The drama ensued after Carolyn queried Dabota Lawson.
She asked;
"Dabota Lawson, did I sleep with your husband?"
She asked;
"Dabota Lawson, did I sleep with your husband?"
Dabota replied;"Yes".
In response, Carolyn stated that she met Dabota's ex husband in 2005, and since then had no further contact with him but said that even if she had had an affair with him a decade before she met him, Dabota had no right to reveal it on TV, and that since she knew Dabota, she (Dabota) had never been there for her.
Dabota said
"The aim was because when she said Dabota, you're a snake, you went blah blah blah from eight years ago,I was like wow! are we living in that time?me too, I can easily say I don't f**k with you because once upon a time, you used to date my ex, before I could say anything, she had flared up, if I had any issues with Carolyn over that, I would never even had been cordial with her in the first place
In response, Carolyn stated that she met Dabota's ex husband in 2005, and since then had no further contact with him but said that even if she had had an affair with him a decade before she met him, Dabota had no right to reveal it on TV, and that since she knew Dabota, she (Dabota) had never been there for her.
Dabota said
"The aim was because when she said Dabota, you're a snake, you went blah blah blah from eight years ago,I was like wow! are we living in that time?me too, I can easily say I don't f**k with you because once upon a time, you used to date my ex, before I could say anything, she had flared up, if I had any issues with Carolyn over that, I would never even had been cordial with her in the first place
I know from the way Carolyn had even described my relationship with her,am surprised myself to hear that I had such a friend in her".
Dabota Lawson was married Prince Sunny on December 13, 2014 but their marriage packed up on February 2016 due to irreconcilable differences.
These two people have no shame at all.
ReplyDeleteMy conclusion Carolyn I still like you but you need to make peace with your ''demons'' and you need help like, very very fast please....So your reconciliation with Laura too was fake?! Bring outside ish you had with Dabota was not relevant to the show at all....You both just had to wash your dirty linens, huh!!
DeleteLaura played a smart one by playing safe this season...I dunno but I have an inkling that she may not return...
Mariam you just wan make drama out of nothing 😂😂😂
Their ahewo no get parr 2. More are coming.
DeleteMothers misbehaving
It wasn't an accusation. She slept with him, although Caro claimed it happened in 2005. Before they got married. Caro sort of confirmed it.
ReplyDeleteI used to like Carolyna but God!!! She's such a liar. Both her and boat owner🤧
The reunion made me love Dabota. Very smart woman. She comes with facts, she doesn't speak rubbish.
So the same woman that has been accusing every woman on earth of sleeping with her husband also slept with someone’s husband? She even had the mind to ask her if she slept with her husband knowing fully well she had something with the same man. Caro is a narcissist
DeleteAm beginning to see Caro in another way. This is not good at all.
DeleteWait! I'm lost. Boat owner no own boat again. What happened?
DeleteDon't leave me?
You are right Fidel, Dabota is the real Queen of RHOL
DeleteAnon 12.07 - boat owner lied about owing boat oh.
DeleteShe no own shishi - nothing to her name expect fake life.
Toxic women 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteSo shameful to read.
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo
It's not only Caro that knows how to accuse. Lol, at least let her test how accusation feels.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you. Everybody contributed to her marriage failure now she knows how it feels like to be at the receiving end of such kind of accusations.
DeleteBTW sef is Laura still in the show I never hear anything about her abi she's trying to play it safe
Laura sef was finished in that episode.
DeleteLike Linda the snake that is her elder sister, she goes to Miss Dabota to tell her shshshshshshshsh avoid Miss Carolyn ,avoid Miss Diiadem then she goes back to the same Miss Carolyn or Miss Diiadem to tell her shshshshshshshsh avoid Miss Dabota avoid Miss Diiadem. Head jammer of the show.
Diiadem said Laura needs a therapy,she Diiadem will pay for free treatment for Laura after the show. She can lie. Nwa Ikeji ntu juru gi onu.
Obala adu ha atu ashi.. azii gbakwa.
This Laura she is dangerous,seems it is a family issue. Blood does not lie.
She did not know she will get bursted. It was a sorry sight to watch.
Dabota.. Diiadem..Laura..Carolyn. they have at one time in their lives slept with the same man, they know..That is the tension in the show.
Please who is the public gbola?
DeleteGoogle Chief Sunny Aku weds Dabota Lawson.
DeleteHe bought same type of jeep for them.
He has knack all except Mariam. That one was knacking Yoruba sugar daddies.
Mentioning Linda here no go give you giveaway o. Her name has no correlation with this show
DeleteNa wah ooo
ReplyDeleteNo shame at all
I thought there's is no shame in the game, so why the hating? I thought it's normal thing among you guys to recycle dick,or am I missing something?
ReplyDeleteThese celebrities exchange mene and women and body fluids like there's no tomorrow. Very shameless lots. This also applies to the ones in other countries too
ReplyDeleteShameless women
ReplyDeleteFinally someone gave her her own dose.
ReplyDeleteNne, she collect double dose o. Lol
DeleteUna no dey tire for drama
ReplyDeleteNa mehn these women are so shameless 🤦
ReplyDeleteSo madam she slept with my ex also slept with another person's ex. Una dey try gaskiya.
Oga oooo,this women no get shame at all and their fans will be shouting classy up and down
ReplyDeleteI started watching last night, i was watching the second episode when i slept off
ReplyDeleteSo Caro never still rest this season? Always playing the victim. I am so glad that boring ikwerre girl, i forgot her name didn't return.
I dey use one eye dey look dabota sha
Gifty
They really digging up the cemetery for a storyline. So these women are on tv fighting over the dinosaur they once played with..Mtsscchhwww
ReplyDeleteWhere is their consciences? Is this what the y called class? Sleeping and tranfering all manner of spirits. Do they know there's life after death?
ReplyDeleteBe like these are their real faces. Lol
ReplyDeleteAll I see is classless shameless women recycling available money bags in town.
Shameless and delulu girls, it's not new nah, they share deek. All of them.
ReplyDeleteAll these elegant oloshos should just get out of my sight joor
ReplyDeleteWow! Perfect description @ elegant olosho 😄
DeleteMtchew
ReplyDeleteall of them are oloshos na, na men carry them reach where dem dey, forget all the useless stores they own on admiralty way, their business can never sustain their lifestyle, they all have sponsors, rotate their boyfriends.
ReplyDeleteAt least I thank God say the season 3 don end.
ReplyDeleteMy God! I was sick and tired of hearing "My Queen" every where I go.
Fake hyping with them beefing each other.
I thought I was the only one that thing was irritating like it was cringe worthy very annoying something ehn to watch am come taya me quickly .
DeleteNo positive examples for the young women.