Hahahahahahhahahhha.... Someone should please give her parents a big hug and kiss for me....
Wednesday, April 16, 2025
31 comments:
He looks better though but I wouldn't like it if my mom cuts my son's hair without my permission
ReplyDeleteYour parents did very well. God bless them, in fact, take him there often.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, they had no right cutting his hair.
ReplyDeleteWhat is the hair for?
DeleteThey won't allow the small brain shower and breathe in peace.
They do not have the right to cut his hair when I or my wife is still alive. They can not do that without my permission.
ReplyDeleteI trust my parents not to try this with me.
If they do please will you call police 😂. The boy is looking very well and neat
DeleteNigerian grandparents no try them
Haha..🤣🤣 Grandparents be doing too much even though their intentions are pure.
ReplyDeleteMy parents can't do this, we understand boundaries in my family.
ReplyDeleteNice and lovely 😍 👌 but they don't have right to cut his hair without the parents permission...
ReplyDeleteWahala 😁
Nigerian parents ehn 😂😂😂
ReplyDeletePlease maintain this hair style, it suits him.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 no time for talking story.
ReplyDeleteAs it should be.😍😎
I don't know if I could do this?
ReplyDeleteMy daughter in-law might not like it .
Don't try it oooooooo make kasala no burst.
DeleteIf nah your daughter you fit manage but with DIL? Naaaah!
God bless your parents. No bi my grandchild you go give gender confusion!
ReplyDeleteBut the boy looks cuter in the second pic
ReplyDeleteGrandparents can be sooo extra
ReplyDeleteYes, this is the sort of thing my parents can do
Great job by the Grandparents.
ReplyDeleteThe little man should be allowed to grow up and decide what he wants to do with his hair.
Also the little girl should grow up and decide what to do with her hair and her ears...
ReplyDeleteI remember when my daughter went for holiday at my mum's place, then she had lice and my mum had to call me to inform me before she cut the hair off though it was for good purpose but she still had to inform me before cutting off the hair meaning the mother have no right to cut the child's hair without informing the parents.
ReplyDeleteI love this no nonsense grandparents 😄
ReplyDeleteI’ll do this, if you braid man pikin carry am come give me, prepare to meet him like this.
ReplyDeleteI will never understand why a mother will make a baby boy's hair. Let boys be boys.
ReplyDeleteThe Parent Do Well ..
ReplyDeleteWhich One She Dey Braid Bobo Hair ..
If they have called her attention about his hair but they refused to do the needful, such can be done in their absent. Yhe boy looks better and finer.
ReplyDeleteNigerians and copy copy are like 5 and 6
ReplyDeleteLol,this is what my mum can do.
ReplyDeleteThis nonsense fashion
ReplyDeleteThe worst be say dem come add dye for pikin hair join after the cut! Which one worse now? Mtchew.
ReplyDeleteCute guy don't plait hair abeg, all thanks to her family people jaree✌️