#blessedday #sunshineandrain #joyandheartbreak #loveandlight #laughterandtears #thingsthatgotogether #dontworrybehappy #positivemindset
Good Morning!God bless you and bless every step you take today......Heavy blessings oh...
May your day go according to how God planned it..
.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning.
ReplyDeleteThe the Lord said to Moses,"I will rain down bread from heaven for you.The people are to go out each day and gather enough for the day..
(Ex.16:4)
Beloved of God, thanks to God for a new day in the land of the living. May the all sufficient God rain down bread from heaven to sustain us and our families day by day in Jesus name 🙏. We decree this morning, we will see the glory of the Lord in another dimension in Jesus name 🙏. We decree, may there be layers of blessing in our homes in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Amen in Jesus name 🙏🏽
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏🙏
DeleteAmennnn 🙏
DeleteAMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏🙏
DeleteHello iya Boys
Amen, Good morning Big Mama.
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen & amen 🙏
DeleteAdunni
Good morning beautiful people and have a lovely weekend 💖💖
ReplyDeleteGood morning purest, thank God no hangover 😁.
DeleteHave a great weekend 🥂
Mwah 💋
DeleteGood morning and happy weekend sis 💞
DeletePurest sweetie 🥰🫂
DeleteHello iya Boys
Same here Purest 💕
DeleteGood morning PSP nwannem😘 enjoy your weekend.
DeleteHappy weekend sweetest 🎊
DeleteBeautiful Lora I was waiting for my Big stout from your end yesterday but you disappointed me😀 congratulations sis🎉
DeleteMy beautiful MercyBee 💋
My darling Gloglo 🥰
Chikalicious chika nwannemu 💋
My beautiful sis SMB💕
Osundi ezigbo nwannemu 🥰
Good morning Pure
DeleteEnjoy your weekend dear. 🤗🤗🤗
DeleteCANDY
Chai! The delivery guy didn't come? No vex, probably had a flat tire.
DeleteManage this one 🍻😜
Goodmorning pure
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure 😍
DeleteRhapsody
ReplyDeleteThe Influence Of Godly Heritage!!
Isaiah 54:13.
"There’s a huge difference between those who honour the Lord and those who don’t, and this difference extends to their children."
"For parents who are already in Christ, their children are spiritually impacted even from the womb. A child conceived by Spirit-filled parents carries the blessing of God’s Spirit before birth. This is the stark difference between those born to parents in Christ and those who aren’t."
Dear heavenly Father, I pray for those who are yet to know you, or are estranged from you, that they receive your mercy and grace and come into the light of your glorious salvation, and walk in the truth. Thank you for the blessing of your Spirit, and the new life you give to all who call upon you for salvation, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood Morning and Happy weekend one big and happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the weekend everyone 🙏.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
If you think it is right, keep ahead.
ReplyDeleteKeep to yourself, not everyone wants the best for you.
💙
You are right 👍
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend
Good Morning Rose 🌹 💕
DeleteHappy weekend darling 🌹🎊
DeleteGood morning Rose Flower 🌹
DeletePraise God Hallelujah
ReplyDeletePraise God AMEN
Praise God Hallelujah
Praise God AMEN
Goodmorning Everyone And Happy Weekend
Chikalicious hope you are good 👍
DeleteChikalicious baby 😍
DeleteHappy Weekend Cherrybaby Sweetheart 🥰🫂
DeleteHello iya Boys
Chikalicious chika 🥰
DeleteBeautiful Flourish 🥰 🫂
DeletePurest sweetie 🥰🫂
Lenten Reflection – Day 28: The Benefits of Divine Help
ReplyDeleteVerse for Meditation: "God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble." (Psalm 46:1)
Reflection:
Seeking God’s help is not a sign of weakness—it is the key to living a victorious life. Divine help brings peace in chaos, strength in weakness, and wisdom in confusion. When Peter began sinking in the storm, he cried out to Jesus for help, and immediately, Jesus saved him (Matthew 14:30-31). God’s help is always near; we only need to call on Him. Those who rely on divine help experience greater peace, direction, and breakthroughs than those who trust in their own abilities alone. Wouldn’t you rather join those who count of God’s help on a daily basis? It is the secret to lasting peace.
Action Steps:
• Call on God First: Make prayer your first response, not your last resort.
• Trust Divine Timing: Believe that His help will come at the right moment.
• Stay in Faith: Keep believing, even when the situation seems unchanged.
Think About This:
What challenges are you facing that require God’s intervention?
Prayer Points:
• Pray for divine help in your specific situation.
• Thank God for being a constant source of strength.
