Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, April 21, 2025

Monday Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #newweek #smile #Godisgood #mancrushmonday #blessedmen #positivevibesonly #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #dontworrybehappy

Good Monday to you...
Oh God, we thank you for the gift of today, thank you for blessing us every new day...Bless our hustle and give us peace of mind...
Thank you Lord...
Have an amazing and fruitful day!

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

222 comments:

1. If Jesus had died and had not risen, then our faith as Christians is baseless....
    However, Jesus na Talk and Do. He said He will die and rise on the third day, and He did!
    While His birth was significant because it showcased God's divine plan to redeem mankind, His death was necessary to defeat the devil and reconcile man to God.
    The GREATEST display of love, is to die for someone. And this Jesus we talk about, died to save humanity! In this, we glory and boast!
    Happy Easter/Holidays Blog Fam...🍷...
    Una Gud Morning......#ALiSpeaks

2. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I just wish all the Prayers come to pass soon.πŸ™πŸ™
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ©΅
      Happy Easter Monday 🎊

3. Think Like It All Depends On You!!
    1 Corinthians 9:16.

"If you were the only Christian in your country, state, city, neighbourhood, etc., how would you function? What would you do differently? Would you continue at your current pace or rise to the challenge and do more? Be determined to make a far greater impact with the Gospel in your environment."

"Don’t wait; make the decisions you need to make and act on them quickly. Set your priorities for soul winning and evangelism."

Dear Father, thank you for the responsibility you have entrusted to me to preach the Gospel in my world. I refuse to be distracted or complacent. I make the Kingdom my utmost priority, ensuring that every moment, effort and resource is dedicated to fulfilling your vision. By your Spirit, I act with urgency and excellence, accomplishing all you’ve called me to do, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning blogfam. Happy Easter monday. I hope we had a fantastic Easter celebration? I pray that may all that seem dead in our lives and business receive life to come back to normalcy. Stay safe

5. Free at last, He has ransomed me
    His grace runs deep
    While I was a slave to sin
    Jesus died for me
    Yes, He died for me

Who the Son sets free
    Oh, is free indeed
    I'm a child of God, yes, I am
    In my Father's house
    There's a place for me
    I'm a child of God, yes, I am...

Have a liberating day, Lovelies!

6. Glory to God Almighty Christ has risen he is no longer in the grave he now lives in us.
    I pray that everything concerning our health, entire household, businesses, our well being that seem dead shall resurrect and come alive fully to the glory of the Almighty God in the name of the Father, Son and the Holy Spirit I pray Amen and Amen.
    Happy Easter Monday.

#Christisrisen#
    #Christisalive#
    #Christlivesinus#
    #Halleluyah#
    Holidaycontinues#

1. Amen πŸ™

Getting ready to meet the risen Christ at Galilee πŸ’ƒ

2. Goodmorning ALI B.
      God bless you Stella and Angel Star. Alert received with thanks and Joy❤️❤️❤️❤️

7. Las las Juma Jux don marry Priscilla and her best friend (Eni).

1. Lol πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚
      True talk

2. After crying Eni still ate 🀣. Dude is such a foodie

3. The husband will not allow him near their home, trust men

4. You're very correct. Her hubby was just putting up with all his shenanigans for the sake of social media. Once hunty enter house, rules and regulations will be released πŸ˜‚

5. My thought exactly but the husband might not like the friendship

6. Crying on another man's wedding day,
      desperation for attention.

8. D' KING'S MONDAY

You should only spend 1-2% of your total driving time looking in the rearview mirror.

Over 95% of your time should be spent looking at the road ahead.

Same goes for life.

Most of your time should be spent looking forward, not backward.

Good Morning Mutuals.

πŸ’™

9. Can't believe we did something crazy over the weekend. On Saturday, we packed up the car and drove all the way from Zurich to the UK and it was honestly not a bad trip at all

1. How many hours drive?

Thank God for journey mercy.

2. Thank God for safe journey

3. Zurich to UK by road with kids, wow! How long does it take to get there.?

4. International Eka!!!

who drove? how many hours? why didnt u guys fly?

