He danced and rejoiced so much that it would leave a smile on your face...#japa
Monday, April 28, 2025
Nigerian Man Rejoices After He Married His American Lover In Nigeria
A young Nigerian man is seen excitedly dancing in a viral video after he tied the knot with his older African American lover...
42 comments:
I saw clips on Insta.
ReplyDeleteGod be with them.π
Hmmmm, I saw the video yesterday.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ooh
But na we dey dig gold oh
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
DeleteEka Joy, you no understand what Nigeria has done to some young men with bright future. I wouldn't blame him though. Everyone is trying to survive now.
11;04, then you and your mentor should understand what Nigeria did to some women with bright future too and stop calling them gold digger
DeleteEka joy, just dey look. Na rich man me sef dey find now. No time to waste with a broke man.
DeleteLol.. green card secured
ReplyDeleteHa ha.. lucky guy.
ReplyDeleteOne of my brother inlaws caught one, she is so young and chicπ. American but Ghanian by descent.
So your brother in-law too is a gold digger. Pastor 's brother o.
Delete11:53, abi diamond digger. Kikikikikikiki.
DeleteSee open mouthπ€£
ReplyDeleteAwwwww π π€£
ReplyDeleteCongratulations To Him And his Achalugo ....
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
The hustle is real
ReplyDeleteI can't even judge him, anybody wey see way to escape poverty and Nigeria wahala grab it with your full strength, so long you are not hurting anyone. Happy married life to them π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him, he finally found his own Gold.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteMen are the biggest GOLD DIGGER and their Sycophancy stinks real Bad.
ReplyDeleteHave you see a Rich Man with his Sycophantic Friends.
How they laugh at his Dried jokes and they run kitikatakata to his bidding…
πππππ
My dear!!! π
DeleteLet me just reserve my comment.
OMOTOLA.
DeleteTheir Hustle is Realππππ
Why would he laugh and dance. future somehow secured
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mother and Son π
ReplyDeleteThe guy danced!
ReplyDeleteNo be small....
This is becoming an epidemic on tiktok. Nigerians both male and female getting married to anyone just because he/ she is a foreigner.
ReplyDeleteDem go con put π±π·π³π¬ for their bio con launch YouTube channel vlogging about themselves
Lol@ launch youtube & vblogging about themselves. Every foreigner has become 'gold'....for their mind.
DeleteLove is beautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteAs much as I congratulate him, I believe he will have one small sweetheart somewhere he will be visiting, when mama is asleep. The mama fresh sha. I am pretty sure she go fresh reach "inside".
ReplyDeleteNawaooo! Congratulations ooooo
ReplyDeleteLove nwantiti. Lol. Who am I to judge?
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to you both, may your marriage blossom.
I hope this woman won't show you pepper sha.
ReplyDeleteI just dey wonder weda all these oyinbo elderly women wey dey fall prey to all these small small boys so ,no get family and people wey advice Dem sef! Na wah!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them abi I dey waste am π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteEnjoy young na wetin you want nah
πππ the future is bright.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
Achalugo dancing with joy. πΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHehe, Japa don set for guy manπ. Congratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteWay to escape poverty, me too I dey find white me.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteNa only am sabi wetin dey sweet am
ReplyDeleteAtleast they are both happy. There was one i watched, the lady was jumping and dancing in joy. The angry was looking angry, he is not old o very young guy. Maybe he wasn't aware he was getting married, because at some point he was looking at the camera confused and lost.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteLol. Congratulations.