Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Reveals The Tricks Her EX Resorted To So That She Would Be Forced To Divorce Him.

Wednesday, April 02, 2025

Lady Reveals The Tricks Her EX Resorted To So That She Would Be Forced To Divorce Him.

A Lady has opened up on the tricks her ex husband resorted to in a bid to break up their marriage, whilst he secretly cheated on her with an employee of their jointly owned company.

In a video widely circulated on the X platform, the woman recounted how her ex husband resorted to the weird act and initially blamed it on being diabetic.

In her words;
"The bar was so low that my ex husband whom I married in church pooped on himself in our matrimonial bed, everytime I ask him why do you do this, he would tell me he has diabetes and I can't control myself, at some point, I suspected maybe he's gay and that's why he couldn't hold his poop.
Little did I know he was doing that so that I could leave because he was cheating on me with an employee that we had hired in the company that we were running together.
The bar was so low, down low in the sewer".

22 comments:

1. How did she know it was a trick? That I'd expected to read and would had loved to know.

Unless a severe medical disorder but if it's intentional, then he's a dirty man and the height of irresponsibility.

1. The one wey African men dey do steady for oyibo women na to shit and start chopping the shit claiming madness. This works all the time 😂

2. You can imagine? Because of new puna. 😠😠😠

1. There’s nothing sweeter than new puna 😋

3. If true, then that's good.
    This is the kind of things we see them advice eachother to do here, how to frustrate a man until he breaks up with them, what's good for the goose is good for...,.

1. Uganda

😂😂😂

2. now that you have all agreed it's good, hope when it's adviced henceforth, you will never complain and support the advice given irrespective of the gender involved?

3. Jobless man @ 14:22, please look for something meaningful to do with your life other than being on the blog 24/7, a fool at 40 is a .....

4. That's serious....pooped on himself

5. That's serious....pooped on himself

6. Lagos Mainland Girl2 April 2025 at 13:57

Hmmm
    Things are happening, you only know when people share

7. Can a man descend this low just to have divorce?. If it is what he want why not grant him?

8. Just when you think you've heard it all.

CANDY

9. Like Seriously
    Na waooo.

10. I hope she didn't remove the poo for him.

11. What!!!! This is a very strong one

12. Disgusting 🤮

13. I would have push his face into it . Ozuor!

14. Hmmm, is he Nigerian? Because they have different styles of frustrating a woman. It's well