• Ask for patience to wait on His perfect timing.
• Pray for faith to trust that His help is always near.
Let us pray:
Lord, I turn to You as my refuge and strength. Help me to trust in Your ever-present help and rely on Your guidance in all things. Strengthen my faith as I wait for Your intervention. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen to your Prayers Stella 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning people of GOD
We made it again today in the land of the living, thank you GOD 🙌
#SleepingSaturday
#Restmoodactivated
Glory be to God 🙏🏽
DeleteNNlicious 🥰
DeleteHappy Weekend 🫂
Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma 😘 hope you are enjoying your stay in ala owerri anyi.
DeleteHave a great weekend.
Yes oooo
DeleteMay God be praised 🙏🙏🙏
Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah 🙌 🙏
Cheers Nne 🎊
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele nwayi 😍
DeleteDaa Anwuchuloo
DeleteNN Momma, ♥️♥️♥️♥️. Get enough rest today.
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN 😍
DeleteMorning Mami ❤️
DeleteResting mood activated
One love my people
Delete🤍🖤💜💙💚💛🧡🤎♥️❤️
Good morning everyone 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteI love weekend 🏂🎉
Cheers 🎉🎉
You are not alone💃💃💃🤸
DeleteMe too 🤸🤸🤸
DeleteCheers to the weekend 🥂🥂🥂
Same here
DeleteHello Missy 👋
It's my miracle's 10th birthday! To God be the glory . An evidence that God lives and will forever be on the throne. 🙏🏽
ReplyDeleteI pray for all TTC, you shall be fruitful. God will open your womb and your house will be filled with children. God will grant your heart desires. Do not be weary, He's able!!!
Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend 🥂
Happy birthday to your baby 🎊🎉
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteHappy 10th birthday to your miracle, God's light continue to shine on your family
Amen 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday wishes miracle baby 🥳
Happy birthday to your miracle baby. A very big Amen to your prayers.
DeleteHappy birthday to your Miracle baby dear 🎉🥳🙏🏻
DeleteHappy birthday to your miracle baby 🎉
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful miracle baby, more years to celebrate ijn 🙏🥂💃💃
DeleteHappy Birthday to your Miracle baby 🍾🥂🎂🎂
DeleteAmen and Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 to your prayers 🙏
Thank you my lovelies, God bless you. I appreciate ♥️
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby 🎉🎊 God continued blessings always 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday to your Miracle baby 🎉🎊
DeleteHappy Birthday to your baby. God bless Miracle
DeleteHappy birthday to her..
DeleteAmen amen 🙏🙏
Happy birthday to your miracle baby
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday miracle baby 🎉🥂🥳
May God bless and keep you AMEN 🙏
Happy 10th birthday to your miracle. 🥳🥳🥳🥳
DeleteCANDY
Happy Birthday 🎂 to your baby.. God bless her
DeleteHappy Birthday 🎂 to your baby.. God bless her
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful baby 🎉🎉
DeleteHappy birthday to miracle baby. more happy years in Jesus name
DeleteHappiest to your baby. Long life and prosperity.
DeleteHappiest birthday i mean to say.
DeleteHappy Birthday To Miracle Baby
DeleteHello iya Boys
Happy 10th birthday to your daughter🎂
DeleteHappy birthday to ur baby
DeleteHappy 10th birthday to your baby 🙏🏿😍
DeleteHappy birthday to your miracle baby.
DeleteHappy birthday to your Miracle baby.
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby
DeleteHappy 10th birthday to your child Lora
DeleteHappy birthday to your womb opener. May God protect and guide her in Jesus name 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday to your womb opener.
DeleteCheers 🥂 to your baby's new year 🎊🎉
DeleteMiracle baby will always be your PEACE!
Happy birthday to your miracle.
DeleteHappy birthday to your miracle from God 🍰 God bless her in multiple wealth, good health & happiness 👏🥰
DeleteAbi na my namesake Lora? Hugs to her 🤗😘😘🎉🎉🍹
Adunni
Life is without Problems but choose your problem wisely
ReplyDeleteBe responsible for your health
Avoid Energy drink
Stop this act of mixing energy drink with Alcohol
Let your Heart, Liver, Kidney, Brain and other organs breathe
Good morning everyone.
Have a lovely day 🥰
Please tell them
DeleteHappy Weekend Ada Bekee 🥰🫂
DeleteHello iya Boys
Loud it 🎤
DeleteLoud it again 🎤 🎙
Energy drink is a killer , Kai
DeleteGood morning Adabeke 🥰
DeleteEven pain killers,my neighbour eat pain killers like anything and I've been warning her, to take ordinary panadol ,ill first try and rest or try other methods to relieve my pain not just popping drugs anyhow
DeleteThe most side effects of pain killer is kidney problem.
