Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Gives Marital Advice To Actor Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscilla

Monday, April 14, 2025

Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Gives Marital Advice To Actor Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscilla

Reality TV star Mercy Eke dished out marital advice to Actress Iyabo Ojo's daughter, Priscilla during her bridal shower.
During the event which was held over the weekend, Mercy said
"Yeah, I know am not married but if you can do this, always take it out, always pour your heart out before you sleep".

39 comments:

1. Sound advice! I do not believe in sleeping upset or angry. How will you even be able to sleep sef?

2. Pour her heart out where kwanu?

1. Lol, like you don't understand what she was trying to say.

3. True, even if they cant sort it out that day, issues shouldn't be allowed to stay for days without tackling it.
    All the best to her.

4. It's a good advice. Do not sleep with an angry mind/heart.

5. Very true, but she will know better when she also gets married.

Experience matters in giving out advice to married or intending couples.

6. Lagos Mainland Girl14 April 2025 at 14:58

She is right on this one

7. Nice advice. You can't even sleep when you're angry and bitter

8. Good advice. Say it all out before you sleep.

9. Very sound advice, always settle your ish before going to bed

10. This wedding never end. I hope this marriage will last o make e no b 1st wife 2nd wife saga cos Tanzanians can be wicked

11. Hmmmm!
    True talk 👄 👌
    Advice on point.

12. Thanks Mercy for the show of love.

13. Well said beautiful Mercy 😍

14. You talk am Wella👍

15. Good advice beautiful Mercy.

16. Exactly what me and my husband agreed to do before our marriage and we still do that to date. We are only 24 years in marriage

17. Very good advice... My Lambo with the body and brains ❤️🥰

18. The person saying "she should marry before giving advice..." Really? How daft can one person be? Jeeze!

Mercy, well done with the great advice o je! ❤️

1. That person was 100 per cent right. You can’t be a single person and be giving marriage advice. That makes no sense. I would only listen to marriage advice from someone that has been married for at least ten years.

2. You anonymous 22:57 are actually not an informed person.

You think marital advice should be from only married people? Lol
      We should only have female gynaecologists then and only female doctors who have given birth should handle a pregnant woman.

If you don’t know know it now that wisdom that applies to marriage can be gotten from an unmarried person.
      They may not be in the institution but something as basic as not giving place to malice is not being practiced by some people in their marriage and that is the advice she just gave

On the other hand, if you like go and collect advice from someone who has been in a toxic and one-side union for 30 years.
      You go hear am.
      No be one only mama for TikTok Dey tell women to pamper their cheating husbands?

Better seek for wisdom and leave all that one wey you dey do

Mma Cee

3. If only there was a dislike button. This anon 00.28 for chop 1000. Doesn’t a gynecologist need training and experience to be taken seriously? I bow for the kind things I read here. Just shocking!

19. Nice one, congratulations once again

20. Easier said than done. We shall see

21. Some of you think you are existing in a fairytale story or stories where everything works out smoothly,you think there is a marriage on earth where people don't quarrel for two days or even a week,even if you sleep with the quarrel or nor sleep with am ehn,wetin wan happen go still happen.