Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News

Monday, April 07, 2025

MONDAY In House News

Hailings....

BV MISS ABOKI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS.....
Presently to you the one and only Miss Aboki.....She looks so good....I am posting this photo so that those of you who are still holding unto her old photos where her coconut head was visible should let go and heal from calling her coconut head...She has matured into a beautiful woman and she looks it.....and i love the outfit....She is a tailor and makes beautiful ready to wear dresses or cut and sew..If you like the style contact her to make it for you...She even sells materials and can send you the sewn outfit via post....
I love your nails and your eyes are so lovely to look at......
Miss Abokiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii GBAM!!!!

##############

MONDAY IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute everyone this nice Monday.....
One person from the first list is yet to send her info and another sent a POS account to the email....I need explanations or is someone else pretending to be you? Two of you should do the needful before i assign the money to others oh...
I will announce teo more lists and we will be done with the giveaway......Another one is loading by the Grace of God....
Oh Lord My prayer is this, that you BLESS THOSE WHO BLESS ME AND CURSE THOSE WHO CURSE ME...Thank you Lord...
My people Blessing overflow oooooooh.
God has been awesome and any distractioni is ignored.....
Enjoy the rest of the day and dont fail to use rat poison when any rat disturbsyou oh.......Oh that reminds me, a mall is in the news here cos they found rats in their warehouse...My hubby Bambinos have begged me not to shop there again..I had a good laugh, Naija wey dem dey eat rat wey dey sick sef? hahahahahahahahaha

################

TEAR JERKING TRUE STORY  
''I Fired a Single Mom for Being Late, then Found Out Why and Begged for Forgiveness..........
For nearly six years, I’ve been a manager, always convinced that I was fair—strict, yes, but fair. Rules are there for a reason, and if I start making exceptions, where would it end? That’s the reasoning I used when I let Celia go last week.
She was late again—her third time this month. Our policy was clear: three strikes, and you’re out. When I called her into my office, she didn’t argue. She just nodded quietly, grabbed her bag, and left without a word.
Later that day, I overheard two coworkers talking. “Did you hear about Celia’s son?” one of them asked. “Yeah,” the other responded. “She’s been sleeping in her car with him.”

That’s when I learned the truth. Celia had been evicted weeks ago. Her ex-husband was long gone—no child support, no family to turn to. She and her six-year-old son had been living in their car. The reason she’d been late? Every morning, she had to drive across town to a church where they could shower before taking him to school.

I was overwhelmed by guilt. I hadn’t just fired someone for being irresponsible—I had punished someone who was struggling to survive.
The next day, I tried calling her. No answer. I texted her. Nothing. Determined to make things right, I began searching—calling shelters, food banks, any place that might have helped her. Most places couldn’t share information, but one woman at a downtown church hesitated when I mentioned Celia’s name.

“She was here two nights ago,” she said. “Picked up some food and blankets.”
Just when I was about to give up, I spotted an old sedan in a grocery store parking lot. The windows were fogged, and from beneath a blanket in the back seat, a small face peeked out.

I knocked softly on the window. A moment later, Celia sat up in the driver’s seat, her expression guarded. When she recognized me, her face went blank.
“I’m so sorry,” I said quickly. “Please, let me help.”
I offered her the job back, no conditions attached. More than that, I wanted to help her rebuild. My cousin managed an apartment complex, and there was a vacant unit. No deposit was needed, and I knew of programs that could help with food and childcare.

She glanced at her son, then back at me. Her shoulders trembled.
“Okay,” she whispered.
The weeks that followed were a blur. My cousin got her into the apartment. The company approved a small pay increase for her, and I did everything I could to connect her with assistance programs. It wasn’t a perfect fix, but it was a start.
One afternoon, she walked into my office. “I just wanted to say thank you,” she said. “Not just for the job—for seeing me.”

She smiled, and for the first time, it truly reached her eyes.
That night, I sat in my car, reflecting on how close I had come to making an unforgivable mistake. It’s easy to get caught up in rules and forget that people aren’t just names on a spreadsheet. Everyone has a story, and sometimes all they need is someone to listen.
If there’s one thing I’ve learned, it’s that kindness shouldn’t come with conditions. And sometimes, the right thing to do means breaking the rules.
**By the way...... This is a true story.............

This is emotional..To do good costs nothing but wickedness is very expensive...