5. Hope the journey wasn’t too long and stressful

6. Took about 12 hours.

Stella, my husband just thought to himself that if we could drive 8 hours to Paris, 12 hours shouldn't make that much of a difference.

Travelling by road actually affords you the opportunity to pack whatever you want to pack. I even cooked 2kg jollof rice and put inside cooler for my mother in law because she likes my jollof rice. And the ease at which we move around here now because we have our car with us makes all the difference.

My husband has now concluded that we will always drive to the UK and I agree, as long as I'm not the one doing the driving sha.

10. When designing and planning your outdoor space in your compound, it’s essential to consider the long-term impacts of your choices, particularly the decision to cover your entire compound with cement and concrete. Why not garden or lawns, the benefits of creating a more natural, diverse environment are far-reaching and impactful, both for personal well-being and sustainable living.

Solid surfaces like cement and concrete can contribute to urban heat islands, increasing local temperatures and decreasing air quality. Incorporating gardens, lawns, and green areas helps mitigate these effects, improving air filtration and promoting biodiversity. Plants can absorb CO2, provide oxygen, and support local wildlife, fostering a healthier ecosystem right in your backyard.

Instead of relegating your yard to a monolithic expanse of concrete, consider how you can strategically design it for various uses. Vegetable and fruit gardens can provide fresh produce, promoting a healthier diet and potentially reducing grocery bills. Space for raising birds, fish, snails, or rabbits can serve as a sustainable source of protein while also creating engaging activities for children and adults alike.

Growing your own vegetables and fruits can not only meet your dietary needs but can also create potential for income. Selling surplus produce, eggs from chickens, or even home-raised fish can provide a welcome supplemental income. Turning what would be wasted space into a source of financial sustainability.

Moreover, it provides an invaluable opportunity to teach children about the importance of agriculture, ecology, and sustainability

You can design a layout that incorporates various elements such as vegetable and herb gardens, flower beds, and perhaps small animal enclosures. Ensure there's a balance between functional areas and places for leisure.

Note; Opt for native and adaptive plant species that can thrive in your climate with minimal water.
    You can as well use the droppings from the birds as your organic manure in the gardens.

A beautifully planned and maintained outdoor area is not just a luxury; it’s a vital aspect of sustainable living.

Good morning people... happy Esther Monday from here...❤️
    Enjoy your holidays..✌️

1. I'll do this when I get to that stage, God willing.
      It's how my father planned our compound, we had 3 coconut trees, 2 mango trees, peer (Uber) tree, guava trees (that the branches finished on I and my cousin's body, especially me, my momsi won use flogging wound me cause I no dey hear word πŸ˜‚), Ugwu garden, bitterleaf plants, plantain and banana trees etc etc, there was even a time popsi planted and harvested big yams.. now all are gone except for the plantain plantation, cos the whole space is used for fish pond now,. With popsi complaining about the cost of fish feeds, how expensive everything is and how business is very slow.. this country kills dreams..

Last year, I and a friend were planning on getting a fam in his villa in ijebu, but these Fulani bandits attacks didn't even allow me think much of it..
      They just want we all to be broke and hopeless but God won't allow it

2. Home gardening is very therapeutic.
      Thanks for sharing Sir πŸ™

3. Mr Ugama.
      God bless you richly.

I've opened a fresh diary for saving your worthy inputs.🀝

Agriculture is the new oil refinery, has always been though.
      Grew up eating fresh from our own farms and drinking water from our own well.
      That is what the Lord proposed for mankind.

Admired my native goats for hours few days ago.
      They are doing well.
      Slicing my fruits, the organic fruits is life.

πŸŽ²πŸ—ž️
      Xhlrted P

4. Just what I was saying last week. I am even tired of walking on a tared spaces. My foot needs to touch the natural earth. One needs some earthing and groundings from time to time because they are beneficial practices for our health. Also, we need to grow our natural fruits because many of the ones in the market are artificially ripened by chemicals, some are washed with chemicals to prevent flies from perching on them, fruits in the market and grocery stores are not safe for consumption anymore. People need to stop locking up the natural earth in their compound, instead use those spaces to grow good foods for their good. I can't make that mistake of locking up the spaces outside my house in future. If I have to lock the earth , it will be a little potion .

