Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, April 05, 2025

Saturday Breakfast Post

This is so delicious and can serve as Breakfast, lunch or Dinner.
When i make this i add shrimps to it....

65 comments:

1. Yummy looking dish up there πŸ˜‹
    We are doing beans and pap for breakfast.

1. @sdk I want to BANGA price with you.
      How much will you sell yours after cooking, I wan buy.
      Delivered to Onipanu. How much?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad5 April 2025 at 09:06

Yummy looking dish up there πŸ˜‹
    We are doing beans and pap for breakfast

3. This is the type of food adunni likes ☺️. The green Veg looks like broccoli. E wan com resemble lasagna. Oyinbo foods sha!

4. I crave for spaghetti jollof.

5. This looks like a Mediterranean dish
    I like 🀩
    No food yet
    Will be eating plantain and stewed vegetables πŸ˜‹

6. Is this salad?
    No breakfast for me today because I don't eat breakfast. It makes me lazy and sleepy.
    The family will eat beans and bread

7. I made Moi-moi and Orha Soup.
    Moi-moi for breakfast and the soup with Amala for later.

Make I commot go my church's Women Conference abeg.

1. Cyn you mean Igbo oha soup with amala?
      Me I'm craving fresh okra with enough iru and uziza leaf with amala but my pocket is telling me to face frontπŸ˜…

2. How do you eat oha soup with amala πŸ€”

3. Okro & uziza with enough obstacles no get label oooh! Come eat am with amala or akpu, ooh my lala land.

4. Yes, Igbo Oha soup.

You can eat soups with any swallow, it mustn't be specific. That's how I see meals.

8. This will defo be yummy πŸ˜‹
    I’m about to have oatmeal cos I have to take some pain killers 😞 I will stop it up with cobizco coffee ☕️

#Sometimesitshardtobeawoman πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

9. Broccoli and cheese? Count me in anyday.

10. I just ate cornflakes, ni 2am, does that one too count as breakfast?
    I wan go sleep, knackered..

11. No clue what i will eat

12. That dish up there looks yummy
    We are having beans and corn πŸ˜„

13. Preparing moimoi this morning

14. Eba with Egusi soup Is want I want to eat now now like this😎😎 anybody interested should tag along...

1. NO❗️thank you…I can only eat the egusi that I prepared, I don’t like that soup… but how will the eba pass your throat tho with that soup? 🀷‍♀️

2. Paris, what do you mean by how will it pass through the throat. That's what am about to eat now. Some of us eat what we can afford. I crave so many things . na money no dey.

3. Paris S, you have not tasted good fluffy Egwusi soup with correct eba.

Not those ones you people prepare that looks like baby poop.😁😁😁

15. I'm going to have roasted plantain and egg sauce after cleaning my apartment.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. I just ate Rice and vegetables sauce, Make I come ready go wedding.

18. Good morning Bvs
    I am so hungry, craving swallow but don't have soup.No breakfast plan for now, still in bed.

19. I hate broccoli.I,m not doing any breakfast as intermittent fasting got me. My weight went from 70kg to 90k,at all most 6feet I look a little huge and I don't like it. So till I get back to my my durling 70kg no more breakfast.

1. My weight fluctuates from 65 to 70kg, after my last child weight refused to drop, omg!!

I won't be surprised if i have passed 90kg like this, now i eat very little and fill up on water, this weight must drop

2. Yesoo my dear, cos If you don't deal with it now, you won't be able when it gets out of hand.

20. Coffee and cookies first then I’d decide on what to eat lerra on

21. Fasting mode activated 😎 till 3pm

22. Nothing for breakfast I too lazy to cook

23. Just dash me 10kg from it and I will be happy, honestly I don't know if I will ever gain weight in this life, no matter how I try, if I manage to gain little weight, I lose it the moment people start noticing and telling me.

1. If I can gain weight anybody can gain weight. Growing up I was tall and very skinny, I mean very very skinny, but here I am today trying to cut out 20kg.

2. It is still possible, I was skinny like broom stick when I was younger but I am fighting to take off some weight now.

24. This looks Yummy.πŸ˜‹ egg rolls and Zobo na wetin I dey chop nowπŸ˜‹

25. Yam and eggs for us. I'm so tired already.

26. Yummy yummy πŸ˜‹
    No breakfast for me today, will eat swallow later in the day

27. Looks yummy πŸ˜‹
    No food this morning for me.

28. Looks delicious.
    I'm having moi moi and oats.

29. Don't know what to eat yet, but kids just taken pap with moimoi from yestetday cultural day.

30. Wetin I do Mango this morning no good at all!
    Very fresh and yummy!
    Between Ozubulu, Ihembosi,Okija Express way, na so so Mango left and right this period.

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      I want.

31. To Ma'am Stella Dimoko Korkus and all her lovely fanß, May Almighty God grant and fulfill your heart desires and continue to bless and protect you and your loved ones 😘

32. No appetite o
    My blood pressure is very low, i have drank like 2 bottles of coke for strength. I want to send my neighbour's son to get me alligator pepper

1. Please go to the hospital.
      Low blood pressure is very dangerous please, don't joke with it.
      GO TO THE HOSPITAL NOW!

33. Reluctantly got up to make beans n yam porride. It's staring at me here.

34. I had bread and tea with boiled egg..

35. Be like na garden eggs source and yam go sure pass.🀀