###############

WEIRDFACTS
--Never give up on a dream just because of the time it will take to accomplish it. The time will pass anyway.

--Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.

--Whenever you're curious about something, write it down. This way, whenever you're bored, you'll have an entire list of things to learn about.

---No relationship is perfect. Every relationship has ups and downs. The ones who make it through everything are the ones really in love.

############

*WOMEN ARE LIKE BANKS AND THERE ARE DIFFERENT TYPES OF THEM IN LIFE

1. A woman who asks for money all the time is called "Commercial Bank".

2. A woman who calls for food always is called "Agric Development Bank".

3. A woman who uses your money to take care of other family members is called "National Investment Bank".

4. A woman who prefers to have s'x after marriage is "Social Security Bank".

5. A woman who is very faithful to you - "Fidelity Bank".

6. A woman who loves every available man is called "Access Bank".

7. A woman who dates men from different countries is simply "Intercontinental bank"

8. Any woman who doesn't demand too much money is called "Micro Finance Bank".

9. A woman who is older than u is called "Wema Bank".

10. A woman who is always faithful and trustworthy to her man is called "Guaranty Trust Bank".

11. A woman whose man deflowered her is called, "Firstbank".

12. A woman who uses all ur money to buy jewelries is known as "Diamond bank".
*Our women, which "BANK" Are You*
*Guys, Which "BANK" is ur woman*
*PLEASE lets be honest and LAUGH AWAY STRESS.*
Copied

Hehehehehhehehehehehehehe rubbish writeup.. The fact is that most men fall in this category but they will always use women as headline...

###############

241 comments:

1. Hello Esther, @miss aboki you look beautiful and your dress is very beautiful.

2. Hello Esther!
      Good afternoon lovelies

3. Ehurehi!!!!
      Hmm.
      My cousin wife is miss aboki of SDK blog. This life eh.
      I no have comment. Will talk my mind as the weeks progress.
      Love is all that matters when relating with people or strangers on the internet.

✌️Engworo

4. Good afternoon everyone 😊

5. Beautiful Miss Aboki😘 you look like a new iyawo 😊

6. Miss Aboki. You look good. From how fresh you look I thought you had moved abroad. Wonders shall never end...some people go abroad and no matter the make up and editing they still look local while those back home are shining.

7. Wow .miss aboki is looking beautiful 😍

8. 15:41. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. DANTE sorry your comment went to spam, i checked when i saw your commentcomplaining..I have attached the comment and also enbabled it...sorry eeeh

''If as a guy you do fraud, you have no moral rights to try to shame a prostitute.
      Thief and prostitution go hand in hand..
      A yahoo boy is a thief,. don't let laptop deceive you..
      A runs girl is a prostitute, don't let the packaging deceive you..
      When a guy goes bad, he gets involve in illegal things - stealing, kidnapping etc etc
      When a babe goes bad, she gets involve in immoral things- prostitution, dressing naked etc etc
      A thief is commensurate to a prostitute..
      Same way verbal abuse by a woman is commensurate to physical abuse by a man..
      So when telling men to not hit a woman, you balance it by telling women to bridle their tongue and not insult men..
      And when talking about the menace of prostitution, you balance it up by talking about the menace of stealing (yahoo)..
      I'm beginning to believe we have so many badly behaved women because of the badly behaved men too. Men need to behave accordingly and then demand what they want the society to be..

Women are no longer virgins because men started marrying oloshos ..
      Reading that pastor Funke post, I think last week Wednesday, I was like shuuuu so we no get virgin babe for this blog🤦🏾😱🙆🏽‍♂️😂 see as babes just dey talk about pleasurable sex and different styles.. A queen and more weh never marry yet oh.. AHH! But it's the same way guys openly discuss yahoo too ..

Omo make everybody just do better..

All boils down to the stvpid leadership tho, I believe if we get it right with a good leader, things will get better,. That's why I always give side eyes to those supporting Agbado, you know yourself🙄,. And also why I hate two pretender here too,. Who supported bad leadership due to tribalism,. If to say na say them dey see money from the government I for still understand, but tribalism? Or supporting rubbish due to religious bigotry.. Omo your case is irredeemable and you should stay very far away from me.. you go support evil finish,. The evil will make everyone broke, and you'll still carry yourself to be shamelessly applying for giveaways.. if I swear for you this early morning''

2. Candy, you're watching the series 1923 abi? Babes, season 2 is crazyyyyyy!

Spencer and Alex's love story! Get your tissues ready.🥹😢

Hello Miss Aboki.

