Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo Shades People With Multiple Body Count...

Monday, April 07, 2025

Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo Shades People With Multiple Body Count...

Is thisshade in order? I think it is because there is too much transactional gbenshing these days, all for the money and what it can get and not love........

25 comments:

1. Unmarried people gbesnh for lust and lack of self control and not love. That's why it is called fornication. Love waits and love is patient. Lust is not

1. Only unmarried people?

2. Emerald, He said young people, so I figured he was talking about the youths and premarital sex, hence the term fornication I used up there. He said may the final owner(which means when they finally get married) have something left to count.
      You get??

2. The transactional couche avec diverse personnes is very alarming i hear people engage in such for as low as a thousand naira I dont know how things got this bad.

1. Some are osho free without shame and fear of God.

2. It's really worrisome beautiful Jewel. ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”. Such collabo,how do they come? When no strings attached? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

3. You wey ur kurukere report card was showing boku red ink♦️
      Dey play

3. State of the nation.
    No jobs, no capital to start business.
    These girls use their body to survive.
    No dignity.
    It's sad.

1. Able God i disagree with you, apart from oloshos that stand on the road, who have taken prostitution as a profession, pls don’t say these other youths do it to survive. I didnt know when buying iphones and wigs, shoes and bags, some even cars and foreign trips equates survival. Most of the youths of these days use the proceeds from that transaction to live large.

2. Well! anon 12:42
      Any woman that increases her body count because of the luxuries you mentioned above is insane. I was not referring to them.

3. Anon 12:42, you're right. Their urge to exploit others has nothing to do with survival. If they truly wanted to survive, they could find alternative means, such as taking on odd jobs. The lack of morality in our society today is inexcusable.

4. They boast about it. Oloshoism na full profession now.
      We are Gen z we don't believe in marriage.
      We are Gen z we don't believe in working for anybody.
      We are Gen z we leave our parents house at young age.
      We are Gen z if a rich man gets us pregnant we keep the baby.
      Bla bla bla.
      Pls if your brother brings a fiancee, post her pictures on social media for verification by everyone. Do not drag an unrepentant ahewo into your lineage.

4. It’s a sad situation.. as if they are possessed

5. Dear Pastor, the people you are pitying, the people you are saying may not have anything left to count are also not innocent.

1. That does not justify selling your body for a free food. Keep your body because it's the temple of God. 1 corinthians 6 vs 18

6. The we listen and don't judge gangs,will continue to justify immorality. ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

1. Yeah Blogbrity,that's the sad truth.Always blaming the opposite sex for their wild and dirty lifestyle.

7. Lagos Mainland Girl7 April 2025 at 13:54

That's the situation of things now, some even come to Social Media to boast about it

Woke generation
    Their business

8. May the final owner have something left to count. This applies to both genders as there are so many worn out young men and women out there now.

9. Wait, you ain’t seen nothing yet