5. Portion

11. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 111 of 365...

I AM THAT I AM.

12. Good morning beautiful family, happy easter Monday.

13. We begin this new week and my birthday In the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and happy birthday to meπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.... Happy birthday to me may God almighty bless and protect me Amen..

1. Happy birthday beautiful ❤️❤️❤️

2. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ to you my beautiful PSP 😍
      Wishing you many more of it..
      Enjoy yourselfπŸ₯‚

3. Birthday blessings to you.

4. Happy happier happiest birthday πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊 Purest Pure of the most high πŸ’“ πŸ’– πŸ’— πŸ’› πŸ’• ✨️
      Best wishes Omalicha PSP.
      God bless your new age.
      Do have a blast πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
      Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful and fruitful year 🍻 ❤️

Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ to your prayer..
      So shall it be in Jesus Name.Amen.

5. Happy plus one to tou Purest Sweet Pure, wishing you an amazing celebration.

6. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year PSP πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

7. Wow! Happy birthday dear purest Nwannem Oma,may God continue to protect you and guide you in all aspects of life in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

8. Happy birthday to you Pure πŸŽ‰
      Enjoy your day

9. I actually remembered cos you mentioned it at the beginning of the month 😁
      Happy birthday sweetie, may God bless your new age and grant your heart desires. Wishing you many more celebrations in good health and wealth.Have an amazing year πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸ₯³

10. Happy birthday my beautiful sis πŸ’žπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ
      May God bless and keep you

11. Happy birthday sweet P πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ May lines fall for you in pleasant places πŸ™ have an amazing year πŸ’–

12. Happy birthday Sis. May God be good to you. Wishing you many happy returns of the day.

13. Happy birthday PSP, cheers to many more beautiful years ahead.

14. Awwwnnnnn πŸ€—πŸ’“
      Happy birthday Pure Sweetie, may God bless your new age🎈
      Enjoy dearie and have fun!!!😍

15. Happy birthday to you, my darlingπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. May the Lord cause His face to shine upon you. Have an amazing day today😘😘♥️♥️♥️.

16. Happy birthday sis, wishing you many more it to celebrate πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

17. Thank you all for your birthday wishes and may God almighty bless you all πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ’ž

18. Happy birthday PSPπŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰may the blessings of God never cease in your life

19. Happy birthday PureπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

20. Happy birthday Purest Pure...God bless ur new age

21. Happy birthday wishes PSP

22. Happy birthday sis, May God bless you and answer all your prayers πŸ™

23. Happy birthday, enjoy your day

24. Happy birthday Esther Monday baby

25. Happy birthday dear πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

26. Happy Birthday Purest Pure πŸ’› Wishing you long life and prosperity

27. Happy Birthday Purest sweetie πŸ₯°
      God Bless Your New Age With So Many Blessing
      Wishing You All The Good Things Of Life ,May The Lord Bless You Richly,And Grant You Your Special Heart Desires πŸ™
      Long Life,Good Health And Amazing Prosperity πŸ™

Thank You Purest For Always coming Under My Comment I Will Never Take It For Granted πŸ˜πŸ«‚
      I Appreciate You My Love.
      God Bless Your Sweet SoulπŸ™
      When I See You I'm gonna Give You A Big Hug And Kiss You On You Beautiful CheekπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Enjoy Yourself My Love.. πŸ«‚πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

28. Happy birthday to you

29. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

30. Happy birthday My Darling Sis ❣️πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³Your New Year Is Awesomely Blessed πŸ™πŸ»

14. Replies
    1. Good morning Rose.

Stella, have you seen the husband that reported his wife to families because she has a dildo and vibrator? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      It has turned to long story. That man acted foolishly by bringing the video to SM.