1. My dear, I am ooo..just downloaded season 2, ep 7. Meeeeehn, Spencer and Alex, it's like the world is fighting for them to be apart, but their love is strong. My heart broke when they were separated on the ship, like I cried.

2. Season 2, Episode 7? Get your tissues ready dear and I think it ends here. I was in my office crying, almost ruined my makeup. Did you see that couple that wanted to help Alex and also use it as an adventure? Why did they have to go that way? I felt so sad for them.

I doubt people still love the way Spencer and Alex loved each other. So beautiful!

3. So 1923, episode 7 is out, I will download it now.

Meanwhile, Have you guys seen yellow jackets? , I'm currently on season 3, and its very captivating. As in ehh!

4. Tango, please hope yellow jacket isn't horror? I've been deliberately overlooking it, I'll download one episode and see.

5. Sandy baibay, I blamed Alex for their deaths. That old lady at the store advised her to take a train, she didn't agree. Even when the nice lady said it was time to go, the old lady still looked at her. I hated her in the scene for their deaths. They didn't have to die for her own love story to go on. I loved the couple. They were so nice, and free.
      Tango, I haven't o. Let me add that to my list. Thanks bebe

6. No Sandra , it isn't horror, it's more of a thriller, but very interesting

3. Is a long read but make Una no vex.
    So something happened in my compound on Saturday.
    After I dropped my comment on Saturday SP, I decided to go and wash my bathroom before going out.
    I was in the bathroom and I was not really hearing the noise upstairs (2nd floor). I noticed someone was knocking on my door, so I came out of the bathroom to check who was that, that was when I noticed the serious noise happening in the compound, I opened my door and it was one of the girls upstairs, she said bros come oh, them they fight for up, I said am coming.
    I put on my polo and went upstairs, OMG 2 blood brothers were fighting, from the same mother and father, 1st son and 2nd son.
    When I got there, the 1st son was with a very sharp cutlass and the 2nd son was holding a kitchen knife.
    Some guys were trying to separate them but no way, the 1st son said he wants to behead the younger one, and the younger one said he wants to kill the elder.
    If you see slap I gave those guys just to collect those weapons from them ehh, still them no gree, them go carry iron and start fighting again.
    So I have to call the community Vigilante cos the fight was too much, and the Vigilante guys responded very fast, they came and took those guys to their station.
    What cos the fight?
    Two of them were in the room together, and the younger brother told the elder brother to please step outside and give him 7mins that he wants to do clean up and mob the room, finish oh the elder go carry cutlass that he wants to behead his own blood, but before then, they have already fight and scatter the glass center table in their room.
    About 30/45mins later, I got a call from the CSO to please come to their station, they have already locked up the boys in their mini cell.
    But before I got their, the mother of the boys was already their crying seriously, that Saturday (5th of April) makes it exactly 16yrs their father died and since then, she has single handedly trained them and all they could pay her back for all her efforts as a widow is to fight and kill eachother.
    Anyways we started negotiating for their bailout, at the end of the day, 20k for each of them, making it 40k, they did transfer, after all the advice and everything, the Vigilante guys handed them over to me, those guys just wasted my day on Saturday.
    So later in the night, they came to my room to apologise and thank me for calling the Vigilante guys on time, if not nobody knows what might happen.

1. Mop*
      Una wey dey separate fight dey try. Can never be me, and to think they had weapons.

2. Thank God you did o if not one would have killed one or both ended up dead. Same thing that happened some weeks ago where neighbors were fighting and one ended up killing one with knife after he shooked him multiple times.
      And to separate men while fighting dey very hard.
      Thank God you saved them for killing each other

3. Thank God for using you.

4. Nigeria police and vigilante, no difference. 20k each for their release, they didn't even pity the widowed woman. If they must fine then, why didn't they collect 5k each?
      Well, the two brothers should rent separate apartments and live separately. I suppose they are adults and can fend for themselves?
      You did well by stepping in to help.

5. Hey God! Imagine what the mum will have been going through. I believe they've been having issues before the cleaning stuff. You did well for them o, God bless you for saving lives.