DeletePlease don't abuse any pain killer, even if it's paracetamol.
Gbamsolutely!
DeleteGood morning everyone 🙋
ReplyDeleteDid you know that we typically breathe more through one nostril than the other? And it automatically switches within few hours. This phenomenon is called the 'nasal cycle '. 👇👇
The nasal cycle is the subconscious alternating partial congestion and decongestion of the nasal cavities in humans and other animals. This results in greater airflow through one nostril with periodic alternation between the nostrils. It is a physiological congestion of the nasal conchae, also called the nasal turbinates (curled bony projections within the nasal cavities), due to selective activation of one half of the autonomic nervous system by the hypothalamus.
Good morning,
DeleteWow, that's really interesting.
Hey the weekend is here 🥰🥰🥰 Hello Everybaddie....
ReplyDeleteLet me do my house chores then continue watching Breaking Bad...Breaking bad is hilarious and a good series...I want to watch those old series...Once done, I ll move to Better Call Saul...
Who has watched Con Mum..Ayayaya!! Oh boy 😔😔
Movies like Con Mum makes me remember why studied psychology. The human mind and behavioral patterns are complex.
DeleteSee how he abandoned his new born child and clung to a scammer.
Same case scenario happens with fostered children. Some of them will abandon their foster parents who treated them with love and care and run after a sperm donor who abandoned them in the first place.
The human need for identity is indeed a driving factor for this asinine behaviors. Take for example that movie Ada Omo Daddy.
Thank you for yesterday, I appreciate.
DeleteHappy weekend 🥂
Interesting storyline,will check it out.
DeleteIs you me?
DeleteAm I you?
Is we am ?
🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
Jesus ‼️
I rewatched (Being MaryJane) just last weekend here cos I have obviously forgotten some scenes…then just last night i started rewatching (Devious maids )😃😃😃 honestly I’m loving it …my best character Carmen Luna 😂😂😂 crazy lady
That Con Mum eh, the woman is just heartless abeg. I know it will hurt him o, but he should just block her. She doesn't exist to him.
DeleteCANDY
Which mum does this to her own child .. im shocked that the DNA came out that she's 99.9% his biological mum ... I dunno maybe she paid the DNA people to lie for her !!!! 😆
DeleteShe destroyed her own sons life ...he lost his wife child and his money to this scammer .. She isn't sorry for what she did and to be honest she needs to be stopped. Lock her up in a aged care home with locked doors that she can't escape from
Anwuchuloo DAA!
DeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteI thank God for the gift of life 🙏🙏
Thank You Jesus 🙏
DeleteHow are You Doing My Darling 🫂
Thank You Jesus
DeleteHey love, how are you doing today? 🤗🤗♥️
DeleteCANDY
Lol,
ReplyDeleteI went to reread yesterday's spontaneous post and I laughed at the unfortunate people that trolled me under my comment about my customer and her son. Like seriously, if those trolls have sense they'll learn to disagree without throwing jab from the the likes of Teejay, Fidel, and Chinaza. Some even left the issue raised and resorted to talking about something that doesn't relate, lol, without being told , I know the trolls are sick people who needs a specialist to disect their thick skulls, get their brains out and wash off the cub webs that covered them. You people are not feeling fine and nobody has told you this.Hear me, before it's too late, visit the nearest medical center so they can refer you people to a specialist to handle your case.
Anyways, it's always anonymous 😀 so I won't bite you.
That one just dey ring bell everytime "Slim Shaddy is a man" so what happened if I am a man? Is your man missing? He had better remain missing.
Wait wait wait, you people think you can bend me?
As for the plastic I.D matter, I have decided to keep it like that. I will only adhere to using of Gmail to apply for giveaway if the order comes from the blog owner.
Besides, anybody that wants to scam Stella with do so wether plastic or Google I D. Giveaway is not a do or die affair, I will keep applying, if I don't get picked, life goes on. But those anons should be bold enough to look for my trouble with ID , una too dey hide. You know very well that I don't look for trouble but I know for sure how to treat trouble brewers. I don't even have to speak up about you all the time No.
The blog owner already said it after someone used Bv Tianazworld plastic ID to collect giveaway money few months ago. She said henceforth, no plastic ID will be picked for giveaway on this blog again. That is why you didn't see anyone on yesterday's list.
DeleteRemember that they used Osundi 's own to collect money that same last year.
This is why Tianas world got a Google blog ID and she was picked from yesterday 's list.