2. Beautiful Morning Rosy πŸ’•

15. In Matthew 16:13–17, Jesus asked His disciples, “Who do people say I am?” Some stayed silent. Others responded with what they had heard others say about Him (gossip). But Peter spoke from a place of deep rooted genuine relationship, not rumor
    Did that mean the other disciples hated Jesus? No.
    Did it mean they weren’t spiritual? Not at all.
    It simply revealed a truth. They were walking with Him, but still saw Him through the eyes of others, not through their own personal relationship with him.
    Ask your friends: Who do people say I am? Then ask them, Who do you say I am?
    You will be surprised how many inner close people treat and judge you based on hearsay, not personal experience. You could give them your all, sacrifice, serve, love but it won’t change their opinion if their lens is clouded by gossip and not grounded in genuine love.
    Be good. Be kind. Give your best to others. But never forget that most people judge you from the lens of rumour and not what they know.

1. I love this piece πŸ‘
      Thanks for sharing zaram

16. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"Come, and let us return unto the LORD: for he hath torn, and he will heal us; he hath smitten, and he will bind us up." Hosea 6:1. Today the Lord will turn things around for you.

"And he said unto me, Son of man, can these bones live? And I answered, O Lord GOD, thou knowest." Ezekiel 37:3. Every dry bones in your life will receive breath and you will live in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a blessed and exciting Easter Monday

17. Good morning everyone.
    Have a great week!!!

18. Good morning everyone.
    SDK, alert received with a grateful heart.
    Thanks so much πŸ™

1. Good morning and congratulations to you Ada mama 😘

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

3. Ada Bekee πŸ₯°
      Congratulations πŸ‘

19. Good morning and happy Easter Monday to all our Christian bvs πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

20. My Awesome God, I bow in adoration of your love and mercy towards me. Thank you my Everything God πŸ™

21. Amen to your Prayers Stella πŸ™
    GOD... It's a forever thanksgiving πŸ™

Good Monday Money Making Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Wishing you a positive energy filled week!

1. Blessed morning Mami ❤️

2. Beautiful morning to you NN dearie πŸ’•

3. Good morning beautiful Ijele nwayi πŸ₯°

22. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day πŸ’–

23. Wow, woke to crediit alert this morning, I am very grateful Stella and all the angels here, ebi o ni payin, apo yin o si ni gbe loruko Jesu, amin.

Happy Easter Monday to everyone.

24. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life. Amen to your prayers Stella.

25. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Alhamdulillah for the gift of life
    Amin to your prayers stella
    Do have a wonderful dayπŸ€—

Money receivedπŸ’―Thank you stella πŸ™ may God continue to bless you

26. Mentor that pray up there.
    Happy Monday everyone
    Happy new week
    Happy Easter Monday everyone
    Stay blessed and enjoy your holiday.

1. Your first Easter as a married woman πŸ₯°
      Congratulations πŸ’ Nne.

27. Amen!!! to your prayers StellzπŸ™ŒπŸ™
    Lord I thank You for Your Grace and Mercy that woke me up to see the light of the day. It's all because of You oh Lord πŸ™

Thank you Stellz and Angel Star. Alert received with so much gratitude. May God continue to bless you bothπŸ™Œ❤️

Good morning everyone 😊 have an amazing day ahead πŸ’–

1. Congratulations to you my darling πŸ’ž

2. Congratulations Dearie πŸ₯°

28. Amen, thank you stella.
    Goodmorning everyone.

1. Good morning beautiful sis πŸ₯°

2. Happy Easter Monday Mariamlicious πŸ₯°

29. SO YOU BELIEVE?

'Anyone who believes in me...will never ever die.' John 11:25-26 NLT

Author Chuck Swindoll tells about a couple whose marriage had been a fifty-year battle. The husband died, and it fell to the wife to choose a gravestone. She contacted a stonemason and told him, 'I don't want to be fancy or spend a lot of money. Just engrave the words: "TO MY HUSBAND" in a suitable place on the stone.' She went to visit his grave and, to her horror, read these words: 'TO MY HUSBAND...IN A SUITABLE PLACE.'