6. They wanted to kpai each other over such a small issue. People living in one room face me I face you are always angry.
      I'm even surprised that you are calm Triple C

7. One of the 2 guys is a bastard. Their mother has a secret let them find it.

8. Thank God for how it ended. But what you did was very very risky so many people have lost their lives because of that.

Coming in between two fighting, worse of all two fighting with dangerous weapons risky move

9. Nna you did very well...Na wa oh....What is that that will make sibling be at each other's throat....Thank God for your intervention....Na evening newspaper dem for appear....Stewpid boys...

10. Dem don chop bellefood na, why dem no go fight..

11. Thank God the death was averted but pls next time don’t take this risk cos the savior get injured or killed most times

12. ThankGod For Using You
      I wish Both Of Them Peace and Love ...

13. Thank God they didn't kill themselves,I'm scared of separating fight honestly. God bless you for intervening

14. Please be careful next time. Separating fight is not advisable these days.

15. You really tried. I can't go close to where people are fighting. Cant stand violence in any form.

16. You tried o, by taking the risk to separate them, fighting to kill each other? , even with weapons,kai!! , what would you have happened to their mum?

17. Thank God for using you to save souls on Saturday...
      May they rent separate apartment..

18. Imagine,they didn't even consider their suffering mother..

19. Stella your bvs are wild biko nu😂😂😂

Anon 14:40 you say wetin?? 🤣😂🤣🤣

candy no be small thing o,, me go where people are fighting, if i hear

Well done Christian

20. Thank God for your life and that of theirs. Seriously separating such kind of fight with those kind of weapons in their hands is something else. You even slap join am them free you bros God love you. But please always be careful when separating fights weapon or no weapon... e get why.

21. Well-done bro , please be careful next time.

22. Abeg stop separating fight like that especially as they are carrying weapons, it is very risky. There are several cases of deaths while trying to separate fight, if anything happens to you while separating the fight you go know say those idiots fighting no send you.

4. Just for fun: if they give you 7million Naira to watch your history with your parents are you safe..COPIED...
    Me: I'm walking away from the trouble in my Life 🚶🚶🚶..
    Miss Aboki you look beautiful ❤️

1. Safe ke! 🤣🤣. I know I'm not.

2. I am safe.
      Bring it on😂
      How is your day going the purest.

3. Lol, abeg be walking away like Craig David dear...

4. VERY VERY SAFE! I'll watch for free sef

5. Very safe. My parents will understand as long as money is involved. We will all watch it together, laugh over it and pocket the 7m

6. We go watch and laugh over it. Nothing mega

7. Over Safe oooo
      Hi Purest sweetie 🥰

8. I'm safe o, very safe, I be better pikin😁

9. Sharp Sharp I will watch..

Lol at walking 🚶‍♂️ away.

Purest Pure 💓 💖

10. Candylicious candy 😆😆
      Adabeke are you sure 😄 my day is moving fine sis 🤗
      Adunni I no what wahala for my self 😄
      Beautiful Lora you sure 😀
      Otobong are you sure they will understand 😆
      Tango you sure say you no go watch before them😆😆
      Bomorebliss 😄😄 why na
      SMB you sure say you go watch 😀😀
      Mariam sis ok ooo😆

11. 🤣🤣🤣 my nwanne this offer di kwa risky 🤣🤣 kam bagodu ulo echiche🤣🤣

12. Wetin concern me, dey should play it in the market sef do far none of them dey feed me, abeg where dey want send the money? Cash or transfer

13. I am not too safe like that but I will accept the offer, money is importanta

5. A very beautiful outfit Ms Aboki. Good afternoon guys

6. Hallo oooo

In House News Done Landlicious ooooo
    I greetlicious Everybody ooooo
    How We Dey oooo
    Make I Pick SDK Children From School ooo..
    Miss Aboki You Fineeeeeee 🥰
    We Are Vacating On Friday ... oooo
    Will Be Right Back ooo🏃🏃

1. Omalicha Chika, I greetilicious you dear.

2. Dun Dun dunlicious 🥰
      I greet You Specially Dearie

3. Lol @ chikalicious, which one be SDK children again....funny woman.

4. Shu ooooo is Like I will Dash Miss Aboki This Licious 😂
      Mariamlicious🥰
      Purest sweetie 🥰

7. Pritypao, what's the update on your Mum. Hope you've heard from her. Acenene dearie, hope you're a lot better today. Miss aboki issa babe 😍😍😍. Mall in the news because of rats? 🤣. Naija rats no respect anybody. I have even seen one at the Airport. I don't know why I raised my head, but I did and the rat was above me. The way i screamed, and changed seats eh. Anyways, y'all enjoy the rest of your day. 😘😘

1. Naija rats are terrorists na, lol. Pritypao, pls give us update ehn..

2. 9ja rats wey dey chop holy communion for Rev Father altar inside big cathedral.