Bv Adunni too used her Google blog ID to apply for the giveaway and she was picked too but she has switched to Anonymous after that and now writes her name underneath her anonymous comments.
So you should use your Google ID to apply for giveaway if you need it and stop being stubborn.
Oh, I hearing it for the first time that Stella said so.
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend. 👌🏾
Same here 💕
DeleteAmen to the prayers Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 💕
Happy weekend sis 💞
DeleteGoodmorning Dearie 🥰🫂
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good morning beautiful MercyBee 😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mercy 😍
DeleteGoodmorning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day
Up and grateful
ReplyDeleteGood morning Waju..
Delete© TEEJAY
Glory to be God
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Ameen to your prayers stella
Good Morning 💖
DeleteGod directed Moses to send people to Canaan to carefully obtain information from the land. God’s intention was to give them a passion for the land so they can go in and take possession. Before this time none of these Israelites have been to Canaan. So the promise was just a promise. It was just a prophecy from God. It could come true someday but the reality of it happening NOW was lost on them.
ReplyDeleteIf you have followed God long enough you must be aware of that feeling. You must have come to that spot where you do not doubt the prophecy of God on you, but you just don’t see its reality yet. You believe that you will have that child according to the declaration of the man of God, but its occurrence seems so far away. You desire for some sign that will reassure you. This visit was to be that sign of reassurance that when God said it is a land flowing with milk and honey, he was not just speaking figuratively.
Moses selected the leaders – men who had proven in times past that they are reliable and their judgment can be trusted. They toured the land for 40 days. The land did not swallow them. They met with giants who did not question their mission or threatened to kill them. They harvested grapes that they did not plant and no one challenged them. Then they went back home with their report.
Num 13: 30-32(KJV)*
They gave an evil report of a good land. It was not the way the people saw them, it was the way they saw themselves.
*33 And there we saw the giants, the sons of Anak, which come of the giants: and we were in our own sight as grasshoppers, and so we were in their sight. Num 13:33(KJV)*
They looked down on themselves and saw themselves as grasshoppers and so they were.
What was the end result?
Numbers 14 gives the full verdict. God swore that not one of them will enter that Promised land. They all died in the desert like grasshoppers.
See verse 28:
*As truly as I live, saith the Lord, as ye have spoken in my ears, so will I do to you.*
Friends, stop talking down on yourself. It is not humility. Celebrating your giftedness in Christ is not pride or arrogance. It is a declaration of your confidence in the giver of the gift. It is making room for God to show up on your behalf in a mighty way. Joshua and Caleb proved it. They were the only ones exempted from the death that struck the congregation.
Watch your thoughts. Mind the words you use to describe your life, your circumstances and your gift.
Good morning 💕
Thanks for sharing
DeleteGood morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteThe churches beside my house have been hosting programs for weeks now. The white garment church is vigils and morning prayers, the deeper life is mostly morning prayers and evening prayers few times a week.
I can't even explain the effect on my sleep😔
Anyways, hoping for a restful weekend.
Pepper and tomatoes is still gold, I hardly prepare stew.
I have reduce my intake of rice to twice or thrice a week instead of daily. Fried rice is cheaper for me to make. They sell pre cut mixed vegetables( carrot, green pea,runner beans,spring onions,kidney beans),as low as 200 in Ile epo. I get 4 pieces of chicken neck for 1k in same market. If I buy 3 for 500 naira mixed vegetables and 1k chicken neck to cook 2 cups of rice I can eat it 4 times.
Food don ready be that babes 🤗 . Person need planning n work according to budget too. 👌🏻
DeleteI missed ile epo market!
DeleteHere tomatoes 🍅 is better than pepper 🌶.
DeleteIt is well 🤗
@ NK, yes o🫶
Delete@Lora,living close to that market is a lifesaver😊
@SMB, where?this place,none is better😞
Making sense. Someone needs to be thinking outside the box in this country else!
DeleteBefore paying for a new apartment, one of the things to check is the presence of religious houses close to the house. The noise is traumatizing.
Delete@Emerald, I am so creative with cooking with less that most people think I am rich cos I post them on my status.
Delete@Azed, it's not traumatizing for me, I sing and pray along most times.
How are you doing today y'all?
ReplyDeleteWhat if you are given permanent residency in the US but with a condition that you'll never step your feet in Nigeria? Will you accept? I mean not even if it is a life and death situation at home?
Good morning
I will not accept it.
DeleteI will tell them thanks and move..
Miliki with the Jamb question 🤣
DeleteNo matter how you disguise, your handwriting will always give you away.