Swindoll writes: 'A humorous story helps mask the pain and confusion surrounding death, but in the end, the laughter stops because death still comes. Humour, as good as it makes us feel, is powerless to stop the grim reaper. Remember the bumper sticker: "Don't take life too seriously, you won't get out alive"? Well, the truth is, we should take life and death seriously because we do get out alive. We all face life after death because we all have eternal souls. We'll live forever somewhere. The question is where. And the "where" depends on how we answer this question of Jesus: "Anyone who believes in me...will never ever die. Do you believe this...?" Jesus alone has the power of resurrection. And our assurance of spending forever with him in Heaven depends on our response...If we say, "Yes," by asking Jesus to forgive our sins and commit to following him as Lord - then and only then do we have his power for living at our disposal...only then can we face life's end with a calm...joyous expectation.'
    Word for Today

Essa

30. SO YOU BELIEVE?

'Anyone who believes in me...will never ever die.' John 11:25-26 NLT

Author Chuck Swindoll tells about a couple whose marriage had been a fifty-year battle. The husband died, and it fell to the wife to choose a gravestone. She contacted a stonemason and told him, 'I don't want to be fancy or spend a lot of money. Just engrave the words: "TO MY HUSBAND" in a suitable place on the stone.' She went to visit his grave and, to her horror, read these words: 'TO MY HUSBAND...IN A SUITABLE PLACE.'

Swindoll writes: 'A humorous story helps mask the pain and confusion surrounding death, but in the end, the laughter stops because death still comes. Humour, as good as it makes us feel, is powerless to stop the grim reaper. Remember the bumper sticker: "Don't take life too seriously, you won't get out alive"? Well, the truth is, we should take life and death seriously because we do get out alive. We all face life after death because we all have eternal souls. We'll live forever somewhere. The question is where. And the "where" depends on how we answer this question of Jesus: "Anyone who believes in me...will never ever die. Do you believe this...?" Jesus alone has the power of resurrection. And our assurance of spending forever with him in Heaven depends on our response...If we say, "Yes," by asking Jesus to forgive our sins and commit to following him as Lord - then and only then do we have his power for living at our disposal...only then can we face life's end with a calm...joyous expectation.'
    Word for Today

Essa

31. Good morning Bvs
    Good morning Stella and Amen to your prayers πŸ™

32. Good morning πŸŒžπŸŒ„
    Credit alert received with thanks 😊 this morning...
    Thank you so much SDK... God bless you... I really appreciate your generosity, God will continue to enrich your pocket
    I am super grateful πŸ™
    It's the last week of holiday, we are gearing up for resumptionπŸ₯΄
    Have a wonderful week ahead

33. Good morning fam πŸ’•
    Happy Easter Monday

34. Good morning beautiful people ♥️
    I got alert of 10k last night. God bless your kind heart Stella I am so grateful πŸ™.
    Happy Easter new week, new blessings πŸ’•πŸ’•

35. Good morning, Amen to the prayer stella
    Got an alert this morning, thank you so much,God bless you stella,
    Celebrating all the men here
    Have a lovely day.

36. I say Amen to your prayers Stella. Lord bless my hustle πŸ™πŸΏ.

Happy Easter people. Have a great day.

37. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to Y'all πŸ™

38. Broken Hallelujah is such a bomb! Bimbo Ademoye finished work with that movie. πŸ‘πŸ»

1. Hope it is.
      That's how some peeps were typing Uche Jombo's movie Colors.
      I 😭 halfway from anger.

🚢
      πŸ—ž️🎲

39. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin?
    I want to say a big thanks to you Stella for your kind heart. Alert received with a joyful heart. Almighty continue to bless you beyond your imagination πŸ™
    May you never lack anything good in your life πŸ™ I really appreciate it

Wish everyone a blessed New week ahead πŸ™

40. In Judges 13:1-25, an angel told a woman that she was going to give birth to a son and that he would be a judge in Israel. After that son was born, the Bible says that the Spirit of God began to move him.

