but hang in there, it's a phase that will surely pass.
      Good morning ♥️

2. You're right Icefishseller but God will continue to provide for all of us.. Amen

3. It's tough, and sometimes I feel like giving up.

4. This

Very Underrated Truth

Biz no be for kids

5. Business, not for the faint hearted.
      It is well.

6. So true Icefish seller
      Some days I get overwhelmed too but I take solace in the hope that it can only get better

13. Good morning stella, good morning BVs.

May God meet us at the point of our needs today. πŸ™

14. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

15. The Recognition Of His Lordship!!
    Romans 10:13.

"From the very moment you accepted Christ, the confession of His Lordship marked the beginning of your journey in Him. God’s people need to be taught and trained in the understanding of the Lordship of Jesus; He’s the Master of our lives. This means He has authority over your words, your thoughts, your choices and decisions, and every aspect of your existence."

"Honour Him with your life. Honour Him in your worship and your actions."

Dear Lord Jesus, I acknowledge your lordship over my life. You are my Master, my King and the Lord over all. You alone are God and have immortality dwelling in unapproachable light. You’re the ruler of heaven and earth; I worship and adore you, and to you be all honour, glory, and everlasting power. Amen.

16. Good morning everyone
    Trust we all had a good night rest.
    Thank God!

I am more than a enough through Christ who strengthen me.
    Oluchi go and conquerπŸ™

Congratulations to my day1 paddy ChizzyπŸ’ƒtruly he made everything easy at his own time πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™

1. Yes oo Ada mama,God is God forever he can never change he is too faithful to fail us ,I bless his name forever
      Thank you Jesus πŸ™
      Good morning Ada Mama and enjoy your day 😘

2. God is Faithful πŸ™
      Happy Weekend Ada Bekee πŸ₯°

17. EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE IS VERY IMPORTANT… I CAN'T DEAL WITH PEOPLE THAT DON'T KNOW HOW TO READ ROOMS / SITUATIONS VERY LONG.

GOOD MORNING & HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYONE😊

18. EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE IS VERY IMPORTANT… I CAN'T DEAL WITH PEOPLE THAT DON'T KNOW HOW TO READ ROOMS / SITUATIONS VERY LONG.

GOOD MORNING & HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYONE😊

19. Good morning lovelies😘 πŸ’•
    Happy new week!

1. Happy weekend jare! Sleep still dey my eyes πŸ˜€πŸ₯³

2. Good morning beautiful sis πŸ₯°

20. A pleasant Saturday morning SDKville
    Up and grateful,can't get enough of weekendsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…,
    So much to do,very little time
    Have a restful and relaxed weekend fam,one love❤❤❤

21. Good morning everyone
    I'm feeling better today. Thanks to God

Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead

22. ÈkΓ Γ Ε•o gbΓ²gbΓ² iΔΊΓ¨
    Γ’jΓΉmΓ² Γ¬Ε•Γ¨

23. 1 Samuel 16:1,11-13
    The lord told Samuel, I have rejected saul and instructed him to go to Bethlehem and anointed one of Jesse's son as the new king.

God told Samuel, "I am sending you to Jesse's house because I want to raise a king there ", Jesse didn't present David initially because the entire family believed that David was not the kind of person who could become a king.
    However, as soon as David came, God said, ,"That's him". Samuel poured oil on David's head and the Bible says that the spirit of God came powerfully upon him.

When the spirit of God came upon the shepherd boy, he became who God wanted him to be - king.

Irrespective of who you are or where you may be, God has a great plan for your life, just as the spirit of God turned a shepherd boy into a king,He can also turn your situation around for your good.

The Holy spirit sanctifies vessels for the father's highest purpose and you need the power over your life.

Good morning πŸ’•

24. The gift of waking up every morning healthy is underated o thank you Lord for this wonderful gift . Yes i am always enough.