3. Naija rats go even stand on two legs dey look you

4. Hii Candy, I am doing much better today😁

5. Naija rat no get respect at all.

6. Adunni, na real terrorists. 🤣
      Anon, 🤣🤣🤣
      MercyBee, they fear no human.
      Acenene, good to know dear. Take it easy
      Miss Aboki, the fine gal. 😍
      SMB, none at all. 🤣

7. Pritipao has been on my mind too. Hope her mum is ok.

8. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

9. Beautiful Aboki 🥰

Good afternoon everyone 🥰

10. Good afternoon everyone
    Miss Aboki is very beautiful

11. Miss Aboki, you look absolutely beautiful

12. You dey hustle but fear no go let you spend am.

Miss Aboki you look beautiful.

13. Good afternoon y'all
    You look good miss Aboki.

14. Good afternoon y'all
    You look good miss Aboki.

15. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
    Miss aboki you look so beautiful ❤️

16. @Miss Aboki, you have really changed and have added more flesh, you look good
    It's a hot afternoon, helli everyone.

17. You look beautiful miss Aboki. Love your Idoma themed attire.

18. Chai school runs has ended for now. Shouting at home has taken over. We would survived. Mother's how are you keeping them busy.mootherhood can be so rocky during hols.Good day everyone

19. I think I am Commercial Bank ooo. Ewelekeeee.

1. Hahahahaha.. I trust you 😁

2. Who do they come up with all these?
      People's brains are really at work...

3. Lol 😂 😂, I always enjoy reading your comments, you no dey fall short at all.

4. ABIONAH watin you mean 😂😀

5. 🤣🤣🤣 no be you again

6. Hahahahaha, you ehn....

20. That true life story is so touching. May God always use us to meet people at the very point of their needs and also use people to meet us at the very point of our needs.

1. Really touching!
      Amen.

2. Amen..
      Rendering help with no judgement of faults,just help..

3. Chaii Really Touching ooo
      AMEN ooo

21. Miss aboki you're so beautiful 😍❤️
    Greetings my people

22. Hi everyone...
    I have tried watching a movie for the second time today, but I always end up falling asleep.... I slept well last night and I am not tired nor stressed... I don't know why....
    I have lots of interesting movies on my phone but sleep 😴 ll not allow me enjoy
    I am GT bank 😁 anyway

23. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Welcome IHN.

24. Good afternoon this hot afternoon blogfam. Miss Aboki, you look so beautiful🥰,

25. Hi everyone...
    I have tried watching a movie for the second time today, but I always end up falling asleep.... I slept well last night and I am not tired nor stressed... I don't know why....
    I have lots of interesting movies on my phone but sleep 😴 ll not allow me enjoy
    I am GT bank 😁

26. Beautiful Miss Aboki. You look good.

27. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️7 April 2025 at 14:20

Is that Miss Aboki up there 👆? Wow! Your appearance does not match your comment here. I'll say what I think, and if you're upset, hmmm, but to be honest, you look good and mature 💯based on the comments you make here. All of your comments appear to be troublesome, however you look good on your photo. Please don't make those annoying comments again. Much E-hugs🤗🤗🤗

Peace out✌️

1. She is paid for the trolling,for example on trolling mama internet rat she gets paid. Prouding in painting bv black is her stock in trade, the annoying comments can not end.
      Also Eka Joy trolls her.

2. Save your breathe sis, I'm a troublesome person irl and I don't plan to change. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

28. Good afternoon everyone
    Beautiful you, miss Aboki.

29. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Miss Aboki has always been beautiful. Love you loads 😍😍😍

30. Miss Aboki has really become a big girl. Thank God for growth.
    Where is that madam that was always shaming you?
    Shame on her. Ntooor!

