Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Saga and Liquorose Spotted At Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughters Wedding

Friday, April 18, 2025

Reality TV Stars Saga and Liquorose Spotted At Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughters Wedding

Saga and Liquorose say they are best friends? Indeed but they are in love but don't know it yet...#RoSa2025

25 comments:

1. They are an item but keeping it away from the public eyes, which to me, it's the best thing.

2. Rose is so stunning, can this too tie the knot already,, they are so cute together.

3. They know they like each other but the two both of them know that they are whoring around that’s why they can’t date. They are probably fucking but won’t date because they know too much bad things about each other.

4. Lol, afi #RoSa, but they look good together

5. Is liquorose not to old for saga?

1. Your kind that everybody looks old in their eyes always look like an ancient deity.
      Just because you look like a native fowl no means say you be today's meat.πŸ˜’

2. Apple nice πŸ‘

6. I so much love this 2 and wish they will find love in each other. Good people deserve themselves

7. They know what they are to each other. They look good together

8. They are so beautiful and they look good together.

9. @ SDK...
    It's your hashtag for me πŸ˜‚

10. They look good together.
    Where's Nini sef, thought they were dating. He better go for someone that appreciates him like Rose.

11. They complement each other.

12. Thank you Stella, I was thinking the same when I saw their picture

13. Maybe they are doing FWB things. Saga is hot abeg. If I was female and in his circle, na regular riding things I go dey do with am.

1. Because he is 'hot' the next thing is to see him as a piece of meat right? The way some of you desecrate God's creation to nothing more than a se.... object is appalling.

14. Gaskia #RoSa2025
    Who dey sell asoebi?

15. They look good πŸ‘ 😍 πŸ‘Œ

16. Rosa nah Anambra version of rose ohh..

17. They Look GoodπŸ‘

18. These two though 🀭