25. Ít's the Weekend hurray πŸ₯³
    Amen to all the prayers
    I am good enough hallelujah πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Wishing everyone a beautiful WeekendπŸ’•

1. Happy Weekend Nklicious πŸ₯°

2. Amen and happy weekend sweetheart

3. Good morning NK baby of the most high 😘 enjoy your weekend.

4. Happy weekend my darling Teacher NK baby πŸ€—

5. Beautiful Weekend Sweethearts 😘😘😘😘

26. Have Mercy on me LORD,for I have sinned against your Mighty and Holy name πŸ™πŸ½ Faithful God I'm not worthy Mercy but I'm grateful for everything.Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day πŸ™πŸ½❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

27. Amen StellaπŸ™
    Good morning Bvs

28. Good morning and Happy Saturday to us, yesoo Mammi Stella
    I am good enough
    Beautiful enough
    Smart enough
    Kind enough
    Today I am going out to conquer and explore
    God is always with me he has never leave me alone,thank you Jesus πŸ™

1. Good morning ezigbo nwannemu πŸ₯°

2. Good morning Nwanyi oma πŸ’ž
      We must conquer πŸ™

29. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin?
    Got back from church around 5:30 this morning, slept a little, and now I am preparing for the shop, as today is Saturday.

So tired, I feel sleepy, seriously, but I must go to the shop to hustle. God bless every one of our hustles. πŸ™Wish everyone a blessed day ahead. πŸ™

1. I wish you massive sales today.

2. Got back around 3,slept around 4:30 and woke up at 7:30. My body doesn't even feel like it, not going out though. Wish you could rest ... It is well.
      Wishing you bountiful sales. Aje a wa o

3. Plenty customers fall on you and same here..

4. @ Osundi dear, Amen to your prayer πŸ™πŸ™ thanks alotπŸ€—
      @Lora, sorry dear. I must do that tomorrow by Almighty's grace. Ko easy at all. Amin o Jesu Krist πŸ™

5. Customer will locate you from North East West and South. Amen

6. Amennnnnnnn ooooπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™@ Stella Maris and @ Icefishseller
      Thanks to you both πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

30. Good morning all,
    Have a pleasant day.

31. Don't ever save anything for a special occasion. Being alive is the special occasion

32. On yesterday's chronicle, I made my point clear and some persons had their mouth agape refusing to close it.
    Someone even said I was being delusional. kwakwakwakwa
    Haaaaaa. People dey Abeg! Ki lo wa le to yen?
    Because I said all men cheat.....?

The reality is that you can love someone and still cheat on them. In fact, many affairs happen in relationships that are otherwise very happy.

A man cheating on you has nothing to do with his love for you. If you have been single for a long time, you will realize that many people have se*x with people they have no atom of feelings for.

People can sleep with people they don’t even like. They can sleep with someone and never call them back again.

So many people love their spouses but want to keep having no-strings-attached se*x with people they have no romantic feelings for.
    They say, "It’s just s*ex, I don't love them."

Cheating is a betrayal of trust but it is not the absence of love.
    People should understand that there is a difference between LOVE and LOYALTY.

People can love without being loyal due to reasons best known to them.

Finding condoms in your partner's pocket could be a sign of various things, even though, it doesn't automatically mean infidelity or a problem.

However, If I find condom in his pocket, I will ask him how he came about it instead of blowing things out of proportion.Finding a condom in his pocket makes me safe with him.

The best thing the poster can do is sit down with him and try to have an honest discussion.before you throw yourself down the rabbit hole, you should simply ask him. Seriously, he may have a plausible explanation about those mysterious condoms.

This is an opportunity to engage in an open and transparent discussion about your concerns, while also posing some direct and probing questions to him.this will then allow you to move forward in attacking any issues of trust, hurt, misunderstandings or betrayals.

One's life experiences can shape their perspective. Nevertheless, this does not inherently make that person delusional.

To the Anonymous individual who refers to me as "He", I would like to clarify that I am a woman, not a man.

1. NOT ALL MEN CHEAT
      NOT ALL MEN CHEAT
      NOT ALL MEN CHEAT.

Those of you who like to say, "All men cheat", please, say, "All men in my life cheat". Don't use your surrounding to judge that of others, please.