1. The madam has disappeared into anonymous mode for a few weeks now. She will come later with her ID and blow big fabus for her fans 🫢
      Miss Aboki keep shining maidia.

2. We viewed her comments before she left ooo.
      She said she is returning back after four years when president Donald T has come out since the posts were then all about her Democrats. Mai una no lie put ooo.

31. Miss Aboki, you're beautiful 😍

That story up there made me smile 😊😁.
    Blessed day to you all ❤️‍🩹

32. Beautiful miss aboki with beautiful style..
    The rats over there dey learn where naija rats dey
    Wow that story is so touching..
    Good afternoon house

33. I cant see miss aboki's picture, network did not let it loaded. Network or not I know you're beautiful. Wagwan guys..

34. Awwwwww. Thank you Stellz 😍
    I guess it's time to edit my blog ID to miss Aboki the beautiful bcos warris dis beaurrryyy????

1. My dear, you should oh

2. Proud geh😄 you look beautiful dear..lovely outfit..I love it😍

3. Oniyeye be humble small 😂😂😂😍

4. Beautiful youuu😍 you dey worry oooo

5. Beautiful Miss Aboki ❤️ 😍

6. Girl o, you really changed
      If Stella hadn't written your name, i wouldn't have recognized you o

Well done o

7. You honestly look beautiful sis 🥰❤️

8. You look so good with a banging body

9. Miss Aboki you're so beautiful 😍 and this your style fine die. See as you be like celeb with sexy eyes❣️

35. Awwwwww
    Miss Aboki. You is beaurifu.
    Stella thanks for the giveaways.
    Congratulations to the recipients.
    Let me go back and check their names.
    Maybe I might be lucky 🏃🏃🏃🏃

36. That Manager sacking a single mum story got me in tears, he did well.
    See beautiful Miss Aboki looking good. You're a stylish Tailor, it's obvious in what you're wearing.
    Sdk & Angel Star, thank you for kindness. Wishing us a blessed week full of pleasant news, amen.

37. Poor people always thinking God loves them the most Lol..
    Make Una calm down, if God loves you more you won't be poor, God loves everyone, go and hustle 😂

I'm shading myself also, cos even me, no be say I get money oh..

But the way poor people always use being religious to manipulate ehn lol.. you go need help, you go discuss with them, then no fit help,. You go come go hustle gather the needed assistance and do your thing, them go come call after awhile, ask how far, you go talk say you don tidy the level, them go come dey praise God say na then pray for you.. ogbeni go and sit down jor😂.. pray for who?? Why you no pray for yourself make you no broke again 😂.. werey😂..

I see something here that's used wrongly by amoteks alot, -"never trust the loyalty of a broke man".. the correct words should be "never trust the loyalty of a broke/poor person".. cos these babes too dey loyal cos of wetin them won collect.. see as them go gather dey form Voltron when one yeye anon go come yarn opata to SDK.. make Una calm down, we know why most of you dey bark😂.. no be say you send for real.. the hustle is real😂🤣..

Abeg Abeg Abeg..

PS: SDK Weldon oh.. thanks for seizing my long beautiful comment on SP this morning, you go dey seize comment for this economy, as data cost reach.. e be like you won see my red eyes 🙄😏,. You no know say person dey quick vex now.. I go still enter Germany come track you make you provide all my comments wey you dey seize.. na that day you go understand wetin dey play🙄

Ahh AHH AHH
    Who be this wey post picture
    No be Gadus be this 🌚🌚😨

1. Gadus for real.
      Buhaha.

She got her make up right. She remains an eevu though.
      Buhaha.

38. SDK, your voice doesn't match your in house writings at all🙂 (I had the privilege of listening to your voice from a voice note last year)... I always have a good laugh when reading from you on the blog, (Rat wey sick🤣🤣🤣). You sound Waffy on blog but behind the scene, you have a soothingly classy yet audacious voice with aligning diction.

In my head, I always try to read you, I try to separate your offline personality from your blog personally. I can tell you that you are unique and motherly to the core. It's the job and you do it perfectly. Very thrilling.👏👏 I love you so much. More grace.

Mrs Aboki, Wow! You are gorgeous.

My special shout out to bv, @ Aunty Kstar, I meet her on this blog in 2017. She's such a beautiful soul. She moved to Canada and we are still strong.

