You better marry the loser maka ndu gi 🤣🤣🤣😀😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣
    All memes cracked me up

4. Funny memes 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 fighting over a man is a NO -NO

5. Bus conductors? Silly group.

In Enugu, they shout "old park, ofu onye, old park ofu onye". Instead of mentioning the right things.
    That's how one of my IJGB friend was taken to last bus stop,she thought ofu onye was a bus stop.🙆
    They skipped our actual bus stop and because she didn't hear it so she sat beautifully waiting till they landed at old park.
    🎲🗞️

1. Enugu IJGB na bus dem dey enter? whatever happened to bolt?
      But if na person wan see am e go say e no dey enter bus. SMH

6. 😂😂😂😂Abeg marry the loser.

7. Funny memes🤣
    The first meme cracked me up😄🤣

8. A man who is sick yet his johnny can never

1. Ho men and their promiscuous inferior ways

2. Ho men and their promiscuous inferior ways

9. Betting on boxing 🥊🤣
    Are you Noah? Yeye somebody 😂

10. First meme
    Ekiti pipu we are waiting for translation o!

11. 🤣🤣🤣 the last one na die.

12. God abeg fight my battles ooh

13. It's the last one for me 🤣😂😅

14. I dey find love and money, no need for big yansh or flat tummy.
    The first meme is so funny.

15. I don see love na money remain 🥰

16. The second to the last meme is so true. Men will tell you they are sick, but they can knack 🤣