When the Spirit of God comes on someone, the fellow becomes who God says he or she will be. In today's Bible reading, when the angel told Mary, "You will have a son, and He will be the son of the Highest," she asked, "How can this be since I know no man?" The angel gave her the ultimate solution to impossible cases: The Holy Spirit. When the Holy Spirit came upon her, she did the impossible; she conceived God and birthed Him into the world. She became a vessel unto honour because the Holy Spirit came upon her.

Are you struggling with sin? Do you find it difficult to spend time in God's presence? Do you lack the fire and zeal to live a holy life? Do you keep going back to your vomit of addictions? Cry out for the power of the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit is symbolised as fire, and when fire visits a place, nothing remains the same. When the Holy Spirit came upon Saul, the persecutor, he was changed into Paul, the apostle.

Good morning πŸ’•

41. Mr Labia

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I want to gift the lady who introduced me to this blog something. She is a 23 yrs old final year student, what should I gift her pls?

1. You're actually mocking ladies with sagged vagina lips with this Mr labia thing and not dante

2. Mr labia 🀣

42. "Fallen" or saggy labia majora can be caused by a variety of factors, including the natural aging process, childbirth, and weight fluctuations. Genetics can also play a role, with some women being predisposed to less elastic skin. In some cases, underlying medical conditions or infections can also contribute to changes in the labia.
    Here's a more detailed look at the potential causes:

Aging:
    As women age, the collagen and elastin in their skin, including the labia, can decrease, leading to sagging.
    (ThIS IS OUT OF IT CAUSE THESE BABES ARE IN THEIR 20s AND EARLY 30s)

Childbirth:
    The stretching and strain experienced during childbirth can alter the structure of the labia, potentially leading to sagging over time.
    (THIS IS ALSO OUT OF IT CAUSE THESE BABES ARE NOT MOTHERS, UNLESS MAYBE THEM DON BORN BEFORE AND THEM DEY HIDE AM, OR MAYBE NA D&C ABORTION, YOU KNOW THESE GIRLS BE LYING ALOT)

Weight fluctuations:
    Significant weight loss or gain can impact the skin's elasticity and tightness, including in the genital area.
    (IF ITS WEIGHT LOSS, YOU'LL KNOW , CAUSE ALL THE SKIN WILL SHOW BE SAGGY, NOT JUST THE PUM PUM)

Genetics:
    Some individuals may be genetically predisposed to have less elastic skin, making them more susceptible to saggy labia.
    (DON'T FALL FOR THESE, DO YOUR RESEARCH, SEE HER OTHER SIBLINGS TO BE SURE BEFORE YOU CONCLUDE)

Medical conditions or infections:
    Conditions like yeast infections or bacterial vaginosis can cause swelling and inflammation in the vulvar area, which may temporarily affect the appearance of the labia.
    (MORE LIKE IT, CAUSE THEY BE OUT HERE BANGING SEXY DADDY AND MARK MORGANS AND GETTING ALL THE INFECTIONS YOU CAN THINK OF, AS TOTO DEY SCRATCH THEM, A SHAMELESS GIRL WILL ALSO NACK SHAMELESSLY, MOST OF THEM HERE ARE SHAMELESS, SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT)

Vulvitis:
    Inflammation of the vulva, often caused by infections, allergies, irritants, or injuries, can also lead to changes in the appearance and texture of the labia.
    (I AGREE, NA SUPER DEEKS AND USING CUCUMBER TO WANK CAUSE THE INJURIES WEY PULL THR LABIA OUT)

Lichen sclerosus:
    A chronic skin condition that can affect the vulva and labia, potentially leading to thinning and shrinking of the tissues.
    (DO YOUR RESEARCH, DON'T BELIEVE WHAT THEY SAY, THEY BE LYING A LOT)

