Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memoryland Bubbles

Tuesday, April 22, 2025

Memoryland Bubbles

Who remembers this Bubble gum with cartoon inside the wrap....

23 comments:

1. Bazooka, sprint, hubba bubba, pk better chewing gum.

1. I am not Gen Z oh but I don't know this gum at all....I know Sumats or Sumars and sprint...Never saw this one

2. I know this bubble gum wella,so so nice,is it still available? Me love it

3. Bazooka was the main chewing gum then

3. When Gums were gums
    Not these fele fele things they package now

1. yes ooooo, aaa ,it was heavenly blowing bazooka in those day, infract it was a competition

4. Bazooka, ah this chewing gum dealt with my teeth.

5. Bazooka, and that long one that always had a riddle in the wrap. Can’t remember the name anymore. Loved it!!!!

6. Up to a few years ago I used to see them. I haven’t seen them in a while. I would still buy them at my big age and share with my sister๐Ÿ˜‚

7. I do๐Ÿ˜Š
    Memories๐Ÿ’ฏ

8. Those good old days... Bazooka, i go chew to the extent that teacher will paste it on my hair in class... chai i saw shege chewing this gum

9. Very hard something ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Bazooka bubble gum was the real deal then. I used to buy in packets and sell it to my class mates too. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜„ The remaining ones I will chew till morning next day na on top my head the gum go land. It was very difficult to remove all the gum from my hair. My cousin will use kerosene to rub and remove it gently ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Our business sense no start today oh ๐Ÿ˜€

11. Bazooka Joe.๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

12. i chewed this till i had headache