Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Shares Stages Of Her Sister's Pregnancy And The Shocking Sad End

Friday, April 18, 2025

Lady Shares Stages Of Her Sister's Pregnancy And The Shocking Sad End

A lady shared a heart wrenching video of the stages in her sister's pregnancy and the strange symptoms that followed it.
Sadly she didnt make it to the labour room.....
Jesus Christ, what is this!!!!!!!

55 comments:

1. This is very sad, maybe she has another ailment aside the pregnancy.

2. Oh God!!!! RIP dear

3. OMG

Please what kind of ailment is this?? my goodness!! Did the baby make it??

Rest in peace beautiful one??

4. This is so sad.
    May her soul rest in peace.

5. It looks like the pregnancy triggered an autoimmune disease in her. Probably one of those 1 in 1000 chance things, but it happens. Pregnancy can also trigger cancer in some ppl. Then again, some would say by the looks of the photos it seems diabolical.

The pictures are sad to see such a beautiful and vibrant person fade away. This life can seem so cruel at times. May her soul rip and her loved ones find peace.

1. Angioedema came to mind at initial glance. Might be lupus as well.
      Or more like it erysipelas which led to spreading cellulitis and eventual sepsis

6. Oh no!
    This is scary! What could have caused this?
    BTW how are people comfortable exposing their relatives online like this???

7. This is terrifying.
    What could have happened?
    Truly, this world is deep.

Please accept my condolences.

8. Looks like lupus. Rip dear. This life is nothing but vanity.

9. This is scary and heartbreaking. May God rest her soul and comfort her loved ones.

10. Lord have mercy! This looks like a spiritual attack.

May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen 🙏

11. OMG 😭
    May her soul rest in peace 🙏

12. O God! she really went through so much, what of the baby, did the baby survive? May her soul rest in peace.

13. Ah! This is sad. What women go through with pregnancy. May her soul find rest.

14. Is all these caused by pregnancy? Or is she suffering from any other illness?.

15. What Kind Of Ailments is This
    Nitori oluwa ooo
    Aaahhhhh God..
    May God Rest Her Soul

16. This video was sad to watch yesterday. 😭😭😭. May her soul rest in peace. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

17. I followed this lady’s story on tiktok
    Her sister said after all the test nothing was found
    So I feel this is not ordinary
    Meanwhile she lost the baby after 1 month of delivery while she was still fighting for her life. Rip dear .

1. Her skin peeled off then she became extremely dark. Her hair fell out with bald patches, she lost lots of weight and they detected nothing? I wonder if they changed hospital or sought a second opinion. To what she transformed into something happened to her beyond normal pregnancy body changes.

Did the sister say who fathered the pregnancy or how it came about?

2. They do not test comprehensively in Nigeria. She has classic signs of Systemic Lupus Erythmatosus, which can be sneaky to detect and can be triggered or worsened by pregnancy

3. 14:39, but the doctor couldn’t refer her to a better equipped hospital? If they lack knowledge or access to equipment for appropriate testing, then the ethical thing to do is to refer the patient to a better facility. Looking at that bare bones blue room with the filthy iron bed and iv bag on the floor, that doesn’t say much about the hospital she way in dealing with a deadly condition while pregnant which makes every illness more precarious. The attending physician is bat shit crazy for keeping a complex case in that facility that looks just a step above a hovel.

4. @15.53

Lupus is called ‘a great imitator’ for a reason. It is hard to detect even abroad where there is access to all the tests. A person may not be positive to some of the common antibodies. So I don’t even know how many hospitals in Nigeria would have been able to detect it quickly. Except she had been lucky to come in contact with a rheumatologist or dermatologist with extensive clinical experience. People I’ve heard of with Lupus in Nigeria usually undergo testing for years before they find out the exact diagnosis. Unfortunately it seems like her flare up came up too quickly and didn’t give her enough time for proper diagnoses and treatment. If I were to guess, she probably had kidney problems from the lupus which brings a whole new layer to the issue.

Those hospitals you’re talking about which may be able to diagnose quickly would cost millions of naira for their services. If her family could afford it, I think they would have moved her to one of them

5. The problem is the ARROGANCE done Doctors have. Call for help. It didn't take away from your expertise but rather adds to it. A prompt referral may have saved her life.

18. This is sad, rip to her,
    If the pregnancy caused all these why was the pregnancy not terminated, at least to save the lady's life.

1. That’s a good question. Perhaps it was and the offer denied. Some ppl have strong convictions around such matters.

2. I'm telling you. Baby would have been giving birth to and then placed in an incubator

19. Some people u call barren can not survive pregnancy, that’s why they can’t get pregnant
    Doctors warned them .
    So be nice and stop calling people barren. Please.

1. Stop picking up comments from IG without credit na! Most of you are always doing this rubbish!

20. My God 😭. What kind of sickness is this?

If you go to the labour room and come back alive it's a great testimony that we take as nothing. May her soul rest in peace.

21. This broke me 😭 women dey really try! *sigh* shout out to all WOMEN, we love y’all….may her soul R.I.P!!..

1. Very painful pictures. She still lost her life after it all. May her soul rest in peace.

22. May God rest her soul. What women go through during pregnancy hmmmmmm
    The Most Complex B

23. Oh! God oo 😭😭 after all these she passed through 😳 No No she had another ailment join together abeg
    May her soul rest in peace Amen 🙏

24. May her soul rest in peace.......

25. This looks terrible 😰 Looks like lupus, or was this illness triggered by pregnancy? And she didn't make it after all the suffering 😭
    Rest in peace dear 🕊️ May God comfort your loved ones 🤗
    Adunni

1. Yes, Adunni… classic Lupus

26. Kai 😪 this life no balance fa.
    Probably the pregnancy triggered something in her system Kai.
    Tomorrow somebody will ask what are you bringing to the table.

1. She brought her life to the table. Na woman wey desperate I dey pity. Wetin concern me.

27. 😭😭😭😭😭
    Oh God!
    What could this be?
    A spiritual attack?

28. This is so sad.... Pregnancy comes with different symptoms..

May her soul rest in peace

29. I am speechless is an understatement
    may God rest her soul.

30. Jesus Christ 😭 😭 😭 😭

31. This is so sad.

32. I'm sure those around her will keep consoling her by telling her it's only some signs of pregnancy...
    You'll recover after delivery...
    May her soul rest in peace ✌️

33. Goodnesses gracious! I hope she was not being poisoned gradually by someone secretly... I don't believe this was "Pregnancy symptoms"... Never! They need to find out the actual cause of this, please. We live in a strange world these days...

34. My thoughts exactly! This looks like poisonous substance caused this

35. I feel for her and the family she left behind.

36. So sad, may she rest in perfect peace.

37. This is sad to watch,may God rest her soul