Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rant Post...

Wednesday, April 16, 2025

Rant Post...

Wahala too much like this so the rant post is back for now.......Rant all you want!

A rant is when you voice out something stressing or making you angry or frustrating you.... I don't know if there are any positive rants but a rant is basically negative outburst....
If you rant is a chronicle, I will take it to folder....

129 comments:

1. Since yesterday I’ve been feeling like I should stop trying, God forgive me. Depression is real, I can’t talk to anyone cos nobody listens anymore, I don’t wanna be shamed either.

1. Quite touching..hold on,.soon get better with time

2. We listen here we comfort and sometimes we do what we can to uplift. Please don't give up.

3. Nigerian economy please nahhh! Is it until people start dropping dead on the streets that you will know that 75% of people in Nigeria are just hanging on for breath? Improve nahh...

4. Don't give up. I was in your shoes years ago but God came through for me after I embarked on serious personal 7 days prayers. My employment letter was handed over to me and i got my job that same week.
      Trust God, pray more. God won't fail you.

5. Sending you hugs dear 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

6. Wow, anon 14:33,i tap loudly into your testimony. Currently job hunting.

7. God has you in mind, remember that dear...hugs from here.

8. Please don't give up on yourself. All will be well 👍

9. Thank you all

2. How do I dedicate a milestone birthday that a quite a lot of my departed loved ones didn't meet? I don't want party.

3. It's frustrating as a family man when you fall into hard times. Then people you sacrificed for when the going was good do not reciprocate your good deeds.

My main rant
    A church member in the same department with me had promised to give me his house job when he is ready, I was really looking forward to working for him, he recently gave the job to someone else outside the church. It was very painful I almost stopped church but it is well.
    In all I'm grateful to God Almighty.

1. Why don't yo ask him? I don't like keeping grudges. Tell him and let it be off your mind.

4. It hurts to do stuff in Nigeria. Everything is a struggle why why. You keep your money in bank they steal it food and basic amenity is ridiculously expensive!!! Why are people suffering so much ? Why can't we do something about it!! Why fold our hands and watch a few continue to run us to the ground ?!

5. Why can't family just understand that things are hard everywhere?
    They call your husband for help, if he doesn't help, they call you to help them beg him. If he still doesn't do, they hate on you, the wife.
    I know what our finances are saying. So if he doesn't help, I understand why. I should beg him to use our feeding money and help you and then we should go and beg for food or what?
    I just thank God for sustenance because where will one run to?

6. Why will my eyes be giving me so much issues at this my age? It's really scary and frustrating

1. Please get them checked. It is well.

7. The continuous hike in prices of basic items,it's becoming too much. Making business owners look like joke. I am really stressed out. Stocking up my shop is more capital intensive and less profitable. A pack of coke bought at 4250 to be sold at 4300. How many 50 naira to be gathered? 😔😔😔😔

1. Try and add retail selling,that's where you get more profit and if you can sell alcohol( all sizes and major brands), add it to your business it's has more gain than soft drinks.

It is well 💕

Mariam.

2. Thanks beautiful Mariam. I sell everything in wholesale both alcoholic and non alcoholic. My husband will never allow me to sell retail. 😠😠😠

8. Online business and not seeing customers. Just tired abeg.

1. This is My Line oooo
      Is Not Easy ooo.
      I have Not Sold for Two Month ,
      But Am Still Posting
      God Is In Control..
      Just Look For Something To Add to it..

But Just Keep Posting
      Once in Awhile Call Your Customer and Tell them you just wanna say Hiii..
      I prayed God Should Do his Wonder so I Can. Add My Zobo Business To it
      Cos This My Area Dem they Buy Zobo Wella..
      It is Well with us..

2. God will surely make a way 🙏

9. Replies
    1. What's the cause of the insomnia? Is it children or hormones?

2. I don’t even know. Everyone will be asleep but I will be awake till 2am or longer pressing phone or watching movie

10. I’m tired of this country so much stress I need a way out ..

1. It is even more stressful to make money out there than in Nig - few people will tell you so. Work, get paid and pay bills = <10% savings. Only infrastructure works well but you pay heavily for enjoying them.

