Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Reveals How A Nigerian Pastor Saw His Cash And Immediately Saw A Vision For Him

Friday, April 11, 2025

Man Reveals How A Nigerian Pastor Saw His Cash And Immediately Saw A Vision For Him

Hahahahahahahahahaha
This one na bad market oooo...LOL!!!

He posted on X

''I visited one of my aunts last week when I was in Nigeria and coincidentally a C&S prophet was at her place when I got there. When I was leaving her house, I gave my aunt 100k and she was very ecstatic when she saw the credit alert. She prayed for me and her prophet joined her in praying too.

So tonight, I received a call from my aunt. She said that her prophet just called her now and delivered a message for me. He said he saw an "ìṣípayá" about me and strongly advised that I should not drive my car for seven days. She later texted the prophet's number to me that he asked me to call him. I'm just here laughing like a hyena. 

Prophet don see who he go catch as a maga. 

I'm a bad market for this kind of levels o. Abi I don call ni. Me wey dey resume back to work tomorrow. Don't drive for seven days my foot. Nigerian spiritualists have only one modus operandi — they plant fear in the minds of their "customers".

I've grown pass this level in my own journey of spirituality. Jesus has torn the veil and I've a direct access to my God in heaven without any third party intermediary. I pray to God directly in the name of Jesus and He answers me. Why do I still need to be looking for a "prophet" again? 

I'll still block my aunt last last. After she had called me directly yesterday to deliver her prophet's message to me, she still sent a voice note where she was begging me to please take the message serious and that I should call Wòólì. Out of respect, as per say na family she be, I just responded that I've noted her message.

Aunty has called me again today but I didn't pick up her call. Then she sent another voice note on WhatsApp where she was seriously begging me to call her prophet. As per say na family, I won't upload her voice note out of respect. 

It's so saddening seeing her go through this. Aunty has been trapped in the webs of wòólì. I pray God delivers her from the shackles of a white garment church "altar-hustler".

Those "altar-hustlers" have ruined one too many destinies and families.

I pity the ignorant folks who have refused to know their God by themselves but would rather use a third party mediator (prophets and ullamas) to connect to God.''

################################

25 comments:

1. This made me laugh too. Hungry Nigerian Prophets. They all control their followers with fear.....

Have a great Friday BVsss

1. Have a blissful weekend too.

2. Lol, I'm in love with this awakening!
      Prophet ko, prophecy ni!
      Left for me, they will all be out of business.

2. Naso dey always do,they prophesy according to your appearance abi your pocket I swear
    Naso my friend told one of his prophet about me and my job brabra
    Pastor prepare very well for me, me was prepared too 😛
    Only one question with one story I gisted the prophet ran away 🤣🤣🤣

1. Please tell us what you told him

3. Your last paragraph says it all. You bi bad markit for wooli, lmao.

4. Something similar happened to me earlier this year, the way I rebuked my aunt and her prophet, that negative prophecy will land on their own head, not mine.

5. "The spirit of a prophet is subject to the prophet".
    While it is true that many so called prophets are making merchandise of the gullibles, there are still genuine ones.

I will advise you to take the prophecy serious if you are not a born again child of God but born wuruwuru, if not, you will just be quoting scriptures in vain and bad thing will still befall you, But if you have a solid rock relationship with Jesus and embrace His words, then go ahead and cancel the evil report with singing and rejoicing and prophetic declarations.

Ire o!

1. See one of them, quoting the Scriptures out of context.

2. @Iya Nimi, it looks like you did not understand the magnitude of what he said: "Jesus has torn the veil and I've a direct access to my God in heaven" If you have not experienced this, you will not understand what it means. I guess you have not. My advice to you: Choose a God.

6. Na Jesus pikin you be jare.
    Him dey find money to marry 4th wife.

7. If only this poster will warn his aunt to stop pestering him about the prophet and threaten to block her if she does not stop. This type of aunt can 'gbabode' for one. Meaning that she can be a channel for the prophet to reach the poster and harm him.
    Don't forget that they use jazz too.

If I was the one, I would have told her seriously that I'm not interested in the prophet 's prophecy and I don't want to have anything to do with him. I would warn her to stay away for. Him and if she decided to continue, she should leave me out of their business.
    That aunt will be giving most of the money she gets from this poster to the prophet, what a pity.

8. End time men,loving money more than the calling.

1. Who called them in the first place? There’s no calling anywhere. If at all, their belly called them.

9. Whose Report Do You Believe
    We Shall Believe The Report Of The Lord...

10. Lol @ alter hustlers
    The Most Complex B

11. Pastor isonu 😂😂😂😔

12. This man's mouth reminds me of our Oyokometer...fire fire 🔥🤣
    He say na bad market him be....alter hustlers, webs of wooli 🤭🤣🤣
    Better advise your Aunt to be wary of those 'wolis'
    Adunni

13. Poster you be bad markets for rhis prophet. Let him move on to his next gullible candidate and leave you in peace.

Fake prophet and pastors everywhere.

#KnowGodForYourself.

14. This makes me to remember when I was still young and always went out with my mom, whenever any prophet or seer met us and wanted to prophesy, before that person would finish with "alaafia fun yin(peace be unto you)" my mom would raise hand to stop that person and left his or her presence immediately, I would be like you should have listened to whatever he or she wanted to say before stopping him or her, she would say "it's when you listen to them that whatever they predict would come to pass, if you don't listen to them, anything they say or wish is powerless", deep down in me, I loved and wanted to hear them just for curiosity but my mum would just drag me like load from their presence.

15. Grateful soul your mum is a wise woman !