Internet rat 🐁🐀
😂😂😂na so i notice that mdee id no dey type pass one line post .
DeleteGood morning everyone. May the whether be nice to us today.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend greetings 🤗 everyone
ReplyDeleteBonjour beeves🧡💙❤️😍
ReplyDeleteIt's weekend here ! ✌️
Amen to the prayers momma stellz
Good morning everyone, a beautiful Saturday morning here. Heading to the shop now, I pray for more sales today 🙏
ReplyDeleteWish everyone a blessed day ahead 🙏
Hmmm...
ReplyDeleteWoke up with a kind of heavy heart this morning . It is well !!
Wishing everyone a happy weekend ❣️
Whatever it is, you'll be fine dear.
Delete© TEEJAY
Thank you so much TJ,
DeleteI appreciate 🙏🏻
E-hugs🤗@ NK
DeleteCheer up dear. Our God is able to carry you through. Just believe.
DeleteIt's well with you in Jesus name 🙏
Bia NK!
DeletePlease drop whatever it is and Chillax inugo?
OGECHUKWU KA MMA!
Ruger is one of my guys when I want to listen to good vibes and shake body music..
ReplyDeleteBoy is good..
You won't have to skip any track, I feel he deserves more credits than he's getting..
Just like Kizz Daniel and Tekno when he was still singing,. These guys mo dey drop basic song, all their songs na vibe..
I hope Ruger maintains this standard, he'll take over without even being aware
Ruger is really good
DeleteHe sings so well
I feel bad that I like Ruger's songs🤦... He go just dey talk 🤦
DeleteBut he songs get vibezzz
Cheers 🥂 to the weekend DANTE
DeleteGood morning my lovely blogfam 😘
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to you all.
They are working on septic tank today, e be like I go run commot for this house today fa😏
Bvs enjoy your Saturday.
E go surely be ✌️
My darling,, happy weekend 😘
DeleteE go surely be ezigbo ✌️✌️
DeleteHappy weekend sis.
DeleteEnjoy your day too dear
DeleteNwanne Madu 🤗
DeleteGrateful for the gift of life
ReplyDeleteIt's another wonderful weekend
Stress and anxiety free,no pressure no deadlines👌👌👌
Amen to your prayers Stella
Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's the weekend!
Getting ready to go for my hustle
Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
ReplyDeleteCheers 🥂 to the weekend 💕
No laundry today...
I just need to rest, watch movies and eat 😚
Have a wonderful day 💗
Happy weekend everyone. I'm in prayer city (mfm) may God answer all our silent prayers.
ReplyDeleteBv that is yet to hear from her mum, any news yet? We will not hear bad news concerning her in Jesus name.
Pray for us oooo and Amen to your prayers 🙏
DeleteGood morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to all my weekend lovers 🤸🤸
Amen to your prayers Stella
Y'all have a restful and eventful weekend 🤸🤸
Good morning everyone, happy weekend.
ReplyDeleteSDK Almighty God will keep blessing you. You always share happiness on this blog, may God Almighty not make you sad.
ReplyDeleteAs for Angel Star, Glam granny and the remaining angels. You shall never know lack.
Reading yesterday's IHN, I was smiling. Seeing how you shared 100k to strangers and how happy they must be. The 50k you shared to my set recently, I know how happy I felt.
Keep soaring higher, no force shall bring you down.
Good morning everyone.
Thank God for life. Owanbe loading with my gees, this is my first owanbe of the year, and it's one of our very own wedding, delay is never a denial, I'm happy for my friend turned big sis.
ReplyDeleteFellow bvs, so that new name, Bv God's favor disappeared after it was busted that she is the same person as bv Hanna and Bv Anne K?
ReplyDeleteNawah o
Really? After all the mouth she was making.
DeleteRest anuohia rest zukwanuike biko
DeleteYesterday was very hectic for us. 9mobile has basically closed all their branches. We went to the only branch left and even missed our way.
ReplyDeleteYesterday wasn't funny at all but thanks be to God my line is working fine and subscription is cheaper compared to Airtel for now.
Enjoy your weekends.
You mean your 9mobile is working now? Mine stopped working for more than a month now, I've even replaced it with Airtel and I really loved that 9mobile network o.
DeleteGood morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteOmo....no light since yesterday for dis side... phone battery going off soon
Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰
ReplyDeleteAnytime I see another breaking of the day
ReplyDeleteI say thank you
Thank you Lord 🙏
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life 🙏
Good morning everyone 🥰
Good morning all. Amen to all the prayers.
ReplyDeleteAmen! Amen! Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to y'all, so tired from yesterday school celebration activities.
Do have a great weekend fam.