2. Pls ignore anon 14.46. If you can pls leave.

11. When you have a bad tailor, you'll just keep getting angry whenever you see the damaged cloth in your wardrobe. Smh.
    If you have a good tailor, be happy eh.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣cyn i am sorry for laughing

Please look for another tailor you hear

2. lol there was this dress my husband saw on instagram and sent to me and I made a mummy and me outfit X2 boubou. When I saw the picture of the outfit (let’s not talk about how she stressed me ) before I made payment it was good morning ma after payment, silence anyways she posted it to my cousin who in turn should send it to me, when I saw the pic of the outfits the white one be like white garment cloth (no offence to these church goers) I told her not to bother. About 100k down the drain

12. Nigeria dey vex me everyday...What is our Master strategist doing about the insecurity? Abi his own focus is just on 2027....

Why are Nigerians still falling for scam and wonder banks? So MMM, Twinkas no teach una lesson....ROI wey pass 30% run fast plus you have to know what they are trading on....Ojukokoro too much...

Food is very expensive and we are gradually treating it like luxury when it should be a basic need for everyone....When will we stop using everything and anything as Classism...

I tire....

13. I need a break!

I truly need a break from worrying about everyone, i worry about my brother, worry about my sister, worry about my dad and also my mum. sometimes I feel like been a first born is a curse.
    If I can run away and leave all of them behind I won't mind, at least I'll be able to put myself first for once.
    I feel stuck.

1. This is me few years and months ago. I care for everyone even though i am not even the first or second child. I always call to check up, send money always but when i am down , no one cares. i have to face my God and myself.

2. On this Table until November last year, I told myself stop, our last born I sent abroad told me stop, my children are unhappy with me that I love my family more than them, the house I contributed to build for my father, my elder brother, who I have been sending monies to, pushed everyone aside and he alone collects the rent, which he doesn't share with anyone, I still sent money to him to pay for his rent after all these o. Wow I just stopped calling everyone. Please look yourself in the mirror and say stop. If I die today, they won't even remember me nor my children, they don't even call my children to say hello when I am alive, is it when I die, they will call them? Wow this is 1/1000 of it as I can't type, at work. Abeg our mumu don do!!!

3. It is well with you 🤗🤗🤗

14. 100k is just like 10k now in this country lord have mercy

15. Replies
    1. It's well with you beautiful Candy ❤️🤗🤗🤗

2. Pele dear, pls take things easy. Tell God what is troubling you like you're talking to a close friend & confidant.
      Big hugs from here.

3. Candy be strong ok, all will be fine. 🤗🤗

4. Thank you BB darling😘🤗.
      Adunni darl, I am trying😘🤗. But you know how some days are.
      Amen Tango dearie. 😘🤗

16. Being a single mom is really hard work. you are supposed to be fit for your children all the way. Chai my motherhood some days are very rocky. Other single mom without help at all like me how do you get by? Abey I need to learn new tricks

17. Because you think I choose a younger lady over you, you getting in mad already?
    Dnt pass the hate on her! Sopuru

1. The younger lady will not be young forever.

2. Is that her name, Sopuru?
      Tell us the full gist so we can beg Sopuru to stop transferring anger to your lady.

18. Every other thing is fair,could be better
    But you see that foodstuff?Na die!
    Everything is ridiculously expensive!
    I don't even have the energy to shout
    It's when you have food in your stomach that you can tackle other matters.
    Then add children to the equation,they must eat,regardless.
    God help us because this matter has passed be careful!

