Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Season 3 Reunion - Between Dabota Lawson And Sophia Momodu

Saturday, April 19, 2025

RHOL Season 3 Reunion - Between Dabota Lawson And Sophia Momodu

Real housewife of Lagos star from season 3 came together to talk about the altercations that happened during the show and their co star Reality TV star Uti Nwachukwu hosted the reunion show....

My people, thank God for this reunion, how would someone like me who is not on Twitter and hardly visit instagram and Facebook know that Sophia does not own any boat?

The endtime boat that she proudly claimed, the one that caused kasala in the beach house when Dabota hosted them was actually rented.

Remember when Dabota hosted the ladies in a beach house , she had booked a boat with 1.8m to take everyone but Sophia and the two other ladies(Mariam and Carolyna) kept them(Dabota and Adeola Diiadem) waiting for hours and then came with another boat which Sophia claimed was hers.

Well, Uti asked Sophia if she owned the boat, she said it was her family boat and that she uses it the most, so it was more of hers. Dabota cut her short and told her that she came to the beach house on a rented boat and left on the same rented boat named Jasmine.

Sophia tried to explain, she said her own family boat (her boat) was out of fuel and so as they were refueling it, it was taking time, so they ordered another boat for her. Then later, this her alleged boat was brought to the beach house and parked there for thee days. She claimed she and the two other ladies(Mariam and Carolyna) left the beach house in her own boat..

Dabota told her she lied, that she left in the same rented boat that brought her and the other girls and that the evidence was on the show, everyone saw it, at this instance, a clip of the boat leaving the beach was shown with Jasmine boldly written on it. *Stifles laughter *

Dabota went on to say that she knows the the owner of the boat, the woman is a parent in her child's school and
 her child is a friend to the woman's child.
Dabota was not done.
She told Sophia that she doesn't go about claiming what is not hers. Claiming another person's house as hers, claiming another person's boat as hers, she does not live a fake life. She said she built her house by herself in 2018, she built the mall where she does her business, she bought all her cars. Omo, e choke.
Sophia still dey do agidi, she was still making mouth despite the evidence.
Well, they later moved on from the boat ish and apologized for the insults they threw at each other back then..
Sophia said she was not aware of the existence of a boat that was supposed to convey them to the beach house.

Mariam and Adeola Diiadem made up.  
Adeola actually initiated the truce as Mariam was still doing gragra. She stood up from her seat and walked to Mariam, hugged her and apologized. She said Mariam was the closest to her on the show asides Dabota. They checked up on each other and communicated on phone at odd hours.

The part two promises to be hot as Mariam and Laura were seen quarrelling, from clips shown.
Let's keep a date next week.

Compiled by Bv Elsa

17 comments:

1. Nice job Bv Elsa I love this 👍

I dropped at the beginning of the show,they all have one thing in common, don't be captured with them by the same camera lens if you have a career or a pedigree to protect, your parents mustn't be rich: Bolaji Ogunmola, Winifred Nwani, Yolanda Okeke,all these smart Lagos chics,too numerous to mention follow them.
    You see all these ones?
    #socialstainers

Sophia ndo.
    So they you become an Agbeke abi na Aviele indigenes.

Online, "I just paid for my Eko Atlantic apartment, I got a boat, I'm off for a vacation in Maldives" Hmmmm.
    Their papa house no get fence o. Run!

🎲🗞️

1. Anon, you is beeeehd😊. Na real their papa house not get fence.

2. The kind of fake life that these people live hmmmm
    The anon that exposed Sophia Momodu 's plenty lies three days ago on SP, I throwey cap 🧢 for you.

3. Let me start watching this reunion on the blog too.
    So Sophie is a wannabe?
    Na wa oo

4. I can’t believe Sophia made so much fuss while lying! Kai! And I was starting to like her in the show oh. Ok, I still like her sef.

Mariam and Diadem’s make up was the highlight of the reunion for me. It was one of the sweetest things I’ve seen on the show.

Carolyn needs to calm down with her classy forming. It’s too much and gets annoying

5. Sophie for borrow Canoe atleast . All of Dem self na fake life. Very few with tangible source of income.

6. The way she was going on about the so called boat ehn! Other 'anywhere belle face' were hailing her and doing gumbody on top lies.
    What an embarrassment
    That was how she claimed somebody else' house back then.
    Sophia the fake life girl

7. They all live fake lives and do alot of digging just to have dirt's on each others.

8. I shame for Sophie, like really,why the lies.. can't believe anything she say again..
    The tune Mariam is using is not right,why say u don't care about your friend's feelings?

9. Lesson learnt;;; don't do more than urself, don't form big when u are not. Sophie, u really fall my hand. Be expecting shade posting from Davido's camp.

10. "I didn't get a boat, I own a boat" Contentment is out of fashion really.
    Sophia really goofed big time, Dabota floored her, ate her up and left no crumbs whatsoever. like why?
    Why lie about owning a boat, as if boat na 3 million naira Dem dey sell am.
    she once lied about buying a house in Banana Island and was exposed when the owners said she rented and didn't even pay full upfront.
    Like Shame wear me Balenciaga con hide me inside polythene bag when Dabota exposed the lies.

I still love Sophia though and to think I believed her when she claimed to own a boat. The way it was overemphasized.

Dabota said “You would learn that i’m not the one to mess with Sophie” and she delivered with well detailed receipts.

Chioma and Davido go dey laugh on low.

In a bid to proving the soft life, she ended up making a foolery of her self.

If only she never claimed what she didn't own. E for too make sense.

11. And I was really starting to like her.

12. Fake life no good

13. Sophia fall hand big time
    Netizens went and dug up all her past lies.
    David dodged a bullet.

14. Is diadem biracial she looks Asian.

15. She even went on to say that her boyfriend has a boat with her name on it. Shame leave her catch me 🤦🤦

16. Chai Sophie see you dross for outside 🫢 ndi fake it till you make it.