Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Rejoices After He Married His American Lover In Nigeria

Monday, April 28, 2025

Nigerian Man Rejoices After He Married His American Lover In Nigeria

A young Nigerian man is seen excitedly dancing in a viral video after he tied the  knot with his older African American lover...
He danced and rejoiced so much that it would leave a smile on your face...#japa  

35 comments:

1. I saw clips on Insta.

God be with them.😊

2. Hmmmm, I saw the video yesterday.
    Congratulations to them ooh

1. Hehehehe

Eka Joy, you no understand what Nigeria has done to some young men with bright future. I wouldn't blame him though. Everyone is trying to survive now.

2. 11;04, then you and your mentor should understand what Nigeria did to some women with bright future too and stop calling them gold digger

3. Eka joy, just dey look. Na rich man me sef dey find now. No time to waste with a broke man.

4. Ha ha.. lucky guy.
    One of my brother inlaws caught one, she is so young and chic😘. American but Ghanian by descent.

1. So your brother in-law too is a gold digger. Pastor 's brother o.

2. 11:53, abi diamond digger. Kikikikikikiki.

5. See open mouth🀣

6. Awwwww 😁 🀣

7. Congratulations To Him And his Achalugo ....

8. I can't even judge him, anybody wey see way to escape poverty and Nigeria wahala grab it with your full strength, so long you are not hurting anyone. Happy married life to them πŸŽ‰

9. Congratulations to him, he finally found his own Gold.

10. Men are the biggest GOLD DIGGER and their Sycophancy stinks real Bad.

Have you see a Rich Man with his Sycophantic Friends.

How they laugh at his Dried jokes and they run kitikatakata to his bidding…

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Why would he laugh and dance. future somehow secured

12. Congratulations to Mother and Son πŸ™„

13. This is becoming an epidemic on tiktok. Nigerians both male and female getting married to anyone just because he/ she is a foreigner.

Dem go con put πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ for their bio con launch YouTube channel vlogging about themselves

1. Lol@ launch youtube & vblogging about themselves. Every foreigner has become 'gold'....for their mind.

14. As much as I congratulate him, I believe he will have one small sweetheart somewhere he will be visiting, when mama is asleep. The mama fresh sha. I am pretty sure she go fresh reach "inside".

15. Nawaooo! Congratulations ooooo

16. Love nwantiti. Lol. Who am I to judge?
    Goodluck to you both, may your marriage blossom.

17. I hope this woman won't show you pepper sha.

18. I just dey wonder weda all these oyinbo elderly women wey dey fall prey to all these small small boys so ,no get family and people wey advice Dem sef! Na wah!

19. Congratulations to them abi I dey waste am 🀣🀣🀣
    Enjoy young na wetin you want nah

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the future is bright.
    Congratulations to him.

21. Achalugo dancing with joy. 🚢🚢🚢

22. Lagos Mainland Girl28 April 2025 at 13:17

Congratulations to them

23. Hehe, Japa don set for guy man😁. Congratulations to him.