1. Food that is supposed to be basic is now luxury.

19. I’m really in love with my boyfriend whom I’m older by 5 years plus, l was about addressing it with him, but he got an urgent call to travel back to Benin for work. I called to discuss it with him and he told me the number is much and it might not be fine with his family. And like him a lot, just this man l love, age thingy wants to take him away from me🥲 Dear Lord, intervene 🙏

20. I just want to have some respite from hospital visits.
    However I'm thankful that i can afford it.

1. It is well with you, my darling Choco😘😘😘😘

2. GOD is your strength 💪
      🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. Chocolat, please don't be offended. You always talk abut your health. Can you join NSPPD 7am prayers? Trust God on that Altar and i know the Lord will perfect your health.
      You sounds like a good kind hearted person.

4. God will heal you in Jesus Name. Amen

5. Hugs dear, God will not disappoint His own.

6. Good for you chocolat noir. Thankful for you that you can afford it. Unlike some of us.

7. The Lord is your strength 💪

8. God will perfect everything that concerns your health 🙏

9. God will see you through. According to his word he said by strike we are heal. You are heal my dear.

10. May God perfect your healing. Also look into NHIS insurance to bring costs of tests and consults down.

21. Am I the only one both eyes and tooth problem in this current economy.I am tired

1. I am tired of meeting broke men! I am averagely okay I don tire

2. I tire my dear na wetin be eeh
      Things dey happen oo hmmm

22. Nigerians are suffering. There's hunger in the land.

1. Nigerians are the strongest people I know. With the suffering, we're still being security unsafe.
      Like 3 people I heard slumped & died between 2022/2044 in my former work place. Young vibrant people o.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. After stressful day,going up and down,doing business and at the end of the day,you will count your money minus the profit and you will be thinking 🤔 that someone did you ojoro🤔.
    Not easy at all but in all thank God..

26. Na wa o, this phone no want let me rant. Sha my children too dey worry and they're always hungry. God help me. But thank God for life oh, at least I can take care of my kids, they're a handful.

Things too cost for market, na God dey provide for parents

27. Just tired. I don't even know where to start from.

1. Can something pls be done about Band A Nepa light,pls help us as a business owner.

28. I'm tired of cooking and eating all alone, God pls direct me to where my partner is 🙏🙏🙏

29. Feeding is very hard nowadays
    You will need up to 10k to cook a pot of soup that won't last more than two days, depending on the number of people who eat it. This depends on how rich you want your soup to be. Some use up to 20k to 30k for the same small pot of soup if you want plenty proteins in there.
    Sometimes I'm just scared.
    How do the elderly without help fare?

30. Am Just Tired
    I have not Gone To See My Mother
    And Elder Sister in Abulegba..
    The Hunger is Too Much
    This Broke wey I broke so Father Do wonders oooo,🙏
    My own is That God Should Touch The Heart Of All Those Anonymous To Stop And Stop AccusingyMe..
    Father Give Me The Grace And Patience To Keep Ignoring Them So Help Me God..

1. God is faithful Chika, He will come through massively for you.
      Pls don't lose hope dear.

2. Amen 🙏 May God send help your way

3. Thank You My Darlings🫂🫂

4. May God meet you at your point of need.

31. Many things to rant about...I posted one yesterday
    I dislike buying food in bits...like buying half mudu of rice, one cup of red oil, 2 pieces of Maggi etc but dats exactly what I have been doing lately bcos things are so expensive in d market .

Can't remember d last time I bought meat...it's just too expensive..
    May God help us in dis country

In all..I thank God for good health

32. My tire is tired of this fibroid. After a series of tests, I am now at the last stage of finding 3 blood donors. After that, I'll get a date for my fibroid operation.

1. May your surgery be successful in Jesus name...E hugs to you.

2. Sorry for what you are going through, I send you permanent healings by God's grace.

3. God will heal you in Jesus Name. Amen 🙏🏼, Its well with you.

4. Sorry about that but you can get blood from the blood bank or the labs.

5. Awwww dear, it will end in praise for you.
      God is faithful & still does miracles, hugs from here.

6. May God come through for you dear. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

7. I wish you a successful surgery and speedy recovery.

8. May God come through for you financially so you could get the blood from blood bank. I wish you succrssful surgery.

9. May God heal you

33. Feeding is too expensive this day 😔😔😔. Heat dey do his own to. Nobody to call for help here in Nigeria. God abeg, do not let us be tempted beyond our limit.