2. Not allen cheat pls
      You want to say there are no God-fearing men anymore?
      Not all men cheat.

3. You have not met All men in the World. So it very wrong for you to conclude .

33. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy weekend to you All..
    Have a wonderful day

34. Lovely Saturday morning to everyone
    Wishing you all a pleasant day ahead πŸ‘Œ

35. Good morning everyone. Thank you all for your beautiful messages yesterday. God bless you πŸ™

My wedding dress was made by my colleague for almost free. God bless him.

1. Congratulations once again πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

2. Congratulations iyawo may your new home be blessed πŸŽ‰

3. Congratulations to you. Your union is blessed.

4. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. congratulations Ms aboki now Mrs. your home will be beautiful in Jesus name. Hopeful i get to experience this self same testimony soonest in jesus name. BV GOA

6. Congratulations πŸ’ 🎊 once again..

Beautiful gown 😍 πŸ’•

You are beautiful 😍 🀩 πŸ‘Œ ❤️ πŸ’– πŸ’—
      Enjoy your HONEYMOON dear 😊 ♥️

7. Congratulations πŸ’ 🎊 once again..

Beautiful gown 😍 πŸ’•

You are beautiful 😍 🀩 πŸ‘Œ ❤️ πŸ’– πŸ’—
      Enjoy your HONEYMOON dear 😊 ♥️

8. And it is beautiful.
      He did well
      Congratulations to you. Have a beautiful marriage by God's grace

36. Good morning good people of SDK blog

37. Good Sdk family
    Happy weekend to Y'all

38. Hallelujah I meet SP today oooo. Good morning and a very big happy weekend to you SDK's.

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. I pray for divine supplies for parents and divine protection for the children and excellent spirit as they prepare for the third term resumption. Our effort will not be in vain,in Jesus's name, Amen. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

40. Money is good
    My client paid for goods yesterday a little over a million
    I went to check the goods I have wiling be enough the other one is out of stock except he chooses something else
    Well I called and explained he was understandably pissed and later asked for a refund. He called on phone ,sent sms,sent whassap message in 1 minute
    I replied he should send account details
    I transferred all the money immediately
    He was stunned
    Guess who ran down to my shop
    Ermm I’m so sorry I thought you deceived me
    Deceive you Je for wetin
    He sat down chose other designs when he was done he sent back the money

He said his turning point was when I didn’t argue or press him to choose another one
    Upeh….
    Do I need the money
    Yes oh
    Will I maintain Steeze
    Yes na because I do midnight prayer the night before
    God no go shame me
    However I no hold on to money when you want an back
    I am grateful Lord
    Business accomplished
    Integrity intact
    Customer relationship secured

Good morning everyone

1. As it should be. More sales I wish you

2. I like this,keep it up..
      Some vendors will rather die then refund and end up losing a potential customer..
      What do u sell?
      More customers πŸ™

3. You are right Mrs Sharon. This anon up there is one of a kind.
      God bless you . Your customers will value you.

A woman we do buy bags of rice from refused to refund our money. For years we only buy from her. And we pay her in advance because of the relationship we have devoped. But that particular day she sent us a different brand of rice and lied that it is as the same one we always bought from her. We cooked it and it tasted like stick. We went to meet her then she confessed that she couldn't get the one we normally buy. So we ask she refund the money and take back her rice she refused and said we must wait till she sells the rice she sold to us to another customer only then wills she return the money. That was the last time we spoke and we never bought anything from her again.

4. Good job anon I love this !!!
      Way to go, God never fails he'd keep coming through for you.

41. Good morning everyone, like play like play April don Dey end

42. Good Morning SDKERS

It’s the Weekend πŸ¦…πŸ¦…πŸ¦…

My Upper body aches like….

I did some exercise and it hurts

43. Good morning everyone. A beautiful weekend to us all.

44. Thank you Jesus for the rain, the weather is so cool now.
    Cheers to the weekend fam

45. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy weekend