Menopause:
    The hormonal changes associated with menopause can cause a decrease in estrogen, which can affect the thickness and elasticity of the labia.
    (LIKE I SAID, THESE LADIES ARE IN THEIR 20s AND EARLY 30s,. OF COURSE WE KNOW OLDER WOMEN HAVE SAGGY SKIN, ALSO OLDER MEN, BUT THESE ARE YOUNG LADIES WITH OLD SKIN DUE TO SO MUCH EXPERIENCE πŸ˜‚.. YOUNG GIRLS IN OLD BODY😁)

One werey insinuated I type comment at night to post in the morning, lol.. you must think I'm dumb and jobless like you.. na when I won type my comments or any comment I dey get the inspiration,. It's inbred, like this post now, I just decided to see what Google says as I want to talk more about your saggy labias 😁.. any sensible person will know I just make my comments at a go that is why most times there are typographical errors.. and most of the times, my comments are responses, like those of yesterday, so maybe I already know what people would say and I have typed my response down in the night to reply them right?
    Olodo.. I don't blame you sha, you don't possess the skill and ability to think on your feet so you think everyone is same like you .. na only how to coin sob and pity stories to get giveaways full your big heads..

I might be taking a break soon,. As a super Star, I suppose dey scarce once once,. Make see finish no enter,. Hope that wannabe OnyinGate has learnt not to bring insults and disrespect my way ever again. I'm not your mate and I have never liked you, you can be taking trash and attacking others but know your boundaries, no cross my pathπŸ‘πŸΎ

1. Mumu
      Nobody rates you here

You didn't disappoint.
      The call out pain you seriously 🀣

2. Mr labia 🀣

3. Where are those two jobless friends of yours that you said you will introduce to the blog?
      They are still sleeping?

4. Hope you know that some were born that way. It wasn't their choice, so what would you advise them to do? Be more compassionate with your thoughts and words.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

43. Happy happier happiest birthday πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊 Purest Pure of the most high πŸ’“ πŸ’– πŸ’— πŸ’› πŸ’• ✨️
    Best wishes Omalicha PSP.
    God bless your new age.
    Do have a blast πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful and fruitful year 🍻 ❤️

44. Good morning everyone
    Thank you very much Stella. Alert received with thanks. I'm very grateful

45. Good morning and happy new day to us
    Wishing us God's protections in all aspects of life today and forever
    Amen πŸ™

46. Good morning one big happy family

47. Good morning. Have a wonderful day people ❤️.

48. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

There must be something in the air, making everyone an expert on other people's lifestyle/situation. Everyone is so loud and so wrong these days. It's like the value of silence, reflection and humility has completely disappeared. What happened to sitting with your thoughts, questioning your own perspective, and learning before speaking?
    Now it's just noise. Opinions without depth, confidence without clarity! πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

49. While all these glorious and beautiful comments about Jesus' death and Resurrection are nice and edifying,

while it is so pleasing to see the exchanged pleasantries and heartfelt prayers permeating the internet space, in the end, what Jesus truly wants from you—yes, you—is your life. Without that commitment, all these grand displays of solemnity are just a mere show, an eye-service.

Being hot and cold while romanticizing sin is you simply telling Him He wasted His time; it is you reinforcing the long-held belief of the devil that you weren't worth all that effort after all.

Acting all pious for a day, typing all over social media "He is risen," are just sly acts of worship if you aren't willing to do what He truly asks of you. In the end, it is evidently just an obvious ploy to wiggle your way around the only thing He seeks from you because you don't want to leave the slave market of sin despite having already been bought at a price unmatched and rescued from its chains.

This behavior subtly indicates that you prioritize empty gestures over genuine devotion, and you have chosen to place the vain desires of your flesh on a pedestal rather than embracing the finished work of grace, so you think your little show of love for a few days should compensate for a lifetime of fellowship He demands from you.

It's akin to saying "I love you" while your actions, character, and lifestyle contradict the essence of love. It's like giving a pacifier to a crying baby who needs nourishment; the pacifier may provide temporary comfort, but it cannot satisfy the baby's true needs, and the baby will continue to cry for what it truly desires.