34. No complaints. Not because everything is perfect in my life. Far from it. But as long as God is on His throne, I know things will get better. Job went through worst but in the end God rewarded his faith and loyalty to Him by giving him double of what he lost. There is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Don't give up guys. You may think God doesn't care, you may lose your faith but all you are going through will mold you into your best self, it will be your testimony. Hold on to God. He is always on time. His time, not ours. He sees what we can't see, he knows what we don't. Don't lose faith because even though we may suffer in this world, He will come through for us and one day soon we will testify of His grace and mercy. I know it hurts, I know you are scared, depressed, lonely, feeling betrayed, abused etc. Go to God in prayer and ask Him to make a way for you where there seems to be no way.

35. Bills Bills Bills never stops coming, yet income no Dey increase

36. Na Nigeria economy dey vex me as I dey like this, honestly things are not getting funny at all, but we thank God for being God.

37. To be a single mother of three children are is not easy at all.may God help me to raise those children well.

38. I am just tired of working day in day out with little at the end of the day, I went to school, graduated to become a teacher when I didn't study education... In short this country can kill dreams, I don't blame those that have japa!

39. What's the point?? Ranting doesn't solve anything but i have learned to always count my blessings instead of complaining.

40. It's not easy right now, the economy isn't smiling at all. Things are too expensive, baby food and Co, Lord have mercy, But I know that all will be soon, I will survive it all.

41. I need lots of sleep.
    But these days sleep don't come easily...'sighs'

1. Awwww Sorry My Darling
      Try And Sleep Nne 🫂🫂

42. Replies
    1. Bachelor isonu, come and see wife oo👆

43. God please send help and make it easy for your children. Amen 🙏

44. I'M tired of a single life. I need a woman

1. I'm in a relationship and it's gradually draining me. Life no just balance.

2. Know what is best for you

45. Ever since i lost a loved one earlier year, i have been making serious bad decisions. I don't know how to help myself and I don't even know if God can help me cause i am really drowning and no one to really tell how i feel because to me they will not understand. Omohh I have never felt this way before

1. Come online in anonymous mode like this and tell us. We have some really good advisers here, forget the few idiots that insult.

2. Call out to God. He ALWAYS answers.

46. I am tired of every seconds billings
    Bills want to finish me...
    God abeg

47. Some days I feel like sleeping and not waking up, but if remember that I don't have any body here and dieing and the stress my people will pass to get my corpse... makes me to keep pushing and praying for peaceful death around my family, (we gonna die someday).
    My landlord daughter is my problem now.. she dey pokenose on my matter nowadays, will bewitch her one day

48. I need a vacation

49. I wish I had done my ICAN years ago when I had the opportunity, now I"m struggling to feed my two kids with less than 40k teaching job. May God not let one have partner that discourages one from pursuing his/her dreams. Single ladies, as you're helping a man to build his career or business, please don't forget to build yourself as well.

50. I am so tired! I take care of my mum and dad from my little business, there's no one to help. My business has been crying since the beginning of this year. I need help dear Lord 🙏

51. Things are getting tougher everyday, you stock up, by the time you sell out thinking you have made some profit, when you want to restock, the prices have changed.
    Increase in rent, yet no building renovation or repairs, no one is monitoring the increased percentage. No office to complain, we have no choice but to struggle to pay. I just tire.

52. No light since last week am tired of going to the next street to charge, just collected my phone now.

53. Iam.jusy tired of these supermarkets owing me, I don tire, they will finish selling , to give you your money Na wahala, it is well 🙏

54. My real rant now is that this Opera mini has been frustrating me since two weeks now I can't comment in peace
    Again let more hustle bring more money abeg🙄🙄

55. Sometimes after making daily payment to the touts for a space to display ur items for sales, u end up not making any sales yet paid with the hope to sell. The hustle is not for the weak.