God bless all our Angels, God bless everyone. Amen. UP SDK blog. 🙏

39. Miss Aboki, you look so beautiful and your outfit is lovely as well.
    Well done to you.

Hello everyone.

40. Good afternoon everyone ❤️

Miss Aboki you are gorgeous

41. Good afternoon everyone
    Miss aboki toh beautiful 😍
    This sun is scorching 🥵 the heat didn't come to play at all
    Blessed day ahead 🙏

42. That story is touching. Sadly, many people had been treated wrongly because of rules and regulations. That woman May have committed su#cide as a result of all the issues in her life at that moment coupled with the lost of job.
    May we not unknowingly commit a great injustice.

1. I agree. But the woman should have said what was happening. She’s just lucky. A closed mouth is a closed destiny oh
      People learn to speak when u should and ask for grace if you need it from someone. Don’t be proud

43. Good afternoon everyone.
    Miss Aboki I must confess you really look beautiful.

44. Good afternoon guys, how una dey?
    How was your weekends?
    Mine was stressful ohh, we had to burie the young lady I talked about.
    Very emotional and painful exit.

Is well, God knows best.
    Welcome to a new week guys, may God's blessings and protection follow us in all that we do 🙏 Amen

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. May God console and comfort her family and loved ones..

May God protect her kids.

45. Miss Aboki, the troll. 🙄

46. What in heaven's name is "disrupte?" There's nothing I won't see here sha o.😆😆😂 Try and know how to spell first na before insulting orhers up and down.

47. Stella, You referenced Nigeria eating dead rats as if its a common accepted practice.

Seeing rats in public or private places will gross a lot of Nigerians out as well

its bad enough we suffer demeaning trolling from foreigners who ask if we have wifi in Africa and other annoying questions, but from you too?

Come on

48. Miss Aboki issa beautiful girl Eeeya! Eeyaaa!! Oh!!

Rats are no respecter of humans...when we were younger, normal rat go run...This time around they look you eyeball to eyeball waiting for who to run first 🤣🤣🤣

Me I am Fidelity Bank 🏦

49. Today is birght, is bright and fair

50. Good afternoon my People. I thank God for using SDK and angel star in my life, you people can not understand but God almighty will never forsake you.
    Miss aboki is beautiful with a beautiful set of eyes,she kind of look like dakore.

Amen to SDK prayer, bless those who bless you and curse upon anyone who curse you, it left for everyone to decide on which side they want to be,as for me, I'll choose the blessing side

1. Yes o we choose the blessing side because Stella is a blessing in my life and I'll continue to pray for her everyday of my life.

How're you doing sis💕

51. Miss Aboki is so fine and looking mature, looking like a big aunty to some naughty children 😘
    You have really come a long way Hannah and I'm happy for you sis.
    Wait fess, no be over bust corset be dat? Abi wetin dem dey call am o? fashion designers!
    You sew so well since you made that.
    More growth I wish you.

1. The clothes fine die. If she can make this, then she's very good at what she does.

52. Achalugo. You look so beautiful aboki.

This your ring is blinding. Congratulations honey.

Our Asoebi please. When is the date?

53. Miss Aboki, you are beautiful and your dress is very fine. Good afternoon all

54. You look very beautiful @miss aboki. Your style is beautiful too.

55. Stella, please consider me for the Angel Star giveaway, it will go a long way this period, in sorting house hold needs. Thank you.

56. The human stomach gets a new lining every 3-4 days

©️ Weirdfacts.com

57. Tried to reply everyone but nna ehn 😩 Thank you guys for the compliment.

1. You did nor smell NYSC. When are u graduating?
      At 45?
      😂😂😂

2. I understand ojare, you will need to download 3 wraps of fufu first...lol
      Enjoy your day omalicha...

58. Good afternoon,
    Miss aboki ,you look good,
    Truly, kindness doesn't cost much.

59. Good afternoon everyone
    Have a great week ahead

60. Good afternoon Fam

Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can: God help us

Miss Aboki looks georgeous

61. Hi guys!
    My dad went to the bank to make a withdrawal and from the bank to the market. When he got back from buying things from the market his car was opened, the windscreen down.
    His phone was taken, and the money he got from the bank was taken too. His phone isn't passworded. I feel so sad
    He went back to the bank to block his account and changed his bank number to another number.