Give Christ what He truly desires: your time, your body, your days, and your lifetime.
    A changed behavior is a better form of gratitude, while a holy lifestyle is a better form of reverence, and an intentional pursuit of godliness is the highest form of respect because that's you acknowledging His pain, suffering, etc., that He went through for you.

If you are truly, deeply, sincerely appreciative and humbly grateful that Christ went through great humiliation for you, died for you, and arose again all for the redemption of your soul, if you mean every single comment you posted and every holy activity you participated in, you will surrender your life totally and hate your sins with a kind of disgust never seen before.

You will eschew malice both online and offline, abhor hatred, refrain from envy, flee from lust, and shun anger. You will keep away from making a mockery of humans like yourself, creatures created in God's image and likeness, because you know such silly and demeaning acts don't make Him happy; rather, they gratify the devil and make him see you as one of his own.

You won't be holy for a day and then fall back into old habits when the excitement of the season wears off. Instead, you will be intentional and prioritize Christ, just as He prioritized you.

You will flee fornication because you know your body is not just the temple of the Holy Spirit but also Christ's home, where He lovingly handpicked to abide. You will make it clean for Him to dwell there, just like you make your physical house clean, and you put in extra effort to make it extra sparkling and beautiful when you are expecting a worthy guest. Yes, you will be considerate enough to do the same for Him. You won't let the blood He shed for you on the cross be in vain.

On every Easter celebration, may Christ be able to look at you and me, smile broadly to Himself, and say that dying for you and me was indeed worth it.

Happy Easter, friends.❤️

50. Happy Easter everyone,Are you reconciled to God? Jesus died that we may be reconciled back to the Father. Give your life to Christ,He loves you and is waiting for you

51. And the holidays continue πŸ˜…
    Happy Easter Monday SDKville
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    One love❤❤❤

52. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Wishing us a blessed and fruitful week 😊

53. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Happy Easter Everyone πŸ₯°

54. Good morning lovelies.

Happy Easter Monday.
    "Oh oh hoo, activities akalia".
    In my grandma's voice. My feet hurts.
    I'm not dancing today, I'll be seated most of the hours because, what?πŸ˜…πŸ₯°

Men Crush Monday to every man still smiling in this tense era worldwide, to the one holding down his stronghold, steady showing love against all odds.
    This season will pass! Jisike!
    For the MEN on this blog, I greet you specially, to the "hermaphrodites?"πŸ₯ΊπŸ€« Hmmmm, well, I hail you too.

To the 2 men who arrived a while ago with a mini bus of everything in the list they went for at Nkwo Awkuzu and Oye Neni environs, you are the Real MPVs.
    Today , I deal with large guavas and small soursops. My knives are beside me.
    We doin organic. 8 days more.πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜

Some of you have your inbox full.
    Check it.πŸ’Œ My bars were dropped.
    All shout outs were duly captured. Me love you a long time.😘😍
    Sadly, I'm guarding my Blogger ID so much you know, EXIGENTLY if you're versatile in word and meanings. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰
    We doin ghost mode in Nigeria.
    Mi o le pariwo😢

"Belches"
    I love God for creating nkwu enu.
    Onye o ga adili mma, Onye ime enigwe.
    πŸ™Œ

Stay cool y'all.
    Chau!

πŸ—ž️🎲
    Xhlrted P

55. Monday greetings πŸ€— everyone

56. Catholics, the pope just passed ..announced a few mins ago by the vatican..RIP, now the conclave gathers.

57. Happy Easter to you Stella and wonderful bvs
    May we celebrate more joyful Easter festivals on earth in good health and joy.
    It's a boring Monday morning here, trying to get some rest before work resumes tomorrow.
    Do enjoy the week.

58. Happy Easter people of God. May the reason of the celebration not lost on us. Let us learn to love God more and more
    Good morning

59. Happy Easter Monday to everyone. This holiday sweet and was needed. We can rest, reset and plan ahead

60. Good morning everyone
    My Easter Monday came with 10k credit alert from SDK. Thank you SDK, I appreciate your generosity. God bless you

61. good morning beevees.happy easter all the same.the rice wey everybody chop go don finish.same goes for me.