1. Who leaves phone and money in a car in a market place?????
      Is he new in the country?
      Hopefully paleh has learnt his lesson.
      Imagine if he had withdrawn contribution money or tenants money.
      What would we have said?

2. Wow, So Sorry,thank God he was so close to the bank to block his account. Nonsense thieves 😡

62. Miss aboki, you're a very beautiful woman, and your outfit is very gorgeous, you don't even look like your moniker.
    I'm Fidelity and Guaranteed Trust Bank.
    Aimoye rats in our shopping malls, even in restaurants self, God is our keeper and protector.

63. Miss Aboki, you look beautiful, nice makeup too.

Good afternoon everyone.

64. The single moms story brought up tears to my eyes.May God cause our helpers to SEE us.Have an amazing pre-Easter week ahead.

65. Goodafternoon everyone.
    The seeds we plant are unique and their growths depends on their type. The pace of their growth is influence by care they received, including watering and nurturing.
    Some seed sprout and mature quickly,yielding results in days or months or even years to reach fruition.
    Interestingly, some seeds multiply producing multiple harvest from single sowing ,in some cases a single seed can yield hundred more.so the question is WHAT SEED ARE YOU SOWING?? are the seed you sowing likely to bring you happiness and fulfilment? Or will they leads to challenges and difficulties?? Reflect on the seed you are planting or about to plant.

66. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

67. Still in school ooo
    Omo still tyding up all the submitables
    To collect salary no easy o.
    To that poster up there , now you know what it means to show empathy. Some people dont know how to voice out what they are going through everytime.

Miss Aboki the beloved😍
    You look good babes😘

Make I do carry My kaya for today
    Hustle is real
    Pleasant afternoon
    Na which bank I be sef ??? 🤭

68. Please If you buy something from someone's store always and whenever you get there. You see little kids and you buy them things all the time because they always run to hug you and you love kids a lot
    You go to the eatery on your way back you buy them snacks. On your way from work you buy them plantain chips and ribena because they always run to you whenever they see you and hug you.
    You don't have sugar daddy oo you are an unmarried single lady who just loves kids so you buy things for them. This has been going on for months then one day you went to their mom store to buy something you have always bought for a fixed price but she refused to sell because the price has increased, just
    5 naira increment, how would you feel? So you had to go back home to bring 5 naira before she sells it to you how would you feel?

1. It's not a good feeling. Some people forget easily good done to them. If you feel bad change customer. What she did was wrong.

2. I will feel nothing.
      That will be the last time I ever buy anything from her.
      I don't waste time feeling anything for things that deserve ACTION.

I remember one rude woman I unfortunately bought something from about 2 buildings from my house when I newly packed to Ogba.

From that unfortunate encounter I made sure for the next 10 years till I left Ogba that I never bought a grain from her hands.

The next closest shop was about 10 to 15 minutes away, up a slight incline.

I didnt mind.

She would sit her carcass outside her shop watching me pass back and forth.

Silence (action) is always the best answer.

3. Honestly if it were me I'd feel bad. Like it's not that I'm a stranger o I expected her to allow me take whatever I'm buying and bring her balance next time, I didn't say she should sell below price. She's not a good person and I'll stop patronizing her.

4. I would feel very bad, but don't take it to heart, some people are like that,they can never sacrifice for you, no matter what you do for them, keep doing for the kids ok, your reward will be great.

69. Good day everyone. Hope the day is going well. Miss Aboki you look really good dear.

70. Miss Aboki you are beautiful ❤️

71. Beautiful Aboki. I love your beads. They're lovely.

I love the Celia's writeup. Shows empathy and emotions.

72. Miss Aboki is beautiful. And are you idoma cos of the colour of your beads?

73. Miss Aboki...u look beautiful 😍❤️

Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

74. Good afternoon everyone

Bv aboki you too fionee💋🥰your dress it's beautiful💕

75. Miss Aboki your outfit is Beautiful. Are you in Lagos pls?

76. Miss Aboki, you look sooooo good. I want to make zobo today. May it turn out nice in Jesus name. Amen. 🌚🌚

77. Miss Aboki, you are a beautiful o. Are you from the "Ela ojo jes" or the "Ene nus"? Ela ojo je is come and eat in Igala while Ene nu means My mother in Idoma.